Not poor; but you spend too much time and energy on eating ice cream. That's why sometimes you fall victim to the greedy asantemaniacs.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper . If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago
You have fishermen but no factories to make sardines, sell dry fish, smoked fish, fish paste, fish oil, fish pate and export them all over the country, and the continent. You have salt but don't have factories to refine and export and you say you are poor you are waiting for Kwame nkrumah and professor allotey, kwefyir aggrey to come and rescue you, pump sense into your head? Why don't you send a team from fisheries gh to go to the coastal areas of Canada, United States where the natives engage in fishing to go and study how these people are doing?
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job038
The regions has several potentials. But everyone is after what they can eat today. Not tomorrow
Kwaku 10 months ago
Central region b4 PNDC 1981 was never a poor region the very bad policies and poor programmes of that govt affected them.Deaforestation and the drop of fishing affected the Assin ,Ewutu & the Gomoa areas so much.
Mary 10 months ago
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia. & & &
Jack 10 months ago
Yooooo, we hear you. Let the money flow waaa
So these school provide revenue for the region? What have you done with tourism revenue? The region is poor and agrarian. Admit this and take steps to emerge from this canker you fucking idiot. All you have is petty trading. Where are the malls? So you have rail and trains in your region? Does. Apecoast have a convent I n center? How many quality hotels, restaurants, movie and stage theatres exist in winnebago, capeocoast? The major bus terminal from 1957 is still the same one. The same kotokoraba and makessim markets. Where are the real estate developments? The omanhene shoukd advocate for a regional bank with branches scattered all over the region to serve as financial engine for the region. This minister dont have any plan for the region. This is why you were in Item to come and lay down your economic plans as regional minister and you talking tourism kwasia don't we have tourism minister in this country. How much is the gross revenue of tourism cedis to the country let alone central region Jesus christ this gyt deserves a slap at the palace before he leaves. He didn't Come with any sense. Renovate AL existing structures from markets to bus terminals etc this will relate jobs. Add road planning, street names and widen thr major streets, add traffic lights.
Nye bro 10 months ago
Massa, your region is very poor! Just accept it, and you will be helped.
Slim 10 months ago
What happened to the CEDECOM(?)
Isaac 10 months ago
Central region is one of the poorest regions in Ghana. Take it or leave it. Lack of jobs, low productivity, high cost of living, deplorable road networks. The only good thing about central region is that, it boasts of fertile land for agriculture.
Kwasi 10 months ago
Stupid fool. when did Ghana as a country started distributing the nation resources on the bases of what is deposited in the region. Kwasia ka, what have you guys done in the western region if I am to go by whatever assumption you are basing your point. DC in America and ACCRA in your Ghana possess what resources. Yet all these places are developed. It's about time the people of Fante configuration advocate for themselves very well. Ato certainly Kwesi Botchwey as finance minister did nothing, so was all the Vice President. I am hoping the with the region voting for Mahama for the second time, you people will be grateful to do something remarkable. The Central region has been left behind for too long.
Left behind? You need to be self reliant. Every town I central region has a chief or mp. What are they doing to de elop their various towns? You have land and poultry fishing. These are jobs..you can borrow money to buy trucks to move your goods and slowly use the resources to develop your town with a construction company that trains and employs ppl from the region
There are several positives about the region jnlike other lets be honest but these attributes must be enhanced. All bus terminals need upgrading to modern. All the big markets kotokuraba, mankessim major upgrading. The major highway between Accra and capexoast to takorasi needs major upgrading 4 lanes, widen. Ofcourse capecoast needs more hotels, restaurants,.a mall, and more renovated buildings for airbnb..a major acting theatre and a convention center as well. A regional bank, an airport. Where is the regional ministers office?
Ato Kwamena 10 months ago
You are very foolish man. President Mahama please reshaful this foolish man before it's too late for more damage. I personally dare him to list a major infrastructure development in the central region.
Owurakua 10 months ago
Alexander Afenyo-Markin has made the region poor. No company wants to invest in that region again. Too many threats and violence in that region. Its very unstable region
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 77666g
Naah 10 months ago
The people of that region begs a lot.They should stop the begging and get serious with work.
.com 10 months ago
I thank Osabarima for His redirecting speech of the central regional minister and to add that human resource base dwindling makes the region poor ,the hospitality industry for tourist attraction is also not there. Amin shangari soap factory still remains the only giant factory in Cape Coast that recruit for job for the youth.Cape Coast still remains one or two constituent(s),an indication of underdevelopment after 68 years of Ghana.
You have fishermen but no factories to make sardines, sell dry fish, smoked fish, fish paste, fish oil, fish pate and export them all over the country, and the continent. You have salt but don't have factories to refine and e ...
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
So these school provide revenue for the region? What have you done with tourism revenue? The region is poor and agrarian. Admit this and take steps to emerge from this canker you fucking idiot. All you have is petty trading. ...
Central region is one of the poorest regions in Ghana. Take it or leave it. Lack of jobs, low productivity, high cost of living, deplorable road networks. The only good thing about central region is that, it boasts of fertile ...
Stupid fool. when did Ghana as a country started distributing the nation resources on the bases of what is deposited in the region. Kwasia ka, what have you guys done in the western region if I am to go by whatever assumption ...
Left behind? You need to be self reliant. Every town I central region has a chief or mp. What are they doing to de elop their various towns? You have land and poultry fishing. These are jobs..you can borrow money to buy truck ...
There are several positives about the region jnlike other lets be honest but these attributes must be enhanced. All bus terminals need upgrading to modern. All the big markets kotokuraba, mankessim major upgrading. The major ...
I thank Osabarima for His redirecting speech of the central regional minister and to add that human resource base dwindling makes the region poor ,the hospitality industry for tourist attraction is also not there. Amin shanga ...