For 8year you guys could not prosecute these NDC folks,so shut up
Zoobie-Zoobie 10 months ago
Nitiwul is scared...part of the gang of thieves.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven
FRANKIE 10 months ago
Dominic Nitiewu, what were you doing in 8 blooming years? You are simply useless and clueless. Why are you scared when dry bones are mentioned? Are you an old lady? DAMN!
Operation clear all looters OCAL 10 months ago
Operation clear all looters is headed by the supreme clearing agent, Airbus Mahama who was cleared by Odame. Corruption is very rewarding. Ghaa is dead. We need a military regime.
Captain 10 months ago
Blockheaded, a product of licked condom. Airbus was missing in your 2024 campaign. Abuoa tu.
Ntiwil sounds being a beneficiary of the looted state lands. ORAL, we go.
Blockheaded, a product of licked condom. Airbus was missing in your 2024 campaign. Abuoa tu.
Athena- US 10 months ago
We will still prosecute you criminals under the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AKUFFO ADDO.
Game Changer 10 months ago
I keep wondering how this clown was made defense minister. Did he hypnotized the mother serpent of corruption with some juju or something? This is not normal. This fool who used to appear on Metro TV's Good Morning Ghana and struggles to make sense in any basic discourse and you will have the hostess then, Shamima Muslim schoooling and sometimes laughs at his low IQ and sheer ignorance. Akufo Addo really made Ghana and governance very cheap.
Rex 10 months ago
They couldn't prosecute and find Mahama's appointees guilty of any charges in eight yrs, and they think we are too stupid to realize that they were only using their Npp packed courts to persecute those persons without any justification, At least we all saw and heard what went down between their Attorney general and minister of injustice Godfred Dame and Jakpa, trying to cperce the guy to help him frame up Ato Forson. So only ur tribalistic fools wouldn't understand why those cases were cancelled, Ghanaians have asked Mahama to prosecute and jail you bunch of thieves, his justification is the power vested in him by the overwhelming majority, and we can't wait to see persons like you Nitiwul, go to jail.
L 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ~~#**
Stephano 9 months ago
Indeed Nitiwul is a looter. He looted so much money from defence. He will be questioned where he got the money to put up the heavy storey building on the mountains and the other properties he acquired.
GHANA 10 months ago
SHUT UP THERE- YOU HAD SOLID 8YEARS AND YOU COULD NOT PROSECUTE THOSE YOU TOLD US WERE CORRUPTED AND NOW YOU ARE HERE STILL CALLING THEM CORRUPT: WHAT HELL DOES POLITICIANS TAKE US FOR ??
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
But you idiots have the moral justification to go persecuting innocent people such as ACP Agordzo? Gbemelawo. God punish you and your family.
Afrakoma 10 months ago
Shut your dirty mouth Dominic. A corrupt bigot! Used respected Ghana army to protect Galamser which lead to the death of Major Mahama!
Goodboy 10 months ago
see his mouth like basket
Oteng 10 months ago
Basket? No, look again now. His mouth like wc.
Bobby 10 months ago
Foolish man from a corrupt party please keep mute
This man is a disgrace to his family 10 months ago
Wait and see, stupid fool
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago
IF THERE IS A LAWFUL JUSTIFICATION, THERE IS NO NEED FOR A MORAL. FOOLISH THIEF.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago
WE SHALL SEE WHAT MAHAMA'S RESET IS ABOUT. IF HE WASTED OUR TIME WITH THE ORAL TEAM, THE FUTURE WON'T BE PALATABLE FOR HIM AT ALL. WE WAIT TO SEE.
Kwame Asante 10 months ago
Only in nana Addo’s government can you have an idiot like this trained teacher as a minister. So stupid to say the President should bath in the air.
Foolish man 10 months ago
The law to work for how many years now? You have been in goverment for 8years. That means your goverment have nothing against then ndc appointees.Now i know youre very foolish man. No sensibile person in NPP.
Nana, Kumasi Suame 10 months ago
If they call you don't go, you'll see yourself. For 8 years you couldn't find them guilty.
Citizen 1 10 months ago
Of he did not go what will happen?
This Oral group ful of cowards, my foot.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago
Who cares about what you think. If you have taken anything that belongs to the people of Ghana unlawfully, please return it and report yourself to Insawam prison.
Fairman 10 months ago
Whatever informed Akufo Addo to pick Nitiwul as a defence minister for close to 8 years is what has baffled experts during the entire duration of his appointment.
His delivery and pronouncements never gave confidence to Gha ... read full comment
Whatever informed Akufo Addo to pick Nitiwul as a defence minister for close to 8 years is what has baffled experts during the entire duration of his appointment.
His delivery and pronouncements never gave confidence to Ghanaians to the point of remaining ergy throughout his term. Nitiwul appeared to lack basic intelligence and wondered how the top military brass had to endure with this incompetence. Anyway, whom among those appointed by Akufo Addo demonstrated the capacity and ability to perform the responsibilities bestowed to ensure comfort of the people. Only Akufo Addo knew why he appointed Nitiwul in this case.
Even though not articulate, he is very often heard screaming and to make matters worse, he is known to peddled several falsehoods and lies. Topping all is his legendary dishonesty.
Besides, who did not observe the persecutions in all the trials.
Oral today, Oral tomorrow and Oral forever.
Naniama! What ever it means.
Bobby 10 months ago
Look at person mouth like that of a crocodile. Your kind are the reason a nation never moves forward. How can you start making propaganda in defence of people who has stolen public funds meant for development. Well that's your opinion but the majority that affirmed Mahama's mandate supports and welcomes ORAL.
Stephano 9 months ago
He is also one of them, that's why.
Ekplor 10 months ago
Shut up you wet bird! He has every moral justification because he is in power. Sick bird like you. Kiss Mahama's ass!
AB 10 months ago
8 years and you could not convict a single political prosecution NPP started. How long has Oponi case been going on ? . You this Tribal warrior Nitiwul. Before politics, you were teaching SHS , what do you know about National Defence to be appointed Defence Minister? No serious security member of the nation respected you even till date. You were appointed to make some tribes in the Northern sector happy to continue their violence. Just cut it period!
Kweku. Com 10 months ago
Remember that a criminal offence hás no time bound. A defence attorney may mischievously appeal any decision by a court to prolong/delay cases but justice grind slowly. You cannot cut corners in true justice
Jack 10 months ago
Then tell the NPP to shut up. If it has no time bound the should wait when they come to power again in 2088 they can continue to prosecute those they labeled as corrupt. They were able to loot the country and destroy water bodies within just 8 years but they need how many years to prosecute alleged criminals? Useless past government!
Beautiful Nonsense 10 months ago
President John Mahama's administration is to prosecute those or anyone who has stolen, rubbed, or taken anything that belongs to Ghana and Ghanaians. So, Nitiwul, it is not the NPP as you are saying. But, anyone who has taken, or stolen anything that belong to Ghana and all Ghanaians. So, why worry if you or any member of the previous government hadn't stolen or taken anything unlawful?! Nitiwul, just shut your mouth up!
Ghanaians are in full support of President John
Mahama in retrieving all the loot!!
KK 10 months ago
You had 8 years to prosecute, couldn’t do it. You want them to waste their time on useless witch hunt cases?
Afi 10 months ago
A lesson in how to not keep quiet for your own good
Kay, Ohio, USA 10 months ago
Shut up Nitiwul
Anti establishment 10 months ago
Nitiwul is a known fool
Gee 10 months ago
Thief! Why r u scared
When at all will this leaders learn to think well ?? 10 months ago
Sometimes I ask myself many questions, I don't know when some of the Ghanaian leaders will start to think right and make things better....
Mahama has set up a target to help the ordinary people and you guys will not support ... read full comment
Sometimes I ask myself many questions, I don't know when some of the Ghanaian leaders will start to think right and make things better....
Mahama has set up a target to help the ordinary people and you guys will not support the vision because you're in the opposition and you will try everything possible to see leadership fail by putting sand in our eyes...
Just allow Mahama to reset the country,after all you also had your time to do so yet you blew it off..
Ochee-Do-Chee 10 months ago
NITIWUL THE STUPID CUNT! 58% OF GHANAIANS THINK OTHERWISE. STOP FEASTING ON RABIES INVESTED DOGGIES.
Kay Nash 10 months ago
Of course the NDC would justify anything. You are running up and down arresting people for causing financial loss to the state yet you have the moral right to terminate pending court cases? No difference between NdC and NPP
Buluu 10 months ago
Can you explain to Ghanaians why you arrested Col Gameli and Agordzo and co. Do you know you caused financial loss to the State. You will be forced to pay their compensation from your stolen wealth.
Victoria 10 months ago
Guinea fowl. Look at his dirty mouth. Kwasea. Such an idiot was also minister of defence. Tweaaaa. Stupid fool
shameless lawyer 10 months ago
That is why Ghanaians voted for NDC to prosecute Npp criminals
Yaa 10 months ago
You did worst things that’s why you have been sacked why 38.2 . Allow which process to continue? When you have been on a case for eight good years without any results. We need the people to go and work with free minds to reset Ghana. You had the opportunity and you abused it.
Fii 10 months ago
Nkwasiasem nkoaaa.
Ebo 10 months ago
The impudence of a cockroach!!!
jesus 10 months ago
These were the creatures running Ghana. Creatures which in reality should not reproduce. Instead of telling us if they did anything wrong or defending what they did, it is here telling us whatever wrong they did, an individual is not qualified to prosecute them. Maybe we should wait for God to come and do that for us! How did Ghana become so blessed with such PIECES OF S..T!
AI 10 months ago
JM IS PROSECUTING CRIMINALS
If you have committed crimes against Ghana, the fact that you were an NPP-appointee is beside the point. Criminals must be punished for their crimes! Don’t try to hide behind the party.
JM, ... read full comment
If you have committed crimes against Ghana, the fact that you were an NPP-appointee is beside the point. Criminals must be punished for their crimes! Don’t try to hide behind the party.
JM, crack the whip harder!
A.B Asante 10 months ago
We have the men but no such sensible one in NPP now, listen to what another silly person is saying
Opoku 10 months ago
Stupid ! Your govt couldn't have evidence to prosecute and end those cases and you expect NDC to use four yrs to reconstruct the cases, prosecute and end them? Warped logic !
Francis mccarthy 10 months ago
NANA ADDOs daughters should bring back the STOLEN $10m Ambulance SpARE PARTS FAKE DEAL.$20,000 per hour Luxury chartered flight and FOOLISH NITIWU u SAY WHAT?
Yaw 10 months ago
I mean what is that, if any ordinary Ghanaian steals money he face trial and sentence to prison but when a politician steal from the state they should allow them to go without trial how can you run a country like that, and then you turn around to say you want to fight corruption excluding your appointees because Ghana belongs to you. That’s a big joke there will be war if you touch someone else that’s what gonna happen if you don’t know your common sense should tell you that, we’re all the same justice for all and not just few.
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
The corrupt officials and those who steal government assets as well as those who sell Ghana's assets to themselves at obscene prices , have they got morals? My friend don't start preaching morals to us because you guys have zilch morals!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
If you say so. However, they will prosecute you people. It's obvious you are one of the looters. You benefitted from military lands. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool from a Bimbilla village. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Clifford 10 months ago
Shut up. Send your troops to parliament house again for Speaker vote. That's what you can do. For 8 years what was your government doing with those cases. Stop disturbing our ears and go back to your village and farm. Don't stay in Accra and be running around FM stations with your sinking interviews with your corrupt journalist. Next is Peace FM, Nhyira FM, Oyerepa, Joy wtc
We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 10 months ago
Kaladan park? Dirty lie!
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Dominic Nitiw keep quiet you are idiot how much did your government stayed in office? For eight years you and your incompetent Attorney General do things because of jealousy Massa shut up there's no merit in those cases, you stay there the ORAL is coming to you you will see
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Look at the thieves shouting on top of thier vioces. They will soon see their smoothness levels. Criminals.
NPP Nation wreckers. ORAL is here to stay forever Amen.
Look at the thieves shouting on top of thier vioces. They will soon see their smoothness levels. Criminals.
nonsense 10 months ago
wait and see.
Don't you realize the mood of the people? its reminiscent of "revolution days"
people are asking of a purge and a complete reset.
Mahama and his folks should not fail us.
wait and see.
Ray 10 months ago
Bimbilla fool. How long do u need to prosecute n convict. Ur hapless and disgraced AG had no case for 8 years just like Jakpa case. Is Nitiwul afraid of ORAL? Npp thieves n scoundrels; ur time is up. NDC must get to work immediately. Ghanaians ha e given u the mandate n capital to go ern.
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 10 months ago
NDCFOOLS and « STUPIDITY ARE SIAMOIS TWINS. NKWASIASEM 3NE GYIMII NKOAA . I WONDER WHY THEY HAVE ALWAYS REFUSED TO LEARN. Baaamm.
Blay 10 months ago
Just listen to this criminal.The good people of Ghana, will never allow you to carry your loots away. Accountability!
William 10 months ago
What you scared of micro-minority did you do something wrong if not shut your mouth masa
Kk 10 months ago
You are sick
MIMI 10 months ago
YOUR TIME GO COME. FOR 8 YEARS
Nuumo 10 months ago
You are not speaking intelligently, in fact, you have no integrity to state a position on any national issue if I values you critically.
Your moral compass on cultural, traditional value,illicit prootections of natural reso ... read full comment
You are not speaking intelligently, in fact, you have no integrity to state a position on any national issue if I values you critically.
Your moral compass on cultural, traditional value,illicit prootections of natural resources, relational integrity are all running at deficient proportions , if you doubt my observations please refer your relationship with your traditional authority, your abysmal performance on the protection of our natural resources when you were given the opportunity to protect and manage them, Check your open disrespect to your colleagues, not to even talk of your recent attack on Zenetor. You don't even respect the advises of your parents and your siblings. You an arrogant person without conscience, that is what you are and what you will be remembered of.
Change your ways before you extends the ratio of emity. Your pride even explains your show- offs when you are being interviewed on TV and the background posture and the reflections you portrays. Don't forget where you are coming from and the humility of your wonderful people.
Shall I remind you, of your moral deficit on national issues,Abu?. Learn the humility and admirable maturity of your brother, the one in politics.
Please show some respect to Mr Mahama as the President of the country, because he was the people's choice for that matter. Don't openly behave to be intelligent, wise,, humble decent, integrity and decent than him, because the president defiles all limitations of such character traits as he has openly exhibited it in large promotional value, contrary to you, Abu.
Shame on you Abu, for persistently disrespecting your elders, including the President, who may be considered your elder brother.
Let your political party push you into such negative,unwarranted characteristics but don't let it be told and referenced in future to advise children against bad attitude that there was once upon a time that a young northern brother called, Abu who had a national chance in the country but.......... the potrayal of his pride didn't end him well.... so, children, don't let pride engulfed you when the opportunity avails itself, and don't be like Abu....
Abu, money does not totally bring happiness, but your health relationship with all manner of people does, which eventually brings self fulfilment.
Change! before pride consumes you.
The voter are still watching you people.
Kweku 10 months ago
Ghanaian politicians, both NPP and NDC are corrupt, dishonest, deceptive and hypocritical.. NDC sold government lands and properties to themselves and now NPP has also sold government lands and properties to its party members and friends. Ghanaians should not waste their time energy on these two political parties because they have nothing to offer us
Major 10 months ago
"Former of a minister " what a grammar!
Captain 10 months ago
You have been in court for 7 to 8 years chasing ghosts. The cases are weak and have no granding i law. That was why Godred Dame has to be criminally coaching people to lie in court for innocent people to be imprisoned. (Dr. Casel Atto Forson and Djakpa in mind ). The state cannot continue to waste resources and time on trivial cases in court.
Leu cin 10 months ago
THIS FRAFRA ATTORNEY GENERAL AYINE IS AN INCOMPETENT LAWYER
And must NOT BE ALLOWED TO DESTROY GHANAS LEGAL SYSTEM THIS AYINE IS A DOG EATER.SO KEEP YOUR DOGS AWAY FROM HIM OR ELSE AYINE WILL EAT ALL YOUR DOGS.
USELESS AG ... read full comment
And must NOT BE ALLOWED TO DESTROY GHANAS LEGAL SYSTEM THIS AYINE IS A DOG EATER.SO KEEP YOUR DOGS AWAY FROM HIM OR ELSE AYINE WILL EAT ALL YOUR DOGS.
USELESS AG DOMINIC AYINE
Basabasa 10 months ago
If you nitiwul is found vulnerable, youbwill be prosecuted so stop bee lowing hot air,
Grandpa 10 months ago
Afenyo bona fide the arrogant thief who robs and always use the word bona fide to justify himself.
Afenyo-Markins new name is Afenyo Bona fide.
Afenyo bona fide the arrogant thief who robs and always use the word bona fide to justify himself.
NART 10 months ago
NITIWUL YOU ARE THE FIRST PERSON TO BE PROSECUTED. CRIMINAL LIKE YOUR BOSS AKUFFO ADDO.
Atsu 10 months ago
Perfect Nitiwul you’re such an intelligent guy
Kwaku 10 months ago
Wo maame tw3
Stone 10 months ago
If you genuinely had something charges against those people, why has it taken you eight years and still you couldn't convict them. They were persecuted not prosecuted.
John 10 months ago
So after 8 years you could not prosecute opuni and you want Minister for Justice to continue this nonsense
John 10 months ago
JD 10 months ago
The mouth like a bird mouth
. 10 months ago
WHY ARE U ALL AFRAID? CRIMINALS
Abrewatia 10 months ago
NPP had 8 years to prosecute these so called corruption cases yet could not muster the evidence to convict.
Stupid small boy nitiwul
NPP had 8 years to prosecute these so called corruption cases yet could not muster the evidence to convict.
Stupid small boy nitiwul
King Kong 10 months ago
You are a stupid man. Do you know how it feels to be harassed for eight good years in the name of causing financial loss? If you have you have any credible evidence, do you need to be in court for the rest of your life? Afoko was granted bail but he is still in custody because I want to punish him. Has the former attorney general not discontinued any case before? When the axe falls on you you will see. Thieves
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 10 months ago
You will be prosecuted.
Infact NDC followers are stooges and zombies 10 months ago
If Mahama thinks there's no case against his previous appointees, why not quicken the pace to prosecute them, especially if he erroneously thimks he has the power. All those fools criticising the courts, what you don't realise is that it's this same courts which are going to handle the so called ORAL prosecutions because Mahama can't sack any judge or prosecutor. Instead of using their brains, NDC followers believe in jungle buga buga law which doesn't work in modern day Ghana. Under Ghana's judicial system all manner of tactics can be used to delay cases and you're here blaming the NPP govt that they couldn't prosecute the accused persons for 8 years. In any case we live yo see. Meanwhile, the cases should include isofoton, Ford, bauxite, airbus and NDC govt land looters
POWERFUL 10 months ago
This idiot and his kind do not know what is coming.
Obroniba 10 months ago
Always talking foolishly and stupidly with no manners and dignity. Wait till the law closes up on you and your thievery blockhead brigade. JDM shall deal with you thieves and majority of Ghanaians are solidly behind him. That's why we voted massively for him and booted out you idiots. Thieves with no manners and dignity
Athena- US 10 months ago
Look at that idiot called Nitiwul. Oh your useless npp government kept other 7 years in trial and you think you'll not be tried. You're joking.
Wait for it. It's coming.
Look at that idiot called Nitiwul. Oh your useless npp government kept other 7 years in trial and you think you'll not be tried. You're joking.
Interesting 10 months ago
You're Mad, 8yrs In Power Were You Able To Prosecute Them? Nitiwul, You Are Extremely Mad.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. O4e4e
Zargon 10 months ago
He is going to prosecute corrupt officials… don’t even use NPP as coverup.. you sir should be investigated as I sense you are also corrupt.. because all I see is corruption fighting back
K.B 10 months ago
Those were persecution and not prosecution
FOOLISH RETARDED DOG EATER NITIWUL 10 months ago
Such an asshole, foolish rewarded NPP mP tampiiirrriiii.
Lance 10 months ago
But while you corrupt Npp were clearing your members, you were still prosecuting the Ndc members. So you too leave them to do what they want.
Kissangani 10 months ago
Be there fooling
La Verité 10 months ago
Mahama's government has no moral justification to prosecute NPP appointees?
Maybe not but we the good people of Ghana do.
So they are doing it on our behalf and at our behest.
You can go and burn the Korle Lagoon if ... read full comment
You can go and burn the Korle Lagoon if you don't agree!
He hasn't learnt anything since we voted against him in 2016 10 months ago
John mahatma is bound to fail. He will be one of the worse president ghana after his tenure
Igp 10 months ago
Mahama's one blow is causing npp to ttalk by heart, including Rebecca, Akufo Addo dreaming in post election loss and writing to Namibia as if he is okyerehene. Further, the one blow has sent Anno Donpreh acting up and is now the turn of boy face Ntiwuli. Let them keep talking. Mahama do not fail Ndc and Ghana. Be strict on corruption and retrieve all the stolen assets from them. One blow, one blow.
Adboe 10 months ago
Just what and see
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago
For over 7 years you and your NPP party could not garner strong evidence to prove the guilts of those innocent Ghanaians. If you have any evidence against them go and prove it in court.
Mr. Dominic write officially and submi ... read full comment
For over 7 years you and your NPP party could not garner strong evidence to prove the guilts of those innocent Ghanaians. If you have any evidence against them go and prove it in court.
Mr. Dominic write officially and submit names of people you know NDC shared Kaladan park lands in Tamale to ORAL or any of the constitutional bodies mandated to fight corruption.
You can't justify your wicked NPP blatant stealing of state properties just because you wrongly assumed similar things were done in the previous regime.
Cc 10 months ago
Thatma is sick in the head. He's afraid because he knows he's corrupt.
Cc 10 months ago
Kim 10 months ago
U will be jail for buying BTR armor vel.that can't be used by anyone in the army. Go to recce Regiment the cars are packed there without used, they can't even start the vel.
Namoni moi 10 months ago
You are not honorable not even enough
Shame on you and yours
Such foolish logic from an MP IS HUGELY HURTFUL AND GRIM
YOU LACK THE INTERGRITY OF AN HONORABLE
USELESS
Shame on you and yours
USELESS
Sul 10 months ago
SAYS A STUPID FOOL WHO LACKS THE ABILITY TO REASON
Ayoooo 10 months ago
look at this man, an alumni of Bimbila College of Education and the condition of the college between 2017 and 2024 was uncalled for even though he was the MP for the area and periodically landed n the town but the College hmmmmm
Slim 10 months ago
Stupud
Stupud
Kk Kumasi 10 months ago
Shut up nitiwul, if not for politics you will be chasing cattles and donkeys in bimbilla. Do you know what 21billion dollars can do for this seriously abused nation? Shut up again, and be careful.
TonyB 9 months ago
You were persecuting Dr Opuni and Seidu Agongo and not genuinely prosecuting them Your cups are full How do you close down Seidu Agongo bank without any tangible reasons
Nuumo 9 months ago
I can imagine the pain the military and other security agency personnel went through in saluting this untrustworthy guy.
Very dishonest silly guy. A very dangerous guy to our democracy.
I can imagine the pain the military and other security agency personnel went through in saluting this untrustworthy guy.
SON OF GOD. 9 months ago
WAIT AND SEE IF THEY WILL NOT BE IN JAIL WITHIN ONE YEAR. NITIWU KEEP COOL
Time to reset is NOW!
I keep wondering how this clown was made defense minister. Did he hypnotized the mother serpent of corruption with some juju or something? This is not normal. This fool who used to appear on Metro TV's Good Morning Ghana and ...
They couldn't prosecute and find Mahama's appointees guilty of any charges in eight yrs, and they think we are too stupid to realize that they were only using their Npp packed courts to persecute those persons without any jus ...
His delivery and pronouncements never gave confidence to Gha ...
Look at person mouth like that of a crocodile. Your kind are the reason a nation never moves forward. How can you start making propaganda in defence of people who has stolen public funds meant for development. Well that's y ...
8 years and you could not convict a single political prosecution NPP started. How long has Oponi case been going on ? . You this Tribal warrior Nitiwul. Before politics, you were teaching SHS , what do you know about National ...
Then tell the NPP to shut up. If it has no time bound the should wait when they come to power again in 2088 they can continue to prosecute those they labeled as corrupt. They were able to loot the country and destroy water bo ...
President John Mahama's administration is to prosecute those or anyone who has stolen, rubbed, or taken anything that belongs to Ghana and Ghanaians. So, Nitiwul, it is not the NPP as you are saying. But, anyone who has take ...
Shut up Nitiwul
Nitiwul is a known fool
Thief! Why r u scared
Mahama has set up a target to help the ordinary people and you guys will not support ...
You did worst things that’s why you have been sacked why 38.2 . Allow which process to continue? When you have been on a case for eight good years without any results. We need the people to go and work with free minds to r ...
Nkwasiasem nkoaaa.
These were the creatures running Ghana. Creatures which in reality should not reproduce. Instead of telling us if they did anything wrong or defending what they did, it is here telling us whatever wrong they did, an individua ...
JM, ...
I mean what is that, if any ordinary Ghanaian steals money he face trial and sentence to prison but when a politician steal from the state they should allow them to go without trial how can you run a country like that, and th ...
The corrupt officials and those who steal government assets as well as those who sell Ghana's assets to themselves at obscene prices , have they got morals? My friend don't start preaching morals to us because you guys have z ...
If you say so. However, they will prosecute you people. It's obvious you are one of the looters. You benefitted from military lands. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant ...
Shut up. Send your troops to parliament house again for Speaker vote. That's what you can do. For 8 years what was your government doing with those cases. Stop disturbing our ears and go back to your village and farm. Don't s ...
Kaladan park? Dirty lie!
Dominic Nitiw keep quiet you are idiot how much did your government stayed in office? For eight years you and your incompetent Attorney General do things because of jealousy Massa shut up there's no merit in those cases, you ...
wait and see.
Bimbilla fool. How long do u need to prosecute n convict. Ur hapless and disgraced AG had no case for 8 years just like Jakpa case. Is Nitiwul afraid of ORAL? Npp thieves n scoundrels; ur time is up. NDC must get to work imme ...
You are sick
Your moral compass on cultural, traditional value,illicit prootections of natural reso ...
Ghanaian politicians, both NPP and NDC are corrupt, dishonest, deceptive and hypocritical.. NDC sold government lands and properties to themselves and now NPP has also sold government lands and properties to its party member ...
You have been in court for 7 to 8 years chasing ghosts. The cases are weak and have no granding i law. That was why Godred Dame has to be criminally coaching people to lie in court for innocent people to be imprisoned. (Dr. ...
USELESS AG ...
Wo maame tw3
Stupid small boy nitiwul
You are a stupid man. Do you know how it feels to be harassed for eight good years in the name of causing financial loss? If you have you have any credible evidence, do you need to be in court for the rest of your life? Afoko ...
You will be prosecuted.
If Mahama thinks there's no case against his previous appointees, why not quicken the pace to prosecute them, especially if he erroneously thimks he has the power. All those fools criticising the courts, what you don't reali ...
Always talking foolishly and stupidly with no manners and dignity. Wait till the law closes up on you and your thievery blockhead brigade. JDM shall deal with you thieves and majority of Ghanaians are solidly behind him. That ...
Be there fooling
You can go and burn the Korle Lagoon if ...
Mahama's one blow is causing npp to ttalk by heart, including Rebecca, Akufo Addo dreaming in post election loss and writing to Namibia as if he is okyerehene. Further, the one blow has sent Anno Donpreh acting up and is now ...
Just what and see
Mr. Dominic write officially and submi ...
Shame on you and yours
USELESS
look at this man, an alumni of Bimbila College of Education and the condition of the college between 2017 and 2024 was uncalled for even though he was the MP for the area and periodically landed n the town but the College hmm ...
Stupud