Former NPA CEO Mustapha Abdul-Hamid under investigation over GH¢1.3 billion embezzlement – OSP

Read Comments Comments (57)

• kelewele 10 months ago

TYPICAL NPP/NDC POLITICAL GAMES!! CRIMINAL POLITICIANS ALWAYS PROTECT EACH OTHER!!

• MOUTHA 10 months ago

ORAL IS WORKING AND HAS COME TO STAY - ORAL WILL RETRIEVE ALL STOLEN MONEY; PROPERTIES AND LANDS BACK TO US: LETS ALL GIVE ORAL A HELPING HAND

• BLAME AKUFO ADDO FOR THIS NONSENSE 10 months ago

IF AKUFO ADDO HAD LISTENED TO KENNEDY AGYAPONG, THAT IDIOTIC OSP WOULD NOT HAVE BECOME THE OSP TO HUNT THE NPP AND LEAVE AIR- BUS MAN MAHAMA.

• NANA 10 months ago

THIS HAMID MUST BE ARRESTED: ARREST HIM AND LET HIM SLEEP IN NSAWAM: SEE HOW HE WAS CRYING LIKE A BABY 2015 BEGGING GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NPP ONLY TO COME AND ENTRICH THEMSELVES: ARREST HIM NOW

• Che Andrew 10 months ago

Hahahaaaahaaaa! Dogta crying meemeemee! Dr. Zongo Waakye special trainer. Dr. Minister for Zongo Development. Go face OSP and explain all the loot you got away with

• kwame 10 months ago

Esler Ewurefua Owusu will be next to be invited. lock Esler Ewurefua Owusu just for one day in cells.

• Osaberima manesah 10 months ago

She isn't Fanti thus she is not called ewuraefuah, just letting you know.

• Con man and thief Mustafa Hamid 10 months ago

This guy has amassed so much wealth through dubious means. This is just the beginning and I hope stupid NPP foot soldiers will not try to defend him. The details of his thievery will shock you. Ghana cykinder program, oil dea ...

• Gyeman K 10 months ago

SAY THAT TO THE MARINES

• kwame 10 months ago

When are you going to pick Esler Ewurefua Owusu. big mouth criminal

• Asmara 10 months ago

That's why your father and your father are all suffering, your father don't pay taxes so you don't understand what this kyibi godogodo looting bridge people has done to the mother ghana.

• Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago

Shut up-He is telling the truth

• Gyeman K 10 months ago

President Mahama has won my love and support, although i voted for NPP.
    this is the only way to be able to eradicate corruptions both from NPP and NDC- i know NDC minister seeing all these happening will be afraid to loot st ...

• Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 10 months ago

There will be no outcome from. This wild headlines. The most useless OSP in the whole wild world.

We need Lawyer Addison who will do a better job.

The OSP lacks a bite

• Abian 10 months ago

GREAT JOB ORAL- ORAL ALL THE WAY TO SUCCESS:

• Gyeman K 10 months ago

ORAL HAS COME TO STAY- AFTER FUNISHING WITH NPP THEIVES IT WILL SET ITS CAMERAS ON NDC MEMBERS TOO: WATCH OUT FOR ORAL EXPOSURE :

• an observer 10 months ago

like your dirty criminal father, idiot.

• BEN 10 months ago

ORAL IS WORKING-Ä RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY IS WORKING ; 24HOURS WILL SURELY WORK: MAHAMA IS DOING IT

• NANA 10 months ago

GHANA SHALL WORK AGAIN- GHANA SECOND INDEPENDANCE HAS STARTED -

• Joe 10 months ago

Walahi !!!! We shall rescue this country. Inshallah !!

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

This Man was crying in opposition for the NPP to rescue Ghana, not knowing he was coming to rescue into his pocket. Naniama like that. They will vormit everything cent they have stolen from the tax payer.

• NANA 10 months ago

THIEVES - ALL THEM WERE CRYING FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH REASONS

• Asante 10 months ago

Let's get them one one one.
    OSP is set up by them. Kissi is their man, alo?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Walahi, we will rescue Ghana.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

No NPP member or supporter should defend any of the people being investigated because they enjoyed the money with their families not supporters, ORAL must also make sure they don't loose any of their cases in court

• NPA is a crime scene 10 months ago

For the last 8 years all they have done is loot and pillage. Every policy and every technology implemented has been motivated by corruption. Total financial loss to the state is no less than $100 million.

• BND 10 months ago

THE WILL VORMIT ALL STOLEN MONEY , LANDS, AND PROPERTIES THE STOLE FROM GHANA: MAHAMA IS ON COURSE TO BE THE BEST AFTER NKRUMAH -INSAH ALLAH

• Criminal Syndicate. NPP Rats. Mangana Yazo 10 months ago

We all saw it live. A Crime Scene Live Event. As a 'National Award was presented to this criminal. Oh God! Someone make a movie. Title: "Ghana's NPP Tom Tom Makut led by Akufo-Addo--The African Satanic Verses".

• CommonSense 10 months ago

Walahi! This country is being rescued!!!

• Sorota 10 months ago

The crying twerp. Please don't cry.

• Serial Broni 10 months ago

At long last.
    Every dog has its dayl
    The word is ACCOUNTABILITY

• BENN 10 months ago

RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY

• Arafat Husain. 10 months ago

Monkey criminal mustache, must be jail the presidency is dirtyed common, idiot

• Gyeman K 10 months ago

JAIL HIM AND ESLER AWUSU : THESE TWO CRIMINALS MUST BE JAILED:

• Asante 10 months ago

Watch the former chief director of defense. A lot of loot is in there.
    Is ORAL still in existence?.

• Akos 10 months ago

Walahi! We have to rescue this country.

• Abysinia 10 months ago

H3333 OSP too good! 3di pukapuka!

• Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago

Walahi, the presidency is so depraved, so dirty, so muddy etc it is time now for him to know the meaning of what he said earlier.

• Kwaky 10 months ago

Investigated for what.? Ghanaweb can't you get the detail before this rushed publication?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago

Arrest HIM now-Do not let him run away like Ken Ofori Atta. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AK ...

• Mustapha Hamid is Gabby’s con middle man 10 months ago

Remember when Gabby say Mustafa Hamid be ein best friend? No be just best friend matter, dem dey do biz together inside oil industry, chop money together. Mustafa Hamid no do anything better for Ministry of Information, e flo ...

• Yaa 10 months ago

Nansins.

• Benjilo 10 months ago

He will cry more on set.

• Kojo 10 months ago

OSP Please don't go halfway and stop...prosecute and jail, then we'll know that you know the meaning of accountability and transparency.

• Ewvevi 10 months ago

Dr. Ayine should simply set up a public tribunal, avoid that stupid bunch of jokers at the supreme/appeals/high courts, prosecute these bunch of thieves and throw them into jail to rot. Fools.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

What is happening now is stronger than appartied.

• Atta Akyea 10 months ago

Jail Bugri Naabu too. Na in sekond. Jail Bugri Naabu for orchestrating who should be Ghana's IGP

• UK 10 months ago

WITCH HUNTING, very bad. Do you call this democracy??? When the President can form any institution to harass his opponents????
    This is worse than even a Military Coup.
    I am not surprise because NDC Party was born out of a m ...

• Cat 10 months ago

Eiiiii!so ofrijato too can steal. Gjana we are doom.

• Cat 10 months ago

Eiiiii!so ofrijato too can steal. Ghanaiansi we are doom.

• Sycamore 10 months ago

The albino is just a common thief

• Honourable9 10 months ago

Osp ye aboa

• Jail him asap 10 months ago

Thank you OSP. Don't spare the new officials too.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Love 10 months ago

Well all these investigations are politics slur.

• Samurai 10 months ago

We must rescue this country walahi we must rescue this country. Please dont cry. He has also chopped money???