MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03it
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven
Freewill 10 months ago
@annoh, animal self is reasonable than u. This bully thinks hooliganism is leadership. Only foolish supporters like yourself will obey your words and engage in violence and get killed. Good luck.
Sul 10 months ago
EVERY GHANAIAN KNOW YOU AS A STUPID PERSON
POP 10 months ago
ANTOTHER NPP WARTHOG KASONGO - THIS STUPID DOMPREH AND AFENYI ARE GOING TO DESTROY OUR PARTY FOR US- WE BETTER PULL THE CHAIN USED TO TIRE THEM BACK NOW: THE ARE EVERYHWERE MISBEHAVING LIKE KASONGOS IN THE WILD LIFE
Joe 10 months ago
Dompreh, we will send you to “Hardcastle “.
Palimat 10 months ago
The most silly, stupid,and idiotic MP ever.
Kofi 10 months ago
Please don't validate the 'silly child' description with your utterances.
HMMMM 10 months ago
People should stop responding to animalistic, insane people like that beast of a so-called member of parliament because he will be the first to lose his worthless, useless life if his NPP supporters are also so useless and animalistic as he is, to heed to the call of such a moron, such a disgrace to the whole of Ghana to even be sitting in this respected house.
POP 10 months ago
ANOTHER NPP STUPID KASONGO
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flash ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tranDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Ghana 10 months ago
Such a pig as law maker
Flint 10 months ago
No one will take you to anywhere.do you think even if we're to fight NOP people can overshadow NDC ?
Kay 10 months ago
The ndc woman was right abt this stooge.....he is really a silly.......just a silly thing is also in parliament....twaaaaa..
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Are you Ghanaians for REAL? WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE YOU? THIS IS DOUBLE STANDARDS OF BIBLICAL PROPORTIONS!
WOW! IT'S OKAY FOR A GROUP OF PEOPLE TO ENGAGE IN HOOLIGANISM WITH IMPUNITY BUT A TABOO/ANATHEMA FOR ANOTHER GROUP TO ... read full comment
Are you Ghanaians for REAL? WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE YOU? THIS IS DOUBLE STANDARDS OF BIBLICAL PROPORTIONS!
WOW! IT'S OKAY FOR A GROUP OF PEOPLE TO ENGAGE IN HOOLIGANISM WITH IMPUNITY BUT A TABOO/ANATHEMA FOR ANOTHER GROUP TO DO SAME!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Even Nana Addo, Kennedy Agyapong and the likes are now toothless, useless, senseless and shameless fools so continue. Your time will come. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Kkkkk
Yaw 10 months ago
If I may ask … are politicians above the law ? He is even defending what he said knowing nothing will be done to him ! He needs to be arrested
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago
ANNOR DOMPREH, UR STUPIDITY WILL KILL U!!! U THINK U ARE BEING MACHO AND PLAYING TO THE NPP GALLERY ABI. GET READY TO CRY SOON!!!
Truth alone 10 months ago
In all this I don't blame anybody but the ec who smuggled you annor dompreh to parliament without any rigours. I hope his constituents are watching their so call mp with all this disgraceful art.
You fools should stop praying for dumsor. NPP animalia 10 months ago
Kwasea. Look at his mouth like a pig. Can this fool fight? Or his dirty wife and children will take part in the fight. He will soon be in Nsawam Prisons. Animal
Just look at that. 10 months ago
Once a fool always a fool.
Once silly from the mother's womb as a baby will be silly in adulthood.
Such a silly person making laws for me to obey. Parliament with people like this has become so cheap and disgusting.
Ru ... read full comment
Such a silly person making laws for me to obey. Parliament with people like this has become so cheap and disgusting.
Rubbish tongue mp.
Weather 10 months ago
Foolish talk
Ama 10 months ago
Majority of Ghanaians are Hippocrates. Where were they when Mahama said NDC party was born violent and allowing his hooligans to destroy state properties and causing mayhem in this country after the elections. Anno Dompreh some of us support you hundred percent.
Okyere Kay 10 months ago
You must be ashamed of yourself.Do you call yourself honourable?Instead of apologising for your stupid behaviour like at what you are saying.
Okyere Kay 10 months ago
**look at what***
SURVIVAL. 10 months ago
So,this useless thing is an mp?So thus it means that Adoagyri don't have any credible person to lead them?
Nana 10 months ago
Where is his family? Can't they advise him, or do they support his remarks? Seriously, I would recommend a full mental evaluation for him, or in a few days, he will start looking for his keys in the bushes.
gh.citizen 10 months ago
This guy needs a psychiatric examination. He has lost his senses because of the humiliating defeat his failed government suffered in the 2024 elections.
Medusa 10 months ago
Bravo Dompreh! Enough is enough from these NDC hoodlums! They have won power, what else do they desire out of the numerous attacks of offices and other businesses??? Their leadership is mute, as if un a tacit acquiesce.
an observer 10 months ago
From all the comments I have read, I have seen that you are the only animal apart from annor dompreh who vomited that garbage from his gutter.
Major 10 months ago
It has been confirmed that Frank Silly Anoh-Dompreh is an out patient of the Pantang Mental Hospital. The public is hereby warned to stay away from him, and call the police if they are threatened. Thank you.
godfather 10 months ago
A bad leader
HMMMM 10 months ago
I thought people who are condemning him are also sensible enough to tell NDC supporters to stop attacking their opponents. If somebody is attacking my brother I should fold my arms, waith and report to the Police.
Jb 10 months ago
The impudence of a dying cockroach. Your days as mp are numbered.
Kobina Boafo 10 months ago
This bush boy, Annoh Dompreh needs to be given 40 lashes in public. Anyone who sees him needs to give him a dirty slap, enough of his nonsense.
Kwam 10 months ago
Remember that whatever you say now will continue to be used against you in the near future as long as you remain in public service. Learn from the Kyei Mensah Bonsu, Kwadjo Nkrumah, Jinapors, Patrick Boamah etel. These empty ego will send you no where in Ghana politics.
Kwadwo 10 months ago
You are a very foolish man a.d silly indeed
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago
Is this guy a mental case?
Abraziaa 10 months ago
Silly comment coming from silly MP only fools will vote for idiot like you guy animal living in human form
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
People should stop responding to animalistic, insane people like that beast of a so-called member of parliament because he will be the first to lose his worthless, useless life if his NPP supporters are also so useless and an ...
Bank flash ...
Such a pig as law maker
WOW! IT'S OKAY FOR A GROUP OF PEOPLE TO ENGAGE IN HOOLIGANISM WITH IMPUNITY BUT A TABOO/ANATHEMA FOR ANOTHER GROUP TO ...
Ru ...
Foolish talk
Majority of Ghanaians are Hippocrates. Where were they when Mahama said NDC party was born violent and allowing his hooligans to destroy state properties and causing mayhem in this country after the elections. Anno Dompreh ...
**look at what***
A bad leader
Remember that whatever you say now will continue to be used against you in the near future as long as you remain in public service. Learn from the Kyei Mensah Bonsu, Kwadjo Nkrumah, Jinapors, Patrick Boamah etel. These empty ...
Kwaseia