Till date some polling agents have not been paid. And our party is in power!! WHAT??? I wish to resign my position.
MOZARTO 10 months ago
Huuuuuuuu... hopeless NPP rat!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago
Illiteracy is our bane. Sack the IGP, sack the CID boss because they did their work? Party supporters think the nation belongs to them once their party win power.
Jay Swiss 10 months ago
You are right bro. I guess Mr. Organizer doesn’t understand what politics is all about. CID boss & IGP are security officers who are obliged by law to enforce any measure to maintain peace and order in the country. It doesn’t matter whether you are an NDC, CDD, PTP and NPP member, we are all under the law , and the police is empowered to execute the law which is delegated to it.
Samurai 10 months ago
It's too complicated for them to understand
Tano 10 months ago
These Togolese trokosi Ayigbes!!
ROXXY 10 months ago
You have foolishly barked like a dog over these so-called foreigners saaa, today they have become your POLITICAL SUPERIORS. If you play the fool, they will declare a daytime curfew in your wretched village and cause you to sleep in the afternoon. If you like, say f-i-h......
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
Dr Akuffo Dampare has already packed his bags he can't work with someone that his godfather once caught for taking bribe from Airbus Int.NDC Lunatics shd just relax late Atta Mills boy can't work with Mahama
Stupid fool, the IGP should have shot all those NDC criminals on sight 10 months ago
NDC is a criminal organisation and can only thrive on lawlessness.
Koti 10 months ago
"When we strike nobody can control us." What are you waiting for Massa, strike now. We live to see.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt1ire check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Karikakchar 10 months ago
You expect someone to take this bait and use your services. Then in deed people are daft
Benard 10 months ago
Not Only IGP..
In charge of the following institutions must go within this week...
Immigration Service
Fire Service/Fire Force
Prisons Service/Correctional Centre
JM be fast we love you
Not Only IGP..
Immigration Service
Fire Service/Fire Force
JM be fast we love you
Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago
Foolish fool. You won't chop the money some. Don't be a footsoldier
The Spear 10 months ago
Dampare is going nowhere! NOT Today, NOT tomorrow!
Mahama must be an idiot to listen to anyone's stupid complaints about him. We were all here in Ghana when NPP fools enticed shameless Akufo-Addo to hurtle Dampare sprawling disgracefully ahead of the elections for fear he might not allow the elections to be rigged. Convinced,
hammerhead criminal Akufo-Addo effectively appointed a "Deputy IGP" (heard some before?) to carry out the role of undermining the elections, but for the vigilance of Dampare! Dampare never privileged NPP.
Why are unintelligent Ghanaians so malevolent? This ill-will is the main reason this country will never progress. Excellent Dampare played his role efficiently, which helped Mahama's victory. Now, he must go! Stop fooling! Dampare will be the IGP for 8 more years.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago
You are not recognized. If not for the current igp do you think mahama could have gained the support of the service forces in the last election. You just talk by heart for talking sake
. 10 months ago
U ARE ALSO A CRIMINAL, KWASIA BA, TWERP
Millicent 10 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog having kwashiikor
Citizen8 10 months ago
Milicent's mouth is like a dog having kwashiorkor
AM 10 months ago
What about yours
KofSam 10 months ago
Why is Mahama hesitant to dismiss the IGP , the CID boss and the EC commissioner Jean Mensah and all her deputies? Most Ghanaians are getting disappointed in Mahama for accommodating these people when grassroots are demanding their dismissals . Ghanaians witnessed the dismissals of many workers when Akuffo Addo came to power showing disregard to their qualifications and quality of work . Mahama cannot play the Mr Nice man image just like Atta Mills did . Those who treated NDC party affiliates badly during Akuffo Addo’s tenure must all be fired . Moreover Ghanaians want to see that ORAL is just not a slogan to fool the citizens. It must not only retrieve all the loot but those found culpable must be jailed. The government must stop all the suspects from leaving the country. ORAL will be a useless exercise if all the alleged suspects are allowed to leave the country to enjoy their loot in foreign countries.
Jay Swiss 10 months ago
Mahama is now the president of Ghana not the president of NDC. Every single Ghanaian has the right to employment. The police did his job during the election and shall continue to do so. Mr. Organizer should rather go and look for a job if he doesn’t have one. No NDC member should force the president into corruption. I’m also an NDC member but I think we should stop lamenting and the party, NDC survive in the future to come.
DA 10 months ago
As an NDC supporter, let me say that these people should stop their lunatic behavior! Mahamma should fire people because an NDC candidate did not win a seat? What foolishness is this?? You think Mahamma does not have brains. If NDC people misbehaved by destroying documents they should face the rigors of the law. Mahama did not come to power so that hooligans can do whatever they want !! Let me repeat that I am an NDC supporter. Let's use our brains, fellow Ghanaians!
The Spear 10 months ago
Give just one reason why the IGP must go, moron!
Lopez 10 months ago
Stupid talk, Nupkenu shouldn't think that Ghana belongs to only Ndc because of their appetite for violence. Npp won the election in Ablekuman North and the reason why your supporters burnt the evidence, but the soft copy could not be destroyed. Sacking the IGP will not change the facts on the ground. Was Akuffo Addo not the president who allowed the Assin North election stand so even if he was a dictator, he respected the will of the people. Nukpenu stop your stupid threat.
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Because of politics you talk as if you lose your brain
CJ 10 months ago
Ghanaians have disapproved Akuffo Addo's government and voted them out due to their barbarism. Now you want President Mahama to behave in the same manner. What will be their differences? Be patient and allow the government to rule. We voted them to rule and not to dictate to them. Let time deal with the situation.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
I agree with 100 percent. Dampare and co must go now, now now.
Okukuseku 10 months ago
Why wasn’t this issue handled behind the scenes. The next npp government would trouble this guy. Don’t be fooled please. NPP can come back to power in 2028. Just think about that possibility. Ayoo
Patwaa 10 months ago
The thieves even appointed their people to high positions in government organisations when they lost the elections. They gave contracts and appointments to many and backdated them. This new government must remove all these motherfuckers.
Edward 10 months ago
For me, I think either our President is clueless or he is not up to the game.
The President cannot remove the CDS. Even the Immigration boss Kwame Takyi is still at post. I regret campaigning and voting for these inept government.
I had the belief that Jdm was a reformed person having stayed in opposition for 8 yrs.
Now look at the CEOs he’s appointing. Apart from a handful of them, the rest are plain incompetent with no track record or experience. Is this the resetting the President is talking about?
And the appointments into Chief executive positions are dominated by Northerners. I am not a tribalistic but this is the fact.
So for me, jdm doesn’t care. He will not go to renew his mandate.
But hey, jdm should not attempt to amend the constitution to extend his term. We will fight him
Dampare, Ghana Police not for NDC 10 months ago
Ghana police not fir ndc.
You vandalise and destroy public properties and you expect to be left alone?
Original 10 months ago
For Dampare to be at post till today is a big disappointment. NDC should remember their police constituency and the way personnel voted for them so as to get this evil Dampare out of office but just look at what is happening now. Did Dampare sponsor NDC and that is why he's being pampered? JM, you can immediately appointing an actng IGP and fire Dampare for the sake of all police personnel who voted for you to be president today. Mr. President! Dampare must be fired immediately. Disappointment is setting in and moral of personnel is very very low.
The Spear 10 months ago
Is Dampare supposed to sponsor NDC? You fools think we believe you're better than NPP. Look, your party has just 4 years prove that, and sacking Dampare for no reason won't help you. You're all in diapers now and we're keenly watching. NDC doesn't own Ghana, and if you're smart, you should pay heed to the calls on the ground, not from very dull NDC supporters and foot soldiers.
Mahama has a mandate to defend and too many serious objectives on his sleeves to get distracted by fools like you. Leave Dampare out of your filthy mouths.
Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago
Mr president, don't wait to be dictated to by your party footsoldiers before you act. Without these footsoldiers you wouldn't have won the elections so don't disappoint them. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I support the grassroots people's concerns. Act, act now!
Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago
Mr president, don't wait to be dictated to by your party footsoldiers before you act. Without these footsoldiers you wouldn't have won the elections so don't disappoint them. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I support the grassroots people's concerns. Act, act now!
Fifi Afriyie 10 months ago
I am surprised of how low your mentality is in politics. So you are saying that if an NDC member commits a crime he should not be dealt with because his party is in power. You should rather not spend one week in Mahama’s government - organiser of hooliganism. I don’t know why you are still keeping your position. The president doesn’t need people like you.
Gladdy 10 months ago
Yes Patrick, you spoke the gospel truth and I am in total support with the line of action that you Mahama to implement
Armed Robbers 10 months ago
IGP Dampare is making our work Difficult.
Capt. Adabuga 10 months ago
Do you think Mahama care about grassroots? He is already a President and couldn't care less
Appiah Kubi 10 months ago
Please don't be stupid. Did the NDC bunrt it or not? The Police Officer is only putting matters right.
Kwame 10 months ago
The CEO of MINCOM, Ghana Gas ect...what are they waiting for? If they want us to drive them out we will. I can't believe some of this guy's are still at post. Mills did same and they sabotaged him, JM should be careful.
Kwaw Esiako 10 months ago
Hear another primitive fool
Adu 10 months ago
You are not even ashamed of your conduct
Kwaw Esiako 10 months ago
Hear a primitive and short-sighted Nukpenu! An idol worshipper called Anthony. Are you trying to instruct the President what he should do? Wo bo dam ma me paa!
Ku 10 months ago
Talking about unnecessary things as if you are a kid.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. O9oki
Samurai 10 months ago
Dumbass!! they serve the govt not the party. Allow the president to do what he wants to do in his own time
You are right bro. I guess Mr. Organizer doesn’t understand what politics is all about. CID boss & IGP are security officers who are obliged by law to enforce any measure to maintain peace and order in the country. It doesn ...
You have foolishly barked like a dog over these so-called foreigners saaa, today they have become your POLITICAL SUPERIORS. If you play the fool, they will declare a daytime curfew in your wretched village and cause you to sl ...
Bank f ...
Not Only IGP..
Immigration Service
Fire Service/Fire Force
JM be fast we love you
Mahama must be an idiot to listen to anyone's stupid complaints about him. We were all here in Ghana when NPP fools enticed shameless Akufo-Addo to hurtle Dampare sprawli ...
What about yours
Why is Mahama hesitant to dismiss the IGP , the CID boss and the EC commissioner Jean Mensah and all her deputies? Most Ghanaians are getting disappointed in Mahama for accommodating these people when grassroots are demandin ...
Mahama is now the president of Ghana not the president of NDC. Every single Ghanaian has the right to employment. The police did his job during the election and shall continue to do so. Mr. Organizer should rather go and look ...
As an NDC supporter, let me say that these people should stop their lunatic behavior! Mahamma should fire people because an NDC candidate did not win a seat? What foolishness is this?? You think Mahamma does not have brains. ...
Stupid talk, Nupkenu shouldn't think that Ghana belongs to only Ndc because of their appetite for violence. Npp won the election in Ablekuman North and the reason why your supporters burnt the evidence, but the soft copy coul ...
Ghanaians have disapproved Akuffo Addo's government and voted them out due to their barbarism. Now you want President Mahama to behave in the same manner. What will be their differences? Be patient and allow the government to ...
The thieves even appointed their people to high positions in government organisations when they lost the elections. They gave contracts and appointments to many and backdated them. This new government must remove all these mo ...
The President cannot remove the CDS. Even the Immigration boss Kwame Takyi is still at post. I regret campaigning and voting for these inept gov ...
For Dampare to be at post till today is a big disappointment. NDC should remember their police constituency and the way personnel voted for them so as to get this evil Dampare out of office but just look at what is happening ...
Is Dampare supposed to sponsor NDC? You fools think we believe you're better than NPP. Look, your party has just 4 years prove that, and sacking Dampare for no reason won't help you. You're all in diapers now and we're keenly ...
Mr president, don't wait to be dictated to by your party footsoldiers before you act. Without these footsoldiers you wouldn't have won the elections so don't disappoint them. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I support ...
I am surprised of how low your mentality is in politics. So you are saying that if an NDC member commits a crime he should not be dealt with because his party is in power. You should rather not spend one week in Mahama’s go ...