Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 10 months ago
You too when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03i8
Ben 10 months ago
Mr. Kwame, please keep quiet. This is what you wanted that is why you spoke against the NPP. Deal with it. At least, your wife has a position in this current government so speak with her.
Fianyo 10 months ago
It is a shame for Ghana and criminal laws. What country are we building for our children and the future generations? People can blatantly commit financial crimes and be set free by their political parties and government. But they should remember that crime has no expiration date. The AG, Ayine is a great disappointment and has no balls to prosecute criminals.
Biggy 10 months ago
@Ben it is about fighting corruption when a corruption case is already in court. Poor Pensioners money. Some take less than ghc500. People see ORAL is partisan and terminating corruption cases of allies, makes ORAL doubtful.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago
.In the first place, the trials of these NDC officials were all politically motivated.
1. Ato Forson
2. James Gyakye Quayson
3. Collins Dauda
4. Stephen Opuni
5. Others
The NPP Attorney General doesn't even understand ... read full comment
.In the first place, the trials of these NDC officials were all politically motivated.
1. Ato Forson
2. James Gyakye Quayson
3. Collins Dauda
4. Stephen Opuni
5. Others
The NPP Attorney General doesn't even understand a letter of credit and was coaching an accused/witness on how to implicate Ato Forson, all because Ato Forson has objected to the introduction of E-levy.
The then president Akufo Addo and cousin Ken Ofori Atta had instructed the AG to prosecute them *at all cost*
The principle of Natural Justice in law says "hear the other side" or fair hearing for the other side.
The NPP also stuffed the courts with NPP judges with the view of helping them "jail" their political opponents.
The apex court, The Supreme Court, lost its credibility because all the judges were NPP judges and were towing the line of NPP.
Consider the case Afenyo Markins sent to the SC for interpretation on whether a member who leaves the party forfeits the seat. The parliamentary has *Standing Order* which clearly states "a member loses the seats if he/she moves from the party that brought him/her to parliament.
For 8 years, they couldn't jail any of them because the charges against them are frivolous.
Asantenii 10 months ago
If polically motivated, why is AG refusing to go back to the court to PROVE IT? AG is not court! He is setting a bad precedent! NOW, POLITICIANS CAN STEAL AND EVEN IF CONVICTED, THEIR PARTIES WOULD COME TO POWER TO DECLARE THE CONVICTION AS POLITICAL WITCH HUNTING. Please, don't joke with our hearts!!
Adanko 10 months ago
The court process should have continued to its logical conclusion. Now we have a serious clearing agent . Why are politicians so dishonest????
Nii Amarteifio 10 months ago
Mr Jantuah, did the NPP government found out where Cecilia Dapaah got her millions? Did the NPP government found out about the Kroll million dollars?
Wwwe 10 months ago
Ofuibiba go and ask Ablakwa where he gets money to pay his rent fools animals madam Dapaa have worked over 45yrs and her husband took HV worked over 45yrs animal like Ablakwa have this money to rent a house for more than 8yrs ofuibiba go for Ur money
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Massa, it was a political witch hunting by the NPP. Nothing has been found against them.
Ghanaman 10 months ago
This nonsense can't happen in China, the politicians chop Ghana money for free
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 10 months ago
It makes no sense spending more money on useless frivolous charges that eventually will go nowhere. For the mere fact that you are charged does not mean you have committed a crime.
Bb 10 months ago
Tell your sister Nana Yaa at jubilee house... if Akufuo addo had done this, she would hv been crucifying him on radio.
She is close to.mahama
Tell your sister Nana Yaa at jubilee house... if Akufuo addo had done this, she would hv been crucifying him on radio.
She is close to.mahama
Koti 10 months ago
Clearing Agent go Clearing Agent come, all politicians are the same.
Kweku. Com 10 months ago
So sad for my country Ghana. Does it mean that all those standing before the courts did nothing wrong. Then why don't we clear all cases at the courts but we are being selective. Clearing agent indeed. Otherwise why don't we allow the cases to travel to it's logical conclusion
Bam 10 months ago
That is politics in Ghana. Both parties have lawyers and judges who are friends and school mates
Kwabuaa Gyampoh 10 months ago
Then of what use is ORAL? Cancel it at once!!!
Bcos the next government will also come and free all those affiliated to their party and their friends whether they are found guilty or not. What a bad precedent!!! Then let's just leave people to steal and go free instead of this farce of getting rid of corruption and bringing those involved to pay for their corrupt actions. Nsemfunu aakwa
Ali 10 months ago
Good people just sit and celebrate any nonsense. They should free all prisoners in the country. The judiciary and government will never be taken seriously in this country again.
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Biggy 10 months ago
This is common sense. Why do you set up ORAL and terminate a case in court about corruption. Pensioners money some take less than ghc500 a month. Find ways to get Sedinam back if ORAL is not partisan.
YY 10 months ago
All of you making noise here concerning the cases that the Attorney General has discontinued are just hypocritical and just playing political mischief. If NPP could not do anything concerning these cases for 8 good years then that tells you clearly that the cases were purely political witch hunting. In opposition the NDC had been crying against those cases that there were no bases for the charges so do you think they will continue the cases when in power? The accusing finger should be pointed to the NPP because the NDC has done needful, because they never believed in the charges against these people as they were trumped up charges. Leave the NDC to reset Ghana.
Biggy 10 months ago
@YY that is why the trail should go on and let the courts discharge them. Poor Pensioners money..
Atentenenee 10 months ago
If for 8 yrs the former Attorney general couldn't gather enough evidence to proof that the freed individuals have caused financial loss, what do you want the current AG to go back to do?
We need to establish our facts before ... read full comment
If for 8 yrs the former Attorney general couldn't gather enough evidence to proof that the freed individuals have caused financial loss, what do you want the current AG to go back to do?
We need to establish our facts before taking anyone on
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
It is a shame for Ghana and criminal laws. What country are we building for our children and the future generations? People can blatantly commit financial crimes and be set free by their political parties and government. But ...
1. Ato Forson
2. James Gyakye Quayson
3. Collins Dauda
4. Stephen Opuni
5. Others
The NPP Attorney General doesn't even understand ...
If polically motivated, why is AG refusing to go back to the court to PROVE IT? AG is not court! He is setting a bad precedent! NOW, POLITICIANS CAN STEAL AND EVEN IF CONVICTED, THEIR PARTIES WOULD COME TO POWER TO DECLARE TH ...
Ofuibiba go and ask Ablakwa where he gets money to pay his rent fools animals madam Dapaa have worked over 45yrs and her husband took HV worked over 45yrs animal like Ablakwa have this money to rent a house for more than 8yrs ...
She is close to.mahama
So sad for my country Ghana. Does it mean that all those standing before the courts did nothing wrong. Then why don't we clear all cases at the courts but we are being selective. Clearing agent indeed. Otherwise why don't we ...
Bcos the next government will also come and free all those affiliated to their party and their friends whether they are found guilty or not. What a bad precedent!!! Then let's j ...
All of you making noise here concerning the cases that the Attorney General has discontinued are just hypocritical and just playing political mischief. If NPP could not do anything concerning these cases for 8 good years then ...
We need to establish our facts before ...