Must we be scared for our safety after public service? – Boakye-Danquah reacts to Ofori-Atta raid

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Ama 10 months ago

Yes if you looted the country into misery

• THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 10 months ago

Are you unemployed? Job hunting? Would you like to earn in dollars from global companies? Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools, to excel as a remote worker and ...

• YSL 10 months ago

Only thieves like Ofori Atta must be scared of raids and arrests. So If u are one, then u should be scared, otherwise shut up.

• the Villager 10 months ago

Ofori att said he was not taking any pay for his work, now he is even traumatized when we ask questions.
    If you serve, we'll not go after you BUT if you LORD in the name of service we will.

• NPP the Press Conference party. U go explain taya 10 months ago

No wonder he is called Palcemetery Boakye Dankwansere. Kwasea. He has made his stupid mouth like Azugu's anus. Ayawaso West Wagon was right isn't it? Fool. Double, Azugu, Rtd Capt. Koda, Bryan Acheampong, Lord Commey, Abro ...

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 10 months ago

Foolish man.
    Do the right things and you will have nothing to fear.
    Didn't Mahama and his appointees live in Ghana between 2017 and 2024?
    Thieves now crying like kids.

• Joseph cudjoe 10 months ago

Why asking now,didn't you rremrmber 2017 where were you then?

• Palimat 10 months ago

Useless question. When you were in government, I hope you forgot that a day of accountability would come. Is any body chasing you?

• New York 10 months ago

Don't be scared if you haven't touched the public purse

• Kwame Angel 10 months ago

Not when you serve conscientiously

• Fiifi 10 months ago

You should not feel safe if you looted. That's for sure.

• Yohanes, Houston Texas 10 months ago

You have nothing to fear if your hands are clean.
    You must fear greatly if you’re amongst those who fleeced the nation to penury through corruption.

Accountability awaits all.

• Sul 10 months ago

WHEN YOU BECOME STUPID ON DUTY TO THE NATION......I MEAN YOU MUST BE SCARED WHEN YOU DECIDE TO LOOT AFTER TAKING YOUR SALARY AND ALLOWANCE

• Kobina Boafo 10 months ago

Must be scared when you steal from the poor masses because we will come after you and your generations with a sickle and hammer.

• Rocky USA 10 months ago

Why are you scared about your safety?. If you know you are not a criminal you have nothing to worry about
    U have been paid when you are serving the country alright. But the question is you have stolen money from the governm ...

• John 10 months ago

That's good . The stealing is too much

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Yes, if you know you looted. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Lance 10 months ago

That's what you did in 2017 and you will do same or worse when you win elections again. Stop the noise you are all the same.

• ChooBoi 10 months ago

If you don't loot the public purse you should not scared of your safety. Doc Danquah has anyone come to your home since you lost office? No

• Charles oppong 10 months ago

None-sense,were u not doing same to ppl when u won power in 2017,even innocent formal appointee of JDM,That Ofori Atta should not be walkn as a freeman by now.KOTIE ME TE!

• Abraziaa 10 months ago

Foolish boy yes you must be scared if you have done something wrong

• Athena- US 10 months ago

Yes, we must be scared for our safety if we have looted the state. Yes, we must.

• HMMMM 10 months ago

If you don't steal Ghana's money and run away after your party loses elections why should you fear? Has anyone come to your house?

• Mary 10 months ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.

• Adboe 10 months ago

Only when u have saved the Ghanaian people well with out taking any money,but if u have them u will be always be scared

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Yes if you steal the tax payers money, you have to be scared.
    Thieves and Lai's brigade.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

Stop the nonsense talk, you came to destroy and stolen from the country than serving the country, it's only thieves like you are scared, why is Appiah - Kubi not scared but you ?

• Kenny Kwakye 10 months ago

Are you now realizing that? Where have you been for the past 8 years. Karma is a .

• Erik 10 months ago

How did you feel when goons of your party did worse things to the exiting officials of the NDC. You're lucky JM is a gentleman who does not believe in retribution. 3nka wob3 t3 wosaamia

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Jack 10 months ago

When the day of reckoning knocks on your door, you must be scared when you are a good for nothing thief and enjoyed the loot of the public purse

• Allotey Jacobs 10 months ago

Unless you have looted and acted with total impunity like what some of you did. Ofori-Atta hid behind the Holy book and acted as a hardened economic bandit and sometimes with total impunity. Whilst he embarked on a borrowing ...

• Nana 10 months ago

You are very stupid to make such comments.abobiba

• Truth 10 months ago

So you in the public sector/service so we should query or question you when we believe there might be grounds for corruption? Senseless statement

• Kotibrim 10 months ago

You must be sitting yourselves if you steal public funds!!! Akronfuor abusuafuor!!!

• Abu 10 months ago

Nobody forced you into public service. You must face accountability

• Rory 10 months ago

If you indulge in looting and impunity, you must be worried. Otherwise you are fine.

• Cici 10 months ago

If only you looted state funds. Kwaseapanyin.

• Stone 10 months ago

Massa ask yourself? When you assumed power in 2017, all what you is documented due Internet. We are playing back your own record. Relax. Father for all is finished.

• Nii Moi 10 months ago

Yes or ehy not if you steal ouu money just enrich yourself and family. Nonsense

• Boldsteven Mother U of Corruption 10 months ago

Ken must be caged like Umaru Diko former Nigeria Transport Minister. He is not above the law.

• Opoku 10 months ago

You have forgotten how npp treated its opposition members including JJ

• Cc 10 months ago

You must be scraed if you stole anything belonging to the country.

• Widumeh 10 months ago

We warned Ghanaians that Mahama and his useless NDC will be disastrous for Ghana and they failed to listen. Are Ghanaians happy now that the country has been turned into a primitive lawless State?

• Grandpa 10 months ago

I guess if you do right you need not fear anything.

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

The answer is NO if you served without stealing from the state! Akuffo addo had over 100 ministers. I'm sure not all of them were corrupt. So if you serve well you don't have to watch your back!!

• Bo Te 10 months ago

Fool ! You are asking this question ? Are you sick ?? Mmoasem !!!

• Slim 10 months ago

Shut up, looter!

• Oracle 10 months ago

Fool where were you when other people's -NDC people- homes were raided? Where were you when voters were killed dur8ng elections?

• KofSam 10 months ago

What is good for the goose is good for the gander.
    The NDC people who were beaten by the NPP people when Akuffo Addo came to power were not human beings . The NDC people suffered a lot when Akuffo Addo became the president ...

• Amen Brothers 10 months ago

Dr. Boakye-Danquah, did the media, the social society organisations and the international community say they were not watching when in the wicked name of serving the country Ofori Atta seized the poor retirees money and watch ...

• Amen Brothers 10 months ago

Was Dr. Dankwah not in this country when J.J. Rawlings was tripped naked at Heathrow airport in London? When national security forces were following Rawlings everywhere, even in the toilet? Did Rawlings not come to serve like ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 10 months ago

Yes, if we abuse the public offices we entrusted with. A very big YES!! Boakye-Danquah, like your question goes "public office.." Whatever service rendering in that capacity is for the public. Therefore whoever in public serv ...

• Joe 10 months ago

Yes, you must IF you you use your office to commit crimes and enrich yourself, families and cronies. We are watching all of you with an eagle's eye.

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Palgraves please if u don’t do ur work well and assist in looting the country u have to answer to the people
    Everyone is performing a public function
    Medical doctors who can’t get decent accommodation while riffraff la ...

• Populist Pascal 10 months ago

I believe it is infact wrong. Due process must always be followed. I also believe that if the attack on the former finance minister's residence is wrong now, then it was wrong in 2002 and 2017 when previous government appoint ...

• Go 10 months ago

Chale man you guys should stop the crocodile tears kraaa, we re jailing anyone who even squandered even 1 cedis of the states money.