Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
Sage 10 months ago
Alhaji William Kweku Akuffo Addo aka the akyempanzee!
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ___~~#*•
REBECCA 10 months ago
Mr. alhaji gold for oil indeed. even in opposition, these people will not stop milking Ghana dry. alhaji who can lies more than the devil itself is very dangerous.
OTAPIAPIA 10 months ago
This is the doing of NDC..... WHO IS ALHAJI. When power catches power there is a cover up NDV
Rev.boafo 10 months ago
A pig brain human animal like u deserve nothing but eating the poop of humans, continue with ur foolishness
Mubi 10 months ago
I know some people will become rich overnight because of this. That's Ghana for you
Drelo 10 months ago
and me, i be 1 of them
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03i
John 10 months ago
The news coming last night is confirmed that the monies is actually not fake and Alhaji has been found but we need more details
John 10 months ago
NPP 38. 2% 10 months ago
Alhaji gapson Bawuliar and his boss akuffo Addo is behind it
Emma 10 months ago
The National Security officials wants to steal the money. How can it be fake?
Asanteniba 10 months ago
This kind of news can only be heard under the regime of only the NDC..... I suspect this as an NDC GURU..... If this guy was an NPP oral would have taken over....
Aljaji Bamba 10 months ago
Sponsorship for the new NPP invisible Forces . They will now wear the fake Army Uniforms
Drelo 10 months ago
see you
see you
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
WDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nigerian man 10 months ago
I know Alhaji.
ABENA 10 months ago
Are they sure it is fake money? The counterfeit money will end up in some people's pockets. God, help us. These politicians are destroying our motherland, Ghana.
Drelo 10 months ago
Commot Body Jare
Drelo 10 months ago
it's fake
it's fake
Millicent 10 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Very long and ugly
Kwame Asante 10 months ago
Custom should be investigated as well
Alata broni 10 months ago
Very soon, all the items seized will be declared as fake... The dollars, cedis, gold bars... All of them will be declared as fake
Kb 10 months ago
Is Alhaji a female, nkwasea post nkoaa
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
NDC propaganda and fake news,AsieduNkatie will expose you very soon
Yaw Sango 10 months ago
Alhaji Bawumia?
Kojo Yankee 10 months ago
This is Alhaji, the money is REAL, it’s what cia and mi6 front organizations brought to dabaru elections but our party lost so some people snitch us out. I’m ready to make a back door deal for my cut! Ah go dey mention names bcuz SIKA EMP3 DEDE! You gerrit?
Beautiful Nonsense 10 months ago
Please, National Security, come clear and clean, that dollar notes and gold bars doesn't look fake! And, whoever is behind that MUST be brought to book!! Per your intelligence, capabilities and experience, Alhaji doesn't mean anything. It's just a title.
This government is too young to be incriminating with any ills.
Ghanaians voted massively for this John Mahama led NDC administration for the trust having in him! This his second tenure MUST BE better and positive than what Ghanaians know of him!!
Whoever is behind that evil deal must be prosecuted.
You have the full support of Ghana and Ghanaians..!!!!
MIMI 10 months ago
IF THE GOLD IS GENUINE AND CORRECT, RELEASE IT. AND DEAL WITH THE FAKE CURRENCY. THE LAW DON'T HAVE PROBLEM WITH IMPORTED GOLD OR TAX IT. PEOPLE ARE SMUGGLE OUR GALAMSEY GOLD WITH IMPUNITY OR NO TAX
Wal 10 months ago
Konkonte in the offing. The dollars will turn to konkonte flour soon
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>> Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
jesus 10 months ago
I KNOW THIS GHANA MAN. HIS GHANA CARD LISTS HIM AS 'ALHAJI', HIS VOTER RECORDS LISTS HIM AS 'ALHAJI' AND HIS DATE OF BIRTH IS LISTED AS 'ALHAJI' ACCORDING TO OUR NATIONAL SECURITY!
Nana 10 months ago
National Security services please do the needful, how did you come to conclusion that the money and the items found in the container s are fake and what's the face value.
Tony 10 months ago
National Security should have mounted SURVEILLANCE to arrest the suspects they rushed
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ___~~#* ...
and me, i be 1 of them
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
see you
Bank f ...
I know Alhaji.
Commot Body Jare
it's fake
Alhaji Bawumia?
This is Alhaji, the money is REAL, it’s what cia and mi6 front organizations brought to dabaru elections but our party lost so some people snitch us out. I’m ready to make a back door deal for my cut! Ah go dey mention na ...
Please, National Security, come clear and clean, that dollar notes and gold bars doesn't look fake! And, whoever is behind that MUST be brought to book!! Per your intelligence, capabilities and experience, Alhaji doesn't mean ...