We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Oobvcc
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
children you will go straight to heaven.
Omar Fanfana 10 months ago
Mustapha Ghande, Ken Ofori Atta is not like your precious one John Mahama who drinks corruption and bath corruption. I know he is going to reduce 10% cash in jubilee house. You people are so envious of Ken Ofori Atta. And spread all propaganda about him. Ken unlike you and party guru who depends on stealing money to survive Ken is a well endowed man before he entered into politics.
Omanii 10 months ago
I have always known that Gbande is a fool and spews out a lot of rubbish. However, I never knew that he could go this far. It looks like his stupidity has no counterpart, even not in NDC.
Faruke Bobo 10 months ago
Mustapha you hate this man Ken Ofori Atta because he is not greedy like you people. He not receive salary, drive in his own private car and instead of Official car, Ken lived in his own house never take perdiem for his travel. He paid for his own medicals. Ken was not chop and let me chop minister that is his own NPP MPS turn against.
Kawaadwen 10 months ago
Kwasia biaa can talk anyhow now because there is change. Wait for 2028 and see
John,Tema 10 months ago
People like these are the reason why they say Northerners don't deserve to lead they are to be led.Their behaviour and mindset are like Animals apologies to Dr Mahamudu Bawumia your ppl are dusgracing you.
KK 10 months ago
I couldn't agree more. !!!
Such a useless guy as Deputy Director of Operations in the Presidency? Tweaaa.
How can you pronounce Ofori-Atta guilty even before he is charged with any crime?
Does inviting someone for in ... read full comment
How can you pronounce Ofori-Atta guilty even before he is charged with any crime?
Does inviting someone for investigations constitute a crime? Useless guy.
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Keep on dreaming 2028 you'll go mad if you don't know. It'll take more than 32 years before NPP can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, you think Ghanaians are fools ? Nasty Peoples Party.
Kobina Boafo 10 months ago
And so shall it be. Enough of this nonesense.
Papa Achike 10 months ago
No wonder Barnabas the murderer was left to go but Jesus was crucified. Richard Japka the man who shortchanged Ghana with trotro buses as ambulance has been cleared to go to the residence of an honest man . Because warped minds like mustapha Ghande think governance is loud talk.
Kofi Adu 10 months ago
Look at him
An intellectual fool
What crime has Ofori Atta committed? Has the OSP charge him with anything Investigation is different from being found guilty. That is why I always say that the Ndc party is full of intellec ... read full comment
Look at him
An intellectual fool
What crime has Ofori Atta committed? Has the OSP charge him with anything Investigation is different from being found guilty. That is why I always say that the Ndc party is full of intellectual fools
Cudjoe USA 10 months ago
America better arest and bring Ofori Atta down order wise Ghana cannot get money to pay the American expatriates the government own.
This is a fare deal
America better arest and bring Ofori Atta down order wise Ghana cannot get money to pay the American expatriates the government own.
This is a fare deal
Kingstonian 10 months ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
KK 10 months ago
You cant even string one good sentence together. What is "order wise"?
Am not surprised you're an NDC fool soldier.
Eric 10 months ago
Second clearing agent will clear them so don't worry worry. In any case when was ndc able to jail people. All their cases are normally tried on public sentiments but when it comes to the law, it's always a disaster.
Kwaw Esiako 10 months ago
Ei, GBANDE!: THE WORLD IS NOT ENDING TODAY OO. PLEASE GIVE YOUR PRIMITIVE TODDLER BRAIN A CHANCE TO LEARN.
Big joe 10 months ago
Like father like son,the same as their flagbearer
KEN OFORI ATTA LIVES IN LABONE NOT CANTONEMENTS 10 months ago
Please there is no Ken Ofori Atta who lives in Cantonements. The Ex-Finance Minister lives in Labone near Kweku Barko's Father's house.
Chai!!! 10 months ago
Followed by Amoako Atta.
Sam 10 months ago
Tell ayariga to stop provoking ndc supporters.
Thompson 10 months ago
Tell him yourself
Sul 10 months ago
IT'S BETTER OFORI ATTA DIE THERE..... BECAUSE HE IS GOING TO SUFFER FOR THE NUMBER OF STUPID THINGS HE DID WITH THE BACKING OF HIS UNCLE THE SHORT ONE
KK 10 months ago
Kwasia. Charge him with a Crime and Prove it in court before you open you uneducated mouth.
Kwabena Gyam 10 months ago
Please don't joke with heaven. Pray and live a life that will allow the Almighty your entrance to heaven.
The One 10 months ago
This guy talks too much. Must he comment on every issue?
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago
Another foolish boy...anytime this guy has the opportunity on air..all he does is to spewing nonsense.
This is what the NDC does..they will lose all these cases in court and begin to malign the judges and call them names
Th ... read full comment
Another foolish boy...anytime this guy has the opportunity on air..all he does is to spewing nonsense.
This is what the NDC does..they will lose all these cases in court and begin to malign the judges and call them names
There is a vast difference between propaganda and reality..the name of the game is evidence...as at now Ofori Atta is innocent until proven guilty at court.
Stop that nonsense...
Aba Akyere 10 months ago
Osono to fom ai aboa biaa bo no bi Gbande kwasea mu kwasea mpo enya ano
Kwame tema 10 months ago
Another useless village champion Gyimii champion
Ray Alan 10 months ago
I never knew this Mustapha Gbande guy is such an idiot.
Opoku Amsterdam 10 months ago
This guy only talk trash.He thinks like we are in a Banana Republic where the laws of the jungle rules.He also thinks we are in the Rawlings era where the rule of law was relegated to to the bush.Idiotic man.
world 10 months ago
ndc party leaders and members the ahead is much harder than the bluffing 2028 is just at the corner beware!
Medusa 10 months ago
I still cannot believe that these guys are now in power, determing all issues that concern me. I cannot yet.
Mr no nonsense 10 months ago
Tani aboa
Tani aboa
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom
Kwaku US 10 months ago
Before he comes back may be you are already dead.
Ike 10 months ago
Kenkey mind, you Ofori Atta is like your Airbus man.
Ato Amaniampong 10 months ago
Go and arrest government official 1, John Mahama, the most incompetent and corrupt politician in the history of Ghana
Body Gay 10 months ago
This son of a bitch and cocoa labourer's son will soon see his smoothness level. This otani aboaba talks as if Ghana belongs to him and his stinking family. Mustafa Gbandi, your just a small child who has been encouraged by your stupid president, John Dariga Mahama to insult and disrespect everyone around to get to where you are now. You continue like this and I can assure, no amount of security personnel can keep you safe. You better learn to respect before it is too late. You should know that you are not fit to even clean the toilets of Ofori Atta. Aponkye b33.
A concerned ghanian 10 months ago
Bande or whatever you call your name, do not be ignorant to all what you and your ntafoo party are doing to the majority akan tribe .You are chasing the akans and sparing the ntafoo and your ndc people off the hook. If you are naive in your evil thinking I want to coach you.A person is proved innocent unless he or she has been proven guilty by a competent jurisdiction. Of all the charges you are enumerating ,have you taken him to be proved guilty?ignorant to the highest order and hypocrizy to the highest order .He who fights equity or fairness must come with clean hands.Then inorder to be patriotic as a ghanaian you have to begin with your mahama who shot his way to the presidency through thuggery,intimidation,deceit,fake promises hooliganism and above all investigate the Brazil plane scandal,woyome,gyeda ,asofoto and you bandy should put measures in place to extradite that ndc woman who stole gagantual Ghana's money and she is having a safe haven in America..Bande or whatever you call your name you people are hypocrites ,you people manipulated some ignorant ghansians to vote for you and now go to the grounds and see their reactions.They are apologiding for making a great mistake by voting for your clueless government.go to the market women in almost all the regions of ghana ,May be only your northernes and ewes don't feel the economic pinch.School children and their parents are crying .I won't forget the nurses who supported mahama during the campaign and voted for him massively.Now they have regretted immensely.That your party is not popular one and so stop trumpeting on rooftop and come down. Who are you at all in ghana .mtafoo wise up.I am not generating all your folk.Some very few are intelligent .Know that all conditions are not permanent.
world 10 months ago
another idiot talks anyhow.
Brute 10 months ago
Who will cage this mad cow for me? Is he a Ghanaian at all? Such a retard with a position. Mahama is just cheap.
Kwame 10 months ago
this guy is a big fool
DURO SAJAYI KPASEMBE 9 months ago
SOME IF THESE GUYS JUST TALK OUT OF THEIR STOMACHS BEAUSE THAT IS WHY THEY GET JDM TO GIVE THEM JUICE APPOINTMENTS. THEY DO NOT CARE IF THERE IS SOME SENSE IN WHAT THEY ARE SAYING OR NOT. OF COURSE THEY ARE JUST PLAYING TO THE GALLERY. NONSENSE!
Mustapha Ghande, Ken Ofori Atta is not like your precious one John Mahama who drinks corruption and bath corruption. I know he is going to reduce 10% cash in jubilee house. You people are so envious of Ken Ofori Atta. And spr ...
Mustapha you hate this man Ken Ofori Atta because he is not greedy like you people. He not receive salary, drive in his own private car and instead of Official car, Ken lived in his own house never take perdiem for his travel ...
Does inviting someone for in ...
No wonder Barnabas the murderer was left to go but Jesus was crucified. Richard Japka the man who shortchanged Ghana with trotro buses as ambulance has been cleared to go to the residence of an honest man . Because warped min ...
Look at him
An intellectual fool
What crime has Ofori Atta committed? Has the OSP charge him with anything Investigation is different from being found guilty. That is why I always say that the Ndc party is full of intellec ...
This is a fare deal
Kwasia
Followed by Amoako Atta.
Tell him yourself
Th ...
Tani aboa
This son of a bitch and cocoa labourer's son will soon see his smoothness level. This otani aboaba talks as if Ghana belongs to him and his stinking family. Mustafa Gbandi, your just a small child who has been encouraged by ...
Bande or whatever you call your name, do not be ignorant to all what you and your ntafoo party are doing to the majority akan tribe .You are chasing the akans and sparing the ntafoo and your ndc people off the hook. If you ar ...
this guy is a big fool
SOME IF THESE GUYS JUST TALK OUT OF THEIR STOMACHS BEAUSE THAT IS WHY THEY GET JDM TO GIVE THEM JUICE APPOINTMENTS. THEY DO NOT CARE IF THERE IS SOME SENSE IN WHAT THEY ARE SAYING OR NOT. OF COURSE THEY ARE JUST PLAYING TO TH ...