He found out that the GFA is Lucrative business avenue to do his selfish business. Anas ayekoo for dumping this thing on us.Karma is chasing all of you
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago
Don't blame Ana's. Blame the stupid fool at gfa those who took petty bribes from okraku to vote for him as gfa president. Look at your clubs today. Look at the quality of the sport, the various legs in this country..this is.what you voted for? Wei? This stupid non entity and now he has the nerve to say he is seeking vaf position? And you think Motsepe and those at caf don't follow what's going on in Ghana? Looking at your background and what you have done with gfa, thr clubs, national teams both men and women. Who needs you at caf? Kwasia like that...
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03it9
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago
Who needs this asshole at caf? Is he that stupid? Look at how you have messed up theb@port in Ghana with your nefarious corruption, selling players and dictating to national team coaches? Caf shoukd allow you to go there and replicate this carelessness? Back to sender. To those reps at caf okraku will bribe you with his filthy money. Take his money but NEVER vote for this son of a bitch because he will make caf worse than what hebhas done with gfa trust me. Can you imagine a fool like this as caf president? He will even encourage gun fight at afcon this idiot. Every afcon and caf champs lg match will be rigged.
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
My brother it was this Anas nonsense trapped that brought all this criminals at the GFA, all the National teams from under17 to the senior teams has become their galamsey pits to enrich themselves, whom you know and connection association
AMAK 10 months ago
Kurt is a greedy bastard and has lost all the respect I have for him. If he’s really wise and sympathetic he would have even abandoned his mission for a future time in such crisis like this. In modern day era of media networks and social media he’ll have used at least one of them to console the football fans and family before even showing up later. His obliviousness about this death is very concerning and pathetic. He knows whatever he does he can bribe all those useless executives in the BA to support him. But wait he’ll return to face the wrath of Ghanaians and nothing can save him and his career.
Yaw Kwab 9 months ago
Clearly, Okraku does not respect anyone in the football fraternity let alone Ghanaians. He bribed his way to the position and any position not got on merit, things would definitely fall apart. Hence the sad and deteriorating state of Ghana football. I feel sorry for him and still find it difficult to understand why he's still not around to do the needful. Kurt, it is clear you are not competent enough to move Ghana football forward. You're only interested in money and position. Buck out please!!
Don't blame Ana's. Blame the stupid fool at gfa those who took petty bribes from okraku to vote for him as gfa president. Look at your clubs today. Look at the quality of the sport, the various legs in this country..this is.w ...
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
Who needs this asshole at caf? Is he that stupid? Look at how you have messed up theb@port in Ghana with your nefarious corruption, selling players and dictating to national team coaches? Caf shoukd allow you to go there and ...
My brother it was this Anas nonsense trapped that brought all this criminals at the GFA, all the National teams from under17 to the senior teams has become their galamsey pits to enrich themselves, whom you know and connectio ...
Kurt is a greedy bastard and has lost all the respect I have for him. If he’s really wise and sympathetic he would have even abandoned his mission for a future time in such crisis like this. In modern day era of media netwo ...
Clearly, Okraku does not respect anyone in the football fraternity let alone Ghanaians. He bribed his way to the position and any position not got on merit, things would definitely fall apart. Hence the sad and deteriorating ...