We all said it that John Mahama 2nd coming will be a disaster bcoz he will not be accountable to any Ghanaian. Whilst countries like Senegal and Tanzania are modernising their Railway transport NDC is concentrating on legalising outmoded Okada in Ghana as a means of transport in the cities.May God save all of us for the wrong decision we took in Dec 2024.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
Ghana is just going back. Where in the Civilized and Industrialized countries do we have Commercialized Olaf’s? The Minister should be ashamed of himself. We should brace up for more Olaf’s Accidents and deaths. Is this what John Mahama can do for Ghanaians? Well, let us wait and see and be prepared for more Olaf’s accidents and deaths.
Hopeson Adorye 10 months ago
It is paining you that it is creating employment. Animal. This is far better than galamsey polluting all rivers in Ghana. Okada riders of Ghana, now that you have seen that NPP are against your struggles vote against them always. Bawumia is a dancing goat
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
Hopeson, you know me on this forum so don’t start the insults game because you will bite more than you can chew. You call me an Animal? I shall forgive you for now.
Commercial Okada can offer employment but have you evalua ... read full comment
Hopeson, you know me on this forum so don’t start the insults game because you will bite more than you can chew. You call me an Animal? I shall forgive you for now.
Commercial Okada can offer employment but have you evaluated the negative impact it can have on our fragile Health System? How many good Health Institutions do we have to treat OKADA related accidents and injuries. You can start from your district and region.Go ahead and count them.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
children you will go straight to heaven.
Gods Own Country turned into a shithole country! 10 months ago
That’s progress, Koo Maamah style!
Baraccuda 10 months ago
Please remember Health and Safety issues. Crash helmets for pillion passengers must be enforced.
Ama 10 months ago
The name John Dramani Mahama means clueless,visionless and Aimless. He can be President for 100 times same Results
Raphael Abeam US 10 months ago
This present government has nothing h good for the youth in Ghana. If the NDC government has something good for the youth they wouldn't have given licenses to the Okada riders. The youth voted for you yo ride on Okada which is very dangerous. Ei NDC
Potoooor 10 months ago
Skin pain. Cry blood. Okada riders will vote massively for Mahama. We are not fools to vote for a long legs dancing goat like Bawumia. A gap of over 2 million votes. Hahahahaha. Ajeeeee. He run to Walewale. The dancing fool
Ruthan 10 months ago
John Dramani Mahama can never be the Modern Leader that Ghanaians were dreaming of to Reset the nation.. He lacks the wisdom to take us there.
King Paluta 10 months ago
However Bawumia is nkukor nkitinkiti hahahahaha. The fool.has run away. Now talking quietly like a coward. The chiefs chopped his money give am. Stolen money
Armed 10 months ago
When will teni reason, why this madness.look at what this pragia people are doing.andnow okada.instead if introducing bus for safety of humanity.
. 10 months ago
GOOD THEY SHOULD ALSO BE PAYING TAXES NOT ONLY GOVT WORKERS AND TRADERS,
Sunday Oliseh 10 months ago
NPP promised Okada riders a car in 2020. Hope NPP delivered?
Citizen8 10 months ago
Mediocre minister licensing mediocrity.
John 10 months ago
So this is part of employment ndc promised, did they think of the outcome of it, Ghana is going backwards, when npp are contemplating trains and trams in urban areas, ndc contemplating okada, in short Ghana is going backwards. I thought 24 economy will make Ghana clean, zoom lion will work 24 hours but the dirty is getting worse
Scooby. 10 months ago
When the world is advancing and moving forward, you are still dwelling in the primitive age and ideas.Advance and Morden electric buses where brought into the system but haven't seen any of them being used and why?
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
But we don't Okada in our city of Accra and Takoradi. Very nasty and bad image of the city that's Okada, Ghana shouldn't become like India and Pakistan.
Nana 10 months ago
Please please please they must be made to respect road regulations
Pantalon Peach Pilate 10 months ago
Good idea. O support that. They need to obey the traffic rules too.
We all said it that John Mahama 2nd coming will be a disaster bcoz he will not be accountable to any Ghanaian. Whilst countries like Senegal and Tanzania are modernising their Railway transport NDC is concentrating on legalis ...
Ghana is just going back. Where in the Civilized and Industrialized countries do we have Commercialized Olaf’s? The Minister should be ashamed of himself. We should brace up for more Olaf’s Accidents and deaths. Is this w ...
It is paining you that it is creating employment. Animal. This is far better than galamsey polluting all rivers in Ghana. Okada riders of Ghana, now that you have seen that NPP are against your struggles vote against them alw ...
Commercial Okada can offer employment but have you evalua ...
This present government has nothing h good for the youth in Ghana. If the NDC government has something good for the youth they wouldn't have given licenses to the Okada riders. The youth voted for you yo ride on Okada which i ...
Skin pain. Cry blood. Okada riders will vote massively for Mahama. We are not fools to vote for a long legs dancing goat like Bawumia. A gap of over 2 million votes. Hahahahaha. Ajeeeee. He run to Walewale. The dancing f ...
So this is part of employment ndc promised, did they think of the outcome of it, Ghana is going backwards, when npp are contemplating trains and trams in urban areas, ndc contemplating okada, in short Ghana is going backwards ...