They don’t have the brain to understand their current position. They think they are still in power. Which decent government will appoint people knowing they have lost an elections? Only criminals will do that. Mahama has the right to terminate their appointment and appoint those he wants to work with.
My views? 10 months ago
The courts are behind the Law school in case this Richard guy doesn't know the direction
.: 10 months ago
LOOK AT HIS JAW LIKE GEARBOX. KWASIA
SON OF GOD. 10 months ago
MR. AHIAGBA PLEASE GO TO COURT..THANKS
Iiio 10 months ago
See face
See face
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 10 months ago
Try the Supreme Court let us see okay. Good luck
Sam T 10 months ago
Where were you when Nana Addo revoked the appointments of over 13,000 employees recruited by the ndc. Was it constitutional then ? Nonsense! You think ghana belongs to you alone
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Wo mam3 tw3!!! Go to court. Gbemela.
Pee 10 months ago
Take your nonsense somewhere. You’re very r irrelevant. Better pack and come back to the US, NPP will never come back to power again
Foli foli 10 months ago
And you know it all? Foolish Ewe man in the wrong place in the wrong way. Hahahahahaha trouble starts!
Musa 10 months ago
Go to court. Sacked for service not required.
Clanlord 10 months ago
Were you living in the Artic Region , if you came home yesterday, consult Osafo Marfo for your redemption,
An eye for and a tooth for a tooth are all inside these great books Bible , Qur'an and the Tora. Go find some waak ... read full comment
Were you living in the Artic Region , if you came home yesterday, consult Osafo Marfo for your redemption,
An eye for and a tooth for a tooth are all inside these great books Bible , Qur'an and the Tora. Go find some waakye chop.
Cici 10 months ago
Thought he has learnt a bit of sense after the elections , also thought the accident he had had corrected the imbalances in the brain by banging his head. Still not thinking straight. Fellow Ewes need to forcibly take him to his village for some moral lessons.
Sul 10 months ago
KWASIA.....IF YOU WANT US TO INSULT YOU WE WILL INSULT YOU.
YOU CREATE HUGE BURDEN FOR INCOMING PRESIDENT THEN YOU HIDE SOMEWHERE AND CALL HIM NAMES STUPID
Big joe 10 months ago
Ofui, it wasn't unconstitutional in 2017
"What is good for the goose is good for the gander "
" Abaa a wode bo takyi no, wode b3bo Baa"
" An eye for an eye "
Do me I do you, God never mind "
If you are a man comment o ... read full comment
" An eye for an eye "
If you are a man comment on this subject matter without asking yourself questions about the past.
Kweku 10 months ago
NPP also revoked post - election appointments and recruitments in 2017. Why do Ghanaian politicians always speak with double tongue?
roja 10 months ago
ONY3AAYEGBEMI.....!!!!
Garuss bug baba 10 months ago
Now Npp knows The Constitution More than anything.
kofigo 10 months ago
This man fool ooo herrrr
It's me again 10 months ago
USE GOOGLE MAP, it will direct you to the court. I can see that he's sleeping. You seem to have forgotten what others went through during your first month in office, just those in all the security agencies at training were asked to go home. Ghanaians warned you not to complain when you are being pay back, so why are you crying?
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Kwasia like that. When NPP did same in 2017 is not unconstitutional huh.
Your face like that of a pregnant white woman. You can go to court.
Abrefa 10 months ago
If it's unconstitutional, GO TO COURT. Such foolhardiness.
Mary 10 months ago
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia. €€€
Opoku 10 months ago
Stupid. In your time, 31,000 employees were sacked. Go to court
Hannan 10 months ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
KayDiger 10 months ago
If revocation of post-election appointments were made under Akufo-Addo, then who cares if same is made under Mahama? What is good for the goose they say .... You fools think you can fool around with Ghanaians and when the same thing is done to you, you cry out that it is unconstitutional? Some of you animals should be in jail by now.
Andropov 10 months ago
Ahiagbah, do you know what Ghanaians bargained for. Where were you when Osafo mafia terminated such appointments in 2017. You and your kind know no shame. You continue with your stupidity and you’ll find yourself behind bars very soon
It is finished 10 months ago
Gbeha, when did you know?
Boldsteven Mother U of Corruption 10 months ago
Idiot Ahiagba go to court and stop wasting our ears. Buffoon.
Kofi 10 months ago
Voting in a general elections in 2020 December 7th without your name on the voters register is constitutional! Richard Ahiagbah?
ABREWA 10 months ago
Just send the case to court and ask all involved to remain at post.
Most of those involved are poor NDC floor members who rather need support .
Obroniba 10 months ago
Hey mr idiot, shut up there with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Foolish ayigbey man
Joko 10 months ago
This idiot Richard deserve some heavy slaps
The Truth 10 months ago
This Richard lacks common sense. Authorities are saying some of those so called employees didn't have application letters. Where on earth can someone be recruited without writing application letter? Richard should stop his usual stupidities for the right thing to be done. Ghana is beyond these petty complain. In a recruitment due process must be followed.
You don't know the road to court again?
They don’t have the brain to understand their current position. They think they are still in power. Which decent government will appoint people knowing they have lost an elections? Only criminals will do that. Mahama has th ...
See face
An eye for and a tooth for a tooth are all inside these great books Bible , Qur'an and the Tora. Go find some waak ...
Thought he has learnt a bit of sense after the elections , also thought the accident he had had corrected the imbalances in the brain by banging his head. Still not thinking straight. Fellow Ewes need to forcibly take him to ...
" An eye for an eye "
If you are a man comment o ...
ONY3AAYEGBEMI.....!!!!
This man fool ooo herrrr
USE GOOGLE MAP, it will direct you to the court. I can see that he's sleeping. You seem to have forgotten what others went through during your first month in office, just those in all the security agencies at training were as ...
If revocation of post-election appointments were made under Akufo-Addo, then who cares if same is made under Mahama? What is good for the goose they say .... You fools think you can fool around with Ghanaians and when the sam ...
Ahiagbah, do you know what Ghanaians bargained for. Where were you when Osafo mafia terminated such appointments in 2017. You and your kind know no shame. You continue with your stupidity and you’ll find yourself behind bar ...
This Richard lacks common sense. Authorities are saying some of those so called employees didn't have application letters. Where on earth can someone be recruited without writing application letter? Richard should stop his us ...