Making Ghana bankrupt was the highest disgrace to Ghana
We have to beg the IMF for money to manage Ghana
Is that not also shameful.
Musa 10 months ago
You are not bright. This is not just a former Finance Minister. Embezzlement, Fraud and Corruption are very serious offenses. Come again and make sense.
FRANKIE 10 months ago
The monies are being hidden in The Bahamas, Barbados, The Cayman Islands, Guyana and Belize. Have you all noticed how cozy AKUFFO ADDO got with the Barbadian president before exiting power? Chase them all to the pits of hell to retrieve ever pesewa they've stolen. There's nothing as disgraceful as stealing the money given to you for safekeeping for your fellow citizens. Mr. Ansah Asare should come again!
DotCom 10 months ago
@Kwaku Ansah-Asare….if you have taken any bribe from someone in order to defend the person, return it to him. You are a disgrace to the country and very offensive to the poor people the previous government robbed. DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE OUR ANGER AND OUR HUNGER FOR JUSTICE AND FOR OUR STOLEN MONEY RETURNED TO THE COUNTRY. Did you for goodness sake read what the prosecutor said? Shut up you fool.
Karikakchar 10 months ago
Ansah Asare has never been a disgrace. He is one of the most objective commentator in Ghana. Where he had to be hard on Akuffo Addo he did and now Akuffo Addo's appointee is misbehaving and he is forthright with it
Clerk 10 months ago
Hahahahahaaaa. Ansa Asare must be under some kond of Kibi spell. He pushed Gabby Asare Otchere Darko through law school when the evidence was Gabby flunked. It is strange he has come to the diffence of Ken Ofori Atta, the most overhypped financial minister, ever.
Rex 10 months ago
My mother should be declared wanted when she so much decides to go and steal, but Ofori Atta should not be declared wanted for being a former finance minister right? You see why the Netherlands passport will always be said to be better than a Ghanaian PhD? Aren't you same persons who say in your court that the law has no respecter of person? So is the thief Ofori Atta any better than any other thief? Sick person, you are very stupid for even saying so, on the contrary the rest of the world will know that the laws in Ghana works and don't shield any person irrespective of social status or clsss,.
they say they say 10 months ago
Rex, you see why these old folks' shouldn't be paid attention to ? Their brains don't function well. The sooner the youth take full responsibility and run the country, the better things will be for Ghana. They're old and retarded
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago
Hmmmm. Good point from you. These are the insane old people we have. Common sense they don’t have.
don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago
Hmmm!Special prosecutor Kissi Agyebeng! Not 2 fast! And don`t put dust in the eyes of learned Ghanaians... just a groundwork 4 Ofori Atta to seek easy political asylum abroad....the below bible verse says {And if a kingdom is divided against itself, it cannot stand.}
All you guys' deeds are just a plan to work 4 Ken Ofori-Atta to seek easy political asylum abroad.
Hmmmm! maybe his diplomatic Passport is dead or (Yaamutoo}translate HAUSA 2 twi)...need asylum...continue
What crooks in Npp cannot do...still fresh in our memories" impersonation of Sarah Adwoa Safo in Ghana Parliament...Hmmm!
!).ex-finance minister declared a fugitive
2). The finance minister's house was raided
3) Military men' reportedly behind raid of Ken Ofori-Atta's residence emerge
Hmmm! Second thought or food 4 thought!
Mark 3:24
New International Version
If a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand.
New Living Translation
“A kingdom divided by civil war will collapse.
English Standard Version
Berean Standard Bible
If a kingdom is divided against itself, it cannot stand.
Berean Literal Bible
And if a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom is not able to stand.
King James Bible
And if a kingdom is divided against itself, it cannot stand.
New King James Version
New American Standard Bible
And if a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand.
NASB 1995
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
This Kwaku Ansah As are should be arrested IMMEDIATELY!
DotCom 10 months ago
He is condemning the OSP without reading what was actually said. This is not objectivity. The minister was given the chance to appear but he chose to leave the country. Why is he avoiding justice? We need our money back, and he should answer why he killed the banks in Ghana. Stop supporting criminals.
CASCARAS 10 months ago
Rubbish, Kwaku Ansah-Asare!
Sir, your effusions are so much loaded with so many pieces of rubbish and downright nonsense that there is no space here and time now to deal with all of them. Let me tackle just a few!
First ... read full comment
Sir, your effusions are so much loaded with so many pieces of rubbish and downright nonsense that there is no space here and time now to deal with all of them. Let me tackle just a few!
First, your logic is bad, and for a lawyer, and a former Director of Ghana School of Law, it is abominable! The fact that there are cases of alleged embezzlement of funds that may not have been investigated or prosecuted yet does not make nonsense of the ones being investigated now; nor do they devalue the import and gravity of those under investigation now! You sound like an old, rusty and rickety broken-down cargo truck creaking discordantly by the side of the road!
Second, if in your warped taste, declaring a former finance minister wanted is a disgrace to the nation, we can only feel sorry for your sense of decorum! For us the people, though, who are bent on chasing the thieves to recover all loot, such a declaration is most welcome and most tasty; it's no disgrace! We are hungry, and we are desperate!
Third, are you trying to enjoin the OSP to 'do nothing' in these new cases because, as you claim, some former ministers stole millions but he the OSP 'did nothing'. If so, that would be the most foolish argument to make! If it is true that some former ministers stole money but the OSP did nothing, then what you and we all should do is prevail on the OSP to do something in all cases, both the past ones and the new ones! Rendering the OSP impotent would be stupidity-cum-foolishness!
Fourth, as to what should constitute a civilised manner of handling these cases, you can keep that your moralisation to yourself and for Sunday School! The only morality -- and civilisation -- shaping our actions now is catching the looters and recovering the loot!
joe 10 months ago
I"m SURE THIS OLD GUY HAD A SHARE IN OFORI ATTA'S LOOT.
FIELD MARSHALL 10 months ago
DIGGING 58 MILLION DOLLAR MAN HOLE (SWIMMING POOL) IS NOT DISGRACE TO GHANA?????? MASA,, TALK WELL
Nyatefetor 10 months ago
We we supposed to fight corruption with kitty gloves in a closet? The former minister had been approached respectably and he decided to play games with the law giving no serious indication of compliance.
EKA 10 months ago
Mr Ansah-Asare with all due respect CLEAR OFF.
Man pass Man 10 months ago
Oh Mr Kwaku Ansah, where were u Wen the SP said Manko minam. He cudnt have done anything bcos any movement he makes he's been harassed and warned and to an extent a petition to remove him from office. I think u shud come again bcos anyone who tried to fight any Akufool Adui's appointees were either removed from office or transferred and documents destroyed. Pls and pls this is the best time our boss. These informations cudnt have been said during Akufool Adui term in office so pls let's apply common sense here. Are u saying SP cud have investigated chairman Wontumi? How much more Ofori Atta? Now to the youth Afenyo Markings are all part and that is the noise he's making for Ghanaians to think the new govt is witch hunting them. Look I am a security man and u'll be amazed how NPP paid those deployed in Ashante Region. How much the respective sitting MPs added to wat they got from the commanders. This is just a tip of the iceberg. Even most of the NPP MPs are given information they cudnt have given during their term in office. Listen to those making noise in parliament. I am telling u on authority that just three young soldiers recruited by the same NPP can handle Afenyo and Annoh Dompreh. Think of wat those monies can do. Sch, hosp, factory, farming , and how this 24 HR economy can employ more security guys into the services. Think ooo think. U are a Ghanaian dnt allow this political lenses take over your senses. Thank u
Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago
Yes Yes-causing financial loss to the people of Ghana through his arrogance, thieving and incompetence-Ghana defaulted on its International Loans and interest payments. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU Akyem Mafia TANI. Osafo Marfo insulted we Ashantis. BLOODY UGLY, SHORT and LILIPUT Akuffo Addo. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. What is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the Finance Minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 10 months ago
Mr Ansah-Asare, as for this one, I think you misfired. Even former presidents and PM's have been declared wanted, arrested, and even extradition from other jurisdictions, so who is a finance minister whom we all, including his party members, know is a criminal?
Who in Ghana doesn't know the numerous criminal activities of Ken Ofori-Atta, and by extension, Akufo Addo?
The OSP must take steps to have him extradition asap.
Kojo Kankam 10 months ago
Is it not true. What is wrong with declaring him wanted publicly.Let the system work properly please .
Zach 10 months ago
I’m not surprised this is coming from an Ashanti
Guv'ner 10 months ago
'Declaring a former finance minister wanted is a disgrace to the nation'. But the man himself already disgraced the nation to the whole world by messing up our economy and bringing us to ridicule?
TRUTH 10 months ago
NPP even did worse with no evidence, they declared a former President as a thief.
We can all define situations. Let him come back and face the law if he is not a fugitive.
NPP even did worse with no evidence, they declared a former President as a thief.
We can all define situations. Let him come back and face the law if he is not a fugitive.
Pelicles. 10 months ago
Kissi Agyabeng, go an investigate the possibility of Ablakwa whose salary is just 15,000 cedis but renting an apartment at a cost of $15,000 a month. What is more a corruption than that and can Kissi Agyabeng rent such an apartment?
Ofori-Atta is not above the laws of Ghana, but we shouldn't try to destroy people's reputation due to partisan politics.
Ben 10 months ago
Please post his lease of $15,000 a month. NPP always making allegations.
Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago
you couls not investigate when he was in opposition
Woedem 10 months ago
We would continue to rally behind thieves until Ghana is found in one man's pocket.
Panafbooks.com 10 months ago
How do people lie like this? If an apartment in Ghana cost $15,000 a month, then the whole Accra should be razed down like Gaza and affordable houses should be built.
Lord 10 months ago
This guy is very stupid
Kay 10 months ago
Well spoken sir.
Obroniba 10 months ago
We shall encourage the OSP to embarrass those idiots with no manners and dignity. Were you happy with the way those thieves led by the mother serpent ruled Ghana? OSP must post his arrest warrant on BBC, Aljazeera and CNN so the whole world shall know these akyem mafias very very well and help bring them back to Ghana to face the law including Nana addo the mother serpent of corruption. They gotta rot in jail or cough out the stolen cash. Thieves with no manners and dignity
De Don 10 months ago
You are a state man please speak like one
What about him disgracing a whole country
Is that ok for u sir?
Nana Appiah Andoh 10 months ago
It is good K Ofori Atta has been summoned by the OSP but how long did it take for Kissi Agyaben to initiate this he could have done this when he was in power so we can see he got ball just as his loud mouth. A legal court must handle this case and the OSP must be dissolved because that Kissi Agyaben is wasting tax payers money and that is causing financial loss to the state. K Ofori Atta must serve jail term and Data bank must be closed down and very well investigated. For JM and his ndc they are only here to loot Ghana and make themselves rich especially Ablakwaa who has no work and yet can afford $8000 rent at Airport Hills. Ghana needs a total overhaul of the constitution and a National policy which will prevent corrupt and less innovative politicians from taking the country back. JM will not make any meaningful impact look at his appointments the usual family and friends.
Zaglago 10 months ago
Wisdom speaks,kissi ajaben acted on mere political expediency,to score political point to protect his position as sp
Queen 10 months ago
IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, STUPID kissi agyebeng whose skeleton face has filled in now to a BOFROT face. . Are you not aware Ofori Atta has some chronic health issues & goes for Medical check up periodically? Don't be silly
Sinkwalla 10 months ago
Gyimifuor be @Queen! Please, tell your CRIMINAL MENTOR... (Ken Ofori-Atta) that I said he should make sure he returns all our looted monies before he dies! We really want him to DIE IN HIS SINS, but we want our money first.
FTT 10 months ago
OSP has disgrace himself big time
Alonzo 10 months ago
@FTT has always been disgracing himself with his shoddy grammar. He's always making some childish mistakes. Apuuuuuu
Obi 10 months ago
THIS NDC SPECIAL PROSECUTOR SHOULD BE REMOVED. DID HE INVESTIGATE THE AIRBUS SCANDAL, THE NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES, THE HUGE SUMS OF MONEY STOLEN BY THE NDC FORMER APPOINTEES, ETC, ETC. CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT
FIELD MARSHALL 10 months ago
ALL YOU NPP PIGS WILL BE JAILED..... MARK IT SOMEWHERE
Queen 10 months ago
IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, STUPID kissi agyebeng whose skeleton face has filled in now to a BOFROT face. . Are you not aware Ofori Atta has some chronic health issues & goes for Medical check up periodically? Don't be silly.Agyebeng, I pray you never get sick
Tyrol Odoom 10 months ago
This OSP is a fool. Attention seeking idiot
Nguesso 10 months ago
Your mother fed you with raw gari since infancy, so there is no single protein in your brain mass. Very sad indeed..!!!!!
Fool 10 months ago
We still have human cows in this country
Nkrapan. 10 months ago
If actually Ghana is a serious country, then you shouldn't cry foul when a former finance minister who is found coupable is decleared a fugitive
Kwani 10 months ago
Only a crook will defend the criminality this wicked finance minister subjected Ghanaians to
In some countries like China, he be shot
Only a crook will defend the criminality this wicked finance minister subjected Ghanaians to
Duke 10 months ago
Master.....pls shut up, you yourself say people have chopped money, they are wanted for investigation and you are complaining. Someone is in jail for stealing a fowl....Is Ken Ofori Atta above the law. Let's stop this hypocrisy.
Dave 10 months ago
Who's this fool too
Me nte gyae 10 months ago
This OSP koraa I haven't seen any investigation that it has fully completed and levelled charges against a ghost let alone a living being. When did Ken Ofori Attah left Ghana to declare him wanted? Where was OSP since he resigned as finance minister? Is OSP trying to impress JDM or what ? I want to know any Ghanaian facing trials on account of OSP investigation and he is being paid by tax payers money.
Nana 10 months ago
Ahhhh. Mr. Ansah Asare l like u paaaaa but this one de3 u totally wrong .
I want to ask u this question, Is Ken Ofori Atta above the Law?
Who the hell is Ken Ofori Atta that he cannot be interrogated. Master give us as a break.
Zargon 10 months ago
Keep quite!!! You watched the man to fool and steal and so on.. do you know the amount of money his is being accused of embezzling??? Get lost.. the man was invited several times and he told the OSP that he is bed ridden indefinitely!!! Nonsense… how can he say such rubbish to the OSP.. do you think we are plying this time round?? Who are you to talk..
samuel sankwa 10 months ago
My man has not been sorted out yet, so he has to talk, JDM please turn Uncle Kwaku Ansah wai
Broni Panayoti 10 months ago
Another thief defending his associate.
Bossu 10 months ago
Ghana is bigger than Ofori Atta
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Nonsense, even soo call Ashatihene is a wanted in Canada. Why he ran away from Ghana if think he's pure and clean. Nasty Peoples Party full of criminals.
Akwadaa Nyame 10 months ago
Who TF told you Asantehene is wanted in Canada? I thought Canada Law Enforcement has an accredited website for WANTED criminals. I'm damn sure you one of those hopeless useless fake refugee applicant in Canada. Your time will come soon get your Ghana must go bag ready kwasia to
Donald T 10 months ago
These are foolish People who think Political Criminals should be handled with RESPECT because they are above humans. What is the disgrace in this if a former finance minister is wanted for corruption deeds. If anything it gives us plus to show the world in Ghana, no one is above the law
Ghaba 10 months ago
Boss shut up hushh! President Mahama was called names. And no one deemed it fit to defend him as a President. And this thievery thugs should be called angels without wings. Shut up old school
Addis Abuja 10 months ago
This man is a pure MAD MAN and ass.hole. Very very very very very FOOLISH man by all standards. In fact this fool needs to arrested. A pure disgrace to FREEMASONRY. A retarded asshole and a monkey. Wo maame twe wati. Kwasiaaaaa man
. 10 months ago
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE GEARBOX, IS OFORI ATTA THE CRIMINAL NOT HUMAN BEING THAN OTHERS? KWASIA LECTURER, IM STILL THINKING OF WHAT U HAVE BEEN TEACHING, MOOOA, U ARE ALSO ENJOYING PART OF THE LOOT, CRIMINALS
Ghana Money. 10 months ago
Some people take weed before they speak.
Former Finance Ministers had been prosecuted and jailed before in this country.
But today, a former Finance Minister is declared wanted and they are saying it is a disgrace to the nation.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom
It's me again 10 months ago
Look at who's talking, a governor of a central Bank was even arrested let alone a finance minister who's actions was very clear to everyone. You can be his lawyer if you want to.
Joy 10 months ago
Kwaku Ansah must keep quiet if he doesn't understand law. Kwaku asare must know from today that no one is above the law.
Egya Kofi 10 months ago
The legal guru misses one point:Ensuring accoubtability upgrades states.The legal guru seems to have some axe to grind.Ghana is not going back
EBO 10 months ago
I don't know whether I am the only cynic in this town but everything this SP has done since his appointment looks too contrived for me. What he did today was all gymnastics, same as in Cecilia Dapaah but he always get some relatively credible people to support him. At the end of the day, nothing will come out of all the so called investigations he is doing, mark my words.
Big joe 10 months ago
Papa Ansa my dear respected father I feel embarrassed for your discretion on osp's declaration of ofori Atta a formal finance minister, means for him being refused to honor osp's invitation doesn't worry than his disgrace?
... read full comment
Papa Ansa my dear respected father I feel embarrassed for your discretion on osp's declaration of ofori Atta a formal finance minister, means for him being refused to honor osp's invitation doesn't worry than his disgrace?
Please any elderly person who will complain about prosecution of this nation wreckers we come after you
Ohene 10 months ago
This man Kwaku Ansah Asare must keep quiet. Do you know what disgraces Ghana? It's the practice of corruption!!!
Ken Ofori Atta collapsing Banks wasn't a disgrace? WHEN THE 88 NPP MPS WERE SAYING HE WASN'T FIT SO HE SHOULD R ... read full comment
This man Kwaku Ansah Asare must keep quiet. Do you know what disgraces Ghana? It's the practice of corruption!!!
Ken Ofori Atta collapsing Banks wasn't a disgrace? WHEN THE 88 NPP MPS WERE SAYING HE WASN'T FIT SO HE SHOULD RESIGN THAT WASN'T A DISGRACEFUL MINISTER WHO WAS DYSFUNCTIONAL?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tran
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Woedem 10 months ago
Future administration would then be responsible if this should set precedence as I you've said.
Jbigs 10 months ago
Where was TsatsuTsikata arrested ? Was He not in church and even was prosecuted by special court.. What is a disgrace for declaring him fugitive. In Korea a sitting president was chased and arrested by the public. Let us have break about all this baseless analysis
Ghana 10 months ago
Even president Akufo Ugly Addo can be declared wanted..
CORNELIUS 10 months ago
Mr. Kwaku Ansah-Asare, you are full off patriotism and love for all citizenry for a good course. I respect you for that. I buy into want you are saying...
Moomen 10 months ago
You now have mouth speak right? Massa if you don't have anything sensible to talk about be silent just as you were.
Jbigs 10 months ago
No one is above the law. Chase crazy bald head and arrest him. If you are a public servant that doesn't make you as a tin-god.
Here are the fools coming out 10 months ago
You see the old fools are coming out to defend their fellow criminal.What is a disgrace about stealing and looting from Ghanians. You this foolish man must be very stupid to say this nonsense.
Fogah 10 months ago
Is Kwaku Azar saying Ofori Atta is better than some of us .This man is not serious
dico2020g 10 months ago
You need to come again sar. You want to behave like the Pharisees portraying positive image out there when the inside is dirty. Too much respect for the so called learned folks is what has gotten us here. China arrests, prosecutes, jails or kill the corrupt, yet they have one of the best images out there. Image is about what you do but not about what you pretend to do. Please come again.
Kwame 10 months ago
Tsatsu Tsikata and others were declared in public for causing financial loss to Ghana in 2001 when John Kufuor became the president of Ghana.
What did Kwaku Ansah-Asare said on that occasion?
Tsatsu Tsikata and others were declared in public for causing financial loss to Ghana in 2001 when John Kufuor became the president of Ghana.
Bk man 10 months ago
Is this man serious, he has disgraced himself for looting the nation's money and has ran away.my talk sensible
Jacob Amponsah 10 months ago
Ghana for you!!!
Now the table has turned, everything about NPP and Akuffu Addo/Bawumia lead is turning as evil.
Now,all NDC appointees and NDC supposed supporters are also turn as angel 's.
Let us wait and see .
Ghana for you!!!
Now the table has turned, everything about NPP and Akuffu Addo/Bawumia lead is turning as evil.
Let us wait and see .
Body Gay 10 months ago
The OSP is more corrupt than Ofori Atta. This boy is in cahoots with corrupt John Dariga Mahama to disgrace former Npp appointees.
Anybody who sees this stupid Kissi Agyabeng should shoot him dead for a handsome reward. Gh ... read full comment
The OSP is more corrupt than Ofori Atta. This boy is in cahoots with corrupt John Dariga Mahama to disgrace former Npp appointees.
Anybody who sees this stupid Kissi Agyabeng should shoot him dead for a handsome reward. Ghanaians should prepare for a civil war in the country.
12345 10 months ago
where is the sense in this man's submission?
How can you be invited and you respond and say you have left "indefinitely"?
What is your conclusion from this? That because he was a former minister the law should apply differently?
What at all are the so-called upper class trying to portray here?
We are lesser humans and they whether they are seen chopping off som1's head in daylight robbery they should applaud cos he's a minister.
Madness!
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 10 months ago
Mr. Kwaku Ansah Aware, I am extremely disappointed in you. You know no one is above the law. You should have remained silent just like the way a whole Former President of Ghana now President John Dramani Mahama was called a THIEF you never said anything sensible to the character Assassinators and slanders instead you turned yourself to be NPP communicator who wanted to be given the Chief Justice Position and you were denied by a third class degree holder Former President Akufo Addo at least he could see through you that you lack the intellectual and legal brains to handle the position. In this particular rejection by Former President Akufo Addo I salute him for that. His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama suffered humiliation and consistent ridicule that he is involved in airbus corruption meanwhile President John Dramani Mahama was able to make himself available to the CID headquarters in relation to the airbus corruption case where he was called government official one. President John Dramani Mahama accusers even forwarded the matter to the office of the Special Prosecutor for further investigation when we all thought the matter was dead but people in the NPP were bold, in fact, they were boastful of their ability to resurrect the dead case just 5months to the 2024 general elections low and behold the Special Prosecutor finished his investigation declared President John Dramani Mahama innocent from the high profile case that case gave me and the President sleepless nights. I want to ask you please is President John Dramani Mahama not a human being? If the investigation of President John Dramani Mahama did not give Ghana a bad name why would the investigation of a mere finance minister be a disgrace to Ghana? Honestly you have disappointed me and some lawyers in this country is the reason Ghana is not developing. If I were President John Dramani Mahama lawyers won't get appointment in my government their appointment will only be limited at the judicial level. Peace to you.
Spirit 10 months ago
Was it not a disgrace when he was disgracing the nation. Zop it boy
Gslow 10 months ago
No wonder former director can't even realize his hair is unkempt. Is ofori atta above the law? Even in better nations like china or usa better human beings are held accountable.
In fact you foolish old men are our problem i ... read full comment
No wonder former director can't even realize his hair is unkempt. Is ofori atta above the law? Even in better nations like china or usa better human beings are held accountable.
In fact you foolish old men are our problem in this country.
KT 10 months ago
Kwasi agyabeng, even if the former minister had issues to answer, is that the way to go? Media propaganda, OPS. I am not surprised, a lawyer to CRIMINAL ANAS, what we expect
DEEVINITY 10 months ago
Can't help hoisting and displaying your partisan leanings eh??? Do you know how they do it in China, South Korea, Great Britain, Russia, The United States and Nigeria??? Crime especially high crime against the state cannot be euphemised. My dear Sir, you have misfired badly and your bigotry has exposed you.
Ama Ghana 10 months ago
Stupid Man U don’t think about da money he has looted but here defending him. off old man
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 10 months ago
It is regrettable that some intellectuals who should know better vehemently
defend potential criminals who have milked Ghana dry.
Andropov 10 months ago
Ken stole and let him face the music. Hope another tribesman is next
Nonsense 10 months ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Jeff 10 months ago
Even the dead body self we go take go nsawam along side bediauto. Same coffin
Toko 10 months ago
Do you call yourself as a lawyer ?
Knowledge 10 months ago
I’m sorry sir I take strong exception to your statement. I’m highly disappointed in you. South Korea's president was arrested some few weeks ago. Old man please come again.
Kk 10 months ago
Mr Ansah is having health issues.Take him to the hospital
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Nonsense like this. What is this learned Idiot talking about?
What did he expect the OSP to do?
Foolish Man.
We shall get everything that is located from the tax payer. Nonsense like that.
Foolish Man.
Newsreel 10 months ago
Senseless slamming of the OSP. Let the office do its job. If this Ansah guy doesn’t take care, he himself will be declared wanted too. Ofori Atta should just turn himself in and all this brouhaha will end.
Kwame Asante 10 months ago
Another attention seeking person. Summon him indeed. Did you listen to the press briefing? Some people seem to know everything and must always say something. Corrupt individuals like that. We still remember what you did at the Law school
Osei 10 months ago
Two wrongs don't make a right! Let's focus particularly on Ken running away to avoid being prosecuted. If Ken didn't steal or misappropriate any money, he shouldn't have run away.
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
I disagree totally with ansah-asare. In the past, dealing with cases like this privately has not helped the nation and therefore hasn't helped to stem the rampant corruption. Name and shame them might work!! What's your evidence that the present government has got anything to do with it? This is an investigation that has been going on for months. Let's start putting Ghana first. We need to try different things to try and stop our leaders milking the state and making poor people die preventable deaths.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 10 months ago
You are old enough to remember the case of Victor Selormey the deputy finance minister jailed by Kuffour and died as a convict. Stop behaving as if some people are untouchable. Ghana will continue on this path when truth is shut down like this.
Samurai 10 months ago
I agree with you Sir. Where was he all this while??
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago
DID NPP DECLARE THE FORMER HEAD OF MASLOC WANTED??? NPP'S SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT IS MADDENING AND STUPID AND STUPID!!!
Ghanaba 10 months ago
The SPO himself will be declared wanted soon time will tell
John 10 months ago
Nigeria did it and after investigation UK even refunded money to Nigeria
roja 10 months ago
if he is a thief, its not a disgrace...
Kojois 10 months ago
Ghana now become useless and lawless country. No serious investor will waste his money on these stupid leaders. Africa poor as it is.
Aaapaaa 10 months ago
Kwaku azaa and martin kpebu behave like crabs. No specific sense of direction. I wonder if they can win cases, may be pleas. Remember "ankwaa noma" this now the time the man will love his werk.
Fire 10 months ago
This so called civilization is more.we called a spade, a spade.
Shaibu 10 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Akwadaa Nyame 10 months ago
It is becoming evidently clear that most Ghanaians that study law are basically thieves under a robe. The main problem is having too many useless people in suit and tie speaking incomprehensible English portraying to be intelligent. KENNETH NANA YAW OFORI ATTA IS A FUGITIVE FROM LAW. He has enough money to buy a ticket and be in Ghana within 72 hours to proof otherwise. Ansah Asare could welcome him at the Airport
Lucifer 10 months ago
This guy is a PU.SSY. Very very very foolish man. He should go to hell. Nobody cares about his very stupid opinions anyway. Gbeha!!!
Nonsense 10 months ago
This Asare no correct
Red 10 months ago
Kennedy Agyepong pls carry your big stone
Migblorye 10 months ago
Kofi are you also a Ghanaian? Ken offori atta must interrogated please!
Otafre gya 10 months ago
Kwaseaman! When he was stealing the nation's money wasn't disgraceful to the nation! Your head's blocked so shut your beak. Akuffo addo is next! Who said man no dey? Mahama will teach them a lesson.
What is more disgracing than...! 10 months ago
... Ghana beyond aid yet opposite, foreign contractor suing Ghana in international courts and our name all over the world with Angelina house in news papers, awarding gun-women order of the Volta last minute, Cathedral, commissioning a statue of oneself and countless events in the past 8 years. It was just too much for us, the citizens.
Miagy Soft 10 months ago
Senior Kwaku Ansah Asare your a big foooooool.. Your kind is the reason Ghana is where it is today.. Stupid adults, corrupt adults, theives calling yourselves leaders, nkwasiafuo
Honourable9 10 months ago
The osp is very stupid and idiot, he is trying to please someone. By the way osp what are you doing about the bullet proof cars that you're using. Nonsense
Dr Phil 10 months ago
Masa keep your foolishness to yourself. People like you that’s why Ghana is not developing. Is Ofori atta above the law ?
BISA 10 months ago
I THINK THIS LAW LECTURER IS MAD?IN A CASE OF CORRUPTION NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW NO WONDER THIS IS WHAT YOU ARE TEACHING AT THE LAW SCHOOL
Danny 10 months ago
This OSP guy is very very cheap! He should be sacked immediately.
ABREWA 10 months ago
It’s so primitive, barbaric and shameful.
Is this OSP in a sound mind or he is just doing this to maintain his post.
Poor boy! He must be in a big mess now.
Someone please tell Mahama and his NDC that Ghana is not in another revolution era and under a military regime .
They should stop that Rambo style governance and let peace prevail.
Paluta 10 months ago
Do we eat reputation
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Ansa-asare, are you serious?
Joe 10 months ago
If it was from his pocket that someone stole such money would he say that?
Grandpa 10 months ago
Ansah whatever you are a big fool. When persuasion fails force us applied.
Ofori-Attah has indicated is no not going to cooperate by faking indefinite illness.
You are the one who must be given some proper bashing for y ... read full comment
Ofori-Attah has indicated is no not going to cooperate by faking indefinite illness.
You are the one who must be given some proper bashing for your foolish input.
The man is a thief and must be put on interpol watch list.
Nana Justice Atta 10 months ago
My good friend Kwaku - there is no credibility left in NPP to be protected so let's us face the truth and stop telling ourselves lies!!!
We have a bankrupt credibility and no conscience left in the last NPP government. Too ... read full comment
My good friend Kwaku - there is no credibility left in NPP to be protected so let's us face the truth and stop telling ourselves lies!!!
We have a bankrupt credibility and no conscience left in the last NPP government. Too bad but it is the truth.
Kk Kumasi 10 months ago
Another idiot trying to justify stupidity. Even if ofori atta dies, his dead body will be prosecuted and jailed. When he was subjecting the state to all these nonsense activities, did he ever think about the disgrace he was putting ghana through? Please stay out of this if you have don't have any sensible thing to say.
Opoku 10 months ago
This Ansah Asare guy is just a joker! How is declaring a criminal wanted a disgrace? Which dictionary defines disgrace by that action of the O S P? We don't have time for imbetcilities in 2025.
Useless Idiot 10 months ago
Even Donald Trumps house was ransacked and charged with many offenses but the black man thinks otherwise.
Corrupt politicians are the reason we are suffering
Even Donald Trumps house was ransacked and charged with many offenses but the black man thinks otherwise.
This are the problem we have. 10 months ago
Is criminal Ofori Atta above the laws of Ghana ?This idiot old foolish men are our problem in this country and you can see that they're from the same primitive tribe. Foolish old men like Kweku Asare are the enemies of this country.I don't know why God still allowed this foolish men among us . Ghana will not move forward if idiots like Kweku Asare is still alive.
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago
These are the old fools who have nothing good for Ghana. As if he did not listen to the OSP.
Tuffour 10 months ago
When I hear educated people of such high levels in this manner, I wonder what the need of education is; the benefits of education, is it only to oneself or society inclusive.
Kweku Ansah will do worse if he is exposed to su ... read full comment
When I hear educated people of such high levels in this manner, I wonder what the need of education is; the benefits of education, is it only to oneself or society inclusive.
Kweku Ansah will do worse if he is exposed to such opportunity. People mismanaged the country to such extend and we start watering attempts for accountability. It doesn't show any remorse in their hearts and care for the suffering masses
Did this man listen to the OSP when a letter from Ofori's lawyers state that he is gone indefinitely?
Let's sound intelligently as learned people.
chief vandal 10 months ago
I agree with you 100%. This is a disgrace.
May 10 months ago
What? This man’s response is worrying.
Nuumo 10 months ago
It appears the noble profession, law is now studied to fool and rob the unsuspecting Ghanaians.
In fact, the Ansa nigger is behaving like a hardend criminal of a gang or cartel.
I was surprised to hear his foolish and chi ... read full comment
It appears the noble profession, law is now studied to fool and rob the unsuspecting Ghanaians.
In fact, the Ansa nigger is behaving like a hardend criminal of a gang or cartel.
I was surprised to hear his foolish and childish commentary about the OSP this afternoon. He is the most useless lawyers have listened to in decades to have even mentioned the critical activities of the county's OSP as nonsense. Such people of his lies must be considered evil and an enemies against the republic of Ghana. If care is not taken, some of these old fools will be chased by the youth of the country ooo judging from the anger of the awakening masses. The criminal politicians have worried the poor citizens and the country too much.
Kwashia Ansa, what is more disgraceful seeing a pregnant woman lay on the floor? Don't tell some of us that you a compromised character in the shadows of criminal politicians. You wait, the youths will start coming after all you these old fools who doesn't want to the youth to free from bondage. God will judge you all one by one.
In any case, who is Ofori Atta. Are we all not even aware of his evil deeds against the state?
The Ansa nigger is evil against this republic. I blame some of the journalists in the country for tolerating some of the idiots
TT 10 months ago
Stop talking you’re part of what’s happening before election what you said about this country you forgot to soon
Igp 10 months ago
The proverbial ghanaian annese story: "don't call an adult a name." Former Mosambican Finiance Minister, Manuel Chang, has just been sentenced in the US for his role in a 2018 money fraud, wire fraud and scheming. Is this a disgrace, Kweku Asare? Ofori Atta must face the music if found corrupt. And there you have the story of Mozambique: "Manuel Chang, the former Finance Minister of Mozambique, was convicted earlier today by a federal jury of conspiracy to commit wire fraud and conspiracy to commit money laundering in connection with his role in a $2 billion fraud, bribery, and money laundering scheme that victimized investors in the United States and elsewhere. The verdict followed a 4-week trial before United States District Judge Nicholas G. Garaufis. When sentenced, Chang faces up to 20 years in prison. Chang was arrested in December 2018 in South Africa, pursuant to a provisional arrest warrant issued at the request of the United States, and extradited to the Eastern District of New York in July 2023."
Kwame Angel 10 months ago
Ansah-Asare, have you made any point yet?
Titus 10 months ago
How is it damaging ?? What crass nonsense is this ?
Agyare 10 months ago
A very confused Kweku Asah-Asare
Gamel-Loghod 10 months ago
This man called Ansah-Asare should shut up! A disgrace to which nation? A nation that has already been disgraced and in tatters beyond recognition? What's left to be disgraced?
People like Ansah Asare are Ghana's problem. ... read full comment
This man called Ansah-Asare should shut up! A disgrace to which nation? A nation that has already been disgraced and in tatters beyond recognition? What's left to be disgraced?
People like Ansah Asare are Ghana's problem. Even if nothing comes out of the OSP's declaration, at least information has been disiminated.
What Ansah-Asare should focus on is the accusations raised by the OSP. When Ofori-Atta was raiding GH like one of the raiders of the lost ark was your voice heard?
When his own party members wanted him sacked did you throw your wait behind them at that time?
Master, you don't know the volume of anger modulating on the frequencies......
At least, naming and shaming will go a long way to curb corruption a bit of those who cloud themselves in pure white garments.....
Disgrace Indeed! Wolf in sheep clothen.
Kwaky 10 months ago
Thank you .r Ansah for once being the right side of history.This OSP is useless.
Okpo 10 months ago
Qatar's former finance minister is in jail over same breaches. What makes it a disgrace? Look at the damage done to Ghana and her people and you're here saying what? Come again sir
ROGUE LAWYER 10 months ago
better late than never,
There is no expiring date for criminal cases.
in your own words
The taxpayer has spent billions of cedes on the national cathedral pit, why should the man who led the nation to that massive lost , ... read full comment
better late than never,
in your own words
The taxpayer has spent billions of cedes on the national cathedral pit, why should the man who led the nation to that massive lost , should not be called for questioning ?
The OSP has chosen his time lines very tactical.
if this happened under Akuffu Addo as the president of Ghana , it could has been swept under the rug.
We all must praise the OSP for his bold steps in declaring Ofori Atta wanted.
we the people of Ghana is calling for accountability on all former appointees.
we all talk about corruption but still want to be lenient on those corrupt criminals.
ThE NEXT WOULD BE THE COVID test that was used to rip Ghanaians at the Airport.
ofori Atta should make himself available for accountability.
The office he held as a minister of finance is not a family stool , it was a public office.- and the public want him to account for his stewardship
GOD IS GOOD 10 months ago
MR. KWAKU ANSAH PLEASE GO AND THINK ABOUT YOUR STATEMENT AND COME BACK.DIDN'T YOU SEE HOW THE MAN WAS DISGRACING HIMSELF WHEN HE WAS A MINISTER?? DIDN'T YOU SEE HOW SOME OF HIS OWN PARTY MP'S STOOD AGAINST HIM??? OFORI ATTA HAS ALREADY DISGRACED HIMSELF.
Blay 10 months ago
Shut up! What else do you want him to say, if the person is wanted. The law, sometimes, becomes an albatross around our necks.
AMA GHANA 10 months ago
I only pray that Mahama will have the balls to also go after the former evil and corrupt unless president and his Vice and all the people that have caused huge financial loss to the country. These people have chopped money beyond recognition!
Grandpa 10 months ago
Disgrace indeed. This man has disgraced the whole country by spending $58m in a hole, robbing people of their money and putting Ghana into serious debt and you say what?
This man must not go near any high office in Ghana b ... read full comment
Disgrace indeed. This man has disgraced the whole country by spending $58m in a hole, robbing people of their money and putting Ghana into serious debt and you say what?
This man must not go near any high office in Ghana because of his stupid mindset.
NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago
Who is this one too?
UK boy 10 months ago
Politics is destroying ghana, too much ignorance Ghanaians, especially ndc members
Kwabena 9 months ago
Stupid senseless talk. Why is it a disgrace to the nation if he has committed a crime?
The monies are being hidden in The Bahamas, Barbados, The Cayman Islands, Guyana and Belize. Have you all noticed how cozy AKUFFO ADDO got with the Barbadian president before exiting power? Chase them all to the pits of hell ...
@Kwaku Ansah-Asare….if you have taken any bribe from someone in order to defend the person, return it to him. You are a disgrace to the country and very offensive to the poor people the previous government robbed. DO NOT UN ...
Hahahahahaaaa. Ansa Asare must be under some kond of Kibi spell. He pushed Gabby Asare Otchere Darko through law school when the evidence was Gabby flunked. It is strange he has come to the diffence of Ken Ofori Atta, the ...
My mother should be declared wanted when she so much decides to go and steal, but Ofori Atta should not be declared wanted for being a former finance minister right? You see why the Netherlands passport will always be said to ...
Rex, you see why these old folks' shouldn't be paid attention to ? Their brains don't function well. The sooner the youth take full responsibility and run the country, the better things will be for Ghana. They're old and reta ...
Hmmm!Special prosecutor Kissi Agyebeng! Not 2 fast! And don`t put dust in the eyes of learned Ghanaians... just a groundwork 4 Ofori Atta to seek easy political asylum abroad....the below bible verse says {And if a kingdom is ...
He is condemning the OSP without reading what was actually said. This is not objectivity. The minister was given the chance to appear but he chose to leave the country. Why is he avoiding justice? We need our money back, and ...
First ...
Oh Mr Kwaku Ansah, where were u Wen the SP said Manko minam. He cudnt have done anything bcos any movement he makes he's been harassed and warned and to an extent a petition to remove him from office. I think u shud come agai ...
Yes Yes-causing financial loss to the people of Ghana through his arrogance, thieving and incompetence-Ghana defaulted on its International Loans and interest payments. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU Akyem Mafia TANI. Osafo Mar ...
Mr Ansah-Asare, as for this one, I think you misfired. Even former presidents and PM's have been declared wanted, arrested, and even extradition from other jurisdictions, so who is a finance minister whom we all, including hi ...
Kissi Agyabeng, go an investigate the possibility of Ablakwa whose salary is just 15,000 cedis but renting an apartment at a cost of $15,000 a month. What is more a corruption than that and can Kissi Agyabeng rent such an apa ...
This guy is very stupid
Well spoken sir.
We shall encourage the OSP to embarrass those idiots with no manners and dignity. Were you happy with the way those thieves led by the mother serpent ruled Ghana? OSP must post his arrest warrant on BBC, Aljazeera and CNN so ...
Is that ok for u sir?
It is good K Ofori Atta has been summoned by the OSP but how long did it take for Kissi Agyaben to initiate this he could have done this when he was in power so we can see he got ball just as his loud mouth. A legal court mus ...
IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, STUPID kissi agyebeng whose skeleton face has filled in now to a BOFROT face. . Are you not aware Ofori Atta has some chronic health issues & goes for Medical check up periodically? Don't be silly ...
Master.....pls shut up, you yourself say people have chopped money, they are wanted for investigation and you are complaining. Someone is in jail for stealing a fowl....Is Ken Ofori Atta above the law. Let's stop this hypocri ...
Who's this fool too
This OSP koraa I haven't seen any investigation that it has fully completed and levelled charges against a ghost let alone a living being. When did Ken Ofori Attah left Ghana to declare him wanted? Where was OSP since he resi ...
Who the hell is Ken Ofori Atta that he cannot be interrogated. Master give us as a br ...
Keep quite!!! You watched the man to fool and steal and so on.. do you know the amount of money his is being accused of embezzling??? Get lost.. the man was invited several times and he told the OSP that he is bed ridden inde ...
Who TF told you Asantehene is wanted in Canada? I thought Canada Law Enforcement has an accredited website for WANTED criminals. I'm damn sure you one of those hopeless useless fake refugee applicant in Canada. Your time will ...
These are foolish People who think Political Criminals should be handled with RESPECT because they are above humans. What is the disgrace in this if a former finance minister is wanted for corruption deeds. If anything it giv ...
This man is a pure MAD MAN and ass.hole. Very very very very very FOOLISH man by all standards. In fact this fool needs to arrested. A pure disgrace to FREEMASONRY. A retarded asshole and a monkey. Wo maame twe wati. Kw ...
But today, a former Finance Minister is declared wanted and they are saying it is a disgrace to the na ...
I don't know whether I am the only cynic in this town but everything this SP has done since his appointment looks too contrived for me. What he did today was all gymnastics, same as in Cecilia Dapaah but he always get some re ...
Ken Ofori Atta collapsing Banks wasn't a disgrace? WHEN THE 88 NPP MPS WERE SAYING HE WASN'T FIT SO HE SHOULD R ...
Bank f ...
Where was TsatsuTsikata arrested ? Was He not in church and even was prosecuted by special court.. What is a disgrace for declaring him fugitive. In Korea a sitting president was chased and arrested by the public. Let us have ...
You need to come again sar. You want to behave like the Pharisees portraying positive image out there when the inside is dirty. Too much respect for the so called learned folks is what has gotten us here. China arrests, prose ...
Ghana for you!!!
Let us wait and see .
Anybody who sees this stupid Kissi Agyabeng should shoot him dead for a handsome reward. Gh ...
What is your conclusion from this? That because he was a former minister the law should apply differe ...
Mr. Kwaku Ansah Aware, I am extremely disappointed in you. You know no one is above the law. You should have remained silent just like the way a whole Former President of Ghana now President John Dramani Mahama was called a T ...
In fact you foolish old men are our problem i ...
Can't help hoisting and displaying your partisan leanings eh??? Do you know how they do it in China, South Korea, Great Britain, Russia, The United States and Nigeria??? Crime especially high crime against the state cannot be ...
Nonsense!
Foolish Man.
Another attention seeking person. Summon him indeed. Did you listen to the press briefing? Some people seem to know everything and must always say something. Corrupt individuals like that. We still remember what you did at th ...
I disagree totally with ansah-asare. In the past, dealing with cases like this privately has not helped the nation and therefore hasn't helped to stem the rampant corruption. Name and shame them might work!! What's your evide ...
You are old enough to remember the case of Victor Selormey the deputy finance minister jailed by Kuffour and died as a convict. Stop behaving as if some people are untouchable. Ghana will continue on this path when truth is s ...
Nonsense
It is becoming evidently clear that most Ghanaians that study law are basically thieves under a robe. The main problem is having too many useless people in suit and tie speaking incomprehensible English portraying to be intel ...
This Asare no correct
... Ghana beyond aid yet opposite, foreign contractor suing Ghana in international courts and our name all over the world with Angelina house in news papers, awarding gun-women order of the Volta last minute, Cathedral, commi ...
Someone please tell Mahama and his NDC that Ghana is not in ...
Do we eat reputation
You are the one who must be given some proper bashing for y ...
We have a bankrupt credibility and no conscience left in the last NPP government. Too ...
Another idiot trying to justify stupidity. Even if ofori atta dies, his dead body will be prosecuted and jailed. When he was subjecting the state to all these nonsense activities, did he ever think about the disgrace he was ...
Is criminal Ofori Atta above the laws of Ghana ?This idiot old foolish men are our problem in this country and you can see that they're from the same primitive tribe. Foolish old men like Kweku Asare are the enemies of this c ...
Kweku Ansah will do worse if he is exposed to su ...
I was surprised to hear his foolish and chi ...
The proverbial ghanaian annese story: "don't call an adult a name." Former Mosambican Finiance Minister, Manuel Chang, has just been sentenced in the US for his role in a 2018 money fraud, wire fraud and scheming. Is this a ...
People like Ansah Asare are Ghana's problem. ...
better late than never,
in your own words
The taxpayer has spent billions of cedes on the national cathedral pit, why should the man who led the nation to that massive lost , ...
MR. KWAKU ANSAH PLEASE GO AND THINK ABOUT YOUR STATEMENT AND COME BACK.DIDN'T YOU SEE HOW THE MAN WAS DISGRACING HIMSELF WHEN HE WAS A MINISTER?? DIDN'T YOU SEE HOW SOME OF HIS OWN PARTY MP'S STOOD AGAINST HIM??? OFORI ATTA H ...
I only pray that Mahama will have the balls to also go after the former evil and corrupt unless president and his Vice and all the people that have caused huge financial loss to the country. These people have chopped money be ...
This man must not go near any high office in Ghana b ...
Who is this one too?