Stampede Vetting, Punishment: Ablakwa details how Minority targeted him over ORAL, bill to protect public assets

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Omanie 10 months ago

Don't mind those npp thieves. God will punish them.

• PERSIA 10 months ago

Ohhhh, NPP...!!!!! Until when will you stupid animals realize the need to throw in the towel in your fight against Okudjeto Ablakwa?? Look, you nincompoops are all PAPERWEIGHTS, and that guy Ablakwa is A SENSATIONAL SUPER-HEA ...

• Orion Consult 10 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..,

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• The Motherland 10 months ago

I was befuddled that Ablakwa could not foresee the inevitability of the ridiculous drama that unfolded in plenary of parliament yesterday regarding his approval. Afenyo's self-serving antics had a trajectory that all too pred ...

• KT 9 months ago

Because some of are fools, wherever your ofiri Gyeto says is true, every person is a liar. Continue to be that fools.

• Akufo Addo 10 months ago

Sammy, I am surprised at the fact that you are surprised by their actions and open hatred towards you.
    Majority of Ghanaians support what you do, and nothing the thieves say will change our minds.
    Any wonder the stupid, na ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago

Oku Jato Ablakwa is on the defensive.He owns his house at the multi million dollar Airport Hills and he says the house belongs to me a poor man from Bator in the Volta region.No l stay in my Kope or small hamlet.A baby with s ...

• Shimano 10 months ago

Okay, he owns it, but you will stay in opposition for 40 years. Go and pray over that, nantwie muuuuu......

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago

Opposition for 100 years.(25terms)

• KT 9 months ago

Think about yourself. Staying in opposition for 1000 years will not make the NPP members useless like you. Nonsense

• Palimat 10 months ago

Useless-like Toilet paper Kofi Ghanaba. You think Ghana is your father's property. Even so, don't you have siblings that you want to amass everything to yourself. Greedy bastards wanting to milk Ghana dry. At the end where do ...

• Steve Kaye London 10 months ago

They didn't target you but rather exposed your true character as a criminal and a liar.
    They only tried to find out how you are able to pay about £12,000 a month rent if you are a tennant, as you claimed.
    You have been exp ...

• Palimat 10 months ago

Another useless entity in a civilized country.

• Oyibo 10 months ago

Sammy, don't let Martin Amidu hear this.

• Bandana 10 months ago

But Martin Amidu has already told us that your MUMU EX-PRESIDENT Nana Akuffo Addo was the Mother Serpent of All Corruption..!?!?!? So what do you want to say again

• Marcus Adepaye 10 months ago

Liar, when did that foolish idea of ORAL come that the minority will use it against you to thwart your appointment as foreign minister??? You continue to fabricate stories instead of telling the truth. Why would talk about N ...

• Ginger Bread 10 months ago

So, Don't you NPP idiots realize that you are showing the pain in your hearts too much?

• Atsu 10 months ago

Shame Okudjato you’ve been exposed big time as a Liar and a thief no damage control can wash

• Xperia 10 months ago

You are still bleeding after your December massacre. Hahaaaaa

• Ogyaooo ogya 10 months ago

This oral thing, is just to decieve gullible Ghanaian into thinking that he has a clean hand, while wallowing himself in black oils under the carpet. As for red line only Jesus can cross. Indulging in corruption and pretendin ...

• Pelicles. 10 months ago

Ablakwa, he who talks about equity, must come with clean hands, and are your hands clean? You can't tell sane people that your monthly pay of 15,000 cedis can rent an apartment costing $15,000 a month and where does the diffe ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Tweaa 10 months ago

ORAL should first start with the DOUBLE SALARY cases to show Ghanaians that it is not biased.

• KT 9 months ago

You see how this Ofiri Gyeto can lie? This person want to be President of this nation in future. A liar like this person has presidential ambition, apuuuuu.