Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 10 months ago
The useless twits will destroy themselves. I hope they do not take Ghana down with them.
Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago
We need to free our minds from the mentality that once you win power it's time to chop by way of government appointments. What's important is for the president to have a winning team irrespective of where the hail.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 months ago
#NDC OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS CORRUPT AND STUPID. HOW COULD HE BE APPROVED AS A MINISTER??? NO WONDER GOVT. OFF.1 IS OUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 months ago
MAHAMA IS GOVT. OFF.1. SAM GEORGE IS A NIGERIAN AND A THIEF. OKUJETO ABLAKWA A THIEF. ATO FORSON IS AMBULANCE THIEF!!! WHERE ARE WE HEADING TOWARDS AS A COUNTRY???????
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ___~~~####
don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago
Uneasiness' in NDC????
the Nppians problems are corruption &
the NDCians problems are or the cause of 'Uneasiness'is ill feeling, bitterness, Rancour, Resenfulness, enmity, grudge, and malice caused by a few dead horses i ... read full comment
Uneasiness' in NDC????
the NDCians problems are or the cause of 'Uneasiness'is ill feeling, bitterness, Rancour, Resenfulness, enmity, grudge, and malice caused by a few dead horses in the Central Region...***Ephesians 4:31: “Let all bitterness, wrath, anger, clamor, and evil speaking be put away from you, with all malice.”***
Hmmm! Why don`t we proceed with something productive as a team or else we as a party end up as Babel or turn the party into Babel...
8 So the Lord scattered them over all the earth, and they stopped building the city. 9 That is why it was called Babel[c]—because the Lord confused the language of the whole world. From there the Lord scattered them over the face of the whole earth.
Hmmm! Let's learn from CPPians and the party become many parties in the name of Quame Nkrumah and taste Power no more!
Samus 10 months ago
They are very smart thieves, my friend.
Madridista 10 months ago
Wee Toffee
Wee Toffee
Kojo 10 months ago
Your name alone is enough to describe your mindset and stupidity.
Nation wreckers without evidence. You tribal bigot.
MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 10 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians: The Lord God Almighty has sensationally & miraculously blasted chimpanzee Akuffo Addo out of power! That MURDEROUS & ABOMINABLE KYEBI CHIMPANZEE is heavily shocked, and can be now seen biting his fingers at Kyebi. In all his life, Akuffo Addo never thought his government could be taken out of power, because he has been relying on his ability to kill to secure himself. For EIGHT GOOD YEARS, wicked man Akuffo Addo has been dribbling Ghanaians with the COLD & BRUTAL MURDER that he committed against his own kinsman - Hon. JB Danquah-Adu (former MP for Abuakwa North). With the coast now clear, we expect to see the incarcerated suspect (Sexy Don-Don) being given a free & open trial, for every truth that is being hidden to be brought out. Now, Ghanaians will have the wonderful opportunity of knowing who really Akuffo Addo is, because when we tell you that Akuffo Addo brutally murdered his pregnant first wife, you people don't seem to believe that our chimpanzee can be that ruthless. But when he MERCILESSLY MURDERED those EIGHT POOR AND INNOCENT VOTERS IN COLD BLOOD, it was then that you people started believing that the Kyebi Dwarf is indeed A MURDERER. Stay tuned, and watch this space. Ghana b3y3 d3 brutaaaaaal..............
Owura Gyimifuor Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu... you bloody idiots have allowed that STUPID MAN AKUFFO ADDO to single-handedly DESTROY your NPP party! That BRAINLESS BRAGGART called AFENYO-MARKIN is now following hard with the mad destruction!! You will never be the Chairman of any NPP PARTY that will run a government in Ghana..!!!!! This is because, YOU WILL NOT BE ALIVE to see any NPP party in power! This is A FIRM & MIGHTY DECLARATION coming from God, whom you foolish criminals deeply offended with your HOMOSEXUAL AGENDA. May you never see peace in your lives until you are all gone. SAY AMEN...!!!!!
Logorligi 10 months ago
I just love tnis new "mmoa nkitinkiti" label. It is apt and all things considered, is a perfect moniker to describe the mortal remains of the deadly virus.
Jesus Loves You 10 months ago
Halleluiah, Praise the Lord.
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Benjamin 10 months ago
Amen precious brother
Ghanawatch 10 months ago
Did his own people accept him as their Lord and saviour? Thank God there will be no judgement day for Jesus died to wash our sins away.
Good citizen 10 months ago
Amen
Amen
Ray 10 months ago
If you know Bible and your history well, you will not ask this question.
If you care to know why, drop your contact and let us discuss and see.
God be with you
Beloved Ghanaians, please help me ooo...!!!!! Since December 10th, I haven't seen this WILD ANIMAL here called @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE (OFUI P333). Suddenly today, I have noticed his offensive body odour on Ghanaweb! Please, how did this happen...???? Which nation wrecker resuscitated this animal from his ELECTORAL COMA..???? For many months now, we have heard that stupid boy asking how anybody was going to be able to take the abominable NPP out of power. But today, he has been appointed the buffoon who will be carrying Akuffo Addo's occultic chair around for him. You damn stupid senseless dog! Next time you have a chimpanzee as your president, don't ever assume that you can use your killings to perpetuate yourselves in power forever! Now, sit down quietly and do your election mourning for three years, because you can only come back to power in 2084. This is what you have to know!
Floating voter,no nonsense from anyone 10 months ago
He was in a hotel banging your mother,he just finished after all these while ,that's why you smelling the body odour,part from your mother ,kwasia
Ama 10 months ago
Your name alone is enough. Thieves, we will arrest all of you.
an observer 10 months ago
Like your stupid, useless, idiotic father. Your ashawo mother, useless npp fool soldier.
an observer 10 months ago
Like your corrupt and stupid useless father, idiot, stupid.
Kofi W 10 months ago
Shut the phuck up mofo. You urged your akyem mafia to destroy our country
Kwame 10 months ago
Chairman General Asiedu Nketiah the party NDC is solidly behind you and we the party base and structure are firmly rooted behind you. Chairman General, this is the wake up call for you to start lacing your shoes for 2028 presidential Election. You will win the Flagbearership hands down and win the Presidency without any difficulty. We are behind you
Salifu Hussein 10 months ago
Dreaming is allowed
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
@VORNEYVOVIE,
Yes free our minds from tribalistic appointments. Asiedu Nketiah is concerned about 90 percent appointees being non-Akan
@VORNEYVOVIE,
Yes free our minds from tribalistic appointments. Asiedu Nketiah is concerned about 90 percent appointees being non-Akan
Koku Ahiagblo 10 months ago
There’s a huge secret war between Mahama camp and Asiedu camp, Mahama wants to illegally go for a third in 2028 which is against our law, Asiedu too thinks it’s about time he lead the party as president in 2028 which is a big threat to Mahama, Mahama and his camp are trying to change the constitution to allow him to go for another but Ghanaians and Asiedu’s camp won’t let this happen
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 10 months ago
Haha Asante Npp man using Ewe name to spread lies
kojo 10 months ago
so Aseidu Nketia too be another president?
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 10 months ago
Let me your shithole today. Meet me at npp hq
PABLO 10 months ago
YES.
YES.
Logorligi 10 months ago
Ahiagblo, you are a damned lier. I am not even a member of the NDC but I can figure out that the matter at hand is not about whether Mahama is gunning for another term in office after 2028. A careful study of the body language, pronouncements, deeds and acts of leading NDC personalities clearly shows that Asiedu Nketia is way out of sync with the other more progressive elements of their Partys leadership. I cannot foresee or even imagine Asiedu Nketia with his cocoa-ase personality having the courage to run for President on the ticket of the NDC. He would comfortably within the ranks of the NPP but not the NDC.
I remember quite vividly how Asiedu Nketia, as a Board member of the Bui Dam project, ignored all known laws of conflict of interest and took on a lucrative contract to supply cement to build the dam at a time when the NDC was in govt. Recently he repeated this damning misdemeanor by, to put it politely, not resisting the appointment of his own son to a lucrative govt appointment. This was at a time when the President had pointedly made it clear that he himself will prevent the appointment of any close relative of his into public office. That Asiedu Nketia snubbed this diplomatic instruction, speaks volumes. Since then, I have had occasion to state somewhere on this platform that Asiedu Nketia is politically toxic and must be quickly purged from the Party before the symptoms of his moral cancer mestasize throughout the ranks of the party in govt. The same must be applied to all his gaping followers. This is politics and not a tea party.
Kznk 10 months ago
Koku Avuvi 3blutor Alakpator
KUSASI AZAMBUJA 10 months ago
The fight hasn’t started yet ooooo. Asiedu Nketiah has no power at all. The main power rests with LORDINA MAHAMA wai. Mahama will show them pepper. They think he’s coming because of them. Tweaaaa. The man has got his plan already. All of you are just joking kwa. All the appointees are under the thumb of LORDINA, IBRAHIM , some misguided pastors before they even consider any party executives. We are all here to see the end result.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago
Yen Tani and ayigbe from party lol why don't you give them boxing gloves let them duke it out at bukom boxing arena pay per view
New order 10 months ago
2020 mosquito salt down and watched mahama camping alone now you want appointment. Fool gold digger man !
Koonimo 10 months ago
This is fake people. The are sakawa boys. There is nothing like that. Thieves!!!!
Fiifi 10 months ago
This is a scam. There are no jobs. They will just take your small money.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago
Chronicle Newspaper is rubbish. Don't believe this sensational NPP toilet Newspaper called Chronicle
OKRONFUO ABLAKWA! 10 months ago
This what wil kill ndc in 2028, they see power as harvest time so if you are not given an appointment you have been cheated, because they all know they are in to steal and destroy.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03i
Greedy asiedu nketiah 10 months ago
This general mosquito won’t allow Mahama to rest and have peace. He wants to stick his nose in everything. Fact is that; you are archaic too. There is nothing uselul you can offer to the betterment of the nation. All you can do is the political games. Please allow Mahama to work with his team and stop this harassment
Athena- US 10 months ago
@Greedy asiedu nketiah you must be sniffing some white substance. The General is an asset to the NDC and Ghana. His contributions are unmatched.
President Mahama CANNOT overlook the winning chairman under any circumstance ... read full comment
@Greedy asiedu nketiah you must be sniffing some white substance. The General is an asset to the NDC and Ghana. His contributions are unmatched.
President Mahama CANNOT overlook the winning chairman under any circumstances.
He better sit up and not destroy the unity of the NDC.
Be careful President Mahama.
Atila the Hun 10 months ago
The General chairman's son has been appointed by Mahama long long time before Don Diego D'Azambuja landed at Elmina. An intelligent chap who said NPP animals like Annor Dompreh and Habbib should be given data to involve in parliamentary discourse from their bedrooms. So what is the useless NPP Chronicle saying. NPP radio stations and newspapers are uncountable. The whole Ridge Roundabout was decorated with elephant colours only for " Honourable waa wie"
Akufo 10 months ago
This is our end result voting for the ndc....power wrestling
@Athena 10 months ago
Asset to the NDC ; not to Ghana . You must be warped in your own thoughts . Look around you. See the transformations going on in The world. Where have you heard Asiedu Nketiah speak about any serious modern developmental issue ? When? He only knows political games and winning votes of less deprived people. I bet you, he cannot even convince a modern day business executive to vote for the NDC. He is simply archaic; doesn’t mean he is stupid. He is useful to the NDC and should be rewarded for that.
But don’t ever confuse that with his usefulness for Ghana ; there’s a big limitation to that. Young and dynamic people move the world now . Wake up and smell the coffee you dimwit
TRUTH 10 months ago
Suddenly to this dirty newspaper has found it chronicles of lies.
You the same people said Mahama was appointing friends and families when Aseidu Nkekiah's son was given a job.
And they have bought off ghanaweb to process ... read full comment
You the same people said Mahama was appointing friends and families when Aseidu Nkekiah's son was given a job.
And they have bought off ghanaweb to process their evil agenda.
OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 10 months ago
Ghanaians will regret greatly for not turning up to vote and hence letting this useless bunch in by default. They will fu.k our dear country up very soon.
Kojois 10 months ago
Your face like Tobias. Stupid naysayer. Wo maame twe. Bleed to death. Kwasea. NPP idiot
Kwaku 10 months ago
you are a fool. internet has been made available and cheap. stupid ayigbe man
Palimat 10 months ago
Eii, 'Okudzeto......' ede pain you paaa ooo. You can't even sleep. Your head will crack oooo. Four years is short but very long for this idiot.
Sika mpe dede 10 months ago
You are here spewing nonsense uneducated village. I think you can't read and comprehend what the article said.
When the writer said 'a list has been presented for consideration ' what does it mean?
For consideration is a ... read full comment
You are here spewing nonsense uneducated village. I think you can't read and comprehend what the article said.
When the writer said 'a list has been presented for consideration ' what does it mean?
For consideration is a conditional, so while should there be uneasiness if they were considered?
Useless fools even when your Nana was appointing girlfriends non of you open your mouths
Yaw Moto 10 months ago
Gibberish from the paper that was benefiting of lootocrats NPP
THE HERALD 10 months ago
Useless fake news. Chronicle newspaper is just like the Daily Toilet Guide. Flush it in the toilet sharp sharp
Swedru DCE 10 months ago
Heheheee. Kwasrokobor journalism. Soso it is alleged, sources from onye gbemi
Sam 10 months ago
Lies
Lies
Joe 10 months ago
Yeah, lies!!! Aseidu Nketia’s son has already secured appointment as Deputy CEO of MIIF so can’t be true.
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Fake news. Asiedu Nketiah is too matured for such a thing. Npp will be disgraced. They want to see JDM fail but they are not God. Gbemelawo.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Fake news . JDM can't appoint minister's without the chairman's concern.
JDM is not a greedy Basturd like Akuffo Addo. Moreover JDM has given a very lucrative position to the Son of Asiedu Nketia, so this reportage is bogus.
Stomach Journalism. Silly Ghanaweb publishing evil.
Sam young 10 months ago
Chairman, if this is true, you need to be patient small. President Mahama has two main things to reset. He neegs to reset the Ghanian economy and also clear his name. For 8 years, you only hear "Mahama is corrupt and incompetent". That assertion needs to be cleaned and it can be done by people he deemed competent. Please, now is not the time for chop chop. Allow the man to do what Ghanians voted him to do. After all there are still people of dubious character in NDC
Millicent 10 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog
Citizen8 10 months ago
Millicent's mouth is like a hyena.
Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago
Is Asiedu Nketiah the president? If every NDC executive or loyalist was to give a list for consideration, would that not be tantamount to nepotism, family and friends? He cannot force the president to do his bidding. Many people also contributed in immense ways yet they have nothing. At least, his son got an appointment so he should also take it like that. Selfishness and greed!!!
UK boy 10 months ago
some greedy personalities like randy Abey, Gyampo, were promised CEO to propagate against Akufo Addo govt, God will punish ungrateful Ghanaians
National Geographical 10 months ago
Napo's nose has erupted again. Volcano nose
Nene O.K 10 months ago
Hmmm...., "Uneasy lies the HEAD that wears the crown".
Pip 10 months ago
Whose picture was on the ballot paper? Did we vote for Aseidu Nketia or Mahama? The one we voted for calls the shots.
Zakarakis 10 months ago
The NDC must be WARRY of multiple face people who will PRETEND to like them but will DIG UNDER THEIR FEET so that they FAIL The NDC must not FORGET that the party had LANGUISHED in opposition for 8 long years.
DK 10 months ago
Ndc you have already lost contact with your grassroots base…President Mahama should not think that he won by such a huge margin…but he will equally be handing over to another party who will win double of what he won in 2024…in effect it’s still a dent on his legacy…
TESCON GOATS 10 months ago
@ DK. You can dream oooo. Fairy tale dream. Alice in Wonderland. Double what? You are a big fool. Jean Mensah will be sacked. Your only hope. Hahahaha
Observer 10 months ago
In a healthy party, the structures for grievance resolution work. Differences are resolved amicably without leaving any bad blood.
Kay 10 months ago
Chronicle news papers......twaaaaa.....m
Oyibo 10 months ago
Create, Loot and Share (SLC). Are people given appointments because of competence or party loyalty? No wonder Ghana is struggling, always square pegs in round holes.
Agnes 10 months ago
I hear is fake news
Gbagbladza 10 months ago
All be lie zama ...not any credible paper chronicle apuuuuuuuu
Gbagbladza 10 months ago
My guys this orion consult guy telling people about working in Europe is a scam
DR CYRIL ADU--GYAMFI 10 months ago
This story lacks lustre and should be ignored. Which list of ministerial slots were sent by Johnson Asiedu Nketia to Mahama?
You can't rub the heads of the giants into friction. You're lying with your own stupid figment of ... read full comment
This story lacks lustre and should be ignored. Which list of ministerial slots were sent by Johnson Asiedu Nketia to Mahama?
You can't rub the heads of the giants into friction. You're lying with your own stupid figment of imaginations.
Kwam 10 months ago
Nonsense so is the Chronicles saying those appointed are not party members with the exception of the few neutrals?
The President must learn from his mistakes in the past and not to think every advice from some party faithf ... read full comment
Nonsense so is the Chronicles saying those appointed are not party members with the exception of the few neutrals?
The President must learn from his mistakes in the past and not to think every advice from some party faithfuls are the best for Ghana. In any case it was not only NDC card bearing members who voted for him.
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
ASIEDU NKETIAH a must be extremely careful. He must realise he doesn’t hold any power to select Appointees. ASIEDU NKETIAH has Not won any general elections. He was only elected by his party members. He should rather zip it!!
Hannan 10 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Nana wee Akufo Addo Danquah 10 months ago
Hmm NPPFOUR ne gyimie toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu people. Bleeding is allowed. MMOAH NFUI NPPS.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour awudifour akronfour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu people Mmoah Nfui zombies.
Kweku 10 months ago
What contribution did he make? ghanaians simply wanted change,period.
Jimbo 10 months ago
What is wrong with these NDC people? If this government fails, whose name will be mentioned or who will be blamed? President Mahama or Party Chairman Asiedu Nketiah? Pls allow the President to form his government bcos the buck stops at him.
Donatus 10 months ago
Fake news from Crimenicle.
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
Asiedu Nkatia and John Mahama have a long time beef before the 2016 election and Mahama even told him he will not mind if Asiedu Nkatia want to see his back, Ghanaians have Short memory
JISO 10 months ago
WHEN HE ASEIDU LABEL CHAIRMAN AMPOFO AS ANTI MAHAMA, WE NOW KNOW THE TRUE ANTI MAHAMA IN THE PARTY. JDM SHOULD BE FIRM OR ELSE THESE SELFISH MAN WILL DESTROY THE PARTY. HE WANT TO LEAD THE PARTY BY ALL MEANS. NDC WILL NEVER GIVE YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO LEAD THE PARTY BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT A UNIFIYER .
Assin Central 10 months ago
I don't know whether Bawumia is a cow or a donkey. I am sure he is both
King 10 months ago
What matters is the country getting better with good governance. In anyway, General Mosquitoes son has appointment so what does he want again? The president won’t entertain selfishness here. Those he’s appointing are equally qualified and as at now they have not erred to warrant the president to change them. Ghana first above all interest.
JISO 10 months ago
JDM SHOULD ALLOW THIS SELF CENTERED MAN TO DESTROY THE PARTY. JDM IS THE LEADER OF THE PARTY NOW , THEY IS NO APPOINTMENT THAT HE DID WITHOUT CONSULTING THE PARTY ELDERS. ASEIDU THINK HIS SMART, HE WANTED JOHN TO APPOINT TO ONLY THOSE WHO CAMPAIGN FOR HE ASEIDU WHEN HE CAMPAIGNING TO BECOME CHAIRMAN. ASEIDU WANT TO DESTROY THE PARTY BECAUSE JDM REFUSE TO HIM AS A RUNNING MATE.
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 10 months ago
Ladies and gentlemen, Please ignore that chronicle article. I want to believe that they just want to sell some graphics to make some small money to chop you know Man must chop. I must confess that it is extremely wrong to adopt bad news, chaos theory and untruth just to feed your stomach I think it is too much for us to contain these lies. How can Chairman Asiedu Nketiah report President John Dramani Mahama when in fact they are best of friends? Chairman Asiedu Nketiah and President John Dramani Mahama are twins so why do you think that the son of Asiedu Nketiah who is a first time MP has received appointment even ahead of senior MPs and senior party faithfuls how do you explain this to me that they can even have a tiny misunderstanding? Practically looking at the appointment right now there is no way there is any confusion anywhere so I put it to you that there is no bad blood between President John Dramani Mahama and chairman Asiedu Nketiah. Please ladies and gentlemen we really need peace to develop this country we should stop creating artificial wars. Peace to you.
Tony 10 months ago
I don't want to believe that this story is true but if it is, I will urge President Mahama not to mind anybody but rather go ahead and take decisions that will help his government to succeed because if he fails, he will be blamed an not Asiedu Nketsia.
Joyful New Year 10 months ago
It's all fake
Addition 10 months ago
It shall be well. Better to jaw jaw
Akufo 10 months ago
So who is President of Ghana? Is that you coming to gorvern?
Joey 10 months ago
There is no doubt asiedu nkestia did a very important campaign for the party to win power. Especially, his campaign in the ashanti region against NAPO and Barwumia. JDM shouldn't ignore him, and appoint people who didn't contribute nothing to his winning even if they are friends and family.
Kofi Ga 10 months ago
I totally disagree with Mr Asiedu Nketia, yes he is the chairman of the party,yes he played a vital role for the party to win the election, but we shouldn't forget that he can not tell the president what to do or whom to appoint ,he can only suggest to the president but the onus lie in the hands of the president, nobody will use Nketia name in vain if things didn't go well in this new government Mahama will be the bitter name on the tongue of every Ghanaian,not Asiedu Nketia....
Fire 10 months ago
This the difference between NDC and NPP. NDC will use the structures available to them. However, NPP will use mushroom radio stations to lambast each other. NDC is about maturity, and NPP about childishness.
From the kettle to the furnace 10 months ago
Asiedu nketia is,was, has always been the ndc's problem .
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Asiedu Nketia should give us some peace of mind. Have you seen John Mahama given his children appointment in his government? But Asiedu Nketiah has given appointment to his son. You think we dont know your presidential ambitions? Did you not suggested Ato Forson for finance ministry and Ahmed Ibrahim for local government. All the regional ministers and DCE AND MMDCE appointments were given to you.What else do you want. Don't be greedy
Prince 10 months ago
Fake news
Fake news
Fila 10 months ago
Mahama is doing what I good for Ghana not party.
Let reset together
Obroniba 10 months ago
Those names are subject to approval or rejection by the president. Simplicita
Kofi Sam 10 months ago
Asiedu Nketia if what i am reading is true then you no tru at all. So ipray this fake and coming from your detractors
Leave the Preident to do his work for the buck stops with him. Period!
Asiedu Nketia if what i am reading is true then you no tru at all. So ipray this fake and coming from your detractors
Kora 10 months ago
The whole store sound like a lie or Jandam
T 10 months ago
Pleasing the party or Ghanaians? We live to see. Nana Ado met the same fate, pushing him to make many applications.
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
It's mahama's head on the block. He has to work with people he can trust and comfortable with. He has to work with people who can help him with the reset and leave a lasting legacy. In any case I don't think the situation is as bad as the chronicle wants us to believe.
John 10 months ago
Let's stop this unrealistic party interest. It's not NDC member who voted for the change.
Do you think the president sat alone on his dining table to generate the appointments. Remember his own hometown demonstrated
All ... read full comment
Let's stop this unrealistic party interest. It's not NDC member who voted for the change.
Do you think the president sat alone on his dining table to generate the appointments. Remember his own hometown demonstrated
Allow him do his work.
Koliko 10 months ago
No paper, Chronicle Newspaper? You have nothing to say than to speculate.
Sak 10 months ago
Bogus, senseless story
PK 10 months ago
This is just the beginning: coming event cast it shadows as the saying goes.
Kaba Edward 10 months ago
Mahama appointments have been apt . Asiedu Nketia wanting to achieve his presidential ambition may want to impose some people on the president and that won't work
Stitches 10 months ago
If this news is true, the I will tell general to off. That us illogical and nonsense. You want thieves to infiltrate the government and steal for you. JM do what pleases you. All we want is a better Gjana and not party thieves in office
Stitches 10 months ago
I mean nketiah should off.
Watchman 10 months ago
The chairman of the NDC is a member of cabinet. Ghanaians voted for a president. The president must consider the national interest given that he has only 4 years to reset Ghana. Asiedu Nketiah is out of order.
Kk 10 months ago
Lord send confusion amongst them...
Dwarf 10 months ago
Fake fake fake fake news. Jandam is dead and buried.
Neutralman 10 months ago
This is happening right from the Constituencies through the regional to the national level. Lists from chiefs and others being imposed on MPs. It is time for everyone to chop Ghana small. We haven't seen anything yet.
K 10 months ago
Please allow the president to work and stop this interference
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 10 months ago
Mahama doesn't care because he knows he is a one term president. He will not be the NDC presidential candidate again.
Hh 10 months ago
Lies lies lies
Ghanaman 10 months ago
John Mahama is not a democratic he is selfish and a dictator
KJ 10 months ago
What position did DJ bor mi njum get. Hajahaha
KOFI AGBOBA 10 months ago
WHAT JOHN MAHAMA is doing is reprehensible. he is behaving like a political idiot. He is appointing his friends and his friend's friends and he has abandoned the constituency executives, past mmdces, former constituency executives, parliamentary aspirants, and former regional and national executives. If he is not stoped now, he would continue this till the party loses 2028. He must told the truth now.
John Mahama should be told the following:
1. Get list of all parliamentary aspirants who lost lost the primaries. Find a place for the them immediately.
2. Get the former mmdces wh are active in ndc and put them somewhere
3. G=Find space for some constituency executives who have served the NDC very well.
4. Ask all the constituency chairmen and secretaries to present two graduates to be screened to work in the OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT.
5. STIOP CENTRALISING THE APPOINTMENTS AS ACCRA IS GHANA OR ONLY YOUR CAMPAIGN OFFICE AND HEADQUARTERS WORKED FOR NDC TO WIN
BE ADVISED MR PRESENT
JM MUST HEAR THIS 10 months ago
THE GRASSROOTS DESERVE A PART ON THE SHOULDER
The 2024 election is now history, but the lessons it offered are yet to be fully appreciated. The New Patriotic Party (NPP), the vanquished in the elections, has already commissioned a committee to investigate why it lost with such a disastrous margin. Unfortunately, the National Democratic Congress (NDC) is yet to find it necessary to establish a committee to investigate the reason for the significant electoral victory it chalked. Maybe, it is the vanguished that must ask why and not the victors.
The NDC anticipated a victory for many reasons, but the most important of them is the eight-year cycle where power alternates between NDC and NPP, which is certainly one of the major pointers to an NDC victory.
However, the NDC as a party never anticipated such a significant performance at the polls. Opinion polls conducted by credible pollsters predicted a one-touch victory at the presidency and majority seats for NDC in parliament. Winning with over 57% of the presidential votes and 183 parliamentary seats is what the NDC didn't anticipate. This unusual trend is what the NPP is investigating. In the same vein, the NDC should have also instituted a committee to investigate what worked for us and see how those factors could be worked on to keep the party in power for a long time.
It cannot be said that it is too early to look at those factors. We certainly need to do so because we are in the process of forming a government. Nominations, vetting, and swearing-in of ministers are ongoing, and appointments are being made to other public institutions. Sometimes I am inclined to believe that if we have no idea of the reasons for our unprecedented victory, we may ignore some of these factors in the appointment of people to occupy vacant positions in the process of forming our government. Once those significant factors are ignored and not taken on board in the appointment of party activists to occupy positions in the country, we may make mistakes that could be deemed unpardonable with time.
I am drawing the attention of NDC to my personal observation of one of the main reasons why the party made such a significant stride in the elections. The NDC focused on the branches in the 2024 elections. Activists who were capable of contesting positions at the national level were encouraged to go to the branches, compete for positions there, and help the party to secure those branches. Once you win your branch and I win mine, the cumulative effect is a big win. Lecturers, lawyers, teachers in Senior High Schools, and other professionals trooped to the branches to work for the victory of the party. Former Former Metropolitan, Municipal, and District Chief Executives (MMDCEs) and other former appointees of NDC were encouraged to remain in their constituencies and work at the branch levels to ensure a massive victory for the party.
The NDC made a promise to party activists who were encouraged to work at the local level instead of being in Accra or appearing on national TV stations, assuring them that they would not be forgotten when sharing the spoils of electoral victory. As I write, I can confidently say that I have not seen any local-level activists being appointed to the new government. It is an undeniable fact that the positions available are limited, but the number of beneficiaries or applicants seems unlimited. However, if the party has made a conscious effort to include a few competent branch-level activists in the appointments, it will give hope to those who will not receive any appointments, making them believe that working for the party at the local level is worthwhile.
For now, the appointments do not seem to reflect the inclusion of local-level party workers. In the past, people were reluctant to work at the local level because their efforts were hardly appreciated. There was a notion that local-level party activists are like bulldozers that help construct the road, but once the road is asphalted, the bulldozer is barred from using it, despite its contribution to the construction. So far, almost all appointees to various positions at the national level are from rural areas, but all of them are based in cities. The activist at the local-level therefore do not see their kind in the appointments so far made.
Our actions so far suggest that unless one is based in Accra or other major cities and appears on TV screens, they do not deserve national-level positions. I hope my fears are not proven true. If they are, many will be discouraged from working in rural areas. What will be the fate of the NDC in future elections when everyone flocks to the cities to work? A renowned poet asked, 'For where will bring the flowers, if God took away the earth?'
Afterthought
I am an activist at the local level but l have not lobbied for any position at the national level as to feel disappointed. What l wrote is not about me but about the future of NDC.
Comrade Abass Fuseini Sbaabe
(Insights From Inside)
Ama 10 months ago
Yes, I agree with General Mosquito. Too many northerners and non deserving people.
Ladies and gentlemen, I was hoping to see many praises for His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama for his perfect appointment with the SOEs so far perhaps based on meritorious consideration given the rich Profile of all appointees I want to state emphatically that it is not every leadership positions that are based on rich Profile of the appointees.
There are many indices that informs the Appointor (His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama) some of the indices include but not limited to the following;
1. Regional balance
2. Specific professional expertise
3. Intentional opportunity given to people to build their capacity in that office (make the person learn on the Job honestly such people are too careful so they make little or no mistakes)
4. Institutional memory (This simply means that the person is already working there and got promoted to another office bigger than his or her previous office)
5. Build unity amongst party faithfuls especially if there is perceived division.
6. Cultural and religious consideration
7. Political party manifesto implementation.
8. Giving recognition to key campaign contributors (people contributed intellectually, physically, and financially and of course risk takers as in some people sacrificed their jobs, family safety and many others)
Ladies and gentlemen, I want to use this opportunity to admonish us all to praise the President if you see good things. We should reduce the too much criticism he is just some few weeks old. Mr. President you have foresight!
The party faithfuls must know that there are other options like all SOEs Boards and committees and other political avenues that the President can direct the participation of party faithfuls. The President should take his time to through all the opportunities available absorb party faithfuls because they are in a hurry to help him succeed and it is imperative for you to be proactive quench their high desire to with you and for you it is all because they love you and it will be a privilege for them to work with you because the party faithfuls know that you are good and they want to enjoy the glory with you so Mr. President kindly think through it as goodwill gesture they have for you. My dear Ama, how will you explain the absence of Hon. Afriya Ankra and Hon. Isaac Adongo in President John Dramani Mahama current government because they worked very hard and made the party more attractive than other appointees today. I want to know are these two people from the North. In fact I am being honest 90% Northerners did the most campaign and it was so serious campaign all over Ghana both radio and television and behind the cameras so my dear sister Ama, who do think deserve to enjoy the positions? Peace to you.
Ladies and gentlemen, I was hoping to see many praises for His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama for his perfect appointment with the SOEs so far perhaps based on meritorious consideration given the rich Profile of all appointees I want to state emphatically that it is not every leadership positions that are based on rich Profile of the appointees.
There are many indices that informs the Appointor (His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama) some of the indices include but not limited to the following;
1. Regional balance
2. Specific professional expertise
3. Intentional opportunity given to people to build their capacity in that office (make the person learn on the Job honestly such people are too careful so they make little or no mistakes)
4. Institutional memory (This simply means that the person is already working there and got promoted to another office bigger than his or her previous office)
5. Build unity amongst party faithfuls especially if there is perceived division.
6. Cultural and religious consideration
7. Political party manifesto implementation.
8. Giving recognition to key campaign contributors (people contributed intellectually, physically, and financially and of course risk takers as in some people sacrificed their jobs, family safety and many others)
Ladies and gentlemen, I want to use this opportunity to admonish us all to praise the President if you see good things. We should reduce the too much criticism he is just some few weeks old. Mr. President you have foresight!
The party faithfuls must know that there are other options like all SOEs Boards and committees and other political avenues that the President can direct the participation of party faithfuls. The President should take his time to go through all the opportunities available to absorb the party faithfuls because they are in a hurry to help him succeed and it is imperative for you the President to be proactive to quench their high desire to work with you and for you. It is all because they love you and it will be a privilege for them to work with you because the party faithfuls know that you are good Man and they want to enjoy the glory with you so Mr. President kindly think through it as a sign of goodwill gesture they have for you. My dear Ama, how will you explain the absence of Hon. Afriya Ankra and Hon. Isaac Adongo in President John Dramani Mahama current government because they worked very hard and made the party more attractive than other appointees today. I want to know are these two people from the North. In fact, I am being honest 90% Northerners did the most campaign and it was so serious campaign all over Ghana both radio and television and behind the cameras so my dear sister Ama, who do you think deserves to enjoy the positions? Peace to you.
The Devil's Advocate 10 months ago
Not looking good for an infant government.In a true democracy the president/prime minister has a free hand to choose his/her team devoid of interference from party hacks.
This in my view an unnecessary interference and a nak ... read full comment
Not looking good for an infant government.In a true democracy the president/prime minister has a free hand to choose his/her team devoid of interference from party hacks.
This in my view an unnecessary interference and a naked power play with a view to 2028.Shame!
Theo 10 months ago
Hello Mr. Mosquito:
You are out of order
So you prepared a list of people to be given positions?
This is not right.
You want your friends to be selected?
If we all decide to do same what will be outcome
Hello Mr. Mosquito:
You are out of order
This is not right.
Alkabulan 10 months ago
Ghanaweb fake news
The Voltarian 10 months ago
Jandam!!
Ignore this useless propaganda fake news created by the NPP. There is no rift within the NDC party.
Jandam!!
Ignore this useless propaganda fake news created by the NPP. There is no rift within the NDC party.
DILI YEYI 10 months ago
To the fool who is mimicking Ablakwah's name, NDC will not destroy themselves. Its a democratic institution so everyone expresses their concern. NDC IS UNLIKE NPP WHERE ONLY ONE PERSON SPEAKS.President Mahama will explain why he didnt consider the list and Asiedu has the right to seek audience with the FEC. Maybe he didnt describe the profiles of the candidates well or maybe the President has other plans for those candidates. The reporting is malicious. Its not a snub. Its a recommendation that has not been granted yet. No trouble.
Samurai 10 months ago
This is how they are going to frustrate the president and not allow him to take his own decisions
Kwamina 10 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah it was Mahama who was elected as President of the Republic and not you. You have no rights whatsoever to order the President to incorporate your nominations in his Government. Gone were the days when people were given political appointments as reward for their contributions. Mahama should select people which he thinks he can work with. Asiedu Nketiah you are free to resign from your position in case you are not satisfied with Mahama's administration.
Kofi 10 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah resign and have time to eat so you can go up a little bit in weight. You are thinner than a mosquito. Leave Mahama alone to take care of his Presidency because it is his Presidency not yours. There is a new time now in Ghana. Gone were the days when political positions were given to activists.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tranDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi W 10 months ago
Cool heads must prevail and JM and his click needs to understand that they could not have won the elections without all of us. It’s time to get back to the basics and business of resetting Ghana.
Jim 10 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah is a tin god in the NDC and will destroy the party eventually. He behaves like without him, the party would not exist. His favorites were not given ministerial positions so he has the audacity and the impudence to drag the president to where? Mahama should be president with the sole purpose of making a difference in the lives of Ghanaians and ignore individuals like Asiedu Nketiah, who is pursuing his own political agenda.
First offer 10 months ago
Fake news, ignore
Adam Bilal Salaw 10 months ago
This aseidu nketia think the party (NDC) belongs to him or what kind of disrespectfully is that.the country needs those that can work not an individual interest thinking to fix his people so he can remote them.the party is greater than him.so he should stop that.or those appointees are they not party members or you just want president to do what suits you,nonsense
Not a good sign 10 months ago
big wigs scrambling for appointments in this government means only one thing; everyone is looking to carve their share of the pie. NPP gauged themselves on the loot, now it's the turn of NDC. In Africa when people fight like this for something it is invariably for personal gain. Business as usual!!!
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ___~~~# ...
Uneasiness' in NDC????
the NDCians problems are or the cause of 'Uneasiness'is ill feeling, bitterness, Rancour, Resenfulness, enmity, grudge, and malice caused by a few dead horses i ...
Wee Toffee
Fellow Ghanaians: The Lord God Almighty has sensationally & miraculously blasted chimpanzee Akuffo Addo out of power! That MURDEROUS & ABOMINABLE KYEBI CHIMPANZEE is heavily shocked, and can be now seen biting his fingers at ...
Owura Gyimifuor Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu... you bloody idiots have allowed that STUPID MAN AKUFFO ADDO to single-handedly DESTROY your NPP party! That BRAINLESS BRAGGART called AFENYO-MARKIN is now following hard with the mad d ...
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting ...
Amen precious brother
Amen
God be with you
Beloved Ghanaians, please help me ooo...!!!!! Since December 10th, I haven't seen this WILD ANIMAL here called @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE (OFUI P333). Suddenly today, I have noticed his offensive body odour on Ghanaweb! Please, h ...
Chairman General Asiedu Nketiah the party NDC is solidly behind you and we the party base and structure are firmly rooted behind you. Chairman General, this is the wake up call for you to start lacing your shoes for 2028 pres ...
Dreaming is allowed
@VORNEYVOVIE,
There’s a huge secret war between Mahama camp and Asiedu camp, Mahama wants to illegally go for a third in 2028 which is against our law, Asiedu too thinks it’s about time he lead the party as president in 2028 which is a ...
YES.
Ahiagblo, you are a damned lier. I am not even a member of the NDC but I can figure out that the matter at hand is not about whether Mahama is gunning for another term in office after 2028. A careful study of the body languag ...
The fight hasn’t started yet ooooo. Asiedu Nketiah has no power at all. The main power rests with LORDINA MAHAMA wai. Mahama will show them pepper. They think he’s coming because of them. Tweaaaa. The man has got his plan ...
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
This general mosquito won’t allow Mahama to rest and have peace. He wants to stick his nose in everything. Fact is that; you are archaic too. There is nothing uselul you can offer to the betterment of the nation. All you ca ...
President Mahama CANNOT overlook the winning chairman under any circumstance ...
The General chairman's son has been appointed by Mahama long long time before Don Diego D'Azambuja landed at Elmina. An intelligent chap who said NPP animals like Annor Dompreh and Habbib should be given data to involve i ...
Asset to the NDC ; not to Ghana . You must be warped in your own thoughts . Look around you. See the transformations going on in The world. Where have you heard Asiedu Nketiah speak about any serious modern developmental issu ...
And they have bought off ghanaweb to process ...
For consideration is a ...
Lies
JDM is not a greedy Basturd like Akuffo Addo. Moreover JDM has given a very lucrative position to the Son of Asiedu Nketia, so this reportage is bogus. ...
Chairman, if this is true, you need to be patient small. President Mahama has two main things to reset. He neegs to reset the Ghanian economy and also clear his name. For 8 years, you only hear "Mahama is corrupt and incompet ...
Is Asiedu Nketiah the president? If every NDC executive or loyalist was to give a list for consideration, would that not be tantamount to nepotism, family and friends? He cannot force the president to do his bidding. Many peo ...
Ndc you have already lost contact with your grassroots base…President Mahama should not think that he won by such a huge margin…but he will equally be handing over to another party who will win double of what he won in 20 ...
I hear is fake news
You can't rub the heads of the giants into friction. You're lying with your own stupid figment of ...
The President must learn from his mistakes in the past and not to think every advice from some party faithf ...
ASIEDU NKETIAH a must be extremely careful. He must realise he doesn’t hold any power to select Appointees. ASIEDU NKETIAH has Not won any general elections. He was only elected by his party members. He should rather zip i ...
Hmm NPPFOUR ne gyimie toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu people. Bleeding is allowed. MMOAH NFUI NPPS.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour ...
What is wrong with these NDC people? If this government fails, whose name will be mentioned or who will be blamed? President Mahama or Party Chairman Asiedu Nketiah? Pls allow the President to form his government bcos the buc ...
WHEN HE ASEIDU LABEL CHAIRMAN AMPOFO AS ANTI MAHAMA, WE NOW KNOW THE TRUE ANTI MAHAMA IN THE PARTY. JDM SHOULD BE FIRM OR ELSE THESE SELFISH MAN WILL DESTROY THE PARTY. HE WANT TO LEAD THE PARTY BY ALL MEANS. NDC WILL NEVER G ...
What matters is the country getting better with good governance. In anyway, General Mosquitoes son has appointment so what does he want again? The president won’t entertain selfishness here. Those he’s appointing are equa ...
JDM SHOULD ALLOW THIS SELF CENTERED MAN TO DESTROY THE PARTY. JDM IS THE LEADER OF THE PARTY NOW , THEY IS NO APPOINTMENT THAT HE DID WITHOUT CONSULTING THE PARTY ELDERS. ASEIDU THINK HIS SMART, HE WANTED JOHN TO APPOINT TO O ...
Ladies and gentlemen, Please ignore that chronicle article. I want to believe that they just want to sell some graphics to make some small money to chop you know Man must chop. I must confess that it is extremely wrong to ado ...
I don't want to believe that this story is true but if it is, I will urge President Mahama not to mind anybody but rather go ahead and take decisions that will help his government to succeed because if he fails, he will be bl ...
It's all fake
There is no doubt asiedu nkestia did a very important campaign for the party to win power. Especially, his campaign in the ashanti region against NAPO and Barwumia. JDM shouldn't ignore him, and appoint people who didn't cont ...
I totally disagree with Mr Asiedu Nketia, yes he is the chairman of the party,yes he played a vital role for the party to win the election, but we shouldn't forget that he can not tell the president what to do or whom to appo ...
Asiedu Nketia should give us some peace of mind. Have you seen John Mahama given his children appointment in his government? But Asiedu Nketiah has given appointment to his son. You think we dont know your presidential ambit ...
Fake news
Let reset together
It's mahama's head on the block. He has to work with people he can trust and comfortable with. He has to work with people who can help him with the reset and leave a lasting legacy. In any case I don't think the situation is ...
All ...
Bogus, senseless story
If this news is true, the I will tell general to off. That us illogical and nonsense. You want thieves to infiltrate the government and steal for you. JM do what pleases you. All we want is a better Gjana and not party thie ...
Lies lies lies
WHAT JOHN MAHAMA is doing is reprehensible. he is behaving like a political idiot. He is appointing his friends and his friend's friends and he has abandoned the constituency executives, past mmdces, former constituency execu ...
The 2024 election is now history, but the lessons it offered are yet to be fully appreciated. The New Patriotic Party (NPP), the vanquished in the elections, has already commis ...
Ladies and gentlemen, I was hoping to see many praises for His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama for his perfect appointment with the SOEs so far perhaps based on meritorious consideration given the rich Profile of all ...
This in my view an unnecessary interference and a nak ...
Hello Mr. Mosquito:
You are out of order
This is not right.
Ghanaweb fake news
Jandam!!
To the fool who is mimicking Ablakwah's name, NDC will not destroy themselves. Its a democratic institution so everyone expresses their concern. NDC IS UNLIKE NPP WHERE ONLY ONE PERSON SPEAKS.President Mahama will explain why ...
Asiedu Nketiah it was Mahama who was elected as President of the Republic and not you. You have no rights whatsoever to order the President to incorporate your nominations in his Government. Gone were the days when people wer ...
Asiedu Nketiah resign and have time to eat so you can go up a little bit in weight. You are thinner than a mosquito. Leave Mahama alone to take care of his Presidency because it is his Presidency not yours. There is a new tim ...
Bank f ...
Asiedu Nketiah is a tin god in the NDC and will destroy the party eventually. He behaves like without him, the party would not exist. His favorites were not given ministerial positions so he has the audacity and the impudence ...
Fake news, ignore
This aseidu nketia think the party (NDC) belongs to him or what kind of disrespectfully is that.the country needs those that can work not an individual interest thinking to fix his people so he can remote them.the party is gr ...
big wigs scrambling for appointments in this government means only one thing; everyone is looking to carve their share of the pie. NPP gauged themselves on the loot, now it's the turn of NDC. In Africa when people fight like ...