ARREST THEM ALL- ALL THE AKYEM MAFIAS: THE HAVE LOOTED GHANA TO NECK: DO NOT SPARE THEM AT ALL:
BLAME AKUFO ADDO FOR THIS NONSENSE 10 months ago
,IF HE HAD LISTENED TO KENNEDY AGYAPONG THAT IDIOT COULD NOT HAVE BECOME THE OSP TO FREE MAHAMA AND DECLARE OFORI-ATTA WANTED.
Che Andrew 10 months ago
They runaway, runaway, running away!
This is just an invitation by the OSP kekekeee!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ben 10 months ago
Go f yourself. No one is going to do that. What is wrong with you?
Karikakchar 10 months ago
Well, it's getting interesting! Will Mahama change the ODP? Will the OSP apply the same principle to members of the current government. Did the president not side step him when he was appointing the Official Rigorous Advanced Looters (ORAL)?
TRUTH 10 months ago
Now are shall see.
At least Kwame Peprah stayed home and faced the consequences.
I wait to hear the loud mouth NPPs on this.
Now are shall see.
don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago
Hmmm!Special prosecutor Kissi Agyebeng! Not 2 fast! And don`t put dust in the eyes of learned Ghanaians... just a groundwork 4 Ofori Atta to seek easy political asylum abroad....the below bible verse says {And if a kingdom is divided against itself, it cannot stand.}
All you guys' deeds are just a plan to work 4 Ken Ofori-Atta to seek easy political asylum abroad.
Hmmmm! maybe his diplomatic Passport is dead or (Yaamutoo}translate HAUSA 2 twi)...need asylum...continue
What crooks in Npp cannot do...still fresh in our memories" impersonation of Sarah Adwoa Safo in Ghana Parliament...Hmmm!
!).ex-finance minister declared a fugitive
2). The finance minister's house was raided
3) Military men' reportedly behind raid of Ken Ofori-Atta's residence emerge
Hmmm! Second thought or food 4 thought!
Mark 3:24
New International Version
If a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand.
New Living Translation
“A kingdom divided by civil war will collapse.
English Standard Version
Berean Standard Bible
If a kingdom is divided against itself, it cannot stand.
Berean Literal Bible
And if a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom is not able to stand.
King James Bible
And if a kingdom is divided against itself, it cannot stand.
New King James Version
New American Standard Bible
And if a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand.
NASB 1995
Kay 10 months ago
This case won't get anywhere at the end Ken Ofori Atta will be freed just like how very Corrupt Criminal John Dramani Mahama was allowed to go scot-free by Useless Gyimiii Gyimiii Kiiaii Adjabeng OSP.
TRUTH 10 months ago
Mahama did not run away. Running could be perceived as admission of guilt.
Kwabena Jonah 10 months ago
So the special prosecutor could work this way and when he was appointed by Akuffo Addo he only went shopping for cars? Those who know Ken Ofori Atta believe in fighting corruption that was the reason he courted hatred among his own party people.
John,Tema 10 months ago
Kiisi Adjabeng is a USELESS LAWYER. He wants equalisation he will free Ken Ofori to square up the reason why DANGEROUS THIEF John Mahama was left off the hook.
Time will exonerate Mr Ken Ofori Atta as the most cleanest person in Akuffo Addo government. He never received salary, he did not use government cars, he lived in his own house and never collected per diem as a minister. Why do you think his own party hated him ? It was his strict compliance with financial rules.
Jimbo 10 months ago
Kwabena Jonah thank you. It is good to hear this. We pray that, the investigation rather reveals that he is an honest person. Nana Addo might have good reasons why he appointed him as finance minister and kept him there for that long.
Yaw Yeboah 10 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta, has nothing to fear from this useless OSP. How many years has he now been in post? How many people has he successfully prosecuted? The OSP, is a publicity seeking waste of public resources.
Zach 10 months ago
I’m not surprised you’re an Ashanti,greedy asshole lunatics
Kay 10 months ago
W3 nim s33 fugu.
Karikakchar 10 months ago
What about the conflict of interest, giving contract to his own company for the loans GH procured
TRUTH 10 months ago
But time did not exonerated Kwame Peprah and Victor Selormey.
Criminal Syndicate Nomenclature. NPP Rats 10 months ago
Pursue this Ken Ofori-Atta thief&rot of a man.Place him on "Wanted List" Alert all global, international outlets, agencies and legitimate governments. Most crucially, ECOWAS and Sahel States. Smoke them out like "Rats".
Nii 10 months ago
If Kiisi Adjabeng of OSP wants to be respected he shd get the courage to imprison Ken Ofori Atta .After that we want him to reinvestigate John Dramani Mahama Airbus bribery case disqualify him as President and imprison him.
BEN 10 months ago
INTERPOL WILL BRING HIM HOME: AFORI ATTA MUST BE ARRESTED
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
Do you think that INTERPOL will listen to you like that? It is not that easy for the agency to hunt down and bring somebody to another country. It takes a lot of time and money which l think our Government is not readily prepared to spend. Ken can claim to be sick and with all the money at his disposal can arrange for treatment and hospitalization. By the time the case ends in whichever country, he may be even too close to die and it would not be worth bringing him to stand trial in Ghana. How many times have INTERPOL fought for the extradition of a Politician to stand trial in Ghana for financial crimes? If he stole the money, the Government should not think of getting him that easily. He is gone with Ghana’s money.
Besides, if he is in a Western country, their Government will want him to stay there and spend the stolen money. If he is with Uncle Sam, let us conclude that our money is gone for good.
Enoch 10 months ago
As for this moron call Frank , you grow pass your sense...
Nii Kpakpo Hoyinsaw 10 months ago
Enoch paa, stop wasting your time on that RABID DOG!
Enoch is rather suffering from an incurable stupidity that makes you and him reason like you are all subhuman. Can you even reason beyond your nose?
Why do you start to insult me. Can’t you just state your opinion and disagree with me? Do you want me to go ballistic with insults to you too? Be widely read and informed to understand that my points are true. Just get out from your ignorance and name me just three people that the INTERPOL has been able to extradite to Ghana to stand trial for financial corruption.
You call me a moron? I don’t blame you because you are a bastard with a very low intelligence. Try to reason beyond your nose and don’t foolishly display your stupidity and low level of intelligence. If Ken is hiding somewhere in the West with his supposed loot, follow developments and see if the IMF will fight for his extradition to stand trial for his supposed loot. If he stole Ghana’s money, he is gone with it for good. Just reason to understand that because it doesn’t involve any astronomical statistics.
Abrewatia 10 months ago
See mumu idiot. You go explain explain taya.
You barely made sense
Hades 10 months ago
This is the first time you posted without mention Rawlings' name!
Were you finally relieved of Rawlings' phobia?
GH8 10 months ago
Frank don't mind NDC fools. Where is Sedinam TAMAKLOE that NDC convicted criminal. Now that her party is in power we will soon see her and might even get another appointment after all her brother Edudzie Tamakloe is now in big position.
JAIL THEM 10 months ago
1. Edudzi is not her brother!
2. We will review her case in due course and deal with her without fear or favour if she us culpable!
Papa Kwaw 10 months ago
So it was the office of special prosecutor who sent armed men to his house. Is it their new operandi? If you have found something he must answer why not invite him?
Akuffo Addo appointed his enemies 10 months ago
Akuffo Addo appointed his enemies and now his enemies are after him. Next time love who loves you
Che Andrew 10 months ago
He is running away as if being pursued by the Devil itself. He forgot of his Bible when running away. I heard him trying to quote a Bible verse but the soldiers where hard on his heels so he just grumbled "Exodus chapter Deuteronomy, Verse Lamentations to Revelation" and off he disappeared into thin air.
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
Did you understand what you read before commenting? The OSP said, he did not order the raid at KEN OFORI ATTA'S house and that he suspected OFORI ATTA planned the raid.
Yaw Nsowah 10 months ago
This kind of behavior cannot stand rigorous law court. This intimidation tactic cannot withstand proper scrutiny of the law. Ken is a man of integrity and such tactics does not scare him.
NSFW865 10 months ago
Ha ha ha
Why is a fool like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Ha ha ha
Bobby Stones 10 months ago
A man of integrity indeed, wearing white attires have little to with righteousness and honesty. How much did he make out of the state on his stand on not getting paid? Almost all SIC insurance contracts were given to Enterprise Insurance, his company.
Tiatia pope 10 months ago
Bobby Jones for your information Ken Ofori Atta has been in business over 35years. His Data bank has been facilitating Ghana government business from JJ Rawlings time to Atta Mills. Enterprise Insurance has been involved with government business and transactions from 80s to 2000.
Mr Kissi Adjabena you are behaving like a traitor. You know how NPP gurus fought against your appointment but it was Ken Ofori Atta who supported your appointment because he believes in accountability. For you to turn around and declare him fugitive shows your hypocrisy.
THIS IS FANTASTIC NEWS.HOPEFULL THE FIRST OF MORE ACTIONS AGAINST THE ROBBER BARONS 10 months ago
This is amazing news. Hopefully the first of such scammers and thieves to be netted. He should be extradited.
Agogo 10 months ago
Wow Ken Agyapong was right. He openly told Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta not to appoint Kissi Adjabeng . In fact NPP gurus were angry with the president and Ken Ofori Atta.
Ben Abdullah 10 months ago
I smelled rat when Kissi Agyabeng declared John Mahama Airbu scandal is nothing. Something international investigation has found government official as bride taker. Ken Agyapong is a prophet.
Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago
WHY RUN AWAY KEN OFORI ATTA? CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE GHANA POPULATION THROUGH YOUR INCOMPETENCE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinot positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Voltal Region-EWES. I hate my people Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the Finance Minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Ntesoo, Tarkwa 10 months ago
Special Prosecutor your have disgraced yourself with this press statement. If per your own evidence Ken Ofori Atta wrote to you before he travelled why do you turn around to say he is fugitive? You trying to criminalize the man that is too bad.
Tiatia pope 10 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta problems with NPP he is not the type of person who will do chop and let us chop. Contractors would testify he would not take bribe before you are paid. I am confident he will come out clean.
Omega south Africa 10 months ago
Kwasiaaa man you declared noble man fugitive are you okay in your mind. Did you declared John Mahama fugitive on government official 1 criminal case nonsense.
VOTLAT 10 months ago
YOU HAD 8 YEARS TO DECLARE MAHAMA FUGITIVE-
TR 10 months ago
MR VOTLAT YOU ARE RIGHT. NPP HAD 8 YEARS TO PROSECUTE MAHAMA IF THEY CLAIMED HE WAS CORRUPT. THEY ALSO HAD MANY YEARS TO PROSECUTE RAWLINGS IF HE WAS ALSO CORRUPT, BUT THEY HAD NO PROOF. SO, MR. KEN NEVER THOUGHT OF TRAVELING OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY FOR HEALTH CARE UNTIL HIS PARTY WAS OUT OF POWER. THEY DON'T HAVE DOCTORS IN GHANA MR KEN? THE SAD PART IS THAT HE MAY NOT EVEN LEAVE TO ENJOY THE MONEY. GREEDY AND SELFISH WILL KILL HUMAN BEINGS. SHAME ON HIM.
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
Majority NPP Supporters feel Ken Ofori Atta shd be prosecuted and imprisoned if he fails the test.But then we expect OSP to go back to the 5 M Pounds Sterling Airbus Int case and review that case JDM deserves disqualification in participation of the Dec 7th 2024 Election and a prison term.
Twafoc miserable 10 months ago
Hehehehehe...i am so happy ofori atta going to jail for embezzling ghana money . Mahama show working by arresting their kinpin wakuffo waddo and there shall be joy on earth hehehehe can't believe mahama show working
Atta Kay 10 months ago
If Ken Ofori Atta is not imprison by OSP ,NPP Supporters shd target Kisii Adjabeng and deal with him ruthlessly. He is trying to help Okromfuoh Thief John Dramani Mahama as to why he left him of the hook.
Hi 10 months ago
Interpol should bring him quickly
Kwaku 10 months ago
Ghana Police shd also start arresting John Dramani Mahama he is a Dangerous Thief just like Ken Ofori Atta.We NPP Supporters want both imprison to protect the nation. Both are dangerous thieves .
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Good show. They should be made to return all the loot. This family of apes monkeys and baboons took Ghanaians for granted. The useless ugly old hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo thought the presidency was a monarchy. How I wish akuffo addo is stripped of his immunity and jail for life. Descendants of traitors and criminals and thieves looting Ghana. Gbemelawo.
Omega south Africa 10 months ago
Ndc foools
Ndc foools
BEN 10 months ago
INTERPOL SEACHING FOR HIM: THE WILL DEPORT HIM VERY SOON BACK TO GHANA:
Mr Ibu 10 months ago
JM is working. This is what we want to srrt. There has to be accountability
BEN 10 months ago
RESET AND ACCONTABILITY IS WORKING: ARREST THEM ALL:
kk 10 months ago
Long overdue
kelewele 10 months ago
FAKE NEWS TO DIVERT ATTENTION!!
Zargon 10 months ago
Fake news? Go and listen to the press conference by the OSP
Jojo 10 months ago
Ghana go sweet ROFF Hahahaha when it's coming it's doing
Kormia 10 months ago
We are in support or ORAL deal with them all , thieves, OSP do your work no intimidations
I am not surprised 10 months ago
Looking at what Ghanaians went through and how Nana Addo campaigned for Bawumia, l am not surprised
Antiba 10 months ago
Not all those who wear white and quote Bible verses are Holy oooo. Some are criminals
Abrewatia 10 months ago
Yes oo Piccadilly thieves
Serial Broni 10 months ago
Hhhhhhhhhuuuuuu
Day of reconning
Hhhhhhhhhuuuuuu
Day of reconning
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Yes, the Resetting agenda in progress pepepepe. Who say Man no dey?
They will vormit everything they stole my the tax payer la.
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
It'll be very sad and painful for Ghanaians to see Akufo Addo and his criminals organization go free. What a wicked criminals nation destroyers, the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Kwame 10 months ago
THE JUST GOD WILL ALSO COME FOR YOU SOON
SSNIT OBS Case: AG withdraws charges against Ernest Thompson, three others
Ambulance Trial: AG withdraws case against Jakpa and Dr Ato Forson
OPS wants Ken Ofori-Atta for crimin ... read full comment
OPS wants Ken Ofori-Atta for criminal conduct.
Akwadaa Nyame 10 months ago
WHY WAS THIS THIEF ALLOWED TO LEAVE GHANA IIN THE FIRST PLACE? THEY AND THIER ANCESTORS ARE THE REASON DR. NKRUMAH BUILT NSAWAM PRISONS. I AM SURE GABBY TOO IS GONE JUST LIKE ASANTE BEDIATUO
Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago
The government should take over his Databank and all his assets
Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago
This is the height of intellectual stupidity, grand standing and incompetence by this OSP. You clear John mahama despite clear and incontrovertible evidence of his corrupt involvement in the air bus scandal and create this charade? Look at his teeth. Whoever advised Nana Addo to appoint this guy should be happy now. Kennedy Agyapong come for your stone.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
Where is Akuffo Addo to clear him ? He was so powerful in that useless regime led by Akuffo Addo the wicked president
Roadrunner 10 months ago
This would surprise no one....let the dogs off the chain....they'll find him
Interpol, give them a call
The Truth 10 months ago
Ghana is a funny place
Joe 10 months ago
Insiders say Ken is begging at the back door using his health to make a case
Zaglago 10 months ago
In solidarity we stand by you.This one too shall pass
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago
All their personal and family and friends' local and foreign accounts should be frozen until the thorough investigations are completed.
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago
Jimbo 10 months ago
Ghana belongs to all of us. If anybody is found culpable of any offence, that person irrespective of his political affiliation or social status, must be made to face the law.
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
To all the the imbeciles who say they are happy,the Almighty gave you brains to think and eyes to see,why do you think Nana Addo led NPP government did not pursue the NDC double salary MPs including Bagbin,Haruna Iddrisu etc,nor the the over $1 billion looted through fraudulent judgement debt payments and the lackadaisical handling of the John Mahama Airbus bribery scandal,all the current hullabaloo is propaganda to satisfy the idiots in NDC and the gullible in Ghana,the two parties are business partners and all Ghanaians including you and I are victims.The great Prof Soyinka stated after elections in Nigeria and I quoted him on this platform to wit “ the thieves are gathering to loot and the victims are singing and dancing “, this is Ghana’s sorry plight today.
Okukuseku. 10 months ago
This OSP is sick in head. He must be taken to mental hospital for cure. Why will he leave government official one chase after humble and noble Ofori Atta. Most of ghanaians ungrateful and God will punish all them.
Obroniba 10 months ago
The revolution of RESETTING Ghana must go at full throttle and must include the mother serpent himself. They must face the law and serve as a deterrent for all. Ghana deserves better and the akyem mafias must be dealt with ruthlessly. The monies stolen by these thieves when retrieved can do a lot of good for Ghana. If JDM fails to deal with these bunch of highly incompetent corrupt imbeciles with no manners and dignity, Ghanaians shall not forgive JDM and NDC. No mercy for these thieves. Ghanaians are solidly behind JDM and NDC. Nana addo must be forced to face the law for his foolishness and stupidity
Abdul Rahman Hussein 10 months ago
This is the time to do away with the Cheaters and do with the teachers
This is the time to do away with the dealers and to with the leaders...ORAL, we're solely behind you
Logic 10 months ago
All those praising the OSP.Its good but I advise you to shower the Same praises on him when he starts with members of these government. I just hope you don't later brand him as an Akuffo appointee going after JDM appointees.The future is indeed pregnant
TRUTH 10 months ago
Kissi has earned his right although appointed by Nana Addo.
Remember he was firm in NPP days and they sort to remove him.
Any government official you takes Ghana for granted should not be spared either.
La Pleasure man 10 months ago
Where is he now, the deceiver dressed in white, always babbling about God..
May he never have one even one minute of piece in his life again..
Thief!
Thief!
Jimbo 10 months ago
Why should OSP claim that the former Finance Minister has not traveled but denied sending military men to his house? Believing that the man has not traveled strengthens the suspicion that the OSP sent the military to his house. His own statement has exposed him. I think the OSP shouldn't have stated that the man has not traveled. He should go and bring him to answer his questions.
Kwaky 10 months ago
This Kissi Agabeng is very clearly a partisan OSP.Have you brought down the convicted Maslow CEO Tamakloe from wherever she is hiding.Akuffo Addo was warned about this character.Interesting days ahead
Bigi 10 months ago
Better. He has to refund all stollen monies
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Akba 10 months ago
You guys should stop playing with our minds. What happened to Atto forson and co. All of you are criminals. Both NDC &NPP.
Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-SHORT, UGLY AND LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO-TANI. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinot positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Voltal Region-EWES. I hate my people Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the Finance Minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Ericuzpapa 10 months ago
Nonsense, where was the OSP when all these things were happening.
Ghanaba KK 10 months ago
The security agencies must seriously investigate the raid.
Jonathan Mensah 10 months ago
Iam not surprised that Ken Ofori-Atta has been declared a fugitive by the special prosecutor and wanted for criminal conduct.This is not the first time a previous government member has been accused of wrongdoing and it will not be the last time.Ghanaians are not democratic. They are not practicing democracy but rather creating enmity among themselves.Politics should be fun and not war. The first government was treated like this when ousted and this will continue until Ghanaians understand what politics is about.May God help us all.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago
POLITICS SHOULD BE FUN SO THEY SHOULD CONTINUE STEALING AND AMASSING UNEARNED WEALTH TO THE DETRIMENT OF THE TAXPAYER? YOU'RE SICK PLEASE.
Jonathan Mensah 10 months ago
Cecilia Dappaah I don’t know which party you are affiliated to but you have misunderstood me and called me sick person. I don’t blame you because you are a feeble minded person otherwise you would have understood my comment about Ghanaian politics because I know when the British government handed power to the Ghanaian politicians and how they have been running the country. The people are not interested in the country but their political parties and this is why they are enemies and accusing themselves when a party is in power.My opinion is about democracy and not about stealing taxpayers money.You can call me names but remember that we all know who’s sick.
Baba Moro 10 months ago
Ofori Atta is very corrupt and he must face jail time but Kissi Agyabeng is a coward and he must be removed from office, why now is he issuing arrest for Odori Atta because the OSP makes no sense at all. There are corrupt people also in the ndc especially Ablakwaa
Edward 10 months ago
Incompetent government. You waited for Ken Ofori Atta to flee the jurisdiction before you started investigating him.
Any serious government will have arrested him immediately after January 7.
How inept can a government be
Incompetent government. You waited for Ken Ofori Atta to flee the jurisdiction before you started investigating him.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago
THANK YOU!!
THANK YOU!!
Knowledge 10 months ago
If what I’m reading turns out to be true true then I’m afraid what is going to happen in this country. Ooooh Npp why
Really! 10 months ago
One of the most honest men on this land of Ghana is Ken Ofori Atta. Trust me, that man is so so clean. This invitation will amount to nothing.
Kweku 10 months ago
The day of reckoning has come
Wasteman 10 months ago
ENTERPRISE GROUP MUST BE SHUTDOWN…AN EYE FOR AN EYE
TRUTH 10 months ago
Ofori Atta should find Lady Tamakro so they come home together.
Ghana needs their attendance.
NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION 10 months ago
NPP under Akuffo Addo was a criminal organization.They only lie to power to loot's.
3dem 10 months ago
These criminals ran Ghana for 8 years!!!! Eeiii!!!! Hhmm
Asuoba 10 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Nana Owusu 10 months ago
He and the other criminals should have been arrested from day one NDC came into office
Kk 10 months ago
Good job.Keep it up.
Lipopo 10 months ago
So let me find out. Was Akua Donkor buried??? Y no news about her burial???? Now to the main issue. All 21 billion dollars oral discovered are all comfortably sitting in Ken ofori atta's stomach. Let get quickly to vomit it all
AbasZ 10 months ago
They cannot prosecute even one of the mpp former ministers or appointees because they know the law. And whatever they did was under the law. Can overata has his money already before assuming the post of finance minister in Ghana. Those who came to politics with rags and their bag should keep quiet. Nonsense Ablakwa.
OSP vs Ofori-Atta 10 months ago
Ghanaians have no idea how this OSP has suffered in the hands of the authorities that gave him the job! All because he would not compromise! So if he has some freedom now, PLEASE, allow him to do the job.
Thanks.
Ghanaians have no idea how this OSP has suffered in the hands of the authorities that gave him the job! All because he would not compromise! So if he has some freedom now, PLEASE, allow him to do the job.
Thanks.
Ghana man 10 months ago
We must acknowledge that these African politicians know how to manipulate us, almost like playing a game of football. How can someone who has been declared wanted manage to stage a public ride? It's evident that these individuals are simply taking the public for fools.
For eight long years, this so-called special prosecutor has failed to convict even one member of the NDC, despite their campaign history of looting our funds. Now, the NDC is claiming that the NPP has also engaged in similar acts of corruption. As citizens, we need to hold them accountable and start asking the right questions.
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Is this man serious a lawyer you said someone is fugitive you are sick come again
gh.citizen 10 months ago
He should bring our DDEP money to us, the victims.
Koti 10 months ago
Ghana is an interesting place to live. I now understand why politicians sack of previous administration and plant their cronies. Agyabeng was bold enough to declare Mahama just few months to the general election and few months in a new government declarles Ofori Atta fugitive. Agyabeng was a mole planted in the NPP government. I now know.
KEN OFORI ATTA SHOULD SUE THIS VILLAGE OSP TO HEAVENS HIGH!! 10 months ago
1. First no one raids anybodys property in Ghana without a Court warrant.
2. Ken has been defamed by being labelled a fugitive by the OSP when there is no court order restricting his movement for him to abscond.
Ken Ofo ... read full comment
2. Ken has been defamed by being labelled a fugitive by the OSP when there is no court order restricting his movement for him to abscond.
Ken Ofori Attah should not spare this villager OSP who because of the fear of hunger from unemployment has decided to defame someones reputation to keep a job.
THE VILLAGER OSP GOT HIMSELF DEEP INTO SOME DOODOO HERE!
Shamo 10 months ago
Has this useless fool prosecute any body before
Eddie 10 months ago
After freezing peoples hard earned money to the extent of some committed suicide.He taught the owners of the money will let him go free after he not in government again?He can run,,but he can't hide.They are going to chase him personally
KofSam 10 months ago
So the Ghana government will stay aloof and allow all the suspects in looting the nation to escape and then declare them fugitives when the government has the power to prevent them from leaving the country. This is a shame . These politicians are the same and playing with the mind of the citizens. None of these corrupt politicians in the Akuffo Addo’s government must be allowed to leave the country with the pretext of seeking medical care . They left our health care system to rot and they must be forced to seek care in our health care systems without going abroad.
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom
Alidu 10 months ago
It's all good for this to happen, at least at the end we will get to know either Ken is a clean man or not
Martin Kreisler 8 months ago
GhanaWeb, why is this still in the news, when it was first published in FEBRUARY, 2025?
Stop creating unneccessary exitement with outdated reportage.
GhanaWeb, why is this still in the news, when it was first published in FEBRUARY, 2025?
Resetting Ghana on course.
Well, it's getting interesting! Will Mahama change the ODP? Will the OSP apply the same principle to members of the current government. Did the president not side step him when he was appointing the Official Rigorous Advanced ...
Now are shall see.
Hmmm!Special prosecutor Kissi Agyebeng! Not 2 fast! And don`t put dust in the eyes of learned Ghanaians... just a groundwork 4 Ofori Atta to seek easy political asylum abroad....the below bible verse says {And if a kingdom is ...
So the special prosecutor could work this way and when he was appointed by Akuffo Addo he only went shopping for cars? Those who know Ken Ofori Atta believe in fighting corruption that was the reason he courted hatred among h ...
Time will exonerate Mr Ken Ofori Atta as the most cleanest person in Akuffo Addo government. He never received salary, he did not use government cars, he lived in his own house and never collected per diem as a minister. Why ...
Kwabena Jonah thank you. It is good to hear this. We pray that, the investigation rather reveals that he is an honest person. Nana Addo might have good reasons why he appointed him as finance minister and kept him there for t ...
W3 nim s33 fugu.
Do you think that INTERPOL will listen to you like that? It is not that easy for the agency to hunt down and bring somebody to another country. It takes a lot of time and money which l think our Government is not readily prep ...
Why do you start to insult me. Can’t you just state your opinion and disagree with me? Do you want me to go ballistic with insults to you too? Be widely read and informed to understand that my points are true. Just get out ...
You barely made sense
Frank don't mind NDC fools. Where is Sedinam TAMAKLOE that NDC convicted criminal. Now that her party is in power we will soon see her and might even get another appointment after all her brother Edudzie Tamakloe is now in bi ...
He is running away as if being pursued by the Devil itself. He forgot of his Bible when running away. I heard him trying to quote a Bible verse but the soldiers where hard on his heels so he just grumbled "Exodus chapter Deut ...
Ha ha ha
A man of integrity indeed, wearing white attires have little to with righteousness and honesty. How much did he make out of the state on his stand on not getting paid? Almost all SIC insurance contracts were given to Enterpr ...
Bobby Jones for your information Ken Ofori Atta has been in business over 35years. His Data bank has been facilitating Ghana government business from JJ Rawlings time to Atta Mills. Enterprise Insurance has been involved wit ...
Mr Kissi Adjabena you are behaving like a traitor. You know how NPP gurus fought against your appointment but it was Ken Ofori Atta who supported your appointment because he believes in accountability. For you to turn around ...
WHY RUN AWAY KEN OFORI ATTA? CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE GHANA POPULATION THROUGH YOUR INCOMPETENCE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA ...
Special Prosecutor your have disgraced yourself with this press statement. If per your own evidence Ken Ofori Atta wrote to you before he travelled why do you turn around to say he is fugitive? You trying to criminalize the m ...
MR VOTLAT YOU ARE RIGHT. NPP HAD 8 YEARS TO PROSECUTE MAHAMA IF THEY CLAIMED HE WAS CORRUPT. THEY ALSO HAD MANY YEARS TO PROSECUTE RAWLINGS IF HE WAS ALSO CORRUPT, BUT THEY HAD NO PROOF. SO, MR. KEN NEVER THOUGHT OF TRAVELING ...
Majority NPP Supporters feel Ken Ofori Atta shd be prosecuted and imprisoned if he fails the test.But then we expect OSP to go back to the 5 M Pounds Sterling Airbus Int case and review that case JDM deserves disqualification ...
Good show. They should be made to return all the loot. This family of apes monkeys and baboons took Ghanaians for granted. The useless ugly old hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo thought the pr ...
Ndc foools
Long overdue
Hhhhhhhhhuuuuuu
Day of reconning
OPS wants Ken Ofori-Atta for crimin ...
This is the height of intellectual stupidity, grand standing and incompetence by this OSP. You clear John mahama despite clear and incontrovertible evidence of his corrupt involvement in the air bus scandal and create this ch ...
Ghana is a funny place
To all the the imbeciles who say they are happy,the Almighty gave you brains to think and eyes to see,why do you think Nana Addo led NPP government did not pursue the NDC double salary MPs including Bagbin,Haruna Iddrisu etc, ...
The revolution of RESETTING Ghana must go at full throttle and must include the mother serpent himself. They must face the law and serve as a deterrent for all. Ghana deserves better and the akyem mafias must be dealt with ru ...
All those praising the OSP.Its good but I advise you to shower the Same praises on him when he starts with members of these government. I just hope you don't later brand him as an Akuffo appointee going after JDM appointees.T ...
Thief!
Why should OSP claim that the former Finance Minister has not traveled but denied sending military men to his house? Believing that the man has not traveled strengthens the suspicion that the OSP sent the military to his hous ...
Bank f ...
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-SHORT, UGLY AND LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO-TANI. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population o ...
Iam not surprised that Ken Ofori-Atta has been declared a fugitive by the special prosecutor and wanted for criminal conduct.This is not the first time a previous government member has been accused of wrongdoing and it will n ...
Cecilia Dappaah I don’t know which party you are affiliated to but you have misunderstood me and called me sick person. I don’t blame you because you are a feeble minded person otherwise you would have understood my comme ...
Ofori Atta is very corrupt and he must face jail time but Kissi Agyabeng is a coward and he must be removed from office, why now is he issuing arrest for Odori Atta because the OSP makes no sense at all. There are corrupt peo ...
THANK YOU!!
Nonsense
Good job.Keep it up.
So let me find out. Was Akua Donkor buried??? Y no news about her burial???? Now to the main issue. All 21 billion dollars oral discovered are all comfortably sitting in Ken ofori atta's stomach. Let get quickly to vomit it ...
They cannot prosecute even one of the mpp former ministers or appointees because they know the law. And whatever they did was under the law. Can overata has his money already before assuming the post of finance minister in Gh ...
Thanks.
We must acknowledge that these African politicians know how to manipulate us, almost like playing a game of football. How can someone who has been declared wanted manage to stage a public ride? It's evident that these individ ...
Ghana is an interesting place to live. I now understand why politicians sack of previous administration and plant their cronies. Agyabeng was bold enough to declare Mahama just few months to the general election and few month ...
Ken Ofo ...
After freezing peoples hard earned money to the extent of some committed suicide.He taught the owners of the money will let him go free after he not in government again?He can run,,but he can't hide.They are going to chase hi ...
So the Ghana government will stay aloof and allow all the suspects in looting the nation to escape and then declare them fugitives when the government has the power to prevent them from leaving the country. This is a shame . ...