Your STUPID MOTHERS..!!!! It was a Ga man who brought cocoa to Ghana
KANTONA 10 months ago
Tell me what Joseph Boahen-Aidoo was able to achieve at Cocobod before he left...???? At least, we know he was somebody who was even sleeping on cocoa farms
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
Look at you. Tetteh Quashiga is believed to have planted the first Cocoa plant at Akwapem Mampong near where the Hospital stands now. That doesn’t make him a Ga. He was an Akwapem person but had a Ga name. Have you not heard that before? How many people from the North have Akan names? Is Akuffo Dampare not from the North. Go to Ashanti, Eastern and Bono and Ahafo regions and see how many Northerners there are called Osei, Tutu, Ofori, and Bonsu which are typical Akan names. Don’t you know that many people are named after others from different ethnic areas? And because of your stupidity, you chose to insult the mothers of some people. I am not an Asante but was named Agyena-Karikari. Just learn to broaden your knowledge. Names do not make people come from a particular place.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
I meant Tetteh Quashiga planted the first Cocoa plant at Akwapem Mampong. The name doesn’t him a Ga or from any tribe.
MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 10 months ago
Gyimifuor kromfuor bodamfuor kwasia-kwasia @Agyena-Karikari. Now you see why I always insult you and your mother who has disturbed the entire human race with your accidental birth..???? Foolish boy/man. Why do you "MATEMEHO VAGABONDS" always trying to wickedly distort history? I mean, what do you get from that, you NPP DEMONS...???? Foolish boy! The name is - TETTEH KWASHIE!! Go and ask your stupid akpeteshie father to tell you where Tetteh Kwashie comes from before I lecture you about him. Foolish, nasty, roaming vagabond like you! Bring your nonsense here again!!
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ....~~
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
@Frank you must be sick in your fucking coconut head.
SENCHI WARRIOR 10 months ago
Foolish boy @Frank Agyena-Karikari, take of your fvcking glasses and read this:
Tetteh Quarshie was born in about 1842 to a farmer from TESHIE known as MLEKUBO. His mother was known as ASHONG-FIO from LABADI, both hailing from the Ga-Dangme ethnic group. In his teens Tetteh Quarshie became an apprentice in a Basel Mission workshop at Akropong. Due to his hard work he soon became a master blacksmith and was in fact the first blacksmith to be established at Akuapim-Mampong.[1] His hobby was farming.
In 1870, Tetteh Quarshie undertook a voyage to the Spanish colony Fernando Po (now Bioko in Equatorial Guinea). About six years later, he returned to Ghana with several cocoa beans.
Giancarlo 10 months ago
Now we have to start beating NPP hooligans like you... @Frank Agyena-Karikari ... for deliberately propagating false news. Criminal boy, how can you tell open lies with such energy
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago
You lack knowledge
jj KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago
Kojo Yeboah is mot a member of NDC period. He was a member of NPP who now communicates for the movement for change. Ghanaweb, your laziness is becoming unbecoming
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
The painful thing for All NDC Followers is both Randy Abbey and Cassiel Ato Forson are holding FAKE academic qualifications. There are well educated ppl in NDC who could have occupied that position.
Gregg's 10 months ago
It is becoming clearer by the day that your UNPRECEDENTED THRASHING at the last December polls is making you NPP animals go mad.
Brandy 10 months ago
So why don't you present yourself that u have nursery school qualification so you should be appointed???Hahahaaa
So you see your smoothness level?Some of you were here insulting Nana Addo chiefs etc go get appointment even s ... read full comment
So why don't you present yourself that u have nursery school qualification so you should be appointed???Hahahaaa
So you see your smoothness level?Some of you were here insulting Nana Addo chiefs etc go get appointment even shoeshine boy see no
Ricardo 10 months ago
Massa, time will tell if JM appointed a cocoa or a cassava.
So chill and watch this space!
Kaba 10 months ago
This nans appointment to COCOBOD is below the belt. I am eagerly waiting for what he will do when he has not seen a cocoa tree.
Spanish Armada 10 months ago
@Kaba pickpocket! Go and wait at the seashore until 2084 when your party is scheduled to come back to power. For now, we don't want to smell your halitosis again. Idiot.......
Nana Kwaku 10 months ago
Nobody cares if Randy Abbey is a Ga,Frafra,Dagarti,Ayigbe or a Fulani what the public is saying is he is not well educated. Again he hasn't got the corporate working experience to be CEO of COCOBOD.
Ginger Bread 10 months ago
Your stupid octogenarian, Nana Akuffo Addo didn't have a single academic certificate, but he managed to deceive Ghanaians to become a president
Kaklo 10 months ago
Abbey is a lordina appointment
Lordina and Abbey are related
Lordina made wealth from cocoa
Azzaro 10 months ago
So, should we go and burn Gyankromah's wee farm..???? Gyimiiee nkoaaaaa, NPP
jj KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago
Mr. Kaklo, Dr. Abbey's mother is fanti from Cape Coast and his father of Ga. Now tell tell me how he is related to the 1st lady?
Hmmmm 10 months ago
So, you glorified that dirty pig called @Kaklo by adding a "Mr." to his name......
His job is not to farn Cocoa or cassava 10 months ago
Who cares whether Randy Abbey is NDC or not. Mahama thought he is qualified for the job, that's why he appointed him. As far as whether is he knows the difference between cocoa and cassava, it is irrelevant. He will only sit in the office and crunch numbers, direct his subordinate and so on. He won't be doing any farming himself. He won't be on the field , they have enough technical people for that kind of stuff. It's about the leadership he would provide
Nagasaki 10 months ago
Don't waste your time on those NPP GRIEVING ANIMALS. They don't have any work to do again except fooling and wee smoking
Wisdom 10 months ago
You very pedestrian to make such conclusion, is not very that will come out badly to be supporting the party,if you don't open your mouth and say something that you dont know.
Randy has play a role that if you're not well ob ... read full comment
You very pedestrian to make such conclusion, is not very that will come out badly to be supporting the party,if you don't open your mouth and say something that you dont know.
Randy has play a role that if you're not well observer you might not understand the role he played
So please is not anyone that will do something and be shouting to the public so cool down.
A lot guys play a role to bring this party in to power and sat down quietly observing things to unfold. So just pray that you are appointed to one the institution of government and stop the baseless accusations.
Mona mu br3 10 months ago
Kojo Yeboah is from Npp, not Ndc. He is an idiot
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
Absolutely nonsense all kokose guys think they know but knows nothing
Foolish Ghanaians were sitting down kike bull'sgor 8 good years until Akuffo Addo destroyed Ghana economy and over borrowed in the name og Ghana
No body ... read full comment
Foolish Ghanaians were sitting down kike bull'sgor 8 good years until Akuffo Addo destroyed Ghana economy and over borrowed in the name og Ghana
No body complain
Yaalai La Cote D'Voire 10 months ago
NPP has collapsed Ghana's cocoa industry. Shame on them
Sam K 10 months ago
Tetteh Quashie came from Mampong in the Eastern Region and was born in Akwapong also in the ER.
He was not Ga.
Tetteh Quashie came from Mampong in the Eastern Region and was born in Akwapong also in the ER.
He was not Ga.
MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 10 months ago
There he goes....!!!!! @Sam K.... one bloody & dangerous mammal belonging to that demonic and reckless matemeho vanguards! We were peacefully living in this country when they came forcefully telling us that it was that CIA spy J.B. Danquah who gave independence to Ghana. Meanwhile, that fvcking criminal called JB Danquah could not even win a common parliamentary seat in his own backyard of Abuakwa. If we had not vehemently challenged them, these Matemeho Bomb Throwers would have criminally published this fake information into our Ghanaian history books. Welcome back NDC... we are restoring the date for our national Republican status back to 1st of July. No demon anywhere can stop this from happening!
kabe 10 months ago
But he failed at GFA. Failed woefully.
NPP is opposition bound 10 months ago
That mad man cannot be a member of the NDC… Ghanaweb please do ur checks well
Steve Williams 10 months ago
Why are some Ghanaians so jealous? What will you gain for being jealous? People who become jealous of their compatriots prosperity can never prosper.All knowing God did not create all of us the same! It will do you good if you pray for Dr Randy Abbey to succeed!
Nkoko nketenkete 10 months ago
Randy Abbey is Npp
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
DD 10 months ago
When he was campaigning and promoting NDC manifesto where were you
Boldsteven Mother U of Corruption 10 months ago
Ghanaweb Kojo Yeboah os an Npp footsoldier not Ndc.Kindly correcy the error. I dont understand what Fiifi Boafo who eas appointed to that office and was Bawumia spokesperson is doing in that office. He shd be sacked immediately
BB 10 months ago
Do u even know the man Dr. Randy Abbey? Dr. Randy has demonstrated over the period that he understands to depths this sector. You guys sometimes make the party unattractive with this unnecessary attacks. H.E JDM knows the road. my guy follow the leading of the President!
.com 10 months ago
How can a Fante man be in charge of COCOA affairs,Pres.Mahama.
RoRo 10 months ago
How could a certificateless dumbo like Akuffo Addo be elected as the president for Ghana...?????
Amen Brothers 10 months ago
Maybe he would also be able to buy a Christmas tree for the company.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kkkkk77
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago
If you care to know Randy is a con-man who did the bid of NDC and JM on metro TV...he wants to chop big for 4 years because after that there is nowhere for him to go again...he has managed to add Dr to his name..but he himself knows how he got that cheap cheap Dr attached to his name
From newspaper review to Cocobod CEO...eeiiii..chop chop nkoaaa
No wonder one will describe him as not knowing the difference between cassava tree and cocoa
RoRo 10 months ago
Kwasia @Kesse, whilst you were senselessly cleaning that toilet in New Jersey, Randy was hard on his books, studying for his doctoral degree. Foolish boy, can you even run a newspaper review? Senseless beast!
Look at you. Tetteh Quashiga is believed to have planted the first Cocoa plant at Akwapem Mampong near where the Hospital stands now. That doesn’t make him a Ga. He was an Akwapem person but had a Ga name. Have you not hear ...
Gyimifuor kromfuor bodamfuor kwasia-kwasia @Agyena-Karikari. Now you see why I always insult you and your mother who has disturbed the entire human race with your accidental birth..???? Foolish boy/man. Why do you "MATEMEHO V ...
Tetteh Quarshie was born in about 1842 to a farmer from TESHIE known as MLEKUBO. His mother was known as ASHONG-FIO from LABADI, both hailing ...
You lack knowledge
So you see your smoothness level?Some of you were here insulting Nana Addo chiefs etc go get appointment even s ...
Who cares whether Randy Abbey is NDC or not. Mahama thought he is qualified for the job, that's why he appointed him. As far as whether is he knows the difference between cocoa and cassava, it is irrelevant. He will only sit ...
Randy has play a role that if you're not well ob ...
No body ...
He was not Ga.
There he goes....!!!!! @Sam K.... one bloody & dangerous mammal belonging to that demonic and reckless matemeho vanguards! We were peacefully living in this country when they came forcefully telling us that it was that CIA sp ...
Why are some Ghanaians so jealous? What will you gain for being jealous? People who become jealous of their compatriots prosperity can never prosper.All knowing God did not create all of us the same! It will do you good if yo ...
Randy Abbey is Npp
Ghanaweb Kojo Yeboah os an Npp footsoldier not Ndc.Kindly correcy the error. I dont understand what Fiifi Boafo who eas appointed to that office and was Bawumia spokesperson is doing in that office. He shd be sacked immediat ...
Do u even know the man Dr. Randy Abbey? Dr. Randy has demonstrated over the period that he understands to depths this sector. You guys sometimes make the party unattractive with this unnecessary attacks. H.E JDM knows the roa ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kkkkk7 ...
If you care to know Randy is a con-man who did the bid of NDC and JM on metro TV...he wants to chop big for 4 years because after that there is nowhere for him to go again...he has managed to add Dr to his name..but he himsel ...
Randy Abbey has a cocoa farm in the Accra Plains.