Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Orion Consult 10 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS',
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
KUSASI AZAMBUJA 10 months ago
Senyo Konkonsa NS3M KEKA HOSI. I am not surprised at all by your jaundiced utterances. Why do these tribal idiots and fools show so much of their stupidity in public? We all saw what happened in Parliament and the lies about rent and women looking after grown men to the extent that they can’t even buy boxer shorts. All what this smelly mouth called Senyo saw was Afenyo grand standing. God will punish you lot at the appropriate time. GBEVU
Honest 10 months ago
If he continues like that then the NDC will have to ignore him and carry on with their programmes. After all, there is no way Afenyo will want them to succeed
Papa 10 months ago
He’s also waiting for his post
Joe Adanko 10 months ago
Another gyimiifuo Ayigbe Togolese criticising Afenyo! Shut your stinky mouth and let him do his job! Do you want him to go and serve chocolate and biscuits to the stinky and rotten teeth of Ablakwa and his henchmen
A-Plus 10 months ago
They will kill Afenyo Markin in the ring. Now that the fool says he is a boxer. Efutu Welterweight champion. They should break his dirty mouth into two parts. Kwasea
Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago
Another stupid pest and parasite seeking the ears and eyes of the president for an appointment. What did you say when the Ashiaman MP used a sharp object in Parliament? What did you say when the Speaker of Parliament disobeyed the Supreme Court? What did you say when your fellow tribesmen marched in Parliament? What did you say when Bedzrah and his friends threatened to beat MPs in Parliament? You were blind and dumb to all these rubbish. But you have now found your stinking mouth to criticize somebody. All wisemen should please ignore this character and the other attention seekers. There are more serious National Issues that require attention than the cries of this and other attention seekers. Nonsense
Kwesi 10 months ago
Hey Senyo, did you just come to Ghana, where were you during the past 4 years? Don't just speak because you are an ewe. Don't confirm the assumption that all ewes belong to NDC.
Wwwe 10 months ago
Ur party is in keep on talking hmmm fin out what they agreed to do on that day first hmm
Boris Bukari 10 months ago
Senyo we have heard u, but Afenyo should continue as we like what he does
Silas 10 months ago
SKIN PAIN! You and your empty ndc barrels are choking because of Afenyo’s rising popularity on the floor of parliament
Jk 10 months ago
Who are you. off. You are a disgrace
Kofi 10 months ago
Ghana Minority leader is a fool
Joe 10 months ago
Nonsense. Check how senators in USA vet nominees. If you want to be a government official you should not be treated with kid gloves
Kwame tema 10 months ago
Nonsense every useless product is taking
Enyo 10 months ago
Foolish man, when your NDC then minority turned Parliament into a marching past you didn't see anything disgraceful about that, but you see Afenyo and his colleagues grilling of your beloved party's appointee as a disgrace!! Height of stupidity and boot licking!!
Boateng 10 months ago
He is destroying NPP together with Anno Dompreh
This world 10 months ago
But Mr Senyo Hosi have you shed your Mr neutral toga and a green, black and white. Just asking
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
Afenyo is a disgrace to NPP flag
Outlaw 10 months ago
Senyo Hosi is rather singing to the gallery hoping to find favour from this current government. Everything these so called social justice people do is self serving purely self centred thinking of themselves to please his new paymasters. Nothing Afenyo Markin has done so far is grandstanding. He's actually standing on his feet to defend his position and not be pushed over by the majority how's this grandstanding?
GH8 10 months ago
Another rubbish coming from the mouth of 'MR KNOW IT ALL' Trokosi who sees nothing positive of NPP as a party but for NDC everything is perfect. And he disgraceful discribe himself as neutral. Shame on you.
KWAME LAGBADZA 10 months ago
HAS THIS MAN GOT ANY BRAINS AT ALL. JUST TALKING NONSENSE SO JDM CAN GIVE HIM A PIST. EVEN A GOAT KNOWS THAT IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO. ABOA FUNU.
Look at this man what do you know shut up
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Senyo Konkonsa NS3M KEKA HOSI. I am not surprised at all by your jaundiced utterances. Why do these tribal idiots and fools show so much of their stupidity in public? We all saw what happened in Parliament and the lies about ...
Another stupid pest and parasite seeking the ears and eyes of the president for an appointment. What did you say when the Ashiaman MP used a sharp object in Parliament? What did you say when the Speaker of Parliament disobeye ...
Foolish man, when your NDC then minority turned Parliament into a marching past you didn't see anything disgraceful about that, but you see Afenyo and his colleagues grilling of your beloved party's appointee as a disgrace!! ...
Senyo Hosi is rather singing to the gallery hoping to find favour from this current government. Everything these so called social justice people do is self serving purely self centred thinking of themselves to please his new ...
Ah ah ah Dis dude koraaa! What again? Kmt
This is stupidity. Stop this nonsense talk
Massa you are just a pathetic fool!