We the footsoldiers will not be fooled by your crocodile tears. At the end of the day, you are enjoying your loot while we are languishing in the forests and on the streets. Never again. No never again shall we support deceptors like you.
Kingsley 10 months ago
Initially NPP started blaming Mahama, when they assumed power in 2017 then covid came, every NPP commentator and the presidency shifted the blame come on covid. Then Russia- Ukraine war, every where it is because of Russia- Ukraine.
Mandate is given to every government to solve some problem but not with yanoon people. They don't accept blame, always shifting blame. Now the people of Ghana also shifted the responsibility to another party. So just keep quiet.
Kweku 10 months ago
Nonsense talk. Why are you not apologizing to Ghanaians. Your party should have done that whilst in power. Most Ghanaian politicians take the citizens of Ghana to be unintelligent and so these politicians tell all sorts of lies to the people of Ghana
Donatus 10 months ago
Nana was a complete mistake.
Capricorn 10 months ago
No, you didnt make any mistake. its rather Covid 19 and Russian-Ukraine War that caused your downfall.
Kweku 10 months ago
Why are you now apologizing to Ghanaians? The NPP government never listened to the good advice from the good people of Ghana. I'm sure all NPP members are now happy that their party is now in opposition.. Now NPP politicians display can display their level of arrogance to their own party members
Yaw Yeboah 10 months ago
This apology has come way to late. A self proclaimed listening Govt, that refused to listen to its citizens. You got what you deserved in the end. Now keep quiet, lick your wounds & learn lessons.
U ur self being there was a mistake… u lacked knowledge and u re a loose talker too
NART 10 months ago
MASSA EITHER YOU APOLOGISE OR NOT
NPP WOULD STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT 30 YEARS BECAUSE OF THE ARROGANCE AND LIES OF THE NPP.
SO MASSA PLEASE KEEP YOUR APOLOGY TO YOU AND YOUR CURRENT ARROGANT NPP MPS
NPP WOULD STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT 30 YEARS BECAUSE OF THE ARROGANCE AND LIES OF THE NPP.
Nana 10 months ago
Who has heard who?? The NPP has heard the unemployed youth?? Mmtwweewww
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 10 months ago
My brother do you know that mistakes you people blantly committed if quantified is 7trillion dollars that the entire economic size and shape of African. Ghana is the hope of Africa. I must inform you that it is not for nothing Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is the African of the millennium no African has come close to his achievements. The NPP and Former President Akufo Addo and Bawumia led squandered the goodwill Ghanians gave you in 2016 and Ghanians voted against you in 2020 but you stole the verdict of the people and still messed up because the power was not for you since 2016. You should made use of the stolen so as to proof all Ghanaians wrong but you messed up to prove Ghanaians right that you have no developmental arsenal to project Ghana to the world but turned Ghana Ghana to a bankrupt nation little did we know that your target was to steal some 20billion dollars from Ghana. President John Dramani Mahama is being watched and monitored to vigorously retrieve all the monies and possibly jail all those found guilty. Peace to you.
Andropov 10 months ago
Your apology will be accepted in 100 years time. You took Ghanaians for fools
Konadu 10 months ago
Apologies to ur family that u re a fool and a clown and hide in ur bedroom…
U are part of the problem
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Fo Victor , Ho. 10 months ago
Who will draw Afenyo-Markin and his lunatic fringe 's attention to this man's apology? This is the lane in which the Minority Caucus should be running to appease Ghanaians.
As long as the likes of Anno-Dompre and Afenyo-M ... read full comment
Who will draw Afenyo-Markin and his lunatic fringe 's attention to this man's apology? This is the lane in which the Minority Caucus should be running to appease Ghanaians.
As long as the likes of Anno-Dompre and Afenyo-Markin remain in leadership of NPP , I am afraid, intellectuals and intelligent people will drift away from NPP.
Nii Adjei 10 months ago
I personally detest the sheer wanton abuse of this act of apology by cunning politicians like this Kwaku Ananse character Mustapha. You deliberately impose untold hardship on the masses to the point of death while paying deaf ears to their wailing and gnashing of teeth; knowing all too well that Ghanaians are forgiving and therefore a mere "I apologize" will undo all the wrongs. Well, we accept your lame apology, but the punishment di33, you go receive am whichever form it will take.
Ivory Mensah 10 months ago
This should be coming from people like akufo addo...gabby...bawumiah....ofori atta... amoatia ofori panyin.....osafo marfo....etc and not a small fly like you. In fact gh will NEVER forget the EVIL you greedy selfish wolves and hyenas and crooks and robbers and thieves are demons and demons visited upon us. Thunder fire you people !
Dunia 10 months ago
So you guys are only concerned about how your "members" were aggrieved. You don't care about the rest of Ghanaians. Anyway you run the country very well, and didn't cause any economic mismanagement. Your loss was only due to spiritual reasons.
Asaase Yaa 10 months ago
Nonsense..! When Ghanaians needed the apology you and your con man nana Addo were telling you us about Free Shs and that we should tighten our belts. Useless shameful bunch!
Davidson 10 months ago
For many of you guys the truth now matters. You were defending your govt day in day out and notoriously churning out very frightening figures to support your successes in govt.
You slept on the job.
The truth is now being t ... read full comment
For many of you guys the truth now matters. You were defending your govt day in day out and notoriously churning out very frightening figures to support your successes in govt.
You slept on the job.
The truth is now being told but the damage to the economy is devastating.
You are forgiven but no more 'try me, try me', voters are wild now.
Kakaweadwe 10 months ago
It's too late. Npp will see more of voter apathy in 2028.Sunyani West mp was calling himself "tu me a entu", Aboronye dc who couldn't but bathroom sandals is now a billionaire. Npp appointees made their own album. Your sins uncomfortable. Until God knows, forget political power.
Kakaweadwe 10 months ago
Napo is gay.
Kobus 10 months ago
Upon all the bragging you made during the campaign time that you have gotten the strategies to make Mahama's useless, you are now saying that you have made mistakes. Do you see how the world is?
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ESTABLISHMENT.TWEAA
We the footsoldiers will not be fooled by your crocodile tears. At the end of the day, you are enjoying your loot while we are languishing in the forests and on the streets. Never again. No never again shall we support d ...
Initially NPP started blaming Mahama, when they assumed power in 2017 then covid came, every NPP commentator and the presidency shifted the blame come on covid. Then Russia- Ukraine war, every where it is because of Russia- U ...
Nonsense talk. Why are you not apologizing to Ghanaians. Your party should have done that whilst in power. Most Ghanaian politicians take the citizens of Ghana to be unintelligent and so these politicians tell all sorts of li ...
Why are you now apologizing to Ghanaians? The NPP government never listened to the good advice from the good people of Ghana. I'm sure all NPP members are now happy that their party is now in opposition.. Now NPP politicians ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
My brother do you know that mistakes you people blantly committed if quantified is 7trillion dollars that the entire economic size and shape of African. Ghana is the hope of Africa. I must inform you that it is not for nothin ...
As long as the likes of Anno-Dompre and Afenyo-M ...
I personally detest the sheer wanton abuse of this act of apology by cunning politicians like this Kwaku Ananse character Mustapha. You deliberately impose untold hardship on the masses to the point of death while paying deaf ...
This should be coming from people like akufo addo...gabby...bawumiah....ofori atta... amoatia ofori panyin.....osafo marfo....etc and not a small fly like you. In fact gh will NEVER forget the EVIL you greedy selfis ...
So you guys are only concerned about how your "members" were aggrieved. You don't care about the rest of Ghanaians. Anyway you run the country very well, and didn't cause any economic mismanagement. Your loss was only due to ...
You slept on the job.
The truth is now being t ...
It's too late. Npp will see more of voter apathy in 2028.Sunyani West mp was calling himself "tu me a entu", Aboronye dc who couldn't but bathroom sandals is now a billionaire. Npp appointees made their own album. Your sin ...
Napo is gay.
Go away with your stupidity