Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Lash 10 months ago
JDM I think that was what happened under your watch. That includes Ationu of MASLOC and the Babies with sharp teeth.
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
Ei!...MR JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...THE NUMBER OFFICIAL OF THE AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL...WE HAVE HEARD YOU....
Kwame Opoku Kumasi 10 months ago
Yes we now have a president and a leader
Ambijoe Kulbogo 10 months ago
A president wid empty talks, we r waiting to c ur so call president to act,
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
A LEADER OF THE AIRBUS SCANDAL FAME...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...TWEAA.
Bionic Man 10 months ago
Even if the ultimate result of the efforts of the ORAL team manage to bag $1 billion, we should all clap for them and award them with the nations highest honors.
Ambijoe Kulbogo 10 months ago
We r waiting mr president for u to act bt dnt jst talk, we want action on both side fr ur party n to de major opposition party, we as npp stand ready to hold u n ur gov accountable to de gud pipo of ghana, jst make sure u fulfield ur many prmses u made to em pls,
Mensa 10 months ago
Someone was asked by a journalist,"Are you corrupt?" This Someone replied: " You mean,as a President? "
Hehe
Someone was asked by a journalist,"Are you corrupt?" This Someone replied: " You mean,as a President? "
Hehe
Chief 10 months ago
As a president or as a human being. The saglemi housing project loot makes him the Father Serpent of Corruption
Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago
THAT IS LEADERSHIP. WE SEE WHAT HAPPENS IN THE COMING DAYS/WEEKS. OVER 75% OF GHANAIANS ARE VERY VERY POOR, EARNING LESS THAN $1 A DAY WHILST GOVT. APPOINTEES CONTINUE TO STEAL MILLIONS OF $DOLLARS AND CEDIS. WE NEED STRONG LEADERSHIP TO PUT A STOP TO THAT SO COMING GENERATION WILL HAVE "HOPE"
Zaza 10 months ago
We are watching you and your entire team in the government, we are watching them 24/7
Koti 10 months ago
Concert. Are Bishop Bob Okalla? If you are indeed serious about your commitment to fight corruption why didn't continue with the court cases of politicians who were accused of corruption but less than a month in office you discontinued their cases. This clearly shows the ORAL was formed to witch-hunt your political opponents using OCAL (Operation Clear All Looters).
Hannan 10 months ago
> Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Onipanua 10 months ago
Like seriously???? How many of your previous appointees have you declared free since you took office without even investigating where the said stolen monies are ?
Does corruption wear party colours ???
I mean seriously ?? S ... read full comment
Like seriously???? How many of your previous appointees have you declared free since you took office without even investigating where the said stolen monies are ?
I mean seriously ?? So in Ghana is it only opposition party members that are corrupt ?? As soon as one party takes over, all of a sudden they all turn to Saints and all opposition members become Satan incarnates !! What a strange country !!!
You are engaged in operation clear all looters OCAL 10 months ago
What hypocrisy is this. While you have taken over the title from Nana Addo and become the head of OCAL?
Kabonya 10 months ago
JDM is a joker but not a politician. Is it not JDM who promised to cancel betting, E-levy and covid-19 taxes if voted into power? Now this same JDM is saying he is going to fight corruption meanwhile he has cleared his party members who are already facing corruption or financial loss to the state in court. NDC tagged Nana Akufo Addo has clearing agent and he is or has done something worse than Nana Addo. I don't know how he's going to prosecute npp members whom they seem to have corruption charges to face. I see JDM as a joker but not a politician. JDM has disappointed many of us as far as fighting corruption is concerned. He has failed woefully even before prosecuting his political opponents as he has shown that he is in to witch hunt npp members.
KofSam 10 months ago
Enough said . Ghanaians want to see action.
Stop all the suspected looters from leaving the country .
Pontius Pilate 10 months ago
Corruption man talking about corruption again. Tweaaaa. We the pastors can tell you what to do. Keep coming to us for an advise.
Bongo 10 months ago
Hahaha, keep talking.
Kila 10 months ago
Another sloganeering. “I heard zero tolerance for corruption and I shall protect the public purse” all without substance. We want to see tangible action and results mr president. How can you promise this on one leg and stand on another leg to discontinue all legal charges in court against your previous party members? Hypocrite politicians. Dig your own grave for 2028
Denise 10 months ago
Mahama please enough with this sloganeering your positive legal actions on this findings are more important than this communication approach.,.. we're heavily aware that most of you Ghanaian politicians are corrupt.. now you have evidence and power to prosecute, do it accordingly.
Funny World. 10 months ago
My goodness, listen to who is talking. You, Mahama fighting corruption, that's funny paa. If indeed you want to fight corruption, why have you chosen corrupt people to retrieve stolen government properties from people? It's very funny to know the people who constitute the ORAL committee are all corrupt. Mahama you must be reminded that your house is on government land, therefore you must vacate immediately to serve as a deterrent to others. The so- called ORAL must first capture you as a corrupt individual who has stolen government properties.
Kwaky 10 months ago
But you are Mr.Corruption and Government Official 1
We r waiting mr president for u to act bt dnt jst talk, we want action on both side fr ur party n to de major opposition party, we as npp stand ready to hold u n ur gov accountable to de gud pipo of ghana, jst make sure u fu ...
Hehe
THAT IS LEADERSHIP. WE SEE WHAT HAPPENS IN THE COMING DAYS/WEEKS. OVER 75% OF GHANAIANS ARE VERY VERY POOR, EARNING LESS THAN $1 A DAY WHILST GOVT. APPOINTEES CONTINUE TO STEAL MILLIONS OF $DOLLARS AND CEDIS. WE NEED STRONG L ...
Concert. Are Bishop Bob Okalla? If you are indeed serious about your commitment to fight corruption why didn't continue with the court cases of politicians who were accused of corruption but less than a month in office you di ...
I mean seriously ?? S ...
JDM is a joker but not a politician. Is it not JDM who promised to cancel betting, E-levy and covid-19 taxes if voted into power? Now this same JDM is saying he is going to fight corruption meanwhile he has cleared his party ...
Hahaha, keep talking.
Another sloganeering. “I heard zero tolerance for corruption and I shall protect the public purse” all without substance. We want to see tangible action and results mr president. How can you promise this on one leg and st ...
Mahama please enough with this sloganeering your positive legal actions on this findings are more important than this communication approach.,.. we're heavily aware that most of you Ghanaian politicians are corrupt.. now you ...
My goodness, listen to who is talking. You, Mahama fighting corruption, that's funny paa. If indeed you want to fight corruption, why have you chosen corrupt people to retrieve stolen government properties from people? It's v ...