BELOW IS WHAT EXACTLY HAPPENED IN OUR DECEMBER 2024 ELECTIONS. WE ALL KNEW MAHAMA’S DOSSIER WHICH WAS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT. HE HAD EVEN BEEN PROVEN AS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 BUT WE RATHER CHOSE HIM AND REJECTED THE CLEAN, COMPETENT AND VISIONARY BAWUMIA!! GHANAIANS VOTED AGAINST BAWUMIA OUT OF ENVY AND HATRED!!!!!!!!
Matthew 27:15-26
The Crowd Chooses Barabbas the criminal!!!!
15 Now at the feast the governor was accustomed to release for the crowd any one prisoner whom they wanted. 16 And they had then a notorious prisoner called Barabbas. 17 So when they had gathered, Pilate said to them, “Whom do you want me to release for you: Barabbas, or Jesus who is called Christ?” 18 For he knew that it was out of envy that they had delivered him up. 19 Besides, while he was sitting on the judgment seat, his wife sent word to him, “Have nothing to do with that righteous man, for I have suffered much because of him today in a dream.” 20 Now the chief priests and the elders persuaded the crowd to ask for Barabbas and destroy Jesus. 21 The governor again said to them, “Which of the two do you want me to release for you?” And they said, “Barabbas.” 22 Pilate said to them, “Then what shall I do with Jesus who is called Christ?” They all said, “Let him be crucified!” 23 And he said, “Why? What evil has he done?” But they shouted all the more, “Let him be crucified!”
Pilate Delivers Jesus to Be Crucified
24 So when Pilate saw that he was gaining nothing, but rather that a riot was beginning, he took water and washed his hands before the crowd, saying, “I am innocent of this man's blood;[a] see to it yourselves.” 25 And all the people answered, “His blood be on us and on our children!” 26 Then he released for them Barabbas, and having scourged[b] Jesus, delivered him to be crucified.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago
#NDC OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS CORRUPT AND STUPID. HOW COULD HE BE APPROVED AS A MINISTER??? NO WONDER GOVT. OFF.1 IS OUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago
#MAHAMA IS GOVT. OFF.1. SAM GEORGE IS A NIGERIAN AND A THIEF. OKUJETO ABLAKWA A THIEF. ATO FORSON IS AMBULANCE THIEF!!! WHERE ARE WE HEADING TOWARDS AS A COUNTRY???????
Orion Consult 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. !
NANA 11 months ago
PLEASE PRINCE - BE SERIOUS FOR ONCE- ORAL HAS COME TO TREAT CORRUPTION
Game Changer 11 months ago
This fool @Prince Akwasi Adade is back from his comatose which emanated from the heavy uppercut punch landed on the NPP by Prez Mahama. Mmoa
NANA 11 months ago
ORAL COMMITTTEE IS THE BEST WAY TO GO- STOP CORRUPTION NOW
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03i
Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago
Useless report? Are we being told that the NDC under Mahama was clean. This is politicization of corruption.
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
We hope this ORAL investigation goes beyond 2017 -2024 if it doesn't John Mahama in his own wisdom shd throw this report into the dustbin .His refusal to adhere to this advice will challenge his Credibility.
Salacious Muppetry 11 months ago
1. Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
2. Rome wasn't built in a day!
3. If you have something more substantial than the silly allegations you're making here, bring the evidence and I will personally ensure that it is dealt with without fear or favour!
4. Until then, stfu!
BENN 11 months ago
MASSA - WE NEED TO START FROM SOMEHWERE- NPP INVESTIGATED 2008 -2016 AND SAW NOTHING - SO NO NEED TO GO THERE AGAIN: NDC ORAL NEEDS TO START FROM 2017 TO 2024:
KWASI IN EUROPE 11 months ago
ORAL is a big joke if Ablakwa does not even want to tell Ghanaians how much he pays as rent at HIS Accra Hills home. Mahama himself is severely tainted by corruption. NDC Concert Party.
Adom 11 months ago
KWASIA IN EUROPE!
La Verité 11 months ago
1. JM please proceed with no fear or favour!
2. We, the well-meaning people of Ghana are all behind you in this fight!
3. Please set-up OPAL (Operation Prosecute All Looters) as soon as possible.
4. Please do the rig ... read full comment
4. Please do the right thing and let the chips fall where they may!
Obi 11 months ago
LOOK AT THE NDC, THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA, THE DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES, AND MAHAMA WHO CANNOT EVEN TRAVEL TO THE UK BECAUSE OF THE AIRBUS SCANDAL PRETENDING TO BE TRUSTWORTHY
BELOW IS WHAT EXACTLY HAPPENED IN OUR DECEMBER 2024 ELECTIONS. WE ALL KNEW MAHAMA’S DOSSIER WHICH WAS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT. HE HAD EVEN BEEN PROVEN AS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 BUT WE RATHER CHOSE HIM AND REJECTED TH ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Quran is toilet paper. !
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
3. If you have something more substantial than the silly allegations you're making here, bring the evidence and I will ...
KWASIA IN EUROPE!
4. Please do the rig ...