Blows and insults rain on live radio as woman 'catches' ex-lover who swindled her of GH¢195,000

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Capricorn 10 months ago

Hmm... Kwame Adu. A kind of name easily link to yaanom who have no conscience. To them everything is about money money money. Absolutely no integrity matters to them.

• Maame Abinah 10 months ago

That's the correct answer for ten points! Asantes are all greedy, selfish and evil from birth to death

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Orion Consult 10 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,.

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

Let us not be stupidly tribal. In modern times, the name of a person does not indicate where one comes from. Akuffo Dampare for example has no relationship with Akuffo Addo and he is not an Akyem or Akwapem. He is from the No ...

Maame, your idea shows how Tribal and uncivilized you are. Have you not yet come across a kind, honest, and civilized Asante before. I grew up among them and many of them are civilized, caring, cultured and businesslike. Go A ...

• Game Changer 10 months ago

Massa, I feel your pain but the truth remain that ashantis are renowned for the most crimes in Ghana. In the diaspora, the igbos of Nigeria and ashantis from Ghana are those involved in big crimes abroad, thus tarnishing the ...

• KOFI 10 months ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari in fully concur with you this time. It is a welcoming departure from your former stance on the Ghanaian electoral process where you advocated for a ban on some Ghanaians registering and voting in the el ...

• AGYEKUM 10 months ago

Madam attack the person, don't bring the whole asantes in this. Someone of us don't want to keep people's money

• Mr. Ibu 10 months ago

They are reason why Ghana is in this sorry state. Criminals, Asante fuo. Double passport, double Ghana card, fraud, exporting cocaine, manipulating women, anything that will bring them money.

• Case Closed 10 months ago

Kwame Adu?

Why are all asantes social deviants and so unscrupulous?

Is it nature or nurture?

Just be educated, informed, and not continue to be stupid and silly. Argue with open mind.

• KOFI 10 months ago

@Case Closed STOP THE STUPID TRIBALISM

• Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago

Stupid man Mr adu. Please, in the name of the God Almighty-GIVE THE WOMAN ALL HER MONEY IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT ANY ARGUMENTS. YOu are a conman and you have been caught red handed

• Kwaku Duah 10 months ago

See this pontifucating mumu!

Apoo, isn't that how all you uncircumcised black forest monkeys are from the cradle to the grave?

Shame!

Your name suggests that you are also from the forest. Don’t be a Tribal Bigot but an educated and open minded person.

• Nkorakan Cassava 10 months ago

So you are from Adukrom. The forest where Krobo girls saw Okomfo Anokye's genitals when he was practicing open defecation in the bush then he flared up. Frank tell us more about that episode

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• kulbogo 10 months ago

Dis issue must be dealt wid in a more civic manner, u started ur relationship wid de man on a quiet note n u must end it on a quiet note bt nt a bitter note, jst a little understanding n patient is wat we usual fail to mantai ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

> Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom

• kwasi ofori 10 months ago

This is what happens when you turn radio station to court room

• Oprege 10 months ago

The hostess is just a dramatic queen of no substance !!