Aaaaah Osorfo Panyi, even the logos words of God is a revelation, aaah Papa, are you okay, or some motia came to slap you.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03it
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
Pastor Mensah Otabil is right to say God's revelation is closed and that He (God) doesn't speak to anyone anymore, but he (Mensah Otabil) is a hypocrite and a fraud like the rest of them - because can he swear that he has never told his congregation that God communicated something to him to tell them? Plus he never cared to make this statement in the past until Owusu Bempah turned against the NPP.
Rex 10 months ago
Otabil has spoken the truth and it has shaken the base of their thievery activities called a church, so now they are all crying like mad cows. How many times did you Badu Kobi or whatever predicted that Mahama was going to win the 2016 election and got it humiliatingly wrong? You same man predicted the winner of a particular world cup and got it totally wrong ,unless your God is a stupid one that speaks lies to you, Mensah otabil was spot on, Owusu Bempah also attacked him, but also humiliatingly got the prediction of the death of the national chief immam, so u see, No God, omnipotent and omnipresent as you tell us, can or will get any happenings wrong, u guys are lotto agents dwelling on the gullibility of the fools who blindly follow you, to enrich yourselves.
I b 10 months ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Ghana 10 months ago
Has this man finished fighting owusu bempah. Well otabil may be wrong, but don't forget that even hearts of oak and afcon prophecy Koraa, this man cannot get it right
Bobby Santos 10 months ago
Pastor Mensah is SPOT-ON on this clear matter! Those prophecies and direct revelations from God has long ceased. All that our modern-day charlatan pastors are doing is just to be forcing their claims on God, but they have been failing every time they do that. They are all thieves and swindlers!
Ali fusil 10 months ago
Ignorant prophet Kobi go and read Revelation 22: 18-19, This book is close warning to anyone who add or subtracts from it. Illiterate person like Prophet Kobi cannot understand what Dr Mensa Otabil is teaching. I think the word revelation interpretation in Twi Adeyi which can mean so many things including prophecy is what is confusing Owusu Bempa and Kobi.
Godson 10 months ago
Kobi so you don’t know that direct revelation from God has ceased ? Go and read Revelation 22:18-19, any prophecy, vision and dream which contradicts God’s word is addition and this is what Dr Mensa Otabil is teaching. He believes in prophecy, vision which are inline with the Bible.
FARMER JOHN 10 months ago
Charlatans, both of you. It's all about amassing wealth and power at the expense of the gullible.
Kakaweadwe 10 months ago
Badu kobi and so called prophets have not received even text messages from God let alone been called.. They are all thieves.
Life 10 months ago
Spiritual Goro Boys and Girls....non of these guys can live the life of Christ. They make weekly and daily motivational statements for money.
Yaaaa 10 months ago
Kobi says" you Otabil paa, this prophecy we dey use chop small small you want to spoil it. You don't know say ibi major souce of cash inflow. You no sabi say prophecy about elections make us get money from politicians? Pls mske u no spoil the biz. Stop that.
Musa 10 months ago
@@Yaaah so let me ask u. Which pastor in Ghana is not dependent on the pockets of the congregants. The two main source of their wealth is this revelation and tithe. Otabil falls in the latter with mansions in the US and elsewhere while the church members are stupidly wallowing in poverty.
Yaaaa 10 months ago
Kobi says" you Otabil paa, this prophecy we dey use chop small small you want to spoil it. You don't know say ibi major souce of cash inflow. You no sabi say prophecy about elections make us get money from politicians? Pls mske u no spoil the biz. Stop that.We go prophesy, even if we no get place wey we go write the prophecy , ego dey people them head
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Capital one
Bank flashing to ... read full comment
Capital one
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sibo uk 10 months ago
Mr false prophet, all OT is saying is, God doesn’t speak to any of you concerning the presidency in Ghana. God is not interested in who becomes president but rather Mahama, NANA and Trump plus all of us to have salvation through Christ. Why do we have to go out to vote then, if God can just bring his hand from the sky and pick Mahama for all to see. The days of anointing people in the Old Testament is over since Christ came. Why will God tell you Kubi, Mahama will be president and tell Bempa NANA will be president. Are we making Gods liar. Mr Kubi, seek the word that will save you and your congregation through Christ and stop the false preaching. God is speaking to us through his word which the true men of God explain to their congregations. Not telling us who will be president and what black stars will do.
Smh 10 months ago
Badu Kobi has suddenly found his voice under ther NDC ! Lool !
Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago
The fake irrelevant charlatans masqueradeing as prophets or so called men of God ride on the Providence of respected ones to gain prominence. But for misguided people who attends this semi illeterate badu kobi's church, who would he have been? First it was the bleached skinned owusu bempah and it's the turn of kobi to demonstrate his irrelevance.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Okkkk
Gborlahn 10 months ago
Somebody told me sometime ago that the bible is not accurate regarding the events in the garden of Eden and that it had been revealed to the leader of his religious organisation that it was sex that took place there.
What ... read full comment
Somebody told me sometime ago that the bible is not accurate regarding the events in the garden of Eden and that it had been revealed to the leader of his religious organisation that it was sex that took place there.
What are we supposed to do with a revelation as this? Can anyone just get up after the scriptures have been closed and come up with new revelations and mysteries. Do we put them in the bible?
I suspect that's what Pastor Mensa Otabil is saying. Let's be careful to understand context.
As a Christian, I have had revelations through dreams that have helped me to avoid danger. Some revelations have even resulted in my departure from some churches with doctrines that contradict the teachings of Jesus. I doubt if the Pastor is referring to these types of revelation
JDM 10 months ago
big coward!! now he come get mouth! fake man!
Ghanabi 10 months ago
How does a man know the mind of God and all the ways of God for him to conclude that God does not reveal mysteries to man any more...eiiii flesh and blood who eats and drinks determines when God speaks and when he should be silent.
selfmade GHETTO VEGAS 10 months ago
Gif reveal nothings to God anymore! Tweaaa
God works in a FLASHBACK mood!!
He tell nothing to these so called prophets!
U ll see the likes of Badu, owusu bempah etc saying that, God spoke to me, God spoke to me every sec which is a big lie
God doesn’t worked like that! God doesn’t speak to people every min, sec or hour like these prophets has made some people to believed tho and I can backed my assertions biblically
When GOD appeared to Moses in pharaohs house, he’s was like 40 years and some serious of events happened to him before he moved out of pharaohs house
Do u know when GOD appears Moses again?
When Moses was 80 years before he appeared to him in a burning bush! This means that, GOD doesn’t appeared to people every sec and every min!
It took another 40 years before God appeared to loses again unlike the likes of bempah, Badu, Nigel etc who always bragged that, GOD appears to them every min!
This is a freaking lies and am not surprised that, u believed in these lies
Ali 10 months ago
Otabil is spot on. Liars and thieves deceiving gullible people.
ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 10 months ago
Pls NOTHING EXISTED BEFORE GOD.....THERE WHERE NO BOOKS B4 GOD.....PLS
kb 10 months ago
You are only fighting him because he said the truth. There is no prophet today, simple. You are all fake prophets!
Abotsi 10 months ago
Ist it the same God or different ones? We were in this country when religious leaders were giving contradictory statements. Are you dealing with the same God?
Agyemang 10 months ago
The Bible warned about all what we are witnessing today, religious mercantilism, sowing of seeds, payment for miracles, fake prophecies etc, it is written in the bible not to add or subtract, what does that mean if not closed?
Babu Dabirka 10 months ago
Oh, poor Otabil. Your pursuit of riches has blinded you. God does reveal himself to people who do not really need Him because they have filled and are constantly filling themselves up with worldly things. Such people cannot understand things that are spiritually discerned. We live in a strange world indeed.
Leo 10 months ago
If the so-called christians of today, accept that, "MIRRACLES" do no longer exist, then i believe ,Mensa Otabil is logically right, to assert that, God has similarly, ceased from revealling "mysteries" to these modern-day prophets.
Ntrim 10 months ago
he's talking about you guys because 'most' if not all of you are fake. nimokafrim, i'm sorry i didn't hear well, ayamtamfrem. that's concert party. let's be serious christians if not the freemasons are taking the boys. sit up and stop fooling ourselves. greetings to ojaba and fire oja. kyeres3 fake is too much. stop chopping the girls and focus , maybe God will come in your mists again.
Son of Satan 10 months ago
Religion is a big SCAM. If you want to know peace, leave the church and mosque...
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Slim 10 months ago
Ephesians 1:17 AMP
[For I always pray to] the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, that He may grant you a spirit of wisdom and revelation [of insight into mysteries and secrets] in the [deep and intimate] knowledge of Him,
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
Pastor Mensah Otabil is right to say God's revelation is closed and that He (God) doesn't speak to anyone anymore, but he (Mensah Otabil) is a hypocrite and a fraud like the rest of them - because can he swear that he has nev ...
Otabil has spoken the truth and it has shaken the base of their thievery activities called a church, so now they are all crying like mad cows. How many times did you Badu Kobi or whatever predicted that Mahama was going to wi ...
Pastor Mensah is SPOT-ON on this clear matter! Those prophecies and direct revelations from God has long ceased. All that our modern-day charlatan pastors are doing is just to be forcing their claims on God, but they have bee ...
Ignorant prophet Kobi go and read Revelation 22: 18-19, This book is close warning to anyone who add or subtracts from it. Illiterate person like Prophet Kobi cannot understand what Dr Mensa Otabil is teaching. I think the wo ...
Kobi so you don’t know that direct revelation from God has ceased ? Go and read Revelation 22:18-19, any prophecy, vision and dream which contradicts God’s word is addition and this is what Dr Mensa Otabil is teaching. He ...
Kobi says" you Otabil paa, this prophecy we dey use chop small small you want to spoil it. You don't know say ibi major souce of cash inflow. You no sabi say prophecy about elections make us get money from politicians? Pls ms ...
@@Yaaah so let me ask u. Which pastor in Ghana is not dependent on the pockets of the congregants. The two main source of their wealth is this revelation and tithe. Otabil falls in the latter with mansions in the US and elsew ...
Kobi says" you Otabil paa, this prophecy we dey use chop small small you want to spoil it. You don't know say ibi major souce of cash inflow. You no sabi say prophecy about elections make us get money from politicians? Pls ms ...
Capital one
Bank flashing to ...
Mr false prophet, all OT is saying is, God doesn’t speak to any of you concerning the presidency in Ghana. God is not interested in who becomes president but rather Mahama, NANA and Trump plus all of us to have salvation th ...
The fake irrelevant charlatans masqueradeing as prophets or so called men of God ride on the Providence of respected ones to gain prominence. But for misguided people who attends this semi illeterate badu kobi's church, who w ...
What ...
How does a man know the mind of God and all the ways of God for him to conclude that God does not reveal mysteries to man any more...eiiii flesh and blood who eats and drinks determines when God speaks and when he should be s ...
U ll see the likes of Badu, owusu bempah etc saying that, God spoke to me, God spoke to me ...
The Bible warned about all what we are witnessing today, religious mercantilism, sowing of seeds, payment for miracles, fake prophecies etc, it is written in the bible not to add or subtract, what does that mean if not closed ...
Oh, poor Otabil. Your pursuit of riches has blinded you. God does reveal himself to people who do not really need Him because they have filled and are constantly filling themselves up with worldly things. Such people cannot u ...
If the so-called christians of today, accept that, "MIRRACLES" do no longer exist, then i believe ,Mensa Otabil is logically right, to assert that, God has similarly, ceased from revealling "mysteries" to these modern-day pro ...
he's talking about you guys because 'most' if not all of you are fake. nimokafrim, i'm sorry i didn't hear well, ayamtamfrem. that's concert party. let's be serious christians if not the freemasons are taking the boys. sit up ...
[For I always pray to] the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, that He may grant you a spirit of wisdom and revelation [of insight into mysteries and secrets] in the [deep and intimate] know ...