Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
Kwame 10 months ago
A Brigadier-General who salutes a Captain ( Flt.Lt). Tweaa.
Samsonita 10 months ago
Ofuibiba yokebele.
He saluted the commander in chief of the Ghana armed forces!
Ofuibiba yokebele.
Kwame 10 months ago
A respectable soldier would have given up his commission.
Samsonita 10 months ago
It's impossible to argue with a closed-mind like yours, so I'm out!
Pelicles. 10 months ago
Yes, absolutely rubbish and irresponsible suggestion.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Walker Zeus 10 months ago
Thundering Typhoons and blistering barnacles!
What a load of codswallop and bullocks!
Why do we like celebrating the mediocre so much in Ghana?
3dem 10 months ago
Please tell me how many wars you have been to.. let's start from there
PATAPAA TRUMP 10 months ago
I think you must ask your son koku Anyidoho to be submissive and to respect president Mahama and the NDC party, this is very important for the country.
Charles oppong 10 months ago
So he knew something about the overthrow of Dr Hilla Liman's democratic government...Hmmm!
3dem 10 months ago
Oh yes ooo, he even knew about Nkrumah's overthrow in1966, what will you do?
Susubribi 10 months ago
Which general ran away from battle front during ECOMOG OPERATIONS…?
Jonas 10 months ago
Hmmm that Ecomog operation. He was replaced by a Nigerian General after that.
BABA 10 months ago
FALACIOUS TRIBUTE AND UNDESERVING ONES IS WHAT IS GOING TO SEND MANY TO HELL IF IT SO EXISTED.MEANWHILE THE REPORTAGE IS INACURATE BECAUSE JJ RAWLINGS WAS NEVER A CHIEF OF STAFF IN THE GHANA ARMY.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 10 months ago
Tweaaaaaaaa! Useless soldier who salutes a Flt Lt.
C Nana 10 months ago
Ofuibiba, that flight lieutenant happened to be the CiC of the Ghana Armed Forces
Aboa 10 months ago
The butcher of Liberia
Maame Abby 10 months ago
General Quainoo's leadership must be studied in military institutions as how not to lead an army!
Mr. Ibu 10 months ago
Is he not the one WHO who led the ECOMOG forces in Liberia? When the ECOMOG forces arrived the then president went to greet them. That is when the rebels led by Prince Johnson moved in on them. According to reports General Arnold Quino ran under a desk when the rebels were firing. The ECOMOG forces couldnt help calm down the rebels or used force to repel them. They took Samuel Doe away and executed him not far from where the so called peace keepers were. So this guy was a coward
3dem 10 months ago
And how many bullets did you fire?
Chai!!! 10 months ago
Including the infamous betrayal of Samuel Doe?
Mr. Ibu 10 months ago
Yes, again in Rwanda he led the forces there and failed to protect the Tutsis from slaughter by the Hutus. So for me this guy was a coward.
3dem 10 months ago
You are a fool, even the Belgians, France and the UN could not help the Tutsis, what could he have done? Office... you don't know how things work in the world do you?
3dem 10 months ago
Chai!!! 10 months ago
At least, not in my good books.
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~ Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Pe 10 months ago
Apu,A general who run from a battle
Kaklo 10 months ago
One disgraced us in Liberia hiding under chair and tables
And one raised the flag and humanity Rwanda
3dem 10 months ago
Ghanaians are so evil, they are not worth dying for. See all the spineless morons who have never fired a bullet before judging the general.... any wise leader should embezzle your money and leave you to rot in your ignorance because your ignorance is also savage. You deserve leaders like Akuffo Addo paa. You do
Ivory Mensah 6 days ago
Which Brigade did he command as a Lt- Col in Gh Army ? As a Lt- Gen why did Maj- Gen Dogo Yaro of Nigeria refuse to take instructions from him ? Ask any soldier who saw action in Liberia why they don't respect general Quainoo. Ask them why they hailed general Dogo Yaro ? If not for the bravery of general Dogo Yaro, all Ecomog guys would have been killed. So koku anyidoho and the father are the same. Useless boot lickers !!!
Rubbish.
Such a useless Soldier
Ofuibiba yokebele.
Bank f ...
The butcher of Liberia
Is he not the one WHO who led the ECOMOG forces in Liberia? When the ECOMOG forces arrived the then president went to greet them. That is when the rebels led by Prince Johnson moved in on them. According to reports General Ar ...
Ghanaians are so evil, they are not worth dying for. See all the spineless morons who have never fired a bullet before judging the general.... any wise leader should embezzle your money and leave you to rot in your ignorance ...
Which Brigade did he command as a Lt- Col in Gh Army ? As a Lt- Gen why did Maj- Gen Dogo Yaro of Nigeria refuse to take instructions from him ? Ask any soldier who saw action in Liberia why they don't respect gen ...