John Kumah died with $ 30 million in his account. Where did he get the money? Thief 10 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Very long and ugly. Stupid man
Kofi 10 months ago
I have never seen a useless and foolish comedian like Bawumia before in my life
Esther 10 months ago
Who will even vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia?
don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago
Hmmm!Special prosecutor Kissi Agyebeng! Not 2 fast! And don`t put dust in the eyes of learned Ghanaians... just a groundwork 4 Ofori Atta to seek easy political asylum abroad....the below bible verse says {And if a kingdom is divided against itself, it cannot stand.}
All you guys' deeds are just a plan to work 4 Ken Ofori-Atta to seek easy political asylum abroad.
Hmmmm! maybe his diplomatic Passport is dead or (Yaamutoo}translate HAUSA 2 twi)...need asylum...continue
What crooks in Npp cannot do...still fresh in our memories" impersonation of Sarah Adwoa Safo in Ghana Parliament...Hmmm!
!).ex-finance minister declared a fugitive
2). The finance minister's house was raided
3) Military men' reportedly behind raid of Ken Ofori-Atta's residence emerge
Hmmm! Second thought or food 4 thought!
Mark 3:24
New International Version
If a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand.
New Living Translation
“A kingdom divided by civil war will collapse.
English Standard Version
Berean Standard Bible
If a kingdom is divided against itself, it cannot stand.
Berean Literal Bible
And if a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom is not able to stand.
King James Bible
And if a kingdom is divided against itself, it cannot stand.
New King James Version
New American Standard Bible
And if a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand.
NASB 1995
CASCARAS 10 months ago
The cat is away, the mouse will play!!!
Now that the short man is out, the way is clear for the "revelations" to unfold about the kleptocratic governance with which we were saddled and torn apart for close to two decades! Tu Bra! Let them out!
As we all know, when the noose of probity and accountability starts to tighten on them, they tend to vote with their feet -- take to their heels out of the country!
Packaged in a physical height of 3.3 feet and a mental height of 0.1 inch, but bearing an ego larger and bigger than all the chiefs in Ghana put together and an arrogance weightier than his body weight, that stouty, stumpy, shorty man and his people did really, really rape us with thievery unlimited! Wetin bi this!
Kwame 10 months ago
I am beginning to like this OSP. Ken Ofori Atta should be charged with Murder. How many pensioners have died because of this 'hair cut'
Mary 10 months ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
The ghost 10 months ago
You may dislike his political lineage but that does not mean you should insults him like that. After all he didn't do it alone. Infact he was just a driver's mate
Akan Prophecies 10 months ago
THIS IDIOT QSP IS TAKING THE NATION'S PUBLIC OPINION FOR FOOLS. HE IS EITHER PLAYING FIDELITY TO NDC AND JONH MAHAMA OR SIMPLY PLAYING A MISTER KNOW-ALL. . HOW DO YOU DECLARE A FORMER MINISTER A WANTED MAN WITHOUT ANY COURT ACTION NOR ORDER? HE IS NOT GUILTY OF ANY CRIME UNTILL HE IS DECLARED BY A COURT IN THE COUNTRY . SO HOW IS OFORI ATTA A WANTED/ FUGITIVE? WITH WHAT AUTHORITY? THIS MAN IS RIDICULOUS, ALMOST INSANE AND UNDER PRESSURE ON HIS JOURNEY TO SATISFY HIS MASTERS AND THEIR EGO !!! WHAT A SAD MAN !!!!
YOU DONT HAVE THE POWERS TO DECLARE ANYONE A FUGUTIVE!! 10 months ago
That Authority is with the High Court. You will be sued to heavens high.
Neither did you seek a court warrant to violate someones property. This village OSP is in a lot of trouble than he realises!
Martin Amidu 10 months ago
You are a fool. Who appointed him as OSP? Is it not Akufo Monkey? You are mad
GHANA HAS BEEN THROWN TO THE DOGS. 10 months ago
IT'S VERY VERY SAD AND DISGRACEFUL TO BE A GHANAIAN UNDER THE NDC PROPAGANDA GOVERNMENT. THE OSP IS COMPLETELY USELESS. THE OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTER OSP IS NOW TURNED INTO A POLITICAL WITCH-HUNT TAGS. EVERY NDC MORONS ARE ALL SAINTS NOW AND THEIR THEIR CASES UNDER PROSECUTION IS AUTOMATICALLY WITHDRAWN AND CONCILED .THE ANIMALS FARM.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
You are a fool. You can't do foko to Kissi. ofori atta is a thief. COme and send me to court. FOOL.
HE WILL PAY THOUGH HIS NOSE! 10 months ago
Set up a GoFUnd me page for him. Because he wiuld need it for the BIG payment the Court will order him to pay Ken Ofori-Attah for defamation
Emma 10 months ago
Senior with all due respect, if Mr. Ofori Atta thinks he has done nothing wrong why doesn't he avail himself for questioning.
Foro K 10 months ago
You the so called special prosecutor you are more corrupt than Ken you are talking about.Go back and investigate the airbus scandal.
Osei 10 months ago
Foolish boy, your Nana Addo has fooled you people about the Airbus issue and for eight years he couldn't arrest president Mahama or prove to the nation that Mahama has committed any crimes and that's why we punished the Npp in the 2024 elections. Naniamah!
Nana Justice Atta 10 months ago
This suspicious that the let the Big Suspect of all runaway. They know how to catch others but allow their friends to runaway. Ken should be chased abroad and arrested and return to Accra to face trial. All former government officials should not be allowed to travel out of the country if they are awaiting investigation. Such persons should be made to report weekly to the police and there where about known. I will go get Ken myself and bring him to Accra for trial!!!
OSP (Kissi Agyabeng) on a goose chase 10 months ago
KISSI AGYABENG should leave Ken Ofori-Atta alone. He has no power to declare Ken a "wanted fugitive if justice". Ken is being investigated, NOT CHARGED WITH ANY OFFENCE. Kissi Agyabeng is just being petty, incompetent and lazy. Ken will sue him big-time when he returns to Ghana.
Kwame 10 months ago
useless osp. you were a clearing agent in the airbus scandal
.com 10 months ago
Please arrest OSP for not first arresting the one incharge of GES payroll data base,former education minister,former director general of GES,Regional, Metro,Municipal and District directors shs headmasters and assistant headmasters who are illegally occupying gov.offices and without the right qualifications and requirements. I STILL REMAIN WITH NPP
All these to throw dust to public eyes 10 months ago
Always the same methods, during Akuffo addo npp era,some NDC gurus were tried in court for 8 years without jailed anyone,the same thing may happen in NDC mahama era
FTT 10 months ago
OSP has failed big time,I think the president must fire him
Mr. Smart 2 months ago
The OSP in my view has not failed especially after reading the developments shared in their seventh half-yearly report. The OSP is currently prosecuting 27 persons in eight (8) different prosecutions that are ongoing in Accra, Kumasi, and Tamale. They have also secured one (1) conviction under the Republic vs Charles Bissue & Andy Thomas Owusu case where Andy Thomas plea bargained and paid 200,000 to the state as restitution for accepting 15,000 to influence a public officer. They have also convicted six (6) others through plea bargaining under the Ghana Education Service payroll fraud investigation which jointly conducted with the Controller and Accountant General’s Department. Through the joint investigation, the OSP suspended GH¢2,854,144.80 and removed the names of deceased, retirees, and post vacators from the government payroll, saving the country GH¢34,249,737.06. Aside that the OSP has suspended 970 million cedis worth of transactions or contracts by government institutions or officers under investigation due to suspected corruption. So which failure are you talking about.
Queen 10 months ago
IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, STUPID kissi agyebeng whose skeleton face has filled in now to a BOFROT face. . Are you not aware Ofori Atta has some chronic health issues & goes for Medical check up periodically? Don't be silly
Cat 10 months ago
Awwww.....I pray that Ken shouldn't die in jail in convicted.
Cat 10 months ago
Awwww.....I pray that Ken shouldn't die in jail if convicted.
Hotty 10 months ago
We need our head cut from Ken
Arafat 10 months ago
I think we can make our case without insulting either the past or current officials. Anyway, whoever mismanaged our taxes must be held accountable. NDC or NPP.
Azonto Girl 10 months ago
Interesting times are aheard
Nii Odoi 10 months ago
Aheard? You mean ahead
truth be told 10 months ago
This OSP is super incompetent, since when did he discover all these corrupt practices allegedly committed by Ken Ofori Atta?
Hannan 10 months ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom
Joy 10 months ago
I love you mr osp. Do your as your conducts instruct you to do. Let Ghanaian politicians know that they have an account to give to the public in 4 years or any time they leave in power.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire chirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi Adu 10 months ago
What about Okudzeto Ablakwa?whose payroll as an Mp is 15 000 cedis but renting an apartment paying $15000?
pa 10 months ago
Agyabeng wo Sɛ gyimfol ampa
pa 10 months ago
Ndcfoɔ ne gyimii gyimii oooo
Kwaky 10 months ago
Radio OSP.That is all that he does press conferences without any results. What happened for you to clear Government Official 1 whom credible International organisations found a culpable?
KofSam 10 months ago
Despite the OSP putting out names of people under his investigation, they will sit down for these people to leave the country and then declare them wanted . All those accused should have their passports confiscated until the investigation is over . The security authorities at all the borders and airports must be on the alert for these individuals. Ghanaians should insist that those responsible are arrested and prosecuted.
Criminal Syndicate. NPP Rats. Mangana Yazo 10 months ago
Akanani!
Mangana Yazo
Akanani!
Mangana Yazo
Osei 10 months ago
So if you say you are truthful people who serve Ghana without stealing our resources, why are you in the run? Super O. D. says, 'a bad man used to run away the time when nobody dey follow him'. The looters MUST account for their stewardship! Ken Ofori Atta and co. - you see how good name is better than riches! Jan-ka-ra-yu?
Samurai 10 months ago
Where was this slay king when the akyem caucus and galamsey kingpins were running down the country?? or he thinks Mahama will retain him?? better start packing
K 10 months ago
Ken Agyapong was right.
How could Akufo Addo appoint somebody who was working for Ana's?
He's now turned his back at you and pursuing your own people.
You see how he's disgracing you?
You had a whole lot of people who we ... read full comment
Ken Agyapong was right.
You had a whole lot of people who were qualified but you ignored all of them and appointed an alien and look at the way he's handling you
Agya Yaw 10 months ago
Shut up Kissi Agyabeng you are good for nothing deal with your own corrupt cases at your own backyard you have caused financial loss to the state you a thief
Kk 10 months ago
OSP what about those ndc MPs who took double salaries ? You are being selective
Obuobisa 10 months ago
This guy is a doll. Did he invite anyone when the airbus scandal broke. Complete theatrics
Santo Domingo 10 months ago
Akufo Monkey Addo has disgraced himself paaaaa. Tramadol overdose before appointing Martin Amidu. Wee toffee atamuda bitters overdose before appointing Kissi Adjebeng. One man always misled. Haaaaba. Akufo Monkey u be mumu. Get away there. Block head moron. Second fool. You are a big fool
PK 10 months ago
The man wants to keep his job.
Where is the former MASLOC boss who has already been convicted by a proper court? One day God will surely ask all of us to account for our stewardship.
Ofori Atta is a Thief 10 months ago
Ofori Atta stole Trillions from the National Coffers.
Eric 10 months ago
I don't understand why Ghanaian politicians are soo wicked that they don't have pity for their fellow men
Appiah Kubi 10 months ago
OSP let me ask you untill when you became aware that some people have stolen Ghana? What happened to Opuni's case? What happened to Cecilia Dapaa's case? You are a very big fool. Just that you are protecting your job. You are a thief of yourself.
Omanba 10 months ago
Why is he sweating like that? Take it easy, man. Remember the hosanna sayers are same crucified him sayers. Do you work but don’t rush. Hasten slowly!
@J&J Chambers 10 months ago
OSP, Kissi must be sacked ASAP.He sleeps on the job & when he realised the ORAL has presented it's findings he is quick to come out as if he is on top of the job.JM do not entertain such jokers this time.We are all on standby to get the job done give us the Ghanaian's voted for you JM to get the job done & that's your & our mandate.
obi 10 months ago
Is this OSP a lawyer, i can't believe it. This OSP is soooo useless, doesn't know his left from right, he must be stopped before plunging Ghana into a big mess.
Kdwo 10 months ago
Double salary mps must included
Obi 10 months ago
WHAT ABOUT THE NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES ?
Mimi 10 months ago
Not guilty until proven guilty. The so called special prosecutor has no power to declare somebody “ wanted “. All he can do is to serve the person with summons. For the person to appear in court before a judge. Then the prosecutor must prove a defendant guilty beyond a reasonable doubt with all the evidence against him. Doing investigation on somebody doesn’t mean that person is guilty. It is solely and only the judge who has the final verdict, not the prosecutor. So this guy should stop this unnecessary drama. Or are you doing this so that you can secure your job? Give us a break. Almost all the politicians are corrupt.
Hmmm!Special prosecutor Kissi Agyebeng! Not 2 fast! And don`t put dust in the eyes of learned Ghanaians... just a groundwork 4 Ofori Atta to seek easy political asylum abroad....the below bible verse says {And if a kingdom is ...
Now that the short man is out, the way is clear for the "revelations" to unfold about the kleptocratic governance with which we were saddled and torn apart for close to two decades! ...
THIS IDIOT QSP IS TAKING THE NATION'S PUBLIC OPINION FOR FOOLS. HE IS EITHER PLAYING FIDELITY TO NDC AND JONH MAHAMA OR SIMPLY PLAYING A MISTER KNOW-ALL. . HOW DO YOU DECLARE A FORMER MINISTER A WANTED MAN WITHOUT A ...
IT'S VERY VERY SAD AND DISGRACEFUL TO BE A GHANAIAN UNDER THE NDC PROPAGANDA GOVERNMENT. THE OSP IS COMPLETELY USELESS. THE OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTER OSP IS NOW TURNED INTO A POLITICAL WITCH-HUNT TAGS. EVERY NDC MOR ...
Foolish boy, your Nana Addo has fooled you people about the Airbus issue and for eight years he couldn't arrest president Mahama or prove to the nation that Mahama has committed any crimes and that's why we punished the Npp i ...
This suspicious that the let the Big Suspect of all runaway. They know how to catch others but allow their friends to runaway. Ken should be chased abroad and arrested and return to Accra to face trial. All former government ...
KISSI AGYABENG should leave Ken Ofori-Atta alone. He has no power to declare Ken a "wanted fugitive if justice". Ken is being investigated, NOT CHARGED WITH ANY OFFENCE. Kissi Agyabeng is just being petty, incompetent and la ...
Please arrest OSP for not first arresting the one incharge of GES payroll data base,former education minister,former director general of GES,Regional, Metro,Municipal and District directors shs headmasters and assistant headm ...
The OSP in my view has not failed especially after reading the developments shared in their seventh half-yearly report. The OSP is currently prosecuting 27 persons in eight (8) different prosecutions that are ongoing in Accra ...
Aheard? You mean ahead
Bank f ...
Despite the OSP putting out names of people under his investigation, they will sit down for these people to leave the country and then declare them wanted . All those accused should have their passports confiscated until the ...
Akanani!
Mangana Yazo
So if you say you are truthful people who serve Ghana without stealing our resources, why are you in the run? Super O. D. says, 'a bad man used to run away the time when nobody dey follow him'. The looters MUST account for th ...
Ken Agyapong was right.
You had a whole lot of people who we ...
Akufo Monkey Addo has disgraced himself paaaaa. Tramadol overdose before appointing Martin Amidu. Wee toffee atamuda bitters overdose before appointing Kissi Adjebeng. One man always misled. Haaaaba. Akufo Monkey u be mu ...
OSP let me ask you untill when you became aware that some people have stolen Ghana? What happened to Opuni's case? What happened to Cecilia Dapaa's case? You are a very big fool. Just that you are protecting your job. You are ...
OSP, Kissi must be sacked ASAP.He sleeps on the job & when he realised the ORAL has presented it's findings he is quick to come out as if he is on top of the job.JM do not entertain such jokers this time.We are all on stand ...
Not guilty until proven guilty. The so called special prosecutor has no power to declare somebody “ wanted “. All he can do is to serve the person with summons. For the person to appear in court before a judge. Then the p ...