Malik Basintale carries gun-wielding personal bodyguard to YEA office

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Edem 10 months ago

Tani Aboaba. If ur government leaves power u go answer questions ruff.

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

I don't trust this picture. It looks doctored.

• Asterisk 10 months ago

The idiot FRANKIE who thinks speaking big English is synonymous with being intelligent.

Ask yourself why this fool should even have someone carrying his bags to the office. If it was an NPP appointee you would be here tal ...

• MUSTAPHA HAMID, THE NPA BANDIT 10 months ago

Stupid @Asterisk the drug addict! How I wish you would take your junkie nonsense near Malik Basintale. He would smash your fvcking head with his bare hands! Kwasia bi ba... is it firewood that we use in providing protection f ...

• Jet 10 months ago

Weapon seems hoisted in the wrong way. Barrel doesn’t face up. It would have been facing down.

• Okyere 10 months ago

Stupid tani aboa...your people are dying in poverty

• Baba Ayonde 10 months ago

Basintale would be one of the people who could create problems for Mahama administration. He is braggadocios. He became popular because his notoriety in insulting Akuffo Addo. Look at most of Mahama’s appointments he choos ...

• Wwwe 10 months ago

And too arrogant if this animal and that stupid guy Sam Ofuibiba goeage talk about arrogant hmmm it seems this father were born by animals

• Kwabena Yeboah 10 months ago

This guy Basintale is very arrogant and boastful he got appointment because he a nephew of Mahama. There more qualified people in NDC than this guy but for family and friends he would be a personal assistant of some.

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Ofuibiba if this was from npp nka animal like U will insult them kwasiman it's what idiot

• BITTER TRUTH 10 months ago

Should a bodyguard carry along a ruler?

• THE TRUTH 10 months ago

YEA is a youth training center if you care to know.How can a teacher carry a pistol to school?.

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Nonsense. Hawa Koomson was welding weapon everywhere. EC chair was having 22 armed military men. Nothing wrong when Basintale has an armed guard. Gbemelawo

• @ Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

See the nonsense you have written about.

• edem srogbe 10 months ago

@Yaw Wontumi, no surprises. you are a typical vodoo-worshipping, trokosi- practising, half human from Togo

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Show love to that friend, neighbour, relative who needs this...No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/s ...

• Frans Boah 10 months ago

Malik Basitale is Mahama’s nephew is this not family and friends business they accused Akuffo Addo of? Mahama is a big time hypocrite.

• Freewill 10 months ago

@Edem, like it or not, Tani is the prez. U can burn yourself to death. For once, put emotions away and reason for a moment. Guys, do u know any bodyguard in the world that doesn't carry a gun? If it wasn't a Tani but an akan ...

• Sul 10 months ago

LIKE YOU , YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR FATHER

• Abelenkpe Mayor 10 months ago

Eden, what he is doing is not right but you don't have to insult him

• Aduomi 10 months ago

What is wrong with having an armed bodyguard? Is it against the law? Is he not entitled to an armed police guard? No wonder we are where we are as a country now. Misplaced priorities, dwelling on trivialities..

• Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago

IT IS WRONG. WHAT IS A GUN WEILDING BODYGUARD DOING IN A THE OFFICE

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago

IS THIS WHAT THIS LOUD MOUTH OPORTUNIST GOING TO USE THE OFFICE FOR? HE KNOWS HE CAN'T FULFIL THE BRAGGING JOB PROMISES HE MADE TO THE GULLIBLE YOUNG FELLOWS SO HE'S ADRAID FOR HIS LIFE. ANYWAYS, ALL THIS AT A COST TO THE STA ...

• NzemaK 10 months ago

Looks like those complaining have an agenda for Basintalli.. you want him to walk unguarded so you can carry out your activities.. has he killed someone with the gun??

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago

THE RESULT WHERE YOU HAVE TAKEN OUR POLITICS TO. WHAT DOES THE OVERSEER OF YOUTH EMPLOYMENT AGENCY NEED A BODYGUARD WITH ARMS FOR? IT IS YOUR PRIMITIVE AND LIES STYLE OF POLITICS THAT HAVE LED TO THIS. IN ANY CIVILIZED AND JU ...

• Aduomi 10 months ago

So who in Basintale's office took this video for the public? So these charlatans won't learn from their humiliating defeat? Malik should find this traitor and deal with him/her..

• Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago

Malik directed them to shoot the video. For more fans

• Cool 10 months ago

Skin pain paa oooo. Who says npp is coming to power...I laugh self

• Daviud 10 months ago

let him protect himself cos ghanaians are wicked.

• Ghana 10 months ago

Hmm...NDC politicians never learn

• Ayisu 10 months ago

Please let’s apply common sense in our reportage, what were you expecting the bodyguard to be carrying, a stick or wood?
    If someone was your bodyguard what will you expect the person to be carrying for your protection?

• Yaw 10 months ago

Ofui guy he is afraid of his medicine the monsters he had created will come at him kwasia kwa is a matter of time mumu gyemie saa Ofui

• Nana 10 months ago

We indeed have a long way to go. Ghana, Hmmm!!!

• Dread 10 months ago

So what? Do you expect the body guard to carry a walking stick?

• Stone 10 months ago

Nobody has time for this Riff raff. He is not intelligent. He has no capacity to shine in that position. In just 6months he will disgrace himself and realize that blue color job is not "jama" you need brains skill to manage ...

• Desmond 10 months ago

Those complaining were you in Ghana when Hawa Komson kept pulling gun When they were in Government?

• Desmond 10 months ago

Those complaining were you in Ghana when Hawa Komson kept pulling gun When they were in Government?

• Cc 10 months ago

Inexperience, forgive him.

• Cc 10 months ago

Inexperience, forgive him.

• Bitter truth 10 months ago

Zongo boy with power..probably if not politics, there is no way this zongo uncivilized guy basintale or whateve could enjoy luxury because he is not even civilized enough to build such a beautiful office for himself…politic ...

• Kankam 10 months ago

I wonder oo bro. It looks like the position is getting into his head but he doesn't know it's a trap in disguise. This guy is awaiting doom.

• Bravo Brother 10 months ago

Malik Basintele did the right thing by arming himself with body Guards, Your Crooked past appointees were armed to their teeth. You are lucky Malik didn’t hired US team 6 or Delta Forceor the Navy Seals to Protect him. Mali ...

• Adu 10 months ago

Ei, NDC. How long you gonna be in govt?

• KT 10 months ago

He is afraid of his own shadow. Because what he has done to people he thinks someone will kill him. Fool

• Stone 10 months ago

Riff Raffs now see power corrupts but we're insulting NanaAddo as if they the Ndc are angels. They are the same shit like npp. No difference.

• Kojo 10 months ago

What do bodyguards carry? Why do we call them bodyguards. Attempt any bodyguard and see if you will not get shot if thought you may not visibly see a gun.

Senseless writeup!!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 888igg ...

• bugbaba 10 months ago

and so what??????

• A licensed gun 10 months ago

Did he shoot anybody?

• Frank Talk 10 months ago

I hope it's fake news otherwise Basintale is gradually making himself unpopular and by extension the NDC. I remember a whole battalion who followed him to office on his appointment. Is Basintale trying to trend for the wron ...

• Over 2 million votes margin. Potooor 10 months ago

People hold licensed guns is the US. Can foil armed robbery with it for the public good. Grumbling NPP with 50 Press Conferences a week. Idiots. You will explain taya. Press Conference Party. Shame on you. Why didn't you brea ...

• Kankam 10 months ago

Idiot, you're still thinking about elections when people are talking about the economy. Party animals like you are the reason Ghana is suffering because you don't see anything wrong with what your member does. Useless politic ...

• Black Stars of Ghana 10 months ago

@ Kankam. Your father is a foolish man. He is a pig

• Kankam 10 months ago

hahahaha. I can see my comment has entered your spine. hahahaha....well, he is better than being a party idiot who is controlled like a robot to defend stupidity. Odwan koraa ho wɔ nfasoɔ kyɛn mo saa nkwaseafoɔ no.. Party ...

• Bro kwesi 10 months ago

Mahama spoil e boy.E head inside Dey sweet aam cuz he got political Godfather who is JM the President.

• Kk Kumasi 10 months ago

It's because of the evil npp idiots that's why he carries the gun. These useless npp cowards will all runaway from ghana very soon. Criminals stay and answer to your crimes.

• Kwaw Esiako 10 months ago

Ei JD, is this the RESET AGENDA?

• Adwoa 10 months ago

Miracles Aboagye fears Basintale like kakai. Where has that fool run to? Is he having toothache? Aboa bi ba. With his ears like rabbit ears

• Fila 10 months ago

Who hands a pistol upsidedown?
    That handle even looks like a teaser

• Mad dog 10 months ago

Foolish boy full of pride

• Erik 10 months ago

The NDC should be careful lest power gets into their heads. Maluk ought to be careful because he's not the only one who the party to power. There are tons of eligible comrades to fit his shoes

• Samurai 10 months ago

Bodyguards can carry weapons. It's the hoodlum attitude of baskintale I'm worried about

• Stan smith 10 months ago

This Gentleman stepped on some big toes during the campaign season, the treats and warnings may not be public but theres a good reason for this body guard.

• Hey 10 months ago

Is there any law in Ghana that prevents bodyguards from holding guns? Just asking.

• Nii 10 months ago

SO WHO TOOK THE PICTURE?THE MOLES MUST BE UPROOTED ASAP!!!

• Basintale chill out 10 months ago

Is show off or grandiose. Guy chill out Auting YEA post
    Not so important

• Yaw 10 months ago

What has he done wrong?

• mac 10 months ago

This is the foolish story in the year.What is the story about, was the reporter expecting the bodyguard to wield stick or pencil.stupidity at the highest level.

• Kankam 10 months ago

The question is, why does he fear his life working at that office if he has nothing to hide and is not afraid of his own shadows? Sometimes look beyond just the news and think deep small, you're also a human with brain.

• Sul 10 months ago

AND SO WHAT???
    STUPID JOURNALISM

• Gslow 10 months ago

In fact there is no hope for Ghana except through a "Natural revolution "

• Yeboah 10 months ago

What do bodyguards carry when on duty?

• Aba Akyere 10 months ago

Obi Eku Wo Ai Wa Wo Be Wuo

• Thus good sign 10 months ago

Knowing very well that NPP is EVILS party so he better goes that office with BOMB .

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom