Ayikooooo men in military uniform we want more this npp are criminals beat them in addition.
Orion Consult 10 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS""
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Bigi 10 months ago
Thieves advertising
Mawuli 10 months ago
Arafat a name that i like.will you say ayekoo when the table turn in future and they do that to the current finance minister Drop that name and start killing people so that you will be called a murderer in future
Enoch 10 months ago
Which table is Animal talking about ....
Jonah Atimbire 10 months ago
Be polite
Be polite
ORAL LIES 10 months ago
If these kinds of raids persist we will support any military take over.
What is the different between a Military Rule and this kind of DEMONcrazy?
When Kettle is raiding a Pot, Charcoal must respond
Korbla 10 months ago
Hahaha. The military takeover will eliminate you and your npp criminals. Ofui. Over 70% of the special votes in the Barracks was in favour of Mahama. Don't try!!
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
Which military ruler in Ghana was more wicked than NANA ADDO and his AKYEM MAFIA?
Joyful New Year 10 months ago
This is link to the dollars found at sapeiman....we are on the ground. I told you earlier that the stashed dollars found are not fake. It's all money laundry. More to come
Kojo 10 months ago
With which soap?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
Jeremiah John Rawlings tops them all. How many Ghanaians were kidnapped from their homes and were never seen again? We have not forgotten the Judges who were kidnapped, murdered and burned. Yes, one was even a nursing mother. We still remember what happened. How many Military Officers were put to trial at the so called Kangaroo Military Tribunals and killed at the Teshie Nungua Shooting Range?
We’re some people worshiping God at a Church in Kumasi not murdered by some irate Military Men? How many women were stripped naked and whipped in their vaginas? Many of us don’t easily forget like that. How many people were shaved with broken bottles and glasses? We were not children and still remember what went on. Some people will never forgive Rawlings and Boakye Djan for such atrocities.
Gh man 10 months ago
Very easy! It was your founder Rawlings... Thank you
Gh man 10 months ago
It's clear you are just a small boy so please go and ask your elders about Rawlibgs then after you will run far away from that P'NDC party... wonder why his own party threw him out?? Even ministers in those days were slapped, in fact he slapped Arkaah his dummy vice president so hard back then that he died of the pain now who can top such wickedness. Everyone got military style slaps in cabinet those days go and ask the elders in your party remaining like Tony Aidoo and Tsatsu you NDC clown
Rabon Zollo 10 months ago
Why is a bum like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Activist 10 months ago
Hmm some of you i dont know your level of reasoning ,has any regime been military than Akuffo regime? He was even a tyrant. soldiers shot and killed people and a whole president didnt see anything wrong with that and what are you talking about ? That is why if somebody tell you that, you have short memory and you dont want to understand.
Kojo 10 months ago
Please keep your ignorance to yourself. At least if you are quiet people will think you're intelligent.
Buta maltali 10 months ago
If John Mahama thinks he will be safe with such machevili tactics he is day dream. Let him dare kill a soul and he will see men. Is it military coup or what. If you think someone has done something questionable just use the judicial process.
Kwame UK 10 months ago
If Nana Addo can do worse and survive how much a President with overwhelming 60% thrust of Ghanaians into office? Get read for earth quakes to reset Ghana. That is the people’s mandate.
Joe 10 months ago
President mahama never got 60% in the last elections. Go check your figures.
THE MILITARY SOUL 10 months ago
Come on ! Don't try it or even begin. I will personally come for you if you dare. Be careful of your choice of words.
THE MILITARY SOUL 10 months ago
Nyatefetor 10 months ago
Cowards always talking about military coup de ta. I am not sure if you’re old enough to recount the horrors of such tragedies. Or you were one of those people who sadly took cover under your mother’s mattress afraid of the soldiers on the loose. Ghana is at a crossroad where peace and pragmatic leadership plus unity is the only thing that can save the country for the future generations
KK 10 months ago
Hiding behind social media. Are you part of the men? Coward
Old Asempe 10 months ago
What is going on John Mahama I didn’t know you were wicked man like this. You that stole millions of dollars in Airbus deal did any body send armed men to your house. Sit down and let your NDC foot soldiers fool around the 4years is just at the corner.
Broni Panayoti 10 months ago
What are you talking about, my friend? Should they steal our money and go free with it? Some of you guys don't have good thinking brains in your heads.
GHANA HAS BEEN THROWN TO THE DOGS. 10 months ago
Hmmmm, indeed Ghana is a very very funny country. I'm rather surprised about those who didn't see this coming. No wonder JDM rightly said "Ghanians have short memories ". During the last days of JDM first term in office, he was publicly seen in military uniforms. Signalling a DICTATOR in the making. THE VERY TRUTH OF THE MATTER IS THAT MOST OF THIS GUYS IN MILITARY UNIFORMS NOW ARE MOSTLY NDC TAGS, MASQUERADING AS military people. GHANA HAS BEEN THROWN TO THE DOGS.
Benc Adam 10 months ago
Someone needs to advise John Mahama. He is gradually pushing Ghana to brim of unpleasant end. You clear all your criminal allies from lawful prosecution and resort to such inferior tactics. Such actions have repercussions. Those behind it should stop.
Azaars 10 months ago
Accept whatever comes your way. After all, it was fellow NPP top brass who said the party should not win power, so that Mahama should win and come for them to assist in prosecuting fellow party men who were put in charge of the administration of this country, in which some of them were part of. Can you destroy and one they want the same group of people to forgive and come on board to help you in any of guys should succeed in future to also lead the country? Hell no. It's a curse they've brought on themselves.
But Mahama should not forget that he's not infallible, and the very approach he's adopted to go after his political opponents shall visit him back maybe in yet a very stronger form when he leaves power, or power leaves him. Karma is real. What goes round comes around.
Clerk 10 months ago
This was staged. Invincible force members all have millitary uniforms. Akufo Addo burnt down a whole ministry to conceal his sins. These Kibi/Abomosu kids are full of wickedness.
Ofori Atta sensing the day of reckoning ar ... read full comment
This was staged. Invincible force members all have millitary uniforms. Akufo Addo burnt down a whole ministry to conceal his sins. These Kibi/Abomosu kids are full of wickedness.
Ofori Atta sensing the day of reckoning around the corner is trying to create alibi. It won't work.
Wwwe 10 months ago
Animal it will come to Ur father than U see
MoonGod 10 months ago
why should he travel outside the country? lf he is sick he should seek medical treatment here in ghana as all others do .
Wwwe 10 months ago
Ofuibiba even Ablakwa can travel outside GH
Joe 10 months ago
Is he using taxpayers money to do that?
Wwwe 10 months ago
Lol animal send him to court ofuibiba even that stupid Ablakwa can rent a house in $
Ato Ayensu 10 months ago
Has Ghana suddenly become a banana state? In 2009 NDC goon did worst thing to KUFFOUR. They denied him an office. Mr Portuphy even said Kufours house at Dwuwulu is in water ways and must be pulled down. KUFFOUR left Ga land to settle at Aburi. Now NDC people go and bow to him.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago
You are very stupid ok??
Do you know who Ofori Atta is??
It's politics that enables people like you to talk rubbish
Kwasea like u
You are very stupid ok??
Kwasea like u
Tanko. 10 months ago
In fact, Akan people are unnecessarily cheap, how can your land be destroyed for gold to sustain this country and Okudzeto and his evil Ayigbe people will claim it is their money. This evil tribe will never accept this for justt two days. Akan, wake up from your sleep. what's going on?
Titus Glover 10 months ago
Massa this your Akan propaganda will not work again despite how much you try to pitch us against one another for your political selfish interest. Many better Akans disagree with you. When you dig the land indiscriminately for gold your children fall into the pit and die. You also run to other towns thinking you can build there and land guards say hey my friend pay digging fee then you flare up. Kwasea. Gold doesn't sustain us, it is IMF we all go to. Bush man
Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago
IT WAS ALL DIE BE DIE WHO ENTERED THE HOUSE WITH HOODLUMS. THE SHORT, UGLY AND LILIPUT Akuffo Addo did it. You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinot positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Voltal Region-EWES. I hate my people Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the Finance Minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Joe 10 months ago
This is shameful behaviour and should not be entertained in any civilised society. What happened to human rights and rule of law?
Cat 10 months ago
The world is full of mystery....how can men in military uniform raid Kens House. Hmmmmm this men know something we don't know.
GHANA HAS BEEN THROWN TO THE DOGS. 10 months ago
PLEASE UNDERSTAND THAT THIS ARE FAKE MILITARY UNIFORMS AND FAKE MILITARY SERVICES. GHANA HAS BEEN THROWN TO THE DOGS.
Hi 10 months ago
Search for that Ofori atta , find out wherever he’s hiding and put that evil man in jail before any court steps in . That man is evil and greedy and has destroyed Ghana and the future of many Ghanaians. Audit Databank and Enterprise insurance and let him account for the every money he stole from Ghanaians and the SIC
Wwwe 10 months ago
Go and lead hmmmm kwasiman even ofuibiba kwasiman animal Ablakwa can rent a house with millions
Esi 10 months ago
What is the military hoping to find by raiding his house? His loot is stashed in Guyana and other places. Go after the money. Use of military to recover cash is needless and reminiscent of a military government.
ADU BOATENG 10 months ago
That's just the beginning my friend
Jack 10 months ago
For what ? Mahama, sit up
Mr. Ibu 10 months ago
That guy wont store any incriminating document or cash in that house. All his loot is the Bahama, Caiman Island or some tax heaven country where global thieves hide their loot.
ARE WE IN A MILITARY COUP JOHN MAHAMA? 10 months ago
In a civilized democracy you need a court order to raid someones house. Is the government trying to scare the family to leave Ghana and live overseas? Will you then turn round and heap all manner of fake criminal charges on them. What kind of government is Mahama unleashing on Ghanaians? Are we in a military revolution? Soldiers in uniform and no one knows where they came from? The Armed forces must come clean without delay.
Mr Ibu 10 months ago
Only civil cases but if it's criminal in nature the security forces don't need court order. It be linked to the boxes of gold and dollars found in containers in Sapeiman. Let's wait and see
Jonas 10 months ago
He owes those they used for dirty work. This is not the first time we are hearing this. There should a proper investigation
Joy 10 months ago
I am npp guy who voted for nana addo to bring his crooks to steal. I here by tell mahama never to let this ofori atta have a bit of peace. He must face the law for stealing
Wwwe 10 months ago
Lol even Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real father will not agreed with Ur stupidity even the dead goat JDM gvt service fees collector is walking
Kwaky 10 months ago
Is Security broken down in this country.?
Kim 10 months ago
It's a lie ,cook npp boys did that. None of these tactics well not hold us back from searching them. Ghanaians should even enter their homes and search them individually because they are criminals.
J.J. Thompson 10 months ago
Why don't you do it yourself ?
Alanga Joe 10 months ago
Yes
There is even a delay in the process .
They should bring out everything.
Yes
Truth alone 10 months ago
Who gave them the search warrant and what do they want? This is uncalled for and those people must be arrested.
Pip 10 months ago
This has something to do with the containers of dollars and gold recently intercepted. Keep quiet and watch!!
Pip 10 months ago
Remember 2 containers are unaccounted for
Ashley 10 months ago
Why use the military and not the Police? Thus ia abuse of power and totalling nauseating!
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Gbemela. Who abused power more than your useless ugly old hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo? More of the raids. Operation recover all loot by this family of apes monkeys and baboons. Descendants of thieves and criminals and traitors. Gbemelawo.
Aponkye shuaa 10 months ago
The description of the men dressed.in military uniform. This could be they are jot military men, this could also be a concocted story. This is an alarmist story with no substance.
Arrow 10 months ago
Staged. This ppl think they're smart. They should keep staging every shit cuz the actual is on its way. Gyimigyimifuo!!!!
Ivory Mensah 10 months ago
Were you expecting naked men in your house ? Julor
We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 10 months ago
I run fast! They tip am!
Bright 10 months ago
Good news
Good news
At 10 months ago
Jay jm thief jm
quophie 10 months ago
Mahama, PLEASE STOP THIS LAWLESSNESS.
Did this group have a a search permit?
What sort of nonsense is this?
Are we in a military regime?
Solomon 10 months ago
UNDER WHOSE INSTRUCTIONS? THOUGH I SUPPORT THE RESOLVE TO RETRIEVE THE LOOT OF STATE ASSETS FROM FROM THE PREVIOUS ADMIN, I DETEST HOOLIGANISM AND UNLAWFUL ACTS
Yaw Sango 10 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta is linked to the money and Gold found in the containers allegedly
Wwwe 10 months ago
Animals so he's importing this money lol U are not correct
Musa 10 months ago
He is the problem of Ghana,,, plss just kill him
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Kwasia. Odwan
Goodboy 10 months ago
They delayed paaa. They should have raided this armed robber's home on 7th January 2025
Kofi Sam 10 months ago
These miscreants must be arrested immediately. What kind of lawlessness is this. This kind raid by unknown persons only describesd as 'dressed in military uniform' nonsense must stop now. It's really becoming too much and the appropriate authorities have to put brakes on them
Emma 10 months ago
Coward!!! You wait till he leaves the country before you raid his house. You are not men at all. You can't face Ofori Atta face to face
Emma 10 months ago
You raid someones house in his absence without a search warrant. How are going to charge him if you find something incriminating? You guys fool waaaaaaaaa ..... Cowards
Obroniba 10 months ago
We need to take back all the stolen cash back to the state. The next move is to raid the mother serpent house to deal with him for causing us so much pain. Thieves with no manners and dignity. We must collect back all the looted cash forcefully to teach them a great lesson. Thieves
Sul 10 months ago
THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING STUPID. YOU'VE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET THIEF. THEY HAVE TO RAID THERE EVERY WEEK LOOTER
Boris Bukari 10 months ago
Mahama please this is not the way 2 go about things. Why where is the police?
Opoku 10 months ago
FAKE! It was staged to court sympathy. When he was going to the USA to buy a house, he feigned COVID 19 attack and assembled the media to tell the whole world that he had contracted COVID and was flying to the USA for treatment, at a time sifferers didn't went anyone to know. He shd swear by Antoa deity that he bought a house in the USA. They are full of tricks
Mona mu br3 10 months ago
These are Npp thugs
Sorota 10 months ago
Why are these morons running to the UK.
Bro kwesi 10 months ago
Cowards paaaa bi dis.
. 10 months ago
IS HE STILL ALIVE? HE HAS GONE OUTSIDE FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT, I PRAY HE DIES THERE WITHOUT COMING BACK, CRIMINALS WHILLES NPP FOOTSOLDIERS CANT EVEN FIND ONE MEAL TO EAT. NPP CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE
Joe 10 months ago
Your wicked wish will never come to pass.
RICHARD JQ 10 months ago
This is cheap propaganda staged by Ken Ofori-Atta himself!
Wwwe 10 months ago
Low iq ndc man lol
Zargon 10 months ago
Why is he out of the country, including wontumi and the rest???
King Anwar Sadat 10 months ago
I don't pity Npp members being arrested and prosecuted. All the signs and evidence were there during their time but for no apparent reasons, they were left off the hook and now they're being arrested and prosecuted instead.
Kwabs, London 10 months ago
What is going on in Ghana? The government using the army to deal with the members of the past government? Are we in a military regime? If the government really knows how to use the army why not use it against those doing galamsey,those destroying the forests and the rivers. Stop using the army to intimidate civilians.
Northern Boy 10 months ago
Do you know that some or most Ghanaians are so mad that the military allowed the past administration to even complete its term in office?
Jay Swiss 10 months ago
I think the raid was staged. Because Mr Ofori Atta was not at home when this happened. He is abroad. He desperately wants to apply for political asylum somewhere, that's why. This would give him an excuse to avoid the corruption proceedings against him. Were these militarily dressed people robbers or policemen? Why didn't they take anyone with them or hurt them? Mr Ofori Atta, you are allowed to stay abroad.
Serial Broni 10 months ago
There is no military man interested in your African dirty politics.
No one will will do any coups for you to come and steal. Idle civilian, if you are a man go an attempt it. Like you will see pepper.
IDIOTS
No one will will do any coups for you to come and steal. Idle civilian, if you are a man go an attempt it. Like you will see pepper.
IDIOTS
Northern Boy 10 months ago
I hope they'll take him into custody right from the airport as soon as he lands
Too late 10 months ago
Too late
Too late
Zaglago 10 months ago
Politics is indeed cheap,aaah jm wants to prosecute people of corruption.ANUUKWA
Akwasi 10 months ago
Just that, how is this news, we will like to see more of these, Gabby hmmm
Dpassy 10 months ago
If raiding individuals' homes using the military is what Mahama terms "Resetting", then he is a flop as he has always been. Vindictive Hypocrite.
KofSam 10 months ago
If you will help all these guys to escape or leave the country before you probe them , then it is a useless exercise. You fools .
JANKROMAH 10 months ago
To tell the GOSPEL TRUTH, I wanted a military overthrow of NADAA and the NPP because I knew these issues would arise. NADAA being a so-called lawyer had thought of ways to protect his loot. And Mahama IS TOO SOFT as we are seeing now.
A SOLDIER man like TRAORE would have unearthed half the loot in the homes already. Most of the IMF money is hidden in Ofori Atta and Nadaa's homes.
Getting NADAA's loot DEMOCRATICALLY is going to be a herculean task.
Nii Mensah 10 months ago
Under who's instruction did the military gunned down the 8 civilians in the 2020 general elections, were they holding any killing permit
Ekurasie Krachie 10 months ago
Come on guys, please write good English, with good punctuations, spellings. Most of the presentations, are hard to read, and understand. Write simply and make it, easy to comprehend.
Thank, you all.
Come on guys, please write good English, with good punctuations, spellings. Most of the presentations, are hard to read, and understand. Write simply and make it, easy to comprehend.
Thank, you all.
One 10 months ago
If true, then this is not right? What is it that police can not handle? Bringing the military into politics is what led to Nigeria’s first coup d’etat
T 10 months ago
Nana Ado, recruited new government workers and paid all their salaries without any delay as soon as he came to power till he exited. Since president Mahama took over, its been appointment over appointment, no recruitment portal has been opened for ordinary Ghanaians.
Kojo 10 months ago
Protocol enlistment. They are reaping what they have sown. NPP never again.
Kofi safo 10 months ago
The criminals are In power
Queen 10 months ago
What NONSENSE!! MURDERERS
Reality 10 months ago
NDC, are you serious ? Up till now you haven't declared Ofori Attah a criminal worth investigating ? NDC do you want to also come and chop and go scot free ? If not why not declare him a criminal and begin prosecution ?
Ghanaman 10 months ago
John Mahama should be careful because this is Ghana, the same thing will happen to him he should be careful because the death of any innocent civilian will put him into trouble
Kwame 10 months ago
@Ghanaman, did I read "the death of any innocent civilian". Eight innocent civilians woke up on election day to vote and were gunned down as if they were on a battle field and the sitting President at the time labelled them as criminals without any court process who deserved to be shot. Here you are today hypocritically crying for innocent civilians because alleged military men invaded Ken Ofori Atta the most wanted criminal's house."Some justice"
Raphael Abeam US 10 months ago
Those in uniform should be arrested immediately and questioned to know the motive they went to his house. Is that what John Mahama and his NDC going to harass the NPP
Please keep your self alert.
Those in uniform should be arrested immediately and questioned to know the motive they went to his house. Is that what John Mahama and his NDC going to harass the NPP
Eric 10 months ago
Ghana why don't we want to enjoy the little peace we have.?.If the man has committed any crime he should be arrested or invited by the police and take him to court .These young people on social media some were not old enough or not born to witness the military coup they are taking about.
Activist 10 months ago
His is a jail candidate why should anybody raid his house ?
Trump the pig skin 10 months ago
Ghana web what sort of reporting is this? They stormed the house and what happened? Is storming somebody's house without results a news!
Pat 10 months ago
Did the soldiers go with search warrant or using the military to harass political opponents?
FTT 10 months ago
This nonsense must stop
Papa Sey 10 months ago
What kind of country are we building?
Nuumo 10 months ago
Sometimes you wonder if some of these npp fantastic supporters are true Ghanaians at all.
They mostly supports their npp party like they ignorantly have been supporting their traditional football clubs without necessarily b ... read full comment
Sometimes you wonder if some of these npp fantastic supporters are true Ghanaians at all.
They mostly supports their npp party like they ignorantly have been supporting their traditional football clubs without necessarily been rational to what goes in and out. .
In fact, these supporters misconducts themselves as if Ghana belongs to them alone and as a matter of fact they can do whatever they like without any questioning. They mostly believe that they must be free for all stealing. I don't believe that they really love Ghana. They hate the country discreetly with so much passion. One can imagine what they did to Our Dr. Nkrumah. They don't ever want to admit their faults or wrongdoings even if they are caught stealing or killing.
In their minds( npp), they consider themselves as the only citizens and the rest their subjects.
How is it that a whole political party' called UP - NPP has never built any regional hospital since Dr Osagyefo's time till date and an objective, rational thinking person will consider that unfortunate organization as a political party????? Even though, they have built mansions for themselves.
It bits my mind, to see the npp as a true political party that seeks the welfare of the citizens of Ghana, on the principles of having not built even one university in the country after all the huge borrowings. These npp poritrictions are a danger to our development and peaceful democracy.
Most of them have a PhD in deceit, lies , thievery and lacks integrity and honor.
Mr Mahama correct all the wrongs in the country. Deal with anyone who tries to reflect stubbornness or thievery which are alien to democratic governance.
I have never seen a northerner being so gentle like Mr. Mahama before in my life, in fact, the man is too gentle, sincere, non aggressive to a fault. But, Mr Mahama you lie bad, this time round, we the objective minded citizens who have Ghana at heart will force you to do the needful for the country. You are our last hope. Please, don't disappoint us, we beg you Mr. President.
God be with you and protect you.
Oluu the trueth is one 10 months ago
This is a pland by offori atta they want to find a hiden place
Joko 10 months ago
They looked on while Akufo Addo raped this country with his family members. What are raiding for now all the monies has been syphoned outside the country? Shame on you!!
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
They no see nothing yet Allah.
As NPP appointees, they are Nation wreckers. They will vormit everything they stole from the tax payer.
Thieves and Lai's brigade NPP governments time is over for good.
As NPP appointees, they are Nation wreckers. They will vormit everything they stole from the tax payer.
Akosat 10 months ago
The Ghana Army consist of very intelligent people, so the NDC should stop using their Agbogbloshie low IQs to disturb Ghanaians,I believe NDC can do better than this rubbish .
Samurai 10 months ago
Allowing this practice to continue is unacceptable. Use the right channels and stop behaving like it's a coup.
Ofori Attah is not sick,he fled jurisdiction 10 months ago
GHANA MUST ISSUES AN INTERNATIONAL ARREST WARRANT TO RETURNS KEN OFORI ATTAH TO FACE JUSTICE AND DEFENDS HIMSELF.
John 10 months ago
NDC should stop this nonsense, Mahama should stop this because Ghana is not a Banana country. You can't raid someone house without informing him the reason. Are you a thief??? Why you People don't respect our Law???? Same shall turn to you one day, So think.
Visita 10 months ago
Let's be careful he is not abducted and murdered. We are all aware of the history of this country,a time when innocent Ghanaians were abducted and murdered because of hatred,envy,etc
Poku 10 months ago
After you stole COVID19 funds and shared amongst yourselves , you are not shy self. You even got the gutt to speak. Foolish bigots
Mahama's brother collected $5 million Airbus bribe for him 10 months ago
And yet Ghanaians love such a corrupt person like Mahama. I'm sure the devil has taken control of our reasoning faculty
JK Williams 10 months ago
We were in this country when little little boys like Ntiwul were misbehaving, and you guys thought it was normal, you didn’t react. Today, when a criminal like Ken Ofori Atta was being wanted by OSP, you quickly went to stage that idiot scam that soldiers raided his residence. NDC government should not tolerate this scam; Mahama should arrest those lawlessness guys.
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Thieves advertising
Be polite
With which soap?
Jeremiah John Rawlings tops them all. How many Ghanaians were kidnapped from their homes and were never seen again? We have not forgotten the Judges who were kidnapped, murdered and burned. Yes, one was even a nursing mother ...
It's clear you are just a small boy so please go and ask your elders about Rawlibgs then after you will run far away from that P'NDC party... wonder why his own party threw him out?? Even ministers in those days were slapped, ...
Hmm some of you i dont know your level of reasoning ,has any regime been military than Akuffo regime? He was even a tyrant. soldiers shot and killed people and a whole president didnt see anything wrong with that and what a ...
If John Mahama thinks he will be safe with such machevili tactics he is day dream. Let him dare kill a soul and he will see men. Is it military coup or what. If you think someone has done something questionable just use the j ...
Cowards always talking about military coup de ta. I am not sure if you’re old enough to recount the horrors of such tragedies. Or you were one of those people who sadly took cover under your mother’s mattress afraid of ...
What is going on John Mahama I didn’t know you were wicked man like this. You that stole millions of dollars in Airbus deal did any body send armed men to your house. Sit down and let your NDC foot soldiers fool around the ...
Hmmmm, indeed Ghana is a very very funny country. I'm rather surprised about those who didn't see this coming. No wonder JDM rightly said "Ghanians have short memories ". During the last days of JDM first term in office, h ...
Someone needs to advise John Mahama. He is gradually pushing Ghana to brim of unpleasant end. You clear all your criminal allies from lawful prosecution and resort to such inferior tactics. Such actions have repercussions. Th ...
Accept whatever comes your way. After all, it was fellow NPP top brass who said the party should not win power, so that Mahama should win and come for them to assist in prosecuting fellow party men who were put in charge of t ...
Ofori Atta sensing the day of reckoning ar ...
Has Ghana suddenly become a banana state? In 2009 NDC goon did worst thing to KUFFOUR. They denied him an office. Mr Portuphy even said Kufours house at Dwuwulu is in water ways and must be pulled down. KUFFOUR left Ga land t ...
You are very stupid ok??
Kwasea like u
In fact, Akan people are unnecessarily cheap, how can your land be destroyed for gold to sustain this country and Okudzeto and his evil Ayigbe people will claim it is their money. This evil tribe will never accept this for ju ...
Massa this your Akan propaganda will not work again despite how much you try to pitch us against one another for your political selfish interest. Many better Akans disagree with you. When you dig the land indiscriminately fo ...
IT WAS ALL DIE BE DIE WHO ENTERED THE HOUSE WITH HOODLUMS. THE SHORT, UGLY AND LILIPUT Akuffo Addo did it. You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis but he did NOT do anything fo ...
Search for that Ofori atta , find out wherever he’s hiding and put that evil man in jail before any court steps in . That man is evil and greedy and has destroyed Ghana and the future of many Ghanaians. Audit Databank and E ...
In a civilized democracy you need a court order to raid someones house. Is the government trying to scare the family to leave Ghana and live overseas? Will you then turn round and heap all manner of fake criminal charges on t ...
Yes
Gbemela. Who abused power more than your useless ugly old hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo? More of the raids. Operation recover all loot by this family of apes monkeys and baboons. Descendan ...
I run fast! They tip am!
Good news
Jay jm thief jm
Kwasia. Odwan
These miscreants must be arrested immediately. What kind of lawlessness is this. This kind raid by unknown persons only describesd as 'dressed in military uniform' nonsense must stop now. It's really becoming too much and the ...
We need to take back all the stolen cash back to the state. The next move is to raid the mother serpent house to deal with him for causing us so much pain. Thieves with no manners and dignity. We must collect back all the loo ...
FAKE! It was staged to court sympathy. When he was going to the USA to buy a house, he feigned COVID 19 attack and assembled the media to tell the whole world that he had contracted COVID and was flying to the USA for treatme ...
These are Npp thugs
Cowards paaaa bi dis.
IS HE STILL ALIVE? HE HAS GONE OUTSIDE FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT, I PRAY HE DIES THERE WITHOUT COMING BACK, CRIMINALS WHILLES NPP FOOTSOLDIERS CANT EVEN FIND ONE MEAL TO EAT. NPP CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE B ...
Low iq ndc man lol
What is going on in Ghana? The government using the army to deal with the members of the past government? Are we in a military regime? If the government really knows how to use the army why not use it against those doing gala ...
I think the raid was staged. Because Mr Ofori Atta was not at home when this happened. He is abroad. He desperately wants to apply for political asylum somewhere, that's why. This would give him an excuse to avoid the corrupt ...
IDIOTS
Too late
To tell the GOSPEL TRUTH, I wanted a military overthrow of NADAA and the NPP because I knew these issues would arise. NADAA being a so-called lawyer had thought of ways to protect his loot. And Mahama IS TOO SOFT as we are se ...
Thank, you all.
Nana Ado, recruited new government workers and paid all their salaries without any delay as soon as he came to power till he exited. Since president Mahama took over, its been appointment over appointment, no recruitment ...
@Ghanaman, did I read "the death of any innocent civilian". Eight innocent civilians woke up on election day to vote and were gunned down as if they were on a battle field and the sitting President at the time labelled them ...
Ghana why don't we want to enjoy the little peace we have.?.If the man has committed any crime he should be arrested or invited by the police and take him to court .These young people on social media some were not old enou ...
This nonsense must stop
They mostly supports their npp party like they ignorantly have been supporting their traditional football clubs without necessarily b ...
NDC should stop this nonsense, Mahama should stop this because Ghana is not a Banana country. You can't raid someone house without informing him the reason. Are you a thief??? Why you People don't respect our Law?? ...
We were in this country when little little boys like Ntiwul were misbehaving, and you guys thought it was normal, you didn’t react. Today, when a criminal like Ken Ofori Atta was being wanted by OSP, you quickly went to sta ...