It will be refreshing to hear from the learned Dame again. Ayine is totally confused and annoying us with his’ Bolga Law ‘ His justifications are horrendous and too hollow.
YSL 10 months ago
That fool has the audacity to want to speak to who? Fools like that imbecile should have bn caught, shot and killed long ago after they were ousted.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 10 months ago
This disgraceful character who goes about playing fix match with our courts. He must be charged with professional misconduct. Jakpa, get your guys ready and go for him. Mmoa
TRUTH 10 months ago
Learned indeed to you.
Pomposity and ignorance till you die.
I would not waste a single minute of my life listening to the most vindictive AG Ghana has ever had.
All these revenge and confusion was started by Nana ... read full comment
Learned indeed to you.
I would not waste a single minute of my life listening to the most vindictive AG Ghana has ever had.
All these revenge and confusion was started by Nana Addo and people like Odame right in NPP even before they get to office.
Remember the Afoko sacking as NPP chairman.
Afoko would have done Ghana a favour if Nana Addo had not been NPP candidate.
I am sure, if Alan won, Ghana would have been a far, far peaceful and wealthy country and may have still gone back to NPP.
TRUTH 10 months ago
THOSE WHO WOULD WASTE THEIR TIME TO LISTEN TO THIS PULPIT SHOULD TELL ME LATER IF HE ALSO ADMIT HE WAS INSTRUCTING JUDGES AROUND ALL THE TIME.
WHERE LIES THE JUSTICE AND FAIRNESS WHEN YOU HAVE SUCH A CHARACTER IN OFFICE.
... read full comment
THOSE WHO WOULD WASTE THEIR TIME TO LISTEN TO THIS PULPIT SHOULD TELL ME LATER IF HE ALSO ADMIT HE WAS INSTRUCTING JUDGES AROUND ALL THE TIME.
AYINE HAS DECIDED TO REMAIN CIVIL WITH THE JUDGES.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Fool. And you think we deserve to endure daame's most backward law from ANTOA? What do you know, primate? Sharrap.
Ridy 10 months ago
Godfred Dame you have caused financial loss to the state and must bow your head in shame .Your evil deeds have been exposed. You think NPP will remain in power forever. You caused pain to various families with your evil minded trials. Remember that God rewards virtue and punishes evil. Whatever you sow, surely you shall reap it. The evil that men do live after them.
Oko 10 months ago
NPP you don't respect Ghanaians why he couldn't jail 8 yes trial shows incompetent.Jakpa is coming
Ghana is working 10 months ago
Dame should be charged with causing financial loss to the state
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 10 months ago
Please avoid adding salt to injury of Ghanaians. No body is ready to listen to your so called garbage .
Avoid public space for the next 4 year until the wounds of Ghanaians are healed though the scar remains.
Please avoid adding salt to injury of Ghanaians. No body is ready to listen to your so called garbage .
Avoid public space for the next 4 year until the wounds of Ghanaians are healed though the scar remains.
Brownie 10 months ago
I hope Godfred will address why the cases have taken a long time in court
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
No one needs anything from you Ghanaians are done with you and your wicked President so shut up, you are dead and buried, be quite in your grave
Concerned one 10 months ago
Good job.We want to listen.
Good for democracy 10 months ago
Let's hear the learned attorney who saved Ghana huge NDC orchestrated judgment debts. Ghana's courts are not kangaroo courts.
Papa 1 10 months ago
I THINK GODFRED DAME WILL MAKE MORE SENSE BY KEEPING QUIET. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Yaw 10 months ago
Godfred Dame is one of the best lawyers Ghana has ever produced, A lawyer that wins cases in home and abroad he’s a top man very special young and intelligent come on we’re ready to listen to you., he saved millions of cedis for the Ghanaian government fighting so called judgments debts which many lawyers in Ghana couldn’t do that.
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 10 months ago
Who will listen to this criminal, Godfred Dame? NDC, if you are not ready to govern Ghana, say so. Why should you allow these criminals and animals to run over you? Many of your members suffer political persecutions and you have turned yourselves into apologists. Mahama Ayariga are you serious?
Theo 10 months ago
This Apakye man should get lost.
Oh! Go and jail Forson and others
Aboa Nanka
People are not telling you, you are an idiot, buffoon,
Oh do you have a wife to advise you
Fa so Kwasea fi Ghanafo so..
Aboa Nanka
Obroniba 10 months ago
He is irrelevant and must off with his foolishness and stupidity. His chapter is closed and must shut up or Jakpa will close up on him. Idiots
Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago
LISTERN TO GODFRED DAME? " WATCH PORN INSTEAD"
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Foolish man. What sensible thing have you got to tell us? Gerrout. You envious and evil barbaric fiend.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Oeiejhhv
Bongo 10 months ago
Ofui shut your beak
John K( Richard Jakpa should make himself available at the press conference and asked questions ) 10 months ago
Please, kindly prompt Mr. Richard Jakpa to attend the press conference and confront Dame with some questions.
Kk 10 months ago
Tell all other former npp appointees to come out speak out against the tyranny ndc is unleashing on Ghanaians
hmm 10 months ago
These people do not have shame. This crooked person coming to address what? A lawyer and AG who colludes with an accused to do another accused in.
Owurakua 10 months ago
When did Godfred Dame ever win court case without Fixed match, either the case is an own goal to the government or fix match to Godfred.
Yes 10 months ago
Dame, also talk about Cecilia Dapaah's clearing under your watch
.com 10 months ago
What is more corrupt than to recruit unqualified personnel into gov.offices particularly under GES.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Mr. One and a half legged man, if I were you... Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Learned indeed to you.
All these revenge and confusion was started by Nana ...
Godfred Dame you have caused financial loss to the state and must bow your head in shame .Your evil deeds have been exposed. You think NPP will remain in power forever. You caused pain to various families with your evil mind ...
Godfred Dame is one of the best lawyers Ghana has ever produced, A lawyer that wins cases in home and abroad he’s a top man very special young and intelligent come on we’re ready to listen to you., he saved millions of ce ...
Who will listen to this criminal, Godfred Dame? NDC, if you are not ready to govern Ghana, say so. Why should you allow these criminals and animals to run over you? Many of your members suffer political persecutions and yo ...
Aboa Nanka
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Oeiejh ...
Ofui shut your beak
Filthy, dirty rat!