Manasseh you can start your nonsense again. Campaign for NPP to come to power because it is your right. Let the man breath. Are you trying to say Mahama should continue the 8 years persuction with no evidence?. Do whatever you want to do. We tired for you!
Dolphin 10 months ago
Within 30 days Mahama has cleared All the corrupt Ndc big men standing trial and very stupid Ndc members think is right to govern this way? Nonsense
Dolphin 10 months ago
Akuffo Addo did it and it was wrong and what Mahama is doing is also wrong
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
An NPP stooge (Manasseh) who doesn't know the difference between Dubai and an okra soup - the two are entirely different yet this guy can't tell the difference
Captain planet 10 months ago
Beware with careless talks, this can bind you to the Earth after your death. Even after you have gained knowledge, recognition and repentance . Earth life is brief therefore be careful mortal. The consequences of these comments or actions can be dangerous.
Ghanaba 10 months ago
If the failed but vindictive Nana Addo government couldn’t convict them after 8 years in government then surely the case against them is not strong enough. Or u are expecting Mahama to continue wasting the limited funds we have on this failed attempt when there are obvious corruption cases against the likes of Cecilia Dapaah that the new government can go after?
3dem 10 months ago
You are speaking out of ignorance and doesn't seem to appreciate the issues. The government tried those people for 8 years yet could not produce evidence to convict them so what you want the president to do? Continue with a case that has no merit? Have you really thought about the issues or you are just being a Manasseh fanatic?
Kwame Ghana 10 months ago
Those cleared are seen to be "Angels" ooo. They are blameless. Perhaps clearing of court cases are part of the resetting agenda of the current government.
Omegag 10 months ago
Your government had the opportunity to prosecute all cases against past government officials but lacks the evidence to do so throughout the eight years they govern, so mahama has the right to discontinue the cases
truth be told 10 months ago
How long did Wayomi's case traveled, and how long has JB's case traveled? Why clear the existing forest and promote afforestation? Think!!!
Ben 10 months ago
This guy ran away for his life to South Africa during Akufo Addo's regime. lol. I guess it is safe to talk anyhow now.
NzemaK 10 months ago
The Idiot is out again from his hideout.... Azure don't try your silly things this Time..you will not be forgiven.
MoonGod 10 months ago
whatever all is wrong with this stupid, foolish fulani herdsman ? you have started your nonsense as you did by coining guinea fowls flying to burkina which you never saw anyways . only in ghana will an idiot of your type be a journalist. we have just seen the worst govt in our history defeated at the polls, give us a break to reset the country for even fools like you to enjoy.
What has he done, you fear the truth, but it shall be told at all times by honest people like Manasseh. People involved in corruption are now being cleared by Mahamah thru his acting AG, yet this same Mahamah is has formed ORAL. Where are we going as a nation?
james 10 months ago
manasseh please stop that your stupidity this time round you will no be tolerated this your foolishness must be stop
Africa Son 10 months ago
President Mahama should not entertain this guy oo. If he accused he should be made to prove it
PATAPAA TRUMP 10 months ago
Just stop your
PATAPAA TRUMP 10 months ago
Just stop your stupidity Azure,you are a big criminal and a nation wrecker and a discord mis informer
Ageko 10 months ago
You couldn't talk when Nana addo was in power. You were soo scared of Nana addo . you have started talking suddenly. Ndc will not allow that anymore
Nana Addo 10 months ago
It was rather unfortunate this Manasseh man has started making such allegations in this early stages of the NDC government.
Sator Flint 10 months ago
You want to be seen as relevant
Sul 10 months ago
YOU'VE STARTED YOUR STUPIDITY AGAIN....WE ARE WATCHING YOU STUPID
You again? 10 months ago
You have started again? This time you will not have your rest ok We will face you well ,Where were you?, when NPP did all kinds of foolishness in Ghana, Today you are so bold to write and talk again ,No wonder even Joseph is own brothers hated him ,but remember JM will raise above all because he is from Above .
SURVIVAL. 10 months ago
Some of us hate this idiot Manasseh guy.
Boris Bukari 10 months ago
U see how the truth hurts. Anyway isn't it true that within one month he has over taken Akuffo Addo in terms of clearance?.. why are we so dishonest with the truth especially the ndc guys who have diesel instead of brains in their heads
3dem 10 months ago
Akuffo tried them for 8 years, why didn't he convict them if he had a case? You people no get sense small mpo
Truth alone 10 months ago
He should come out of his hide out after all NPP is no longer in power
Jonas 10 months ago
Hahahaha Azure is quick to judge. What is the need if after 8yrs nothing is found. Was it a case of political persecution or wrong doing. Please differentiate the two.
Kweku. Com 10 months ago
If after 8yrs of the accused all seeking appeal nothing is found let the courts decide. It is not the attorney general who should withdraw the cases and rather allow non political actors cases to continue.
Abrewatia 10 months ago
Who sent the cases to court in the first place?
NPP did. Yet after 8 years no evidence.
And they were all NDC members. You are stupid
Wisefolk 10 months ago
thank you!
thank you!
Kay, Ohio, USA 10 months ago
That's STUPIDITY, Azure
Patricia Appiah 10 months ago
Stop your stupid noise. You were afraid to make noise during Akuffo Addo's regime. It's now that you've found your mouth to talk
kkk 10 months ago
Kwasia Azure. Mahama is in power so you have started that your stupidity again. we shall match you boot for boot this time. You idiot
NART 10 months ago
Manasseh you again?
God punish you, for good 8 years what has your NPP done about CORRUPTION?
you are a hypocrite and a disgrace to NORTHERS
Manasseh you again?
Citizen Gh. 10 months ago
Don't worry! They would come back soon, and you would always run away to save your life. For 8 years, where did you put your stinging mouth? Your masters would soon arrive.
As3m 10 months ago
This guy should give us a break. Go and tell your story to Former Prez. Akufo-Addo. The attorney General appointed by him begun the prosecution and for almost 8 years and others too, 2 years, nothing substantial came out of those cases.
The current NDC government cannot countenance foolish cases.
POWERFUL 10 months ago
This runaway boy is back again right. Akuffo Addo has exited and the dogs are getting loose from their leash. This clown has no credibility in him and no room for flying guineafowls this time around. Foolish boy. Nonsense!!
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
See this useless fool 10 months ago
Can't you see his mouth. Like a Frafra dog anus. Kwasea biba Azure
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Manasseh Azure is a very stupid and a fool NDC people should fish this idiot from where ever he is located and deal this idiot
Capt. Adabuga 10 months ago
Where is Martin Amidu and Domelevo in all this 'clearing' by Mahama?
Saman 10 months ago
Observers are worried He is an expired product no time for him
Kofi Bonsu 10 months ago
Manasah,
Oyiwaooo,in just one month people who were prepared to negotiate with the ag by paying back stolen monies have all been cleared by Mahama.Next in line will be pardons for Masloc convicts etc.
What people especially ... read full comment
Manasah,
Oyiwaooo,in just one month people who were prepared to negotiate with the ag by paying back stolen monies have all been cleared by Mahama.Next in line will be pardons for Masloc convicts etc.
What people especially NDC npp fools dont understand is which ever government is in power you still speak out.politiciens instead
of creating jobs to employ the unemployed they rather invest the little they have in political primaries to win elections and latter steal from the ordinary Ghananians. That is why you find even medical Doctors staying away from hospitals to enter politics.
It is the easiest way to steal from the ordinary Ghanians.
Wise up ghananians.
Ama 10 months ago
What did you say about your inlaw and pastor who assisted in collapsing a whole bank, causing financial loss to the state and getting people unemployed.
What do you also say to that government who thru BoG issued banking license to people who did meet the basic requirement for opening a bank?
We will do more than what they did to u in the past be careful 10 months ago
Someone should pass this message to him what NPP n NANA ADDO did to him to make him went into hidden he should not force us to do what is more than what they did to him in the past a word for a wise is enough
Ato Amaniampong 10 months ago
Once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead Goat
Zargon 10 months ago
How long should you prosecute a person in court? How can a case be in court for so many years? If you had evidence as a prosecutor you will have provided them and therefore shouldn’t be taking years to deal with.. they were just useless cases. Mahama do not have the time for this
Ojah 10 months ago
@Zargon, I agree with you. The likes of Manasseh are the reason we don't have peace in the North and may never have permanent peace in the North. Their personal, vindictive and primitive hatred for individuals. Akufo Addo instantly CLEARED individuals in his govt that were suspected to be, and some of them blatantly, involved in corruption. Mahama discontinued the cases of people the opposition NPP and Akufo Addo suspected of corruption, but for eight good years could not prove guilty. Even with the Courts packed with their sympathizers, if the accusers with their 'evidence' could not prove their cases, why should Mahama continue to throw funds at them? Judicial Systems are set up for justice, not to harass individuals forever. Justice delayed is justice denied! This bellend Manasseh should give us a break with his hidden agenda of personal hatred and dislike of the Mahamas and their clan.
Lopez 10 months ago
How can a corrupt government say they have power, so they will also revenge against their former accusers help our justice system? Mahama has no moral right to investigate anyone because he is also corrupt. Manasseh you have hit the nail on its head.
dovi 10 months ago
If Akuffo Addo does it and it is wrong Mahama is also wrong if the same thing happens
Siiri 10 months ago
Absolutely nonsense. Dont you think if the opposition party had concrete evidence against those individuals, they would have been in jail before end of 2024!!! Ahhhh!! anti practitioner for transformation!!! I wonder when you will stop this baseless enmity with the President? Respectfully, I think the media must stop giving audience to demonic characters like him.
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
So this stupid fool has found his voice again he should have been killed by akufo addo before idiot journalist
Edward 10 months ago
Stupid fool. These cases are political witch hunt cases and cannot be compared to Akuffo Addo/Cecilia Dapaah, Akuffo Addo /Charles Bissiw, Akuffo Addo /Chairman Wontumi.
How many times has Gregory Afoko been aquitted and st ... read full comment
Stupid fool. These cases are political witch hunt cases and cannot be compared to Akuffo Addo/Cecilia Dapaah, Akuffo Addo /Charles Bissiw, Akuffo Addo /Chairman Wontumi.
How many times has Gregory Afoko been aquitted and still behind bars even though he has severally been granted bail.
Stop comparing apples and oranges. The best comparison will be Mahama/ Vicky Hammah vs Akuffo Addo/Charles Bissiw. What was the action in both cases?
Ama 10 months ago
You had 8 good years with all the state resource, support of the masses to prosecute these people but you failed woefully. You even used private invesgative agencies,which was against the law,yet nothing came out of it. So shut up.
The alternative to clearing them would have been more expensive to the state.
The you should blame your incompetent NPP. Shut the up. Light house case is still waiting for you. You will rot in jail.
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Attention seeker. Bring your stupidity again and you will have some of us to face. Idiot
Maverick 10 months ago
Hypocrisy , you were afraid to critics Akuffo Addo.
Now you can open your mouth 360 to criticized Mahama. We are building the country , we not here to do you cheep journalism
Ui 10 months ago
He didn't ran to exile this time?
Aka 10 months ago
Mr.Azure,
You have started again,please do not create confusion in the country.Go and find out the reasons behind the cases before talking.8years down the line,and still cases are still at the Court.What is the sense in hold ... read full comment
Mr.Azure,
You have started again,please do not create confusion in the country.Go and find out the reasons behind the cases before talking.8years down the line,and still cases are still at the Court.What is the sense in holding on to those cases???All those cases needs to be thrown out please.
Let's support the President to fix Ghana for us all,unless, you assume yourself now as an International journalist.Meaning you are No more A Ghanaian.Then you can start that way.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Kwasia like this guy will not go free this time around nonsense Nonentity like this stomach Journalist.
This Idiot can't see inbetween political witch hunting. Did this idiot hear JDM clearing some one like Akuffo Addo did? ... read full comment
Kwasia like this guy will not go free this time around nonsense Nonentity like this stomach Journalist.
This Idiot can't see inbetween political witch hunting. Did this idiot hear JDM clearing some one like Akuffo Addo did?
Attorney general's office have seen that the cases against some people were foolish like Manasseh himself.
Bh 10 months ago
Foolish boy!
The Truth 10 months ago
Look at this idiot. He has nothing to write. Shame. How can these cases travel for over eight years without getting to its logical conclusion. Even the judges on the cases know that the cases have no merit hence, their inability to give judgement. The judges know that giving judgement to such cases without bases to favour Akufo Addo's government may have consequences on them. HOW DARE YOU FOOL TO COME AND WRITE THAT NONSENSE?
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
You're being dishonest or trying to stay relevant. Mahama has not cleared anybody it's the attorney general. Akuffo addo used to personally clear people accused of being involved in corruption like he did with cecilia dapaa's case making impossible for the investigating bodies to do their job.
Edem 10 months ago
We no start yet oo. 4yrs how many he got defend. Aboaba Jm
FAA 10 months ago
Look at this frafra boy too. NDC is too low for my liking. If they allow you to start saying things like how you damaged the image of mahama in the past, it is not my problem. Am a business man supporting mahama to succeed. NDC should wake up and deal with people like Manasseh else He will be saying things to destroy them. We all want Ghana to succeed this time not writing this foolish things for publicity
Slim 10 months ago
This stupid idiot has started again!
Richy 10 months ago
This hypocrites Azuri should spare us now returned to his silence. If he wants to campaign for the NPP like he did in the run up to the 2016 elections he should just put on his party colours and stop the pretence.
Dallas1 10 months ago
Manasseh's hatred for John Mahama is legendary! It's a pity it hurts him so him so much that he can't hide it! But this rented journalist cannot bring the good name of John Mahama into disrepute!
Doe 10 months ago
You have the mouth now with your useless talk against JM again. What do you get to be given names to JM?You better do a constructive criticism. What did do to Nana Ado and did you run away from Ghana? Your journalism is like out of pain. Journalism of basis is not the best. Seat down and analyze your work.
Queen 10 months ago
ORAL is now OCAL ( Operation CLEAR ALL LOOTERS). by mahama. ORAL should start off by bringing SEDINAM TAMAKLOE from USA to Ghana to start her PRISON sentence .
Also to collect AIRBUS BRIBERY money from John Mahama & his brot ... read full comment
ORAL is now OCAL ( Operation CLEAR ALL LOOTERS). by mahama. ORAL should start off by bringing SEDINAM TAMAKLOE from USA to Ghana to start her PRISON sentence .
Also to collect AIRBUS BRIBERY money from John Mahama & his brother
Wayo 10 months ago
You have started your foolishness. Continue ok.
Muha 10 months ago
You were silent in npp government now you start again
Wayo 10 months ago
You have started your foolishness. Continue ok. The previous government spend 8yrs and could not jail anybody.
Isaac 10 months ago
Master you start it again because HE Mahama is gentle man so you can speak why you couldn't speak during Nana Addo time but you run away from the country if you don't take care we the grassroots of NDC will let you run away from the country again
Kofi Adams 10 months ago
WHEN IS CONING IS DOING
Odenehu 10 months ago
AHH AZURE DON'T BE SILLY 8 GOOD YEARS OF NO EVIDENCE IN THE NPP REGIME WHERE DO YOU EXPECT THE NDC TO GET THE EVIDENCE FROM OR YOU HAVE BEEN GIVEN MONEY TO TANISH THE IMAGE OF MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT
Insurance 10 months ago
After 8 years. ....hw?
Nonsense cases
After 8 years. ....hw?
Nonsense cases
BBB 10 months ago
Keep quiet u hypocrite. Now u have mounth once again?
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Can these cases be resurrected by another government since crime has no duration and expiry date
3dem 10 months ago
Thru could not convict for 8 years, what will they resurrect the car for? If you can't convict after 8 years of trial know that you have no case...
Jk 10 months ago
Super clearing agent mahama. Clearing ndc guys of corruption.
Bro kwesi 10 months ago
Chief Clearing Agent
Mahama
Chief Clearing Agent
Mahama
Nii Odapagyan 10 months ago
You are very stupid. Have heard JM commenting on these politically motivated cases? Gyimii, you have found your mouth abi? Idiot!
John 10 months ago
Gyimifo
Gyimifo
Kofi Bonsu 10 months ago
Manasasah,
You spoke about corruption in Akuffo Addos government,you are speaking about Mahama clearing his former corrupt appointees who are currently on trial and are being cleared by him.
This is a hallmark of a patriot ... read full comment
Manasasah,
You spoke about corruption in Akuffo Addos government,you are speaking about Mahama clearing his former corrupt appointees who are currently on trial and are being cleared by him.
This is a hallmark of a patriot.
Let the Npp Ndc idiots whose monies are being stolen continue to insult you.
Keep up the good work
Senseless write-up 10 months ago
How come the government that made the accusations not complete the trials. The government filled the courts beyond the brim yet could not complete any of the trials. This implied that most of these cases did not have substance.
Why must someone be standing trials if even it's obvious that case has no substance. @Mannasseh, your view is not correct.
Yohanes, Houston Texas 10 months ago
I think Manasseh Azure has a solid point here.
These “wholesale clearings” would ultimately jeopardize the fight against corruption in the long term. Bad political actors would just drag their cases to outlast opposing governments……waiting for a release by their political cronies. It is a very dangerous foundation we are building against the eradication of corruption in ghana and Africa.
ORAL would be rendered useless in the face of OCAL.
Let’s thread cautiously and be open minded to suggestions in our fight against our arch-enemy corruption and its senior brother, poverty.
Bb 10 months ago
Eh. Mana, are you back? You hv expired oh. Pls look for something more interesting to do. Focus on social protection issues
Jimmy 10 months ago
Manasse it's too early to start what you did best in the reign of JDM One (1).
Put yourself in the current equation and speak the truth what you would have done, if 7 - 8 years NPP found nothing incriminating to jail them with lawyers and judges at their disposal what will JDM do under the circumstance, please be real for once.
Kk 10 months ago
I hope ndc will not allow these nonsense talks from this hypocrite boy again
Amen Brothers 10 months ago
@ Jonas if after 8 years nothing is found why should he run away and go and hide in South Africa?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago
This guy has started his nonsense again.
Fairman 10 months ago
This idiot is at it again and the people of Ghana will not fall for such appeasement minded persons such as Manasseh Azure.
And so with all these persecution trials Manasseh Azure is telling Ghanaians that it has been obliv ... read full comment
This idiot is at it again and the people of Ghana will not fall for such appeasement minded persons such as Manasseh Azure.
And so with all these persecution trials Manasseh Azure is telling Ghanaians that it has been oblivious to him? No one is going to take so called "balance " reporting from those whose contributions have landed us 20 years back!
Very very silly and stupid commentary!
Ebo 10 months ago
Dog-eating IMBECILE!!’
Nana Trumu Addo 10 months ago
Kwasia Azure, your baboon otabil was cleared, go and investigate him.
Seedorf 10 months ago
You hit the nail by the head, Manasseh. Mahama think his so called ORAL will work whiles your government is clearing people who committed the same crime in your previous administration.
Onyansanii 10 months ago
Mr exile man you see how freedom of speech is sweet for this government no one going to chase you to south Africa okay. Coming from exile to fool
Stone 10 months ago
Foolish Guy, he is at it again now that his enemy party is in Power. In Nana Addo's time, you ran away. This time we won't mind you. Go to Hell .Azure.
Doli Gidi 10 months ago
Manasseh, you dont understand. There is difference between political persecutions and criminal process. Over 7 years no evidence of wrong doing. npp just wanted to take people to court cos they were ndc. so all those bogus cases have been discontinued to pave way for proper criminal cases against npp. Addo never allowed his appointees to face trial. he absolved them and set them free. Opuni and co have been in court for years and nothing proved against them. thats the difference. you Manasseh just writing things in a biased and foolish way for your journalistic interest. you think Ghanaians are fools. take your nonsense article to your mother.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Manaseh is the biggest fool I've ever seen. No one takes him serious anymore, just like anas who claimed to have a bombshell news in January 2025. Where is the news? Nonsense. Instead of supporting your northern brother to succeed as president, you foolishly please those villagers from the forest, thinking they love you. Continue. Tweeea
Gafah: Manasseh be warned! This new NDC has no patience for bofunery 10 months ago
This guy is at it again. In 2016 you got away with a lot of mischief to gain cheap popularity. This time the NDC will have no patience for you. You were silent under a terrible Nana Addo government. Please remain silent else,........
Kwabena 10 months ago
Unfortunately Manasseh has started his fooling again without any fact. Most of the case that the AG has discontinued for over 8 yrs against political enemies without proper leg to stand on. It true SHS has not help Ghana
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 10 months ago
Ladies and gentlemen, my brother Azure knows that His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama there is in Ghana and Ghana will peace in Ghana if he says ugly things against the President. Mr. Azure knows that President John Dramani Mahama tolerate everything including the most unsubstantiated allegations and remarks. Mr. Azure's posturing and consistent attacks on the President's leadership is extremely unfortunately but let us indulge him because now there is peace in Ghana after run away to South Africa to save his own life from the NPP and President Akufo Addo and Bawumia led administration. Mr. Manaseh Azure is only publicly ignoring the fact that politicians can and will stop at nothing to give you a bad name if they know it will benefit their survival in power maybe the NPP government thought that after lying in opposition about corrupt and criminal NDC when in fact it was all lies perhaps the NPP thought just taking the accused persons to court it is enough to deceive the general public that they were truthful about the allegations but it was only a deception of the general public and well meaning Ghanaians then decided to give the NPP 38.2% for the 8years lies, corruption, unemployment, theft, murders, nepotism, family and friends government,cronism, disrespect to chiefs, disrespect to our culture,they had the audacity to support Gays, the NPP under Former President Akufo Addo and Bawumia government was a complete mistake and they stole the verdict of the people in 2020 election how will you Mr. Azure explain that an election has 7 different results and NDC went to court to ask you bring the pink sheet you used to declare President Akufo Addo winner and she refused to account to Ghanaians because at that point you were bond by principal retuning officer of the Presidential election to account to Ghana but not to NDC alone because it Ghanaians taxes that is used to fund the activities of the elections and the elections itself. Anyways ladies and gentlemen, permit to say that we have now known his credibility and how he wants us to treat him but please don't hurt him because of his unsolicited attacks on the persona of President John Dramani Mahama. The President of the Republic of Ghana has even provided my brother Mr. Manasseh Azure to protect his life against unscrupulous persons and the President will continue to be a democrat who thinks of the national development and prosperity of the Ghanian than petty attention my brother seeks to attract to himself. Peace to you.
Atsu 10 months ago
Politicians don’t learn they will repeat the same mistakes forgetting 2028 is just at the conner.If Npp could not finish some of these cases in 7years who are you to finish same in 3yrs.Politicians are the same thieves
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 10 months ago
Ladies and gentlemen, my brother Azure knows that with His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama power there is peace and democracy in Ghana and there will be peace in Ghana so if he says ugly things against the President. Mr. Azure knows that President John Dramani Mahama will tolerate everything including the most unsubstantiated allegations and remarks. Mr. Azure's posturing and consistent attacks on the President's leadership is extremely unfortunate but let us indulge him because now there is peace in Ghana after running away to South Africa to save his own life from his employers the NPP and President Akufo Addo and Bawumia led administration. Mr. Manasseh Azure is only publicly ignoring the fact that politicians can and will stop at nothing to give you a bad name if they know it will benefit their survival in power. Maybe the NPP government thought that after lying in opposition about corrupt and criminal activities of the NDC when in fact it was all lies perhaps the NPP thought just taking the accused persons to court it is enough to deceive the general public that they were truthful about the allegations but it was only a deception of the general public to win the elections and well meaning Ghanaians then decided to give the NPP 38.2% for the 8years of lies, corruption, unemployment, theft, murders, nepotism, family and friends government,cronism, disrespect to chiefs, disrespect to our culture,they had the audacity to support Gays, the NPP under Former President Akufo Addo and Bawumia government was a complete mistake and they stole the verdict of the people in 2020 election how will you Mr. Azure explain that an election has 7 different results and NDC went to court to ask you to bring the pink sheet you used to declare President Akufo Addo winner and she refused to account to Ghanaians because at that point you were bond by principle as the principal retuning officer of the Presidential election to account to Ghana but not to NDC alone because it is Ghanaians taxes that is used to fund the activities of the elections and the elections itself. Anyways ladies and gentlemen, permit me to say that we have now known his credibility is in tatters and how he wants us to treat him. Please don't hurt him because of his unsolicited attacks on the persona of President John Dramani Mahama. The President of the Republic of Ghana has even provided my brother Mr. Manasseh Azure with police to protect his life against unscrupulous persons and the President will continue to be a democrat who thinks of the national development and prosperity of the Ghanian than petty attention my brother seeks to attract to himself. Peace to you.
Please Ghanaweb your ads disturbing and suddenly freeze your website so by the you realise the message is sent when one is struggling come back to the comment section after your ads and freezing episodes. Work on it or will block all ads.
DR CYRIL ADU--GYAMFI 10 months ago
This foolish boy should be whipped into rationality 111g
DR CYRIL ADU--GYAMFI 10 months ago
Hope this foolish boy is whipped into rationality. He should be lashed to run Russia not South Africa.
What type of fool is this? He should have been wise, given his background.
Hope this foolish boy is whipped into rationality. He should be lashed to run Russia not South Africa.
Abrewatia 10 months ago
The most important thing in life is freedom.
Manasseh under NPP run out of Ghana. He was chased because Nana Addo wanted to kill him
Don't worry Mannaseh you can persecute Mahama but remember NPP will get you one day. ... read full comment
Manasseh under NPP run out of Ghana. He was chased because Nana Addo wanted to kill him
Don't worry Mannaseh you can persecute Mahama but remember NPP will get you one day.
I am so angry, I need to contain myself. Because if I get this stupid Mannaseh, I will personally break his neck
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
You devil stay away from him
Akuffo Addo should have killed you
ADU BOATENG 10 months ago
So this Manasseh guy see the current NDC government as fools or what? How do you expect the current attorney general to continue vindictive cases sent to court without any evidence and waste everybody's time? Is he alright in the head?
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
You think if NPP government really did have evidence to proof them guilty it wouldn't have been his delight to sentence them 8 good years the court could not find anything on Opuni and you can tell its mere witch hunting. Azure this time round no nonsense from you
Kwasia fake journalist
Imole street family 10 months ago
He has started again abi?
Imole street family 10 months ago
Manasseh you have started abi?
Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago
This idot should be careful oh? we will beat him if he continue with his nonsense now thta Mahama is Back, a fool to think a president would take a bribe of Ford car, shut up, after 8 years NPP could not finish the case, and you want this government to continue this stupid case
an observer 10 months ago
hey, you this silly boy, have you so soon forgotten that you flee the country because you criticized the previous government? If you are not careful, I will single handedly search for you and deal with you mercilessly, aboabiba, sheegey daandurinwa.
Dav 10 months ago
Ok. Manasseh, let's take it that those NDC guys committed corruption and were prosecuted by Nana Addo because Nana Addo only corrects the wrong doings. Why did you run away from the same Nana Addo? Was it the case that you were pursued because of false publications about Nana Addo? If you believe you didn't publish anything false about Nana Addo and you were pursued, then these appointees of JM were also prosecuted for no wrong doing. Never you think you are better than anyone in reasoning. Shut that your stupid stinky mouth up.
Observer 10 months ago
What's your problem Manasseh. Did you watch the Jakpa trial and you did not see the deliberate attempt to punish political opponents even where it is obvious there is no case? Please get a job
Cambodia 10 months ago
This stupid Frafra boy is at it again. 8 years of prosecution without any meaningful headway shuold not be concluded?
Nuumo 10 months ago
This guy is a deceitful character, I doubt if father the is even advising him. What you are doing to the President is not called journalism but vindictive , character assassination, since your past approach against the man. You are very evil. No wonder the tirrant managed to scare and silenced you.
You have destroyed yourself with your so called voodoo journalism. What you are doing is called azaarn journalism. The people now know who you are now. Your silly works will not wash.
It hurts me so much that I was once upon a time fooled by you against Mr, Mahama.
I will urge the NDC politicians not to allow this crazy guy to destroy Mr. Mahama again. He uses lies and deceit to fool the masses through his likes in the media fraternity. The NDC must come hard at him. Let him pack his things to go stay in Mongolia for his foolishness. He has realized the decent behavior of the president, and he is using that as his weakness level to destroy the him. Azaarn journalist, please stop provoking the masses, yoo,don't say you were not cautioned ooo. You are dearly playing with the hearts of the people who intelligently voted for him as the president. This is not how journalism is practiced in a democratic space, and also, please stop insulting our intelligence.
Would you have come out to say the silly stuff if he Nana Addo has succeeded in arresting , leading to political persecution? . Don't you know that what you mentioned were politically engineered out of hatred by the former president? you will be a fool if you don't know this and you call yourself a serious journalist.?
You have disgraced yourself to the whole nation. We now know who you are azaarn man. The intelligent people will not tolerate your nonsense journalism and behavior this time round. You can't destroy what God has blessed.
Shame on.
Azaarn man.
Huuuuuuuu.
Me 10 months ago
Fact
Fact
Kk 10 months ago
This stupid black monkey if you don't shut up your days will be numbered. You are the bloody monkey that they used to denigrate his first term and that lead to his opposition. After he went to opposition you vanished in to tiny air and here you are again upon his return. You are not allowed to alter a word or else you will be vanished and never to be returned. You this idiot bloody monkey, your cup will soon be full. A snake under the green grass we are not going to allow that monkey. Because you think NDC are always timid you will always use them to do your dirty games be warned. Hold your dirt mouth up else you will not get a second chance to do so.
Franklin 10 months ago
This stupid guy is talking again
Kk Kumasi 10 months ago
This manessah guy just wants to be relevant again after the npp silenced him. He is an empty journalist just feeding on irrelevant stories to hype himself. This current government will not entertain your stupidity again. Has Mahama cleared anyone? Is it unlawful for an AG to discontinue political cases that may end up in huge compensation cost to the state. If the prosecuting couldn't find any tangible reason to nail all these suspects for eight years, what can the new government who never supported these issues do. Ghana is a serious business. If the ndc starts the corruption cases against the suspected npp officials and it lasts beyond 4years, I would confidently call for the closure of these cases. Ghana first
Manasseh you can start your nonsense again. Campaign for NPP to come to power because it is your right. Let the man breath. Are you trying to say Mahama should continue the 8 years persuction with no evidence?. Do whatever yo ...
Beware with careless talks, this can bind you to the Earth after your death. Even after you have gained knowledge, recognition and repentance . Earth life is brief therefore be careful mortal. The consequences of these comm ...
If the failed but vindictive Nana Addo government couldn’t convict them after 8 years in government then surely the case against them is not strong enough. Or u are expecting Mahama to continue wasting the limited funds we ...
You are speaking out of ignorance and doesn't seem to appreciate the issues. The government tried those people for 8 years yet could not produce evidence to convict them so what you want the president to do? Continue with a c ...
whatever all is wrong with this stupid, foolish fulani herdsman ? you have started your nonsense as you did by coining guinea fowls flying to burkina which you never saw anyways . only in ghana will an idiot of your type be a ...
What has he done, you fear the truth, but it shall be told at all times by honest people like Manasseh. People involved in corruption are now being cleared by Mahamah thru his acting AG, yet this same Mahamah is has formed OR ...
Just stop your
You have started again? This time you will not have your rest ok We will face you well ,Where were you?, when NPP did all kinds of foolishness in Ghana, Today you are so bold to write and talk again ,No wonder even Joseph i ...
U see how the truth hurts. Anyway isn't it true that within one month he has over taken Akuffo Addo in terms of clearance?.. why are we so dishonest with the truth especially the ndc guys who have diesel instead of brains in ...
thank you!
That's STUPIDITY, Azure
Manasseh you again?
This guy should give us a break. Go and tell your story to Former Prez. Akufo-Addo. The attorney General appointed by him begun the prosecution and for almost 8 years and others too, 2 years, nothing substantial came out of t ...
Manasah,
What people especially ...
How long should you prosecute a person in court? How can a case be in court for so many years? If you had evidence as a prosecutor you will have provided them and therefore shouldn’t be taking years to deal with.. they were ...
@Zargon, I agree with you. The likes of Manasseh are the reason we don't have peace in the North and may never have permanent peace in the North. Their personal, vindictive and primitive hatred for individuals. Akufo Addo ins ...
How can a corrupt government say they have power, so they will also revenge against their former accusers help our justice system? Mahama has no moral right to investigate anyone because he is also corrupt. Manasseh you have ...
Absolutely nonsense. Dont you think if the opposition party had concrete evidence against those individuals, they would have been in jail before end of 2024!!! Ahhhh!! anti practitioner for transformation!!! I wonder wh ...
How many times has Gregory Afoko been aquitted and st ...
You had 8 good years with all the state resource, support of the masses to prosecute these people but you failed woefully. You even used private invesgative agencies,which was against the law,yet nothing came out of it. So sh ...
Mr.Azure,
You have started again,please do not create confusion in the country.Go and find out the reasons behind the cases before talking.8years down the line,and still cases are still at the Court.What is the sense in hold ...
This Idiot can't see inbetween political witch hunting. Did this idiot hear JDM clearing some one like Akuffo Addo did? ...
Foolish boy!
Look at this idiot. He has nothing to write. Shame. How can these cases travel for over eight years without getting to its logical conclusion. Even the judges on the cases know that the cases have no merit hence, their inabil ...
You're being dishonest or trying to stay relevant. Mahama has not cleared anybody it's the attorney general. Akuffo addo used to personally clear people accused of being involved in corruption like he did with cecilia dapaa's ...
Look at this frafra boy too. NDC is too low for my liking. If they allow you to start saying things like how you damaged the image of mahama in the past, it is not my problem. Am a business man supporting mahama to succeed. N ...
You have the mouth now with your useless talk against JM again. What do you get to be given names to JM?You better do a constructive criticism. What did do to Nana Ado and did you run away from Ghana? Your journalism is like ...
Also to collect AIRBUS BRIBERY money from John Mahama & his brot ...
Master you start it again because HE Mahama is gentle man so you can speak why you couldn't speak during Nana Addo time but you run away from the country if you don't take care we the grassroots of NDC will let you run away f ...
WHEN IS CONING IS DOING
After 8 years. ....hw?
Nonsense cases
Chief Clearing Agent
Mahama
Gyimifo
Manasasah,
This is a hallmark of a patriot ...
How come the government that made the accusations not complete the trials. The government filled the courts beyond the brim yet could not complete any of the trials. This implied that most of these cases did not have substanc ...
These “wholesale clearings” would ultimately jeopardize the fight against corruption in the long term. Bad political actors would just drag their cases to outlast opposing ...
Put yourself in the current equation and speak the truth what you would have done, if 7 - 8 years NPP found nothing incriminating to jail them ...
And so with all these persecution trials Manasseh Azure is telling Ghanaians that it has been obliv ...
Dog-eating IMBECILE!!’
Manasseh, you dont understand. There is difference between political persecutions and criminal process. Over 7 years no evidence of wrong doing. npp just wanted to take people to court cos they were ndc. so all those bogus ca ...
Manaseh is the biggest fool I've ever seen. No one takes him serious anymore, just like anas who claimed to have a bombshell news in January 2025. Where is the news? Nonsense. Instead of supporting your northern brother to su ...
This guy is at it again. In 2016 you got away with a lot of mischief to gain cheap popularity. This time the NDC will have no patience for you. You were silent under a terrible Nana Addo government. Please remain silent else, ...
Ladies and gentlemen, my brother Azure knows that His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama there is in Ghana and Ghana will peace in Ghana if he says ugly things against the President. Mr. Azure knows that President John ...
Ladies and gentlemen, my brother Azure knows that with His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama power there is peace and democracy in Ghana and there will be peace in Ghana so if he says ugly things against the President. ...
Don't worry Mannaseh you can persecute Mahama but remember NPP will get you one day. ...
So this Manasseh guy see the current NDC government as fools or what? How do you expect the current attorney general to continue vindictive cases sent to court without any evidence and waste everybody's time? Is he alright in ...
You think if NPP government really did have evidence to proof them guilty it wouldn't have been his delight to sentence them 8 good years the court could not ...
This idot should be careful oh? we will beat him if he continue with his nonsense now thta Mahama is Back, a fool to think a president would take a bribe of Ford car, shut up, after 8 years NPP could not finish the case, and ...
hey, you this silly boy, have you so soon forgotten that you flee the country because you criticized the previous government? If you are not careful, I will single handedly search for you and deal with you mercilessly, aboabi ...
Ok. Manasseh, let's take it that those NDC guys committed corruption and were prosecuted by Nana Addo because Nana Addo only corrects the wrong doings. Why did you run away from the same Nana Addo? Was it the case that you we ...
This guy is a deceitful character, I doubt if father the is even advising him. What you are doing to the President is not called journalism but vindictive , character assassination, since your past approach against the man. Y ...
Fact
This stupid black monkey if you don't shut up your days will be numbered. You are the bloody monkey that they used to denigrate his first term and that lead to his opposition. After he went to opposition you vanished in to ti ...
This manessah guy just wants to be relevant again after the npp silenced him. He is an empty journalist just feeding on irrelevant stories to hype himself. This current government will not entertain your stupidity again. Has ...