See this fool, why don't you Kwesi Kwarteng start by revealing yours. Idiot!
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
@Myself, you are idiot. Partisanship is your drug. Aboafunu.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 months ago
NDC OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS CORRUPT AND STUPID. HOW COULD HE BE APPROVED AS A MINISTER??? NO WONDER GOVT. OFF.1 IS OUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 months ago
MAHAMA IS GOVT. OFF.1. SAM GEORGE IS A NIGERIAN AND A THIEF. OKUJETO ABLAKWA A THIEF. ATO FORSON IS AMBULANCE THIEF!!! WHERE ARE WE HEADING TOWARDS AS A COUNTRY??????
Rex 10 months ago
I keep on reiterating that npp is made up of fools and lunatics, how does this even make sense? Then all of you should fools should come and tell us how you got money to do everything and anything you own, like I keep on saying, if you knew or know Ablakwa stole any government money in Mahama's first government, and couldn't investigate and imprison him after your eight years in power, then you are very very stupid to ask him to come and disclose where he gets money to pay for his rent.As usual gyimigyimii KWASIA ADADE has commenced with his imbecility .
an observer 10 months ago
Just like your corrupt, useless, shameless, stupid, foolish father, aboabiba, idiot.
Stephano 10 months ago
Are you a woman? One terrible thing in life is to live with an unintelligent woman. It's a nightmare. You see a clown called Kwasi Kwarteng trying to discredit a hardworking youngman. The jokers said the house belonged to Ablakwa. This was discounted and it came out clean that it was a rented apartment. Now a fool is asking for the rent. He has shown the company with its full name now in the public domain. It's an estate business company. What prevents the fools to go to the company and ask of the rents of the apartment of that description? You and your boyfriend Kwasi Kwarteng are not intelligent at all.
Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago
Kofi Ghanaba-hmmmm YOU ARE AN IGNORANT PERSON. Who are the BIG SIX you are talking about? There was NO BIG SIX. WHO WAS THE FOUNDER AND LEADER OF UGCC? It was a RICH NZEMA Timber merchant called PAA GRANT. Why is PAA Grant NOT part of the BIG SIX? Are you mad? The Deputy Leader of the UGCC as My Blay-another Nzema-why is he NOT part of the Big Six? Dr J B Danquah was only a Regional Chairman of the UGCC in the Eastern Region-like chairman Womtumi-Chairman of the NPP in the Ashanti region. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and the Sciences-and you can read ALL of this. Everything is DOCUMENTED. IT IS A FACT-GAZETTED BY THE WHITE MEN before independence. When Dr Kwame Nkrumah called for the boycott of the white man goods-and the mayhem that ensued. The Colonial Government went to arrest the Leaders of the CPP and the UGCC-Paa Willie was a Pupil Teacher-He was visiting his relatives and because he was there he was mistakenly arrested. He was at the wriong place at the wrong time. My Uncle had a hotel and a disco in Accra. I visited from Kumasi after my Sixth Form education and at that time Rawlings was in power-some soldiers came to my Uncle disco and I was going to wee but that is where guys smoke wee and so I was arrested by the soldiers as well. But I was innocent-I was only there to use the toilet. You see I got into trouble by accident. The good news was my cousins pleaded with the soldiers and the released me immediately. So Paa Willie was a Pupil Teacher NOT a politician. Edward Akuffo Addo was also NOT involved in the UGCC. So stop your lies. DR J B Danquah was a TRAITOR, A CIA SPY, He took bribes to betray his country when he saw that he has Lost the 1954 elections to his own Nephew the Pupil teacher. His Nephew was the CPP candidate for the Akyem abuakwa constituency and J B danquah stood for the UGCC but he lost to his nephew-the Pupil Teacher-What a shame-So J B Danquah is a loser and a jealous-selfish TRAITOR.
kkk 10 months ago
dont be silly Kwesi. you were in government for 8 good years same time Ablakwa started living in that apartment and you had no balls to investigate him so just stfu
Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago
Nonsense. He is renting. He does NOT own the house. Go and arrest Gabby and Edward Akuffo Addo-who bought several expensive houses in the UK and USA. NPP thieves. YOU ARE A LIAR AND A THIEF GABBY. Dr J B Danquah was a TRAITOR, A CIA SPY/AGENT. J B Danquah secretly travelled to UK to inform the Queen of England that UK should NOT grant Ghana independence Dr Kwame Nkrumah had won elections for-because Ghana IS NOT READY for independence. Dr J B Danquah was caught with a speech he had written after an attempt to bomb Dr Kwame Nkrumah failed. J B Danquah NEVER WON an election in his life. He was defeated by his own Nephew, a Pupil Teacher who stood for the CPP at Akyem Abuakwa constituency, whilst J B danquah represented UGCC. He lost-He was defeated by his own Nephew. The Ashantis were part of the CPP. Later on the Ashantis broke away to for the UNited Party-UP and the first Leader of Opposition to Dr Kwame Nkrumah government was the United Party leader Dr K A Busia. Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK
Kay 10 months ago
Such an arrogant fool..... did ask of the cost of Akofo Addo's rented jet in 2023....? afuii who thinks he is making sense aaaah amaaa.. nonsense....
Nihoa 10 months ago
Another villager, their problem are that they don't listen or read despite the fact that they are educated.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Kiiiih
Yaw 10 months ago
So you guys won’t stop the foolery?? See how your party is in tatters!! Quit the jokes and build your party!!!
kulbogo 10 months ago
Oh yes we must knw hw ablakwa is able to afford dat huge amount to pay for his rent every month, pipo must nt cum here to insult kwateng, he asked a legitimate question whch demand a legitimate answeres fr ablakwa, guys no jealous here of his newly appted position wooo bt dis is a guy who always claims he is pius so we as us npp stand ready to hold him accountable for his piusness
Fiifi 10 months ago
And he has not been working for 8 years that NDC was not in power oooo....hmmm
Nii Tse 10 months ago
Twerp.. Is being in Parliament not a work?
Bow & Arrow 10 months ago
Look at the face of a village goat called Kwasea Kwarteng. Such an idiot was also at GES. That is why. Kwasea. No wonder his mouth and that of Alfred Thompson looks like toto
Mimi 10 months ago
This NPP guys are just disgracing themselves but they don't know
We Ghanaians knew their propaganda and the evil they perpetuate and won't allow them to lie their way into power again
kulbogo 10 months ago
At mimi u r jst an irrational being to be supporting dis crook called ablakwa, wat do u stand to gain by supporting dis guy, de guy is nt being honest wid ghanaians n instead of u guys to dig in more to knw his source of income u r rather supporting dis dishonest guy, why r ghanaians dis way, is it bcus of poverty dat has bleed many of us dis way or bcus of partisan lines,
Kweku 10 months ago
Kulbago, you hit the nail on the head when you said Ablakwa would have to be invesrugated more, however, whose duty is it to do that? That investigation should have been done by the Minority before he appeared before the Appointment Committee. The Minority just messed up as they don't seem to have anything to incriminate Ablakwa.
Kwesi kwarteng 10 months ago
Another npp garbage like annonah domprah, anytime kwesi speaks, it is all garbage.
Cc 10 months ago
That Ablakwa guy should never think he's smart enough to think all Ghanaians are fools. He can only outsmart those who are politically 'blind'
Yes 10 months ago
The GES money you have diverted but pretended you were organising refresher training you will refound the money. You have no moral right to ask Ablakwa how much he pay rent. How much did you pay a teacher for organising refresher courses? ORAL will come to you soon. Fooool!
Plane Ticket 10 months ago
Very foolish ass.hole. how is someone's rent and it's affordability your foolish business??? Gyimigyimi. Kiss Ablakwa's ass??? I pray Ablakwa never respond to this non entity dimwit's retort. A bastard and foolish he will
... read full comment
Very foolish ass.hole. how is someone's rent and it's affordability your foolish business??? Gyimigyimi. Kiss Ablakwa's ass??? I pray Ablakwa never respond to this non entity dimwit's retort. A bastard and foolish he will
remain with his npp idiots.
Kalimba Mozambo 10 months ago
Afenyo Markin had all the time to ask Ablakwa that question and he didn't, so why are you asking that question now ?
Kwaky 10 months ago
Thief of North Tongu
Legacy 10 months ago
The problem with Ghanaians is that we tend to support corruption if the person is a member of the political party we belong. Any sensible person will know that a genuine rent agreement will have details of the rent payments. What Ablakwa is showing us has no details of the rent he pays. Should we keep quiet because we are NDC / NPP members? What Ablakwa is saying doesn't add up.
Uprising 10 months ago
Very well said!
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Aboaba. Go and ask your mother. Idiot
Sul 10 months ago
YOU AND WHO STUPID
YOU'RE FOOLISH TO SAY THAT 10 months ago
We first wants to know how gyankromah Akuffo Addo daughter build 6million dollars fish restaurant in Accra.That useless drug addict never work in her life before.Then 24million dollars contract given to her to Paint flyovers in Accra and the 130millions dollars for repairs of ambulances in Ghana by her boy friend Okoro.Then you can ask of how much rent Ablakwa is paying.IDIOT.
Boldsteven Mother U of Corruption 10 months ago
The
The minority is lazy and could have done due diligence on this b4 the vetting. Afenyo is just rantimg like a wild dog. He is not feat for purpose as a leader.
The
The minority is lazy and could have done due diligence on this b4 the vetting. Afenyo is just rantimg like a wild dog. He is not feat for purpose as a leader.
jesus 10 months ago
Where was this Kwasi Kwarteng boy when his fellow NP-PIGS were claiming the property belongs to Ablakwa? Now he is claiming the 'public' is not concerned about the ownership. I guess the NP-PIGS are not part of the 'public'. No wonder they were raiding, stealing and looting the 'public's' property left and right!
Northern Boy 10 months ago
You were interested in the ownership. Don't change the subject. Even if it turns out that he received money from elsewhere to pay his rent it could be for security reasons because of his advocacy against corruption. And, if nothing at all he's far far far better than those of you in the camp that believe in CHOP MAKE I CHOP. He's coming after you anyway. If you want to dig into his finances you can go ahead, no body stops you.
Kwesi 10 months ago
Kwesi Kwarteng is more sensible than Afenyo Markin.... actually more sensible than all the NPP members. The way to go is to dig and find an illegal source of income or to find evidence of inappropriate expenditure. Without evidence, you're just wasting our ears with noise. He has shown you the way with documents and documents published in public space. Get up your lazy asses and dig to find the dirt. He's been a public figure for Christ sake and never worked a day post university outside the public service. Until you find something, please shut the up.
matthew 10 months ago
this is nonsense.is it a crime to be rich in Ghana? we`re talking about you guys in government stealing state funds. the guy was not in government. by your assertions everyone with richness should be asked to tell us how they made their money. even in Russia there are rich men and women. please spare us with your marxist ideology.
Oracle 10 months ago
Who the gives a shit what you think. You think the Ghanaians who voted for the likes of Ablakwah give a shit what anyone in the NPP thinks or th continued lies and propagander you spew
Major 10 months ago
I paid his rent. Come and ask me, you asanteman lunatic. Take your madness to Kejetia.
Ablakwa_Himself 10 months ago
He owns the property. The said company, he says is renting from is a front. Finali is a SPV. He is not paying rent!!!!
Kwame 10 months ago
You couldn't find out for 8 yrs, how stupid can you be for asking that stupid question. This npp guys are so daft I can't believe this. 38.2% foolishness and gyimii.
Gyan 10 months ago
Did this idiot just returned from the moon. Ablakwa has been on his anti corruption crusade for almost 8 years now. You couldn't asked him to be transparent on the amount he pays for his rent because you were busy stealing.Just a month in opposition you can now reason well.
Gyan 10 months ago
Did this idiot just returned from the moon. Ablakwa has been on his anti corruption crusade for almost 8 years now. You couldn't asked him to be transparent on the amount he pays for his rent because you were busy stealing.Just a month in opposition you can now reason well.
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Let’s leave insults out,we can’t eat them nor use them to generate electricity,Mr Kwarteng has asked a pertinent question that is begging for answer and the insults are not the answer.This boy was impeached as NUGS President,what did he do? Again his degree was withheld by UG authorities,what did he do? This same character led a campaign to pay fraudulent judgement debt claims against a government of which he was a key member as deputy minister,nobody has questioned these matters all of which are in the public domain and today we have him as foreign minister representing Ghana.Lastly this boy was paid monies by the recipients of the judgement debts including $1.9million by Isofoton,what did he do with the monies received,has he complied with the Anti-money Laundering Act? If all these matters among others were ignored by the immediate past government what makes people think anything will come out of the alleged shenanigans of OforiAtta.When NDC MPs including members of the current government took double salaries between 2009-2016 what happened? An ingrate like Arma Kofi Buah instead of thanking Nana Addo after the SONA was rather insulting him,see why Auntie Becky was furious?
I keep on reiterating that npp is made up of fools and lunatics, how does this even make sense? Then all of you should fools should come and tell us how you got money to do everything and anything you own, like I keep on sayi ...
Are you a woman? One terrible thing in life is to live with an unintelligent woman. It's a nightmare. You see a clown called Kwasi Kwarteng trying to discredit a hardworking youngman. The jokers said the house belonged to Abl ...
Kofi Ghanaba-hmmmm YOU ARE AN IGNORANT PERSON. Who are the BIG SIX you are talking about? There was NO BIG SIX. WHO WAS THE FOUNDER AND LEADER OF UGCC? It was a RICH NZEMA Timber merchant called PAA GRANT. Why is PAA Grant NO ...
Nonsense. He is renting. He does NOT own the house. Go and arrest Gabby and Edward Akuffo Addo-who bought several expensive houses in the UK and USA. NPP thieves. YOU ARE A LIAR AND A THIEF GABBY. Dr J B Danquah was a TRAITOR ...
Oh yes we must knw hw ablakwa is able to afford dat huge amount to pay for his rent every month, pipo must nt cum here to insult kwateng, he asked a legitimate question whch demand a legitimate answeres fr ablakwa, guys no je ...
At mimi u r jst an irrational being to be supporting dis crook called ablakwa, wat do u stand to gain by supporting dis guy, de guy is nt being honest wid ghanaians n instead of u guys to dig in more to knw his source of inco ...
Kulbago, you hit the nail on the head when you said Ablakwa would have to be invesrugated more, however, whose duty is it to do that? That investigation should have been done by the Minority before he appeared before the App ...
The GES money you have diverted but pretended you were organising refresher training you will refound the money. You have no moral right to ask Ablakwa how much he pay rent. How much did you pay a teacher for organising refre ...
Thief of North Tongu
The problem with Ghanaians is that we tend to support corruption if the person is a member of the political party we belong. Any sensible person will know that a genuine rent agreement will have details of the rent payments. ...
Very well said!
YOU AND WHO STUPID
We first wants to know how gyankromah Akuffo Addo daughter build 6million dollars fish restaurant in Accra.That useless drug addict never work in her life before.Then 24million dollars contract given to her to Paint flyovers ...
The
Where was this Kwasi Kwarteng boy when his fellow NP-PIGS were claiming the property belongs to Ablakwa? Now he is claiming the 'public' is not concerned about the ownership. I guess the NP-PIGS are not part of the 'public'. ...
You were interested in the ownership. Don't change the subject. Even if it turns out that he received money from elsewhere to pay his rent it could be for security reasons because of his advocacy against corruption. And, if n ...
Kwesi Kwarteng is more sensible than Afenyo Markin.... actually more sensible than all the NPP members. The way to go is to dig and find an illegal source of income or to find evidence of inappropriate expenditure. Without ev ...
this is nonsense.is it a crime to be rich in Ghana? we`re talking about you guys in government stealing state funds. the guy was not in government. by your assertions everyone with richness should be asked to tell us how they ...
Did this idiot just returned from the moon. Ablakwa has been on his anti corruption crusade for almost 8 years now. You couldn't asked him to be transparent on the amount he pays for his rent because you were busy stealing.Ju ...
Let’s leave insults out,we can’t eat them nor use them to generate electricity,Mr Kwarteng has asked a pertinent question that is begging for answer and the insults are not the answer.This boy was impeached as NUGS Presid ...