The whole world agrees with you, Martin. The NPP will roast in opposition for more than 40 years in the wilderness
FRANKIE 10 months ago
Massa Kpebu, please stop this. We have a nation to reset and rebuild. Allow people to help Mahama to succeed. 2028 will take care of itself when the time approaches.
Mental charter 10 months ago
Thank you...... some of these educated canons are our problem....... what's so special about ablakwa
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 __#**•••
Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago
Ablakwa maybe a hero but only in NDC circles. Has he got any integrity left after making heavy weather at explaining just where he lives? Apart f5om all the property know in and out of town to for him? Please give us a BREAK! His case is most likely to be like that of Opoku Prempeh
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
Some partisan people make crazy and useless political statements for favoritism. Let us ask that junk what the NDC will do if Okudzeto Ablakwa dies before the next elections? Let us learn to think like normal Human Beings who can reason. So NDC will not survive without Okudzeto? Are there not enough brilliant and straight thinking NDC Big People in the NDC than. Okudzeto I have nothing against him but don’t let it look like the NDC Party cannot survive without Okudzeto. I know that he is very smart and outspoken but the Party can exist and perform even more creditably and honestly without him. Let him die tomorrow and let us see if the NDC will die with him. Did NDC not have more credibility people lik Akwasi Botsway, Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. the Tsikatas , Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and many more who were more enlightened and knowledgeable than Ablakwa?
Nana 10 months ago
The Ayigbes are drinking too much Akpeteshie after this Election victory.Both educated and illiterate Ayigbes are culprits the authorities concerned shd assist them.Their utterances prove my accusation.
Taami 10 months ago
There is something called planning ahead of time. It is a strategy that more often than not, leads to success. Your comment on the other hand, smacks of the typical African laid back attitude of planning for the past when it is too late - worse-still, it is an offshoot of the "fa ma nyame" syndrome.
Anyway, I do also think that, Ablakwa as well as Sam George are both politically and intellectually well-endowed for vital leadership positions in this country within the next 10 years. Of course 2028 is exclusively reserved for our dear sweet Naana Opoku Agyeman but we shall monitor her performance from now till then and make sure that sha can live up to expectations
I would have added Sammy Gyamfi to the two other youngmen above but his political potential was marred by his recent appointment to an administrative role of a state organization. I think it was a sad mistake that can yet-still be reversed. He seems to be good material that can also be groomed and managed for future leadership.
I have tried to identify similar youthful leadership potential in the rival nkitsen-nkitsen (micro-minority) Party but alas, they have all been misled into the ditch by the clearing agent and his drivers mate. A couple of years ago, I had some hope and admiration for Oppong Nkrumah. He communicates and expresses himself succinctly but, essentially, he has very little political pedigree. I don't think he is corrupt nor a hooligan, thus, he is wasting his life in the wrong Party.
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
I want to chop trumu
Navrongo Man 10 months ago
Why ur trumu seal? Hahahahahahahahah
Korbla 10 months ago
Hahaha. I'm sure his trumu no seal.
Taami 10 months ago
With what has been going on in the NPP in the past couple of weeks, I doubt if that Party will survive in the political arena. I will be pleasantly surprised if they do.
Kwame 10 months ago
Ablakwa is a fine gentleman, but I expect Naana to partner Haruna in 2028. Haruna will then run with Sammy in 2032, and then in 2036, it will be Sammy's turn to hols high the flag of the great NDC.
DREAM ON NDC FOOLS 10 months ago
THIS IS JUST FUNNY
Good one there....lol
Aba Sam 10 months ago
Naana Jane might not have the energy and stamina to campaign vigorously in 2028 as she did for the 2024 elections. Age is catching up with her and so a combination of Haruna Iddrisu and Hanna Tetteh will be appropriate. Ablakwa should mark time. It's not his time yet.
Taami 10 months ago
What do you mean by it is not Ablakwas time - or for that matter, anybody else's time? Why? You think this is the Civil Service or something where leadership positions are run like a conveyor belt system? The people of this country are hungry and angry for development and an improvement in their lives and you are here proposing a queue for leadership? Are you serious? For all you know, a totally new person can emerge from the regions in the next few years and make him or herself the peoples choice.
GH8 10 months ago
Wow Kwame do you honestly believe NDC will give their FLAGBEARERSHIP position 2028 to 77year old Prof Jane? Akuffo Addo even at 72 years in 2016 we all heard what NDC said about his age and you think prof at 77 will be ideal candidate for NDC.
Collins GH 10 months ago
U re really dreaming ooo eiiiii
Yak 10 months ago
Continue to engage in ' local concert' and entertainment us with your 2028, 2032, 2036, 2040, etc predictions.
Korbla 10 months ago
Which Haruna? Haruna is in bed with the NPP. He will never be NDC presidential candidat
Steve Kaye London 10 months ago
I am not surprised because the the master thief himself is the president of our poor country.
NDC is a party of criminals.
I am not surprised because the the master thief himself is the president of our poor country.
John,Tema 10 months ago
John Mahama election victory is affecting the brains of All Ewes/Ayigbes. Ayigbes have all of a sudden forgotten that they did not achieve anything in the 27yrs rule of the P/NDC regimes.So soon they are intoxicated again
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Sadly John, you belong to the 38% thus we don't need your useless, blunt and irrelevant vote. Shove that vote up your somewhere the sun doesn't shine.
Evelyn 10 months ago
Your comments tells where you are coming from...
SO YOU ARE CORRUPT?? 10 months ago
HAHAHAHAHA! Looking at what he has done? what has he done?? what has he achieved? that the NDC won elections? what a joke!
Cimarron 10 months ago
When we line up YOUR NPP THIEVES, you will know what he has done
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
Even Kojo Oppong Nkrumah @ the same age has done more and is better qualified than that Ayigbe Criminal. Kojo has a private corporate experience than him.He is also very intelligent than him.On top of that he has genuinely made more monies than Ablakwa which he can publicly declare.
Taami 10 months ago
The Ga people have a proverb that says that "different the way that cows see sugar". So go ahead and keep your lopsided opinions.
Wwwe 10 months ago
If U thief someone book this what U will b thinking about kwasiman Ablakwa hmm or U think ndc is for Ur father
Osahene Afenyo-Markin 10 months ago
Herrhh @Wwwe, instead of staying by your books to practice your JSS English language, you always come here to disgrace yourself with those un-readable gibberish
Wwwe 10 months ago
Even Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real father will not agreed with you
K. 10 months ago
Should that automatic and no one else should be considered or based on performance. Considering he is just been appointment.
Logic 10 months ago
Why vice presidential candidate but not presidential candidate? I ask this because as we speak NDC is not sure of who will succeed President JDM
. I know by now the power struggle has begun and if not checked can become an ... read full comment
Why vice presidential candidate but not presidential candidate? I ask this because as we speak NDC is not sure of who will succeed President JDM
. I know by now the power struggle has begun and if not checked can become an obstacle for this young government.Martin Kpebu will do Ablakwa a lot of good if he stops this at least for now.
Dr duffour
Dr duffour
Atta Kay 10 months ago
I will propose Togbe Afede to takeover from John Dramani Mahama who has done more than any other Ghanaian leader after Sir Gordon Guggisberg.Togbe Afede is also very intelligent than every Ghanaian around and also richer than Dangote.
selfmade GHETTO VEGAS 10 months ago
Smoke dey ur head inside! Akoa y3 kwaisa piii
So what has he done in his region?
Gyimifoo ruff!
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Haruna Idrisu and Ablakwa will do the trick for the NDC.
Haruna Idrisu and Ezanator will also work for the NDC but for Ezanator, am scared of her Mother the Jezebel to manipulate her to the advantage of the NPP.
kulbogo 10 months ago
Nonsense of de highest order, even having such an ugly guy as our international relationship das suit wel for our country n nt to talk of having him as president, we ll nt allow to v any ugly person as our president again after Akuffo Addo wooo. Apotuuuu neva ever in ghana.
kulbogo 10 months ago
i mean having him as our international relationship minister das nt suit wel for our country n nt to even talk of having such an ugly guy as our president. yooo i ll pass if Ablakwa bcums president of ghana.
Kofi Sam 10 months ago
This premature evaluation MARTIN
Kofi Sam 10 months ago
This premature evaluation MARTIN. Take it one step at a time. This what i dislike about politicians they are only thinking about the next elections and not about the economy and those who brought them to power
kulbogo 10 months ago
Bro it tells us dat dey r taking or seeing us as fools dat is why dey r nt tinking abt giving us service delivery bt only tink of hw to win elections, in every serious country de newly elected ruling party would be tinking of hw to deliver de bomsbarstic prms dey made to their citizens bt here we r in ghana de politicians r nt tinking of delivering their pmrs dey made bt rather tinking of hw to win elections 2028 wooo. infact in ghana we dnt really v politicians we only v abunch of crooks parading emslves as politicians, seriously i dnt c any serious politican in ghana n i dnt v any respect for dis useless guys called emselves as politicians.
Ghana 10 months ago
4 YEARS IS A LONG AND ROUGH WAY TO GO, LETS PRAY HE STAY CLEAN AND PASS THE EXAMS AT THE END,
Akua 10 months ago
Stop the joke and boot licking Mr kpebu how can criminal Abrokwa be a contender.
Egya Kofi 10 months ago
Pls just shut up
THIEF OKUJETO FOR VICE PRESIDENT 2028,IN UR DREAMS 10 months ago
THIS THIEF OKUJETO IS NOWHERE CLOSE TO PRESIDENCY, FOR SOME OF US WHO KNOWS HIS SHADY DEALS AND HIS DISHONESTY,WE SHALL RESIST ALL THE ATTEMPTS AND PROPAGANDA OF THE USELESS NDC PARTY.
Let's discuss serious issues
Hannan 10 months ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Citizen8 10 months ago
All we think about in this country is elections. Mahama has barely settled down to begin his term with all its obvious challenges and we've already started talking about the next elections. Are we really serious?
JK 10 months ago
I am just laughing, He Ablakwa and the rest grabbed the oil money nyafu! nyafu! because they were pioneers who chanced on the oil drilling when Kuffour lost Power after oil discovery they NCD themselves said it was false that NPP Government had discovered oil in Ghana. So They stole the Oil fund to make themselves rich including this current President. Just that NPP People are quiet that's why these Ablakwas are just going about hooting! These Ablakwas are the Real Thieves
Mr Ibu 10 months ago
Yes, Haruna Idrisu for president, Ablakwa for vice. The future of Ghana belongs to the youth
Alhaji Alhaji 10 months ago
Martin Kpebu by the day comes across as an infantile naive book lawyer. Apart from tarnishing people's hard won reputation with lies and fabrications and an agent of dubious judgment debts tell us what exactly Ablakwa has done to deserve what you are saying.If people like Martin Kpebu will be worshipped as experts what good should we expect
Mensa 10 months ago
Heheheee!
Heheheee!
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Man it's too early for all this now let NDC move on to make Ghana a better place for all Ghanaians and this is what Ghanaians wanted. Stop the politics now!
Bawumia has Leprosy 10 months ago
NPP are annoyed paaaaaa. Skin Pain. Ablakwa all the way.
WHY IS NOBODY TALKING ABOUT THE 24HR ECONOMY.! 10 months ago
Its now all about another election. What about jobs for the unemployed. Ghana is doomed!
Kojo 10 months ago
NO AND A BIG NO. NDC SHOULD NOT TRY. WHY i SAY SO. THE WAY FORWARD IS TO RESET GHANA. IF THIS GET INTO HIS HEAD NDC IS FINISH. HE CAN NOT GET TO THAT POSITION IF WE THINK OF THIS AT THIS TIME. I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST HIM. BUT LEADERSHIP IS TOUGH AND VERY DEEP NOT JUST SHOWING YOU ARE FOR THE PEOPLE SHOWMANSHIP SORT OF. THE FUTURE WILL DECIDE AND WE SHOULD STAY FOCUS NOT ABOUT NEXT ELECTION.
Kwame-Italy 10 months ago
NDC should FOCUS on the HUGE Job to RESET MOTHER GHANA Now and other things will follow in the future.
THIS IS A PAID ADVERT BY ABLAKWA! 10 months ago
Why is it that all that Martin Kpebu does when he goes on TV is to promote Ablakwa for 2028.
Simply becausr Ablakwa has paid both Martin and TV3 for these kind of adverts.
So fellow Ghanaians this is not Martin speaking ... read full comment
Why is it that all that Martin Kpebu does when he goes on TV is to promote Ablakwa for 2028.
So fellow Ghanaians this is not Martin speaking. Its an Ablakwa paid advert which you all buy into it
Tokota 10 months ago
Ok we hear you all. Counting your chickens before they are hatched . Ablakwah my foot . Tickle yourselves. You think we celebrate criminals in this country . Think again
Obro 10 months ago
Whoever picks ablakwa as his running mate will have to go to India for fortification
Food is sweet
Whoever picks ablakwa as his running mate will have to go to India for fortification
Food is sweet
Peter geem 10 months ago
Ablakwa has baptised Kpebu with his lies and propaganda.How on earth can this crook be a president of a country like Ghana.
Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago
Mr. Know all Kpebu, it is too early. NDC abounds with other suitable candidates. What extraordinary thing has Ablakwa done? Stop this foolishness.
Kwasia, vice 4 the where? 10 months ago
He should go for for president. Sam George should be vice
Yaw Anibre 10 months ago
Efo Martin, it's too early in the day to be talking about political successions and stuff like that. The honourable gentleman has to endear himself to his new and challenging position. That could be the launching pad for any aspirations of his. I hope your headline proposition does not get into his head. Please limit your contributions on these socio-political platforms to ongoing governance and development issues.
AB 10 months ago
I will be very proud to have Ablakwa as my President
Joe Pap 10 months ago
Why not the Presidential candidate?
Hhhhhh 10 months ago
Ewenizing ghana. Hmmmmmmmm
King 10 months ago
FOOL
FOOL
GID USA 10 months ago
The most useless and corrupt MP ever seen in Ghana history now for VP. Ask him who own Filling station at Dansoman, Akokofoto
NDC has no men
The most useless and corrupt MP ever seen in Ghana history now for VP. Ask him who own Filling station at Dansoman, Akokofoto
NDC has no men
David Gbellu 10 months ago
I'm not a Card bearing member but I will campaign for him to be the running mate come 2028.
Opoku Amsterdam 10 months ago
@David Gbelu.Why won't you campaign for him?A trokosi will support a fellow trokosi even if he is a thief.
Deedee 10 months ago
Hahaha. No wonder you are called kpebu.
Yaw 10 months ago
Martin Kpebu must as a matter of urgency change his weed supplier. Arrant nonsense!
world 10 months ago
with presidential position slot thatwas why ablakwa and you were making aii these noises ,you have brought the secret out thank you.
Sage 10 months ago
Never shall we let an Ewe alien to the Presidency.
Their only way out is through a Coup.
Obuobisa 10 months ago
Someone who lives well above his income to become mp is a doom for political accountability
Cross roads 10 months ago
Ablakwa is an excellent presidential material, not vice. Haruna is equally good but being a northerner coming immediately after Mahama is not a wise decision politically.
EFO KOKU 10 months ago
MARIJUANA
Martin KPEBU is the reason why I’ve now believe marijuana isn’t good for human consumption.
MARIJUANA
Martin KPEBU is the reason why I’ve now believe marijuana isn’t good for human consumption.
Dead goat has nothing to offer 10 months ago
How can this crook be VP?
Mcheeew
Like I will walk naked in demonstration throughout ghana. Silly comment.
Mcheeew
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 10 months ago
Here they go again. Pretending not to be NDC, RIGHT? And telling them who is fit for the next NDC presidential candidate. You must be corrupt beyond par to come out with the choice of ABLAKWA as presidential candidate. My salary is fifteen thousand Ghana Cedis but i rent and pay a rent of eight thousand USA dollars per month. You must be a joker.
Azure Abanga 10 months ago
Hmmmmmm,this man, let's help him . Am sure,he needs traditional herbs to get normal.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8888ugf
Raphael Abeam US 10 months ago
Do you consider Ablakwa to be someone who has no blemish and think he is a saint trying to figure out people's money where they got
.Why can't Ghanaians find out where he got his wealth
Why are we so coward to talk the tru ... read full comment
Do you consider Ablakwa to be someone who has no blemish and think he is a saint trying to figure out people's money where they got
Why are we so coward to talk the truth a n d be hiding issues
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101l
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwaky 10 months ago
Politics gone to the dogs.
Jkm 10 months ago
This doesn't make sense at this point in time
Queen 10 months ago
Has Ghana lost so much respect to have a person of ablakwah's caliber to be it's Vice President?? Àaaahhbba; Eeeiiibbeeii!! MAY GOD FORBID!!
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Gullible people promoting thieves,this Ablakwa guy never worked in his life before politics earns less than a $970 per month salary,accommodation allowance for the year is less than $7,000 per year but has been living in accommodation that cost more than $3000 a month I.e over 36,000 per year for 8 years ,which is almost 300,000 ,how is he able to afford?and this guy is made to investigate other peoples corruption? Continue allowing these thieves like Oppong Nkrumah and Ablakwa to blind you ,Kbebu you are really stupid
Kofi 10 months ago
The idea that people must be 'rewarded' with positions is dirty partisan politics. Even childish to be proposing this now when somebody is a Viz now. Is Kpebu saying the current Viz is not qualify to be maintained?
U ve said it all, counsel
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 __#**†...
Ablakwa maybe a hero but only in NDC circles. Has he got any integrity left after making heavy weather at explaining just where he lives? Apart f5om all the property know in and out of town to for him? Please give us a BREAK! ...
Some partisan people make crazy and useless political statements for favoritism. Let us ask that junk what the NDC will do if Okudzeto Ablakwa dies before the next elections? Let us learn to think like normal Human Beings who ...
There is something called planning ahead of time. It is a strategy that more often than not, leads to success. Your comment on the other hand, smacks of the typical African laid back attitude of planning for the past when it ...
I want to chop trumu
THIS IS JUST FUNNY
Good one there....lol
Naana Jane might not have the energy and stamina to campaign vigorously in 2028 as she did for the 2024 elections. Age is catching up with her and so a combination of Haruna Iddrisu and Hanna Tetteh will be appropriate. Abla ...
What do you mean by it is not Ablakwas time - or for that matter, anybody else's time? Why? You think this is the Civil Service or something where leadership positions are run like a conveyor belt system? The people of this c ...
Wow Kwame do you honestly believe NDC will give their FLAGBEARERSHIP position 2028 to 77year old Prof Jane? Akuffo Addo even at 72 years in 2016 we all heard what NDC said about his age and you think prof at 77 will be idea ...
Even Kojo Oppong Nkrumah @ the same age has done more and is better qualified than that Ayigbe Criminal. Kojo has a private corporate experience than him.He is also very intelligent than him.On top of that he has genuinely ma ...
. I know by now the power struggle has begun and if not checked can become an ...
Dr duffour
I will propose Togbe Afede to takeover from John Dramani Mahama who has done more than any other Ghanaian leader after Sir Gordon Guggisberg.Togbe Afede is also very intelligent than every Ghanaian around and also richer than ...
Gyimifoo ruff!
Nonsense of de highest order, even having such an ugly guy as our international relationship das suit wel for our country n nt to talk of having him as president, we ll nt allow to v any ugly person as our president again ...
Bro it tells us dat dey r taking or seeing us as fools dat is why dey r nt tinking abt giving us service delivery bt only tink of hw to win elections, in every serious country de newly elected ruling party would be tinking ...
Pls just shut up
I am just laughing, He Ablakwa and the rest grabbed the oil money nyafu! nyafu! because they were pioneers who chanced on the oil drilling when Kuffour lost Power after oil discovery they NCD themselves said it was false that ...
Martin Kpebu by the day comes across as an infantile naive book lawyer. Apart from tarnishing people's hard won reputation with lies and fabrications and an agent of dubious judgment debts tell us what exactly Ablakwa has do ...
Heheheee!
NO AND A BIG NO. NDC SHOULD NOT TRY. WHY i SAY SO. THE WAY FORWARD IS TO RESET GHANA. IF THIS GET INTO HIS HEAD NDC IS FINISH. HE CAN NOT GET TO THAT POSITION IF WE THINK OF THIS AT THIS TIME. I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST HIM. BUT ...
So fellow Ghanaians this is not Martin speaking ...
Food is sweet
Efo Martin, it's too early in the day to be talking about political successions and stuff like that. The honourable gentleman has to endear himself to his new and challenging position. That could be the launching pad for any ...
FOOL
NDC has no men
MARIJUANA
Mcheeew
Here they go again. Pretending not to be NDC, RIGHT? And telling them who is fit for the next NDC presidential candidate. You must be corrupt beyond par to come out with the choice of ABLAKWA as presidential candidate. My sal ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8888ug ...
Why are we so coward to talk the tru ...
Bank f ...
Gullible people promoting thieves,this Ablakwa guy never worked in his life before politics earns less than a $970 per month salary,accommodation allowance for the year is less than $7,000 per year but has been living in acc ...
Foolish people saaaa