There will be no need for Minority to attend Parliament if we want to exert our powers – Majority Chief Whip

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Coolio 10 months ago

Foolish monkey .

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

You stupid and filthy stinky raccoon. I love the looooong rope the NDC has given the NPP. The noose will soon tighten their necks and no one will sympathize with them.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper . Burn all mosques

• Jesus Loves You 10 months ago

Halleluiah Halleluiah Halleluiah. Here is the best news for humanity.
    Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opp ...

• Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago

I hope the NDC realise the responsibility on their shoulders now. They should use their overwhelming majority to do good rather than using it to show the minority where power lies. You have over two third majority and you can ...

• Kay 10 months ago

Stop FOOLING and redirect your thoughts to constructive issues,and remember that u reap what you sow. A word to the wise is enough.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...

• Tano 10 months ago

These Togolese Ayigbes! The majority boycotted the elections and now Ghana is saddled with these aliens making irrational noises and comments. The price that the majority is paying for refusing to vote is to be ruled by alien ...

• VALDORA 10 months ago

Those NPP SILLY RAGAMUFFINS have seen the ORAL TRAIN approaching, so they are foolishly reacting. They know their criminal members are surely going to be shipped to the Siberian gallows. Who say man no dey??

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

What if Apathy Voters and those who did not vote for John Mahama and NDC also decide not to allow Parliament not to sit?When you're politician you shd learn how to talk in public.

• KIWANA 10 months ago

Are you speaking from your anus or what? How on earth can ANY COCKROACH stop Parliament from sitting. Have you smoked your thing already..????

• Kwabena Gyam 10 months ago

Remember we hate on party rule. As the NDC was tolerated when in minority so should NPP.

• DeMaggio 10 months ago

You don't classify yourself as a "party" when your main preoccupation is "senseless destruction". Don't be silly..........

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• BUMI LAISI 10 months ago

GO AHEAD AND EXERT IT. THAT FOOLISH CONSTITUTION. OPPOSITION ALSO REPRESENT GHANAIANS. USE YOUR BRAIN. TWEAAA KAI.

• Pinkrah 10 months ago

Bring that nonsense again, and you'll see that 38.2% cannot control even Kumasi. W'abodam ankasa........

• Ama 10 months ago

Idiotic Propagandist did John Mahama get 61.8% in the Election?Let your sister's kindergarten daughter assist you by subtracting 56.2% from 100%.

• Rhodesia 10 months ago

Shut up there, you nasty NPP fool..!!!! Even the whole world knows that you are less than 38.2%. CorelDraw akromfuor.......

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Who cares hmmm we are waiting for Ur boss Solomon friend the gay grandmaster JDM to sign the LGBTQ bill and reduce food price for us

• Shakurr 10 months ago

I have asked you many times to go and resit your JSS English language course...

• DD 10 months ago

Exert your powers now. Coward majority!

• Nana 10 months ago

They sometimes behave as if they are TOO POWERFUL. I wish they could use that powers to develop their region.

• Aisha 10 months ago

If a soothsayer predicted this particular thing which is about to happen in the Gh parliament, that soothsayer should have been jailed by now. Ghana is moving well on that direction. They should stay home instead.

• KK 10 months ago

Minority will always have their say while the majority have their way. The aim of the minority is always to make the gov't policies look bad in the eyes of the public.
    They don't need numbers for anything.
    Before majority ...

• Kwame tema 10 months ago

This junkye is taking too much. Fulk you

• 55 Degrees 10 months ago

Don't you know that the Chief junkie in Ghana is now resting at KYEBI with his "all-die-be-die" animals?

• Boris Bukari 10 months ago

What are you waiting for then?

• CAN SOMEBODY GRAB HIS BALLS UNDER THE TABLE! 10 months ago

So he stops talking nonesense for a while. Where is the MP Ball Grabber when Ghana needs him!

• Shakurr 10 months ago

ORAL is coming to cut off your manhood completely. You sit there and be fooling like Annoh Dompreh

• Outlaw 10 months ago

This guy is always spewing rubbish! If they the NDC have that type of power they should exert it and we all see what will happen in this country. They can't do it hence his lamentations to the media, what a clown!

• Cat 10 months ago

I am confused bro. We voted for u to use the numbers effectively.pls exert powers given to u and stop this consus thing.

• Gborlahn 10 months ago

The majority should know that they have the numbers for a reason. Ghanaians didn't vote for the NDC to build consensus with a party that had their way for 8 years and given the opportunity now, would do everything to frustrat ...

• Ex_S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 10 months ago

I believe you saw how Ghanaians hailed the Burkinabe Head of State during the inauguration of president Mahama in Accra. An indication of coup mentality of our people. If you dare sideline the opposition you are clearly invi ...

• Addendum 10 months ago

You NPP animals are now becoming excessively destructive, so we shall clip your wings. No power on earth can push back a determined people. Kwasia, are you not a galamsey animal? When did you become an Ex.- S/Sgt..?

• Just look at that. 10 months ago

Please don't tell us just go ahead and work without them.
    You people say there and allow some silly minority mp insult your founder.

The silly MPs have become too many in the hitherto august house. You allow silly micro t ...

• Papa Sey 10 months ago

Nkwaseakeka. When your MPs are absent from Parliament and you can't even form a quorum

• E-zzada 10 months ago

NDC MP's can divide themselves into 3 and still you can't get their numbers. You are now just some useless animals being paid for nothing. You don't benefit Ghana for anything

• Opoku Amsterdam 10 months ago

This ugly Mp should know that the minority Npp caucus also represent Ghanaians and have the right to be heard.Stupid man.

• Annoh Dompreh Kwaseato 10 months ago

You are only some 38.2% mmoa nkitinkiti wae ~

• Truth 10 months ago

The last time we saw you begging the micro minority to help you form a column to do government business. I'll edge you not to depend too much on your super majority b'cos most of them are disappointed in the name of ministeri ...

• Citizen8 10 months ago

And that wouldn't be the first time. You can go ahead and do that, afterall it wouldn't make any difference to the fortunes of our beloved nation. The last time that happened (1993-1996) NDC couldn't turn Ghana into a paradis ...

• Edward 10 months ago

For how long? Knowledge is power but not mass. The mass power may be without knowledge. By the way , somebody, tell him. Power is transient. I rest my case

• Agricola 10 months ago

Senseless fool. So you knew power was transient, but you allowed your dirty chimpanzee to be acting like some mini-god in this country. Suddenly, every animal within the NPP is coming out to preach philosophy and morality. NP ...

• THEY HAVENT GOT A CLUE SO THIS IS AN EXCUSE TO FIND BLAME FOR THEIR CLUELESSNESS!! 10 months ago

These guys are just a bunch of squeezed balls and hotair!

• Roadrunner 10 months ago

Ohhjj this guy is just a big sook....someone give him a tissue to wipe away the tears.

• K. Kusi 10 months ago

That is what your supporters and well-meaning Ghanaians are expecting from you. It is the reason they gave you those numbers. You guys are really disappointing Ghanaians with this attitude of building consensus. Why do you bu ...

• Adu 10 months ago

Dafeamkpor, Sam George, and Ablakwa would be the lead persons to sink the image of the Mahama govt.

• Millicent 10 months ago

@ Adu. Kwasea. Don't envy our heroes. Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. God bless Ato Forsoon

• Kofi 10 months ago

All these are dirty partisan politics going on in Ghana by both NDC & NPP. Its desttoying Ghanan

• PATAPAA TRUMP 10 months ago

It is true infact what are they going to do especially when a vote is to be passed, are they going to be able to vote against any bills that will help the government since majority carries the vote in every parliamentary de ...

• Pelicles. 10 months ago

To Defeamakpor. JJ is the longest ruler since independence and where is he? Is he still the president in Ghana so, what happened to him? I remember quite well that NPP did not go to parliament, and it was all NDC for four yea ...

• Kojo 10 months ago

Look at this arrogant person. How can you talk like this...shame on you.

• Visita 10 months ago

This MP must stop the nonsense and recognise the role of the minority in our democratic dispensation. The NDC majority is becoming a laughing stock

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

Majority Chief Whip,you see your matured friend Governs is gentle and speaks sense has been given a juicy ministerial appointment but you have been given this humble Whip job to manage and you’re making a harsh of it,are yo ...