Read Comments Comments (22)

• Sobowale 10 months ago

Story! Story!! .....Story!!!

• Busanga Idea-Talensi 10 months ago

Na lie, there's no any record

• Blaah 10 months ago

Mekan twi

• Korlba 10 months ago

Oyiwa, these asantes again! They are really holding our country back in every walk of our national life!

• Nana Poku 10 months ago

Gyimi

• Boye/California 10 months ago

You are very stupid to say that Ashanti are holding you back, don't you know that Ghana belongs to the Ashantis because they are the ones who fought the British all another tribes are just puppets special the Fantis the Briti ...

• FiifiKofi 10 months ago

Kwasia ne ba nye awo! Typical ashanti nkwasiasem sonnn. How are Fante catching strays when it's evident your backward ways is impeding progress. Even in the church of pentecost usa, the ashantis are holding us back with their ...

• Thompson 10 months ago

Is he a Ghanaian, then why must he "go back home to Lome"?

• Hannan 10 months ago

:) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Nigerian man 10 months ago

Ghanaians are local even at filling station they assume everyone buying petrol understands twi. Villagers

• Ntrim 10 months ago

ne jimmi bi.

• FiifiKofi 10 months ago

You're very right.

• Jt 10 months ago

We all know,he is Nigeria, why he didn't play for Nija instead,so he should stop that tricks of wanting to play for Ghans but opt for Togo,Ghana got players,who doesn't speak the language, so I disagree with you Adebayor

• Asante 10 months ago

Who cares about him anyway

• Yy 10 months ago

Thank u, God bless u; who cares?

• Kofi Nsor 10 months ago

Good decision after all

• God does not exist 10 months ago

Ghanaians assume that twi is understood by everybody on the social media. They hate expressing themselves fully in english. Too boring

• 3tw3 ba 10 months ago

Odwan

• PAPA KUMASI 10 months ago

It is true of Asantes. When with even Northerners who cannot speak Twi they call you ante boie and they cannot speak any other Ghanaian language.

• High chief 10 months ago

In Arsenal and Europe were you comfortable with their culture and language?

Racism start in africa

• Boye/California 10 months ago

But why don't you help them to win Africa Cup of Nations Togo can never Win Africa Cup of Nations, so what are you always in Ghana then Togo you don't understand our Language so because of you the Players don't have to speak ...

• Mr no nonsense 10 months ago

His own family ditched him,who cares ,why can't he go back to his country Nigeria,have those monkeys blaming the Ashantis cared to ask that question,fools