See details of letter Ken Ofori-Atta's lawyers wrote to the OSP

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Hamid Musah Badung 9 months ago

Persons in NPP said Ken is currently in the country

• DotCom 9 months ago

If you have been brave enough to steal and cause serious financial harm to the country, you have to be brave enough to face justice.

• NORTEY QUOA 9 months ago

Dotcom it is only in the court of Akpeteshie drunkards that when investigations has not started you can call someone a thief. Normally their wisdom flows upstream.

• Nii Ashie 9 months ago

@ Fake NORTEY KUAH. How have you and your fellow NPP animals been calling Opuni and Ato Forson since 2017? Kwasea. You are an idiot

• Karikakchar 9 months ago

What's wrong with this special KwesiPeter? He rather need to verify the veracity of the health excuse before declaring him a fugitive

• Wofa John 9 months ago

It is clear this Kissi Adjabeng whose appointment caused disaffection for Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Atta in NPP is allowing Mahama to use him. This letter clearly shows how wicked Mahama has become .

• OSP WANTS A JOB. GHANA IS HARD! 9 months ago

Mahama is not using him. Its his way of telling Mahama " Sir Please Can I keep my job?. Ghana is hard and i need an income. If you dont even mind i can declare Prez Kuffuor also wanted because ive heard he is in his village ...

• Risk taker 9 months ago

Papa Nduom has explained to JDM how Ken destroyed his banking business.

• Prosper Ehud 9 months ago

Hamid so NPP can deceive Mahama and special prosecutor to buy in to a liar.

• Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 9 months ago

Ken has no sin in him. This will come to nothing. Ghanaians will praise Ken in the end

• .: 9 months ago

ALL LAWYERS ARE CRIMINALS AS IF THOSE DEFENDING THE THIEF OFORI ATTA ARE NOT GHANAIANS. CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR 8yrs

• Julius Kumi 9 months ago

So are you saying lawyers like Tatsu Tsikata, Akwamena Ahwoi, AG Ayine Nana Ato Dadzi are also criminals? Warp thinking can make a man call his mother Ashawo without knowing.

• Go Herbalistic 9 months ago

Looking for natural ways to boost your health? Discover powerful herbal remedies, wellness tips, and DIY recipes at Http://GoHerbalistic.com

• Ken ofori Attah is not sick , he's a fake . 9 months ago

Ken ofori Attah is not sick, he fled Ghana to avoid prosecution ,

• Asemsebi 9 months ago

Fugitive convict, Sednam should be brought home to serve her jail term before you can think of Ofori Atta. If you think he's fugitive then he learn from NDC. NDC flee before he fled.

• Bruce Duncan 9 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta is not coward like you. Everyone close to Ken knows that since he nearly died of Covid in 2020, every six months he goes for medical treatment. You can be skeptical and that is your right.

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

ofori atta, ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, julor, julor, julor, fiafi, fiafi, fiafi, fiafitor. hahahahahaha. aaaaaajei, i can't laugh enough. Tweeeakai. WE HAVE THE MEN, WE HAVE THE MEN. Tweakai, Fuuuuuun. Empty barrels.

• We have men and instead 9 months ago

It became an opposite way,we have men turns to be they have thieves

• Tony 9 months ago

President Mahama should take immediate steps to recall all the Ghc200 and 100 notes from the system. This will prevent the thieves who have hidden these notes in polytanks and under their beds from using it.

• Kofi 9 months ago

The OSP should organise extra evident to prove financial malfeasance and then escalate Ofori-Atta's case to criminal offenses to the state. This way, Ghana can declare Ofori-Atta wanted for criminal offense and possibly issu ...

• Charles oppong 9 months ago

These akyem mafia nation looters brigage "ll use the money looted to cure chronic sickness until they die.

• Chief of Staff my foot 9 months ago

You are wanted for criminal investigation and you say I inform Chief of Staff. Do you work for the current President.
    So you were aware of what is coming so cleverly told the Chief of Staff and bolted away.
    Master please ...

• THE OSP MAY HAVE GOOFED 9 months ago

The OSP is subject to the Law of the Land. His office does not have the powers he has arrogatedated to himself to label someone a fugitive.

Its only the High Court that has that powers. I think he has goofed and would end ...

• Royal 9 months ago

So no one on this platform has a brain to understand what the letter is saying? No wonder they voted for NDC in their numbers. How can a country with low IQ population prosper?

• Lorraine 9 months ago

OSP please sympathise with Ofori Atta for he is undergoing medical treatment.

• Indeed the OSP is right 9 months ago

Where is the said letter?

• Special persecuted,how many 9 months ago

Of our corrupt leaders have you been able to persecuted and how much money have you retrieved

• Napo's nose 9 months ago

You always forget to ask your grandfather. Why?

• BUT DOES THE OSP HAS THE POWERS OF EXTRADITION TO DECLARE SOMEONE AS A FUGITIVE!! 9 months ago

Isnt this the prerogative of the High Court. I stand to be corrected!

• Ashley 9 months ago

What kind of information does the OSP want that Ofori Atta's lawyers cannot provide him in the interim whilst the OSP requests a medical certificate from a doctor or specialist wherever Ofori Atta is seeking medical attention ...

• ITS OSPs WAY OF SENDING HIS APPLICATION OF RETAINERSHIP FOR THE JOB TO JDM 9 months ago

Its just a way to say "JDM please look at my CV!

• GH8 9 months ago

Massa stop your ignorance. The position of OSP is for a single term of 7years and not renewable. Again the position of OSP is just like that of the Chair of EC and deputies. The president cannot by a stroke of pen sack them. ...

• OSP WANTS A JOB. GHANA IS HARD! 9 months ago

OSP wouldnt mind, like Mahama trying to change the Constitution, OSP wouldnt mind bending his knee to Mahama to force another 7yrs for him. Afterall what is the purpose of Majority if not to change Laws.

• Agyenco (UK) 9 months ago

Kissi Adjebeng, the Special Prosecutor is so dishonest and wicked that he should be forced to resign for disgracing the nation as a whole. How can a so called law lecturer and a lawyer of his standing stoop so low to desecrat ...

• Kofi 9 months ago

Jean Ashawo Adukwei Mensah should be forced to resign. Is she not an NPP woman? Working with TESCON goats?

• Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago

Since January he left the country for medical care and still under the medical care, what's wrong with him, he have Coronavirus or what ? Bring him to Ghana to continue his medical care there's hospitals here in Ghana too. Cr ...

If there are medical care in Ghana why did Sedinam Tamakloe go to US for medical treatment? Remove the log in your eyes before you complain about the log in your neighbour’s eyes. When did Sedinam Tamakloe go for her medica ...

• IMF 9 months ago

Is Sedinam Tamakloe a Finance minister? A small one. Why compare her to a huge thief like Ken Bond, the Picaddily Armed Robber who loots whilst singing Methodist hymns. Monkey's play by sizes

• Kwaku 9 months ago

wu na iis wrong is wrong with him. Ignorant. Be wise

• Omama 9 months ago

It's either the OSP did not understand the letter written to him or does not understand English, this is a disgrace. Why do we have High Court in the Country and what powers has the OSP got to declare someone wanted just beca ...

• Atsu 9 months ago

Kiss Adjabeng is a foolish boy so immature to hold such an office.

• Yes 9 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta was slow but poison. He was very wicked to the people of Ghana. He had no mercy for the poor in all his dealings and must face the law.

• GH8 9 months ago

So Mr OSP was Ken in the country when you sent your invitation letter to him on 24th January, 2025? Or was it deliberate on your part to send that letter knowing very well that the man was out of the country? If that is the c ...

• KEN OFORI ATTAs LAWYER SHOULD HEAD STRAIGHT TO COURT FOR A DEFAMATION SUIT! 9 months ago

This whole business of how nice my english sounds in my letter does not work with these buga buga boys.

The only language they understand is the language of hitting their pockets with a defamation suit.

When the OSP re ...

• Stone 9 months ago

Ghana is jokers country. Ken lawyers are liars and should be arrested or banned from practicing law. They are aiding and abetting criminals. OSP should write to the U.S government and request for the extradition of "Julor" K ...

Who is more dishonest than John Mahama? The one who’s known as Government Official 1 in stealing. No wonder Ndc foot soldiers are described as Ndc fool soldiers who can’t read and comprehend.

• THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago

Are you unemployed? Job hunting? Would you like to earn in dollars from global companies? Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools, to excel as a remote worker and ...

• koti kesie3 hene 9 months ago

foolish osp..u are using the most expensive car in ghana a bullet proof benz from tax payerrs money u are not even 40 years ...who is more curropt than u are..sor fu

• John 9 months ago

But who is he to determine when it's convenient for him to come down.

• Risk taker 9 months ago

Papa Nduom must be hoping Ken has plenty of pain.

• Dog meat 9 months ago

Agenda 111 hospitals couldn't take care of him. You will all drop dead like flies

• FOYOOSIS 9 months ago

Why can't Ofori Atta seek medical help in Ghana? Is it because he was a minister and it's necessary for all ministers to seek medical help outside Ghana? What us the fate of the ordinary Ghanaian when he falls sick?

When y ...

• Ashley 9 months ago

What did you guys say when the Speaker of Parliament had to travel abroad for medical treatment all the time? Our hospitals in Ghana are not well equipped!

• Francis Boateng 9 months ago

It is a pity that the OSP has not even met the former finance minlster but he is accusing him of corruption and declaring him a fugitive. It appears he does not know what he is about. Since when did he start investigating Mr ...

• Akosat 9 months ago

Ewvevi,you sound like a child who asked his friend for a piece of toffee and was denied, or otherwise a hungry drunkard. Did you wait for them to explain why Ken is a " Wanted Man " ? Tsooooo

• Mary 9 months ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Next time when you see a finance Minister wearing and quoting Bible quotations all over the place, we shall know who they are. They are wicked Nation wreckers, thieves and Lai's.

• Hannan 9 months ago

!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Sexy24.mom