They should tell us how much Okudjeto Ablakwa is paying every month and in which currency.
FRANKIE 10 months ago
NPP - next joke please! Such a discredited and despicable lot.
Kay 10 months ago
Ayigbes are Criminals by nature that is why many Ghanaians never supported Kwame Nkrumah idea in bringing them to part of Ghana. Just look at the harm they have caused this nation since 1957.
AN ISRAELI RENTING FROM HAMAS LANDLORD 10 months ago
What a shame
AN ISRAELI RENTING FROM HAMAS LANDLORD 10 months ago
Ablakwa will soon tell us his SUV is rented from an Afghan and his children are on Iraqi scholarship. What a farce and a sad turn of events considering that Rawlings killed a dozen of our leaders in the name of accountability. If it were six months ago, NDC would have scribbled a damning report for the BBC guy in Accra to splash in the headlines and Ghanaweb would publish HOW BBC REPORTED GHANA'S FOREIGN MINISTER RENTED A HOUSE IN ACCRA FROM. A. JORDANIAN.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 months ago
NDC OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS CORRUPT AND STUPID. HOW COULD HE BE APPROVED AS A MINISTER??? NO WONDER GOVT. OFF.1 IS OUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!
Thomas Aboagye 10 months ago
Wow, but they didn't rob the nation to it's last kobo.
You guys claim to be creators of wealth, all that you did from time immemorial is to rob the national treasury. Your forefathers did it and you reached the pinnacle in the last 8 yrs. Ghana has become poorer and poorer and the rest of the population minus your thieving murderous tribe have to pick up the pieces and save Ghana.
Pope Innocent 10 months ago
Who are their forefathers?
Samus 10 months ago
Is this joke? KWASIA.
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
How can Ablakwa Okujeto be a tenant to an Arab in his own homeland?We all know the opaque nature of how these wicked Arabs ie Lebanese, Syrian, Jordanian,Iraqi etc run their businesses. Is it not possible this Jordanian is holding this building in trust for Ablakwa Okudjeto due to some business opportunity the latter has assisted him to get.
Dan Lado 10 months ago
Now you people have nothing to say. So Hon. Kennedy having an apartment in America and renting it out to an American means he is not holding the building in trust, what a logic? Kweki Tee and your likes are having brain problem.
Kofi Agyeman 10 months ago
I would have loved it if Hon. Ablakwa had admitted ownership of the house. As it is now, how is he going to tell us how much was/is the rent and how was/is he fundinding it considering the fact that he has admitted his main job is being a politician? We thank God he doesn't have to rent it again as Ghanaians will now offer him official accommodation. Cheers Honourable, you don do well as my Yoruba friends will say.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Clarified?Pray today but don't leave for God what you should take action on. CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03i
Steve Kaye London 10 months ago
A thief and a liar as foreign minister?
Nii 10 months ago
Criminal JJ Rawlings in the heat of the Fake revolution in the late 80s took all his children to UK to be educated there. When he was caught he told us friends were paying his children's school fees.God being so good yrs later another Thief Sanni Abacha came out to tell us he gave a bribe of 20million Dollars to JJ to assist him IN ECOWAS.
Clarification 10 months ago
Jerry Rawlings children attended the Morning Star school at Cantonments. His daughters attended Wesley Girls. Stop lying.
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 10 months ago
Their colleagues in the western world are living in one roomself and they're here staying in heaven
Kwabena Gyam 10 months ago
If the mp rented in dollars at such a high price and paid by rent allowance then he caused the greatest financial lost to Ghana. The ORAL should begin in parliament.
Johnny 10 months ago
Don't forget Ablakwa Okudjeto is a smart guy his tenancy agreement was GHC 1 = 1 Dollar. The unintelligent Jordanian also accepted it.Ablakwa has there4 been using all his GHC 15,000 for rent. Strange world
Kabila 10 months ago
That's only in your wildest guesses. Do you indeed believe someone like Ablakwa or a Ghanaian Politician for that matter will rent from an Arab in Accra and pay in $$$? The whole thing is a deep fake cover up.
I smell a dead fish 10 months ago
Nice one there. Smokescreen nkoaa. Isn't Final the same company that ran the Wizkid scam? This smells like a coverup
FINALI AND ITS OWNERS, THE GBEDEMAHS HAVE BEEN SUBJECTS OF CONTROVERSY WITH MADAM GBEDEMAH ACCUSED OF BRUTALLY WHIPPING A CUSTOMER WITH A CANE. 10 months ago
This Finali relationship looks like another Family and Friends affair. We want to see the tenancy agreement with the Jordanian Ablakwa says is his landlord. Produce it now or we won't believe another word you say on this matter. Or are the Landlords no longer Jordanians?
THE TRUTH 10 months ago
Do you trust Arabs?If you don't know who they are look at what is happening at where they come from.Very fraudulent ppl who are now Ablakwa Okudjeto's business partners.They are holding trust for Ablakwa.
Ruby 10 months ago
Is Bawumia not an Arab? Why is it that his agbada trousers has a special chamber underneath for henia testicle?
Dan Lado 10 months ago
We will continue to bleed whiles the Arabs will continue to be blessed and flourish. Can your extended family contribute to give it to one member of the family each year and even arrange a special prayer for him or her? That is a Big NO. LOOK guys that is thier secret and they keep progressing. We are not doing that but rather pulling each other down. So we will continue talking like you just did. Weather we like it or not? They will come to even or countries and continue to make it.
Abiw 10 months ago
Ablakwa the Magician. His salary and housing allowance may not add up to Ghc 20 000 a month but rents a house for $8000 a month and claims
he's one source income person. Who knows, perhaps he has a snake that vomits the dol ... read full comment
Ablakwa the Magician. His salary and housing allowance may not add up to Ghc 20 000 a month but rents a house for $8000 a month and claims
he's one source income person. Who knows, perhaps he has a snake that vomits the dollars for him.
Aduomi 10 months ago
Why are you guys so mischievous and wicked? What at all do you want from Ablakwa. You want to settle scores by all means but you SHALL fail. He will continue to expose your criminals. Ablakwa NEVER said he relies only on his income. He is married to a celebrated lawyer Nuhela Seidu Ablakwa( you fools can google and find her net worth), who makes more money than her husband. Ablakwa stated clearly that they are on the tenancy agreement together., a fact which he has provided evidence of. Ablakwa will be the last man standing, when all your dirty scoundrels are rotting in jail, because he is squeaky clean.
KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago
Comic relief. If the owner is serious he would have added the amount of money Ablakwa pays every month. This Ablakwa thinks Ghanaians are fools. When he was asked how much he pays as rent he said only his wife knows. So he has been staying in that house for 8 years and he doesn't know how much he pays as rent? We are not idiots. Loud mouth Sammy Gyamfi also says his wife is looking after him. Dumb children with sharp teeth.
Stanley 10 months ago
In any properly run country, the tax intelligence at GRA, would have picked up that an MP who's on Ghc 15000 a month salary rents or owns a house at Airport Hills, a very expensive suburb. He would then have to submit his tax returns to determine how much income he declares for taxation. Invading tax is a very serious offense in proper run country, sadly in Ghana, only the poor public servants pay their fair share of income tax, the rest are not caught so they always under declare their income. Ablakwa needs to be scrutinized by undergoing serious lifestyle audit because Foreign affairs department handles a lot of foreign currencies. You will soon know his motive for lobbying hard to become the minister of Foreign affairs.
Atsu 10 months ago
Ablakwa Ghanaians are not fools as you might think stop your childish cover up and remain as a criminal Thief
Cameron 10 months ago
Resetting Ghana is a big joke with so many con ministers and Deputy ministers. The right slogan for NDC will be "CHOP TIME". A change over to chop the country. Do you take Mahama seriously to reset the country when he appoints tainted people like Ato Forson, Ablakwa, Sam George, John Dumelo to be part of the team to implement the resetting agenda? It's just a game of musical chairs and Mahama and NDC to loot the coffers. Don't raise your expectations, folks.
Yaw 10 months ago
Was that why Bawumia escaped through a tunnel to Walewale at early dawn on 8th December 2024? The dancing goat is cooling off among cows over there
Pelicles. 10 months ago
Imagine this exposure is about NPP MP who is being vetted for a ministerial position, what would be the posture of NDC supporters, but they are defending Ablakwa because it is possible for Ablakwa whose salary is 15,000 cedis a month to rent an apartment costing $15,000 a month.
Yes, this is Ghana.
Jigsaw 10 months ago
They should tell us how much rent he pays
Baba 10 months ago
How many people can rent such place for 8 yrs?
kulbogo 10 months ago
Dis guy tink he can deceive all ghanaians into believing his concorted stories, in de developed countries mps r jst living a simple life style bt here we r in ghana an mp can used 15000US Dollars for rental, hw much is dis crook get as his salary to used dis huge amount for rent. yet pipo r backing dis stupid crook jst bcus dey tink he is gonna do em a favour, ghana is a terrible states to v such guys as leaders,
Sorota 10 months ago
Sycophants. Disgraceful Afenyo the jerk of the century.
Born again 10 months ago
Who cares you can continue to sniff aboakwa's urine, isiot
Legacy 10 months ago
The problem with Ghanaians is that we tend to support corruption if the person is a member of the political party we belong. Any sensible person will know that a genuine rent agreement will have details of the rent payments. What Ablakwa is showing us has no details of the rent he pays. Should we keep quiet because we are NDC / NPP members? What Ablakwa is saying doesn't add up. Why is the Ablakwa or the property owner not telling us the rent details???
Mansah 10 months ago
Thieves
Thieves
Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago
The Airport Hills property is owned by the Rawlings family.Oku Jato Ablakwa should by investigated by a reconstituted ORAL.He could probably be a drug lord because he deals with an Arab under dubious circumstances.Why should Oku Jato Ablakwa a baby with sharp teeth who never worked and only became a politician yesterday become so rich be renting his own property.
Legacy 10 months ago
Why is Ablakwa not telling us details of his rent payments? The problem with Ghanaians is that we tend to support corruption if the person is a member of the political party we belong. Any sensible person will know that a genuine rent agreement will have details of the rent payments. What Ablakwa is showing us has no details of the rent he pays. Should we keep quiet because we are NDC / NPP members? What Ablakwa is saying doesn't add up.
Hannan 10 months ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Watchman 10 months ago
Who pays the rent? If it is $15000 per month, where does Okudzeto get this big sum from? How did a person who has never worked anywhere find $15000 per month? Okudzeto can run but he can’t hide. He has been exposing others. Now he must be exposed in the public interest. There more questions than answers.
Ghanabi Kofi 10 months ago
So what is Ablakwah doing? A minister for so long in government and u dont own a house in Accra?
Too sweet!!
So what is Ablakwah doing? A minister for so long in government and u dont own a house in Accra?
Too sweet!!
Visita 10 months ago
Why didn't Ablakwa have a copy of the tenancy agreement? How much is the rent?Ghanaians want to know.
Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago
The Finali company in reality is owned by Fulani’s.Fulani’s are moslems who are cousins of Jordanian’s who are also moslems.The Oku Jato Ablakwa assertion that the mansion he lives in at the plush Airport Hills is not his is a big lie.Is the Al Qaayeeda,ISSIS or Boko Haram having any relationship with my friend Ablakwa.If so then I will probe him.
What a shame
Ablakwa will soon tell us his SUV is rented from an Afghan and his children are on Iraqi scholarship. What a farce and a sad turn of events considering that Rawlings killed a dozen of our leaders in the name of accountability ...
You guys claim to be creators of wealth, all that you did from time immemorial is to rob the national treasury. Your forefathers did it and you reached the pinnacle in t ...
Is this joke? KWASIA.
How can Ablakwa Okujeto be a tenant to an Arab in his own homeland?We all know the opaque nature of how these wicked Arabs ie Lebanese, Syrian, Jordanian,Iraqi etc run their businesses. Is it not possible this Jordanian is ho ...
Now you people have nothing to say. So Hon. Kennedy having an apartment in America and renting it out to an American means he is not holding the building in trust, what a logic? Kweki Tee and your likes are having brain probl ...
I would have loved it if Hon. Ablakwa had admitted ownership of the house. As it is now, how is he going to tell us how much was/is the rent and how was/is he fundinding it considering the fact that he has admitted his main j ...
Clarified?Pray today but don't leave for God what you should take action on. CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It ...
Criminal JJ Rawlings in the heat of the Fake revolution in the late 80s took all his children to UK to be educated there. When he was caught he told us friends were paying his children's school fees.God being so good yrs late ...
This Finali relationship looks like another Family and Friends affair. We want to see the tenancy agreement with the Jordanian Ablakwa says is his landlord. Produce it now or we won't believe another word you say on this matt ...
We will continue to bleed whiles the Arabs will continue to be blessed and flourish. Can your extended family contribute to give it to one member of the family each year and even arrange a special prayer for him or her? That ...
he's one source income person. Who knows, perhaps he has a snake that vomits the dol ...
Why are you guys so mischievous and wicked? What at all do you want from Ablakwa. You want to settle scores by all means but you SHALL fail. He will continue to expose your criminals. Ablakwa NEVER said he relies only on his ...
Comic relief. If the owner is serious he would have added the amount of money Ablakwa pays every month. This Ablakwa thinks Ghanaians are fools. When he was asked how much he pays as rent he said only his wife knows. So he h ...
In any properly run country, the tax intelligence at GRA, would have picked up that an MP who's on Ghc 15000 a month salary rents or owns a house at Airport Hills, a very expensive suburb. He would then have to submit his tax ...
Resetting Ghana is a big joke with so many con ministers and Deputy ministers. The right slogan for NDC will be "CHOP TIME". A change over to chop the country. Do you take Mahama seriously to reset the country when he appoint ...
Imagine this exposure is about NPP MP who is being vetted for a ministerial position, what would be the posture of NDC supporters, but they are defending Ablakwa because it is possible for Ablakwa whose salary is 15,000 cedis ...
Dis guy tink he can deceive all ghanaians into believing his concorted stories, in de developed countries mps r jst living a simple life style bt here we r in ghana an mp can used 15000US Dollars for rental, hw much is dis ...
The problem with Ghanaians is that we tend to support corruption if the person is a member of the political party we belong. Any sensible person will know that a genuine rent agreement will have details of the rent payments. ...
Thieves
The Airport Hills property is owned by the Rawlings family.Oku Jato Ablakwa should by investigated by a reconstituted ORAL.He could probably be a drug lord because he deals with an Arab under dubious circumstances.Why should ...
Why is Ablakwa not telling us details of his rent payments? The problem with Ghanaians is that we tend to support corruption if the person is a member of the political party we belong. Any sensible person will know that a ge ...
Who pays the rent? If it is $15000 per month, where does Okudzeto get this big sum from? How did a person who has never worked anywhere find $15000 per month? Okudzeto can run but he can’t hide. He has been exposing others. ...
Too sweet!!
The Finali company in reality is owned by Fulani’s.Fulani’s are moslems who are cousins of Jordanian’s who are also moslems.The Oku Jato Ablakwa assertion that the mansion he lives in at the plush Airport Hills is not h ...