Living at airport hills and paying rent for all these years makes mockery of this cooked up evidence. The rent at airport hills is crazy. How can your even afford that on your salary. Ghana is a big joke.
Millicent 10 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Kwasea. Who will vote for that rat. That gyimie gyimie comedian. Even Wontumi has changed his mind. Bawumia? Dancing goat. Very incompetent
Atta. 10 months ago
Foolish Millicent. Aboa ba
Yaw 10 months ago
Oral is hear to stay!.. if you think it’s a crime to rent a house why didn’t you investigate and prosecute him? You had 8 whole years what were u doing, Useless past government!!!!
Angel 10 months ago
Akufo Monkey is at loggerheads with Mirror. His ugly pig mouth makes him secretly hate all mirrors
OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 10 months ago
We need substantiated evidence that this so-called phantom Jordanian exits. Okuzjeto Ablakwa is a certified liar and a big thief. He will eventually end up in Nsawam prison.
Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago
Somethings just don't add up. Jordanians? Waaw in deed politicians are devising new ways of fooling those they can.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
Find this Jordanian and let hom.provode proof of this. I'm sure there is bank or housing agency that also has proof of such property ownership
Orion Consult 10 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
No show 10 months ago
This is a scam don't fall for it. Mr Aryee thiefman. If this is true send all your family members. Thiefman Mr Aryee. Juloman. God will punish you.
No show 10 months ago
@orion consult. Lovely people don't fall for it. It's a scam. They are thieves and scammers. Mr Aryee thiefman send all you family members first.
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ..((
KOFI 10 months ago
I am shocked to hear that the house being referred to is on a plot of land
Ghanaman 10 months ago
How much is the rent and how much is the rent allowance?
Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago
Somethings just don't add up. Politicians are all thieves and Okujeto is not different. He should focus on his work as minister and stop bothering other thieves as obviously his hands are not clean
Jaffaru 10 months ago
God bless Ablakwa our future president. Akufo Addo fears Ablakwa like kakai. Akufo Monkey Addo kwasea
Fair 10 months ago
Equally a thief
Efo Juju 10 months ago
Even Kwaku Ananse will not believe this story. So, Okudzeto lives in a rented house all these years of being a legislator and Deputy Minister?
Monifah 10 months ago
Ablakwa bikini aka GA station ataa ayi can never be future gh president. This corrupt biracial puppy has a gold teeth like a pirate muahahahaaaa Ghanaians shine your eyes double triply
Monifah 10 months ago
Gas station ataa ayi
A GHANAIAN RENTING FROM JORDANIANS? 10 months ago
Who gave Okudzeto Ablakwa this foolish story to insult us? NDC oooo, NPP ooo, they are all duka daya. From on your marks, we haven't heard get set yet but these matters do not speak well about our Politicians. Does Ablakwa believe in the lies about an Akyem Man selling land to Ayigbe Man in Klikor or Keta?
Atiemo 10 months ago
If some things don't add up, you can also use CorelDraw to do your additions. Senseless animals
Atiemo 10 months ago
Go and ask your mother
Pope Innocent 10 months ago
Did he do assets declaration eight years ago? Was he obligated to do so? He gave his residential information on his CV and the committee asked him questions on the information given. Was it wrong to have asked those questions?
A B K 10 months ago
Your father and your mother are decendants from pig. May gods and thurnder bolt north stricke you and your to death for insulting alhaji mahamud bawumia. Insha allaah. Fire himmmmm.
Mo fa sitieer no ma me o7 10 months ago
Is Bawumia not a comedian? Camel self is better than Bawumia
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 10 months ago
Millicent, May God have mercy and compassion on you for attacking and insulting one of His creations. Sammy said nothing wrong or different from what every Ghanaian is asking. Is it logical, is it moral, is it human to do what Ablakwa is making Ghanaians to believe? Pray for the unction of God help you to see the difference between truth and falsehood; and may he give you the power to accept the truth. May God help you.
Tanko. 10 months ago
Sixty percent of Ghanaians know that our economic situation is precarious because of these people whom Nkrumah annexed. Nothing of value comes from their land.
Wwwe 10 months ago
Animal like U will always believe this idiot called Ablakwa hmmmmmmmmm
Vanity 10 months ago
Talkwell
Talkwell
Kojo 10 months ago
You need education. Insults and more insults means you lack education. Where is your brain. Deals with the subject not insults
FRANKIE 10 months ago
The mini micro miniature miniscule minority NPP are simply on a wild goose chase. The NDCs reserve bench is even more trenchant than their starting eleven and are all over the place just to gain attention and popularity through deviance. Okudzeto should have treated them with the contempt of silence for them to prove their case. Their 100-year hiatus at the maximum security Nsawam prison is just beginning with no chance of a presidential pardon.
Capricorn 10 months ago
Naysayers and doom mongers re worried. They thought Ablakwah wouldn't provide a pinch to justify his claims. Here they're
John 10 months ago
The direction that Ablakwa Okudjeto has taken is even more dangerous than the previous.Ghana's Foreign Minister cannot live in aa Arabian House in his own country.There are some criminality behind thus.
OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 10 months ago
You are a big FOOL if you believe that this Jordanian exits. Gyimifour!
The Badintale Boy 10 months ago
Bawumia's mouth smells like Basintale's shit at early dawn 4.15am sharp
Biggy 10 months ago
It is only paper from here not heaven.
Wwwe 10 months ago
Only animals like U will believed this stupid guy Ablakwa animal ask where he gets the money for the rent fools
Jonas 10 months ago
How much is the rent allowance for our MP's??
Ghana is a broke country but our politicians live a life of profligacy. We the ordinary people should live in untarred and dusty environments whilst they live in upscale places with all the amenities that the ordinary Ghanaian can't have. When will there be proper sharing of our national cake?? NPP, NDC are all failing Ghana!!!
Slow 10 months ago
Crazy how? Give us details with proof of the cost of rent there. Or u are also a tenant at airport hills? Give us figures with evidence and not just throwing numbers out
Siganda 10 months ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Slow! You are the one accusing, but you don't want to be the one giving us the basis of your accusations. How can you NPP idiots continue showing your incurable madness this way...??????
Jack 10 months ago
@Slow, he has even helped with some evidence on the ownership of that house. Under normal circumstances it is the responsibility of the micro minority to show evidence to serve as basis for their accusations. Because of your fear for oral you are running helter skelter.
Emma 10 months ago
@ Slow. You are a kwasea. Go to Court
Emma 10 months ago
It appear we misunderstood Slow. Slow was rather defending Ablakwa and insulting his accusers to bring evidence of the rent price if they have it. But you will think he was attacking Ablakwa. Sorry Mr. Slow for our vicious counter attack
Ursula Owusu 10 months ago
He wasn't defending anything biaaaaa! He's just being silly with his comments
Emma 10 months ago
Read his comment again. Slow was rather supporting Ablakwa. Sharpen your comprehensive skills. Now that free SHS has been enhanced by Mahama
Kwakusika 10 months ago
That shd tell u how people do not comprehend simple English sentences.
Lies 10 months ago
Spare us. Even millions of dollars are able to be washed with traces of Its source wiped out completely. If people can conceal and launder millions of dollars; how difficult is it to hide the true owner of a mere four bedroom house? Please don’t insult our intelligence
Dusty Rasta 10 months ago
Hon Ablakwa you are hardened liar. How many days were you asked to produce document? You are crooked only to be fit in Mahama’s government.
Nasty Dread 10 months ago
Abrakwa you can deceive Ghanaians but you cannot deceive the All knowing God. The cries of the poor will cause God to descend with judgment. consuming fire. He will burn all your hidden properties in US, Dansoman, Airport Hills and Afrikiko.
Mr Ibu 10 months ago
If you work for a company or organization that is prepared to rent a descent place for you, will you refuse and collect and go and rent at slump area just because you want to save money? What do you use money for? Stop this childish and poor mentality. When God gives you opportunity to leave good don't disappoint him
M.T 10 months ago
And the so-called rent allowance is supposed to be higher than your monthly salary? Give us a break! It's not enough to present a document with some ghost name that no Ghanaian ever heard. It will be easy to figure this out. Okay.
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
Infact Ablakwah have benefited from politics than the one who introduced politics, aswear
Twiaaaaaa 10 months ago
Motherfucker thief
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
This revelation is even more dangerous than what we already know looking at how opaque and Criminally minded these Arabs operate their businesses. Can a British or American MP be allowed to rent a house from a Russian Oligarch?I think Ablakwa Okudjeto's appointment shd be put on hold for further investigation on rent/purchase of Airport Hills residence. There may be some criminality behind his relationship with this Jordanian.
MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 10 months ago
Helloooo fellow Ghanaians! News coming in through the Osono Radio Station... (38.2 FM) indicates that, this stupid & inconsolable NPP galamsey animal called @KWAKU TEE has been appointed as the Chief Admin for the carrying of that Kyebi lunatic (Nana Akuffo Addo's) occultic chair during his retirement. Meanwhile,Alistair Mathias, who famously labeled Akuffo Addo as A NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLER on Aljazeera is finalizing his flight arrangements to come to Ghana! We shall now get to hear all the explosive details about why that MENTALLY-RETARDED KYEBI BABOON was so adamant in not using the presidential jet, but rather chose to be STUPIDLY flying his luxurious and expensive chartered jets which he was flying around with Serwah Broni. Auntie Becky the foolish wife was seen the last time throwing tantrums over some harsh words that were used on that 2-feet forest animal. Auntie Becky... OLUWAAAAA
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt
Yaw 10 months ago
Master better keep quiet Jordanian a ghost only in Ghana nonsense
Nsoatreman Ignatius Bafour Awuah 10 months ago
@ Yaw. Your father is a fool. Go and read through the documents provided and stop talking like an animal. Okay? Stupid fool
Kwaku 10 months ago
An Ayigbe and an Arabian relationship is like a relationship between a Colombian cocaine dealer and an Afghan prostitute who is also a suicide bomber.Ablakwa Okudjeto is dangerous than Ataa Aryee.
MOG 10 months ago
Damage control.
Ablakwah the National land guard is it prudent to live in such an affluent place when your constituents and foot soldiers live in tash houses and many are homeless and can barely afford one square meal?
Damage control.
Ablakwah the National land guard is it prudent to live in such an affluent place when your constituents and foot soldiers live in tash houses and many are homeless and can barely afford one square meal?
Slow 10 months ago
So he should also be living in such houses too by your argument or u expect him to be building homes for them. Some of u and your arguments di33333. Bring proof or facts to counter his.
Yussif 10 months ago
@ MOG. You are not making sense. You have smoked. Just say the truth. It is now legalised. Twerp
Achuliwor 10 months ago
Hahahaha... Yussif, abeg what has he smoked..??? Mind you he can smoke koobi or akrantié, so what thing has he smoked..??
Yaaaa 10 months ago
You go explain taya
Dan 10 months ago
Who explains more that Afenyo Kwasea Markin, the Efutu Welterweight boxing champion. That pig claiming he is leader of the micro minority. Composing silly songs for elderly NPP idiots to be singing like fools behind this squirrel
Ruthan 10 months ago
So Ablakwa Okudjeto is a tenant of a Jordanian, an Arab in his own country?This boy is a hard-core Criminal do not be surprised he has a Colombian drug cartel as a business partner. BIG THIEF ABLAKWA.
Osafo Mouthful 10 months ago
@ Ruthan. You are a big fool. Don't you buy at MELCON. Are the owners of MELCON Ghanaians? Uncivilised fool. We are in a global village. Bawumia buys aboboyaaa from a Maiduguri shop owner. Kwasea
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 10 months ago
But what defies logic reasoning is how a young man like you, Ablakwa can pay usd$8000.00 as rent every month with a only a salary of Ghana of 15,000.00 cedis. You have failed to tell us how you could raise that rent every month. YOU ARE A CONGENITAL THIEF, PERIOD!!!!
Flag of Ghana 10 months ago
See another fool disgracing the holy name of Mary. Mary Mavis Gyamfarawaaa kwasea. Go and paste. Your mouth is smelling like Basintale's toilet. Villager
@flag of Ghana 10 months ago
You are sick in the head. The lady has addressed the issue spot on. If you aren’t intelligent enough to deal with the issue, just shut up. Insults don’t scare anyone anymore massa.
Human 10 months ago
I want to know the difference between a cat and an Ewe? There is no difference they are in the same group thieves. That is why Ewes like cat meet. Ablakwa head looks like a cat head and his teeth like a beaver. He only knows how to lie and NDC gullibles follow him like the zombies. All NDC foolsodiers can't not read therefore don't understand anything and just follow.
Tutulapaatu 10 months ago
@Mary Mavis Gyamfuaa, I wish you can stop your open stupidity and leave that hot metal container you are currently living in. Look for money and go to proper school. You can't rent a building at Airport hills when you prioritize your weekly rations of wee from Akuffo Addo and go about carrying his chair around for him like two lunatics
Kaakeiku 10 months ago
An after-thought evidence. He has been exposed big time already. Masa go and sin no more
Ghanabii 10 months ago
Where is the actual tenant agreement? How much is the monthly rent? How much is the rental allowance from Parliament? These are disclosures that can exonerate him and not the ananse’s stories he is telling.
The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Napo's oven nose 10 months ago
@ Ghanabii. And what can you do? Please don't approve him okay? For your pocket. Kwasea. Who knows you. Your Kantamanto votes have already been counted. Cry blood. Animal like you. Go to Court. Your mother. Your Jean Ashawo Adukwei Mensah will soon be sacked from the EC office. Her anus has started breathing already.. Already her bodyguard has been reduced to a dog as an appetiser. Which soldier will follow that useless Bukom prostitute about again..CorelDraw harlot. Can not collate even NPP elections
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Son of Man, we trust you, don't worry at all. Afenyo Markins and his useless and Silly micro Minority members are shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
kam 10 months ago
you go explain taya thief.
Gborlahn 10 months ago
Ablakwa's critics are either ignorant or just plain stupid. Because I don't want to believe for a moment that they are just going after him without evidence.
Even in my neighbourhood, there's this mansion that's occupied ... read full comment
Ablakwa's critics are either ignorant or just plain stupid. Because I don't want to believe for a moment that they are just going after him without evidence.
Even in my neighbourhood, there's this mansion that's occupied by someone else because the owner is abroad and has been away for years. So Assuming the present occupant becomes an MP and suddenly, people come up with all sorts of allegations, are they not just ignorant or stupid?
Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago
I am going to use my own ORAL team to investigate Oku Jato.He is not speaking the truth.He must be investigated for drug trafficking.
7-UP 10 months ago
Hahahaha, @Kofi, the real drug dealers are in your shameless NPP party. Do you know one Mr. Eric Amoateng?? Masri saaaaaaa......
JDM 10 months ago
you go explain taya! hehehehehehe
ORAL 10 months ago
You go bleed saaaaaaa till you die. More grease to your lamentations
Adako 10 months ago
I see there is no monthly rental amount.
In Ghana you can can get documents to prove you are son of Jesus.
North East Region was split 3--3. Shebo shebo 10 months ago
But why does Bawumia's mouth smell like that? Or the fool is chewing Best Before 2025 minchin goro. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia. Tweaaaa. Even a blindfolded ghost will not vote for Bawumia. The incompetent fool
Joe 10 months ago
Millicent your mother. .fool
Charles oppong 10 months ago
This smallboy thinks we were born yesterday,u are just lieing thru ur teeth.comot for there!
Gborlahn 10 months ago
I bought a brand new vehicle some time ago and people at the workplace started asking where I got the money. The truth is, I couldn't have paid for it without the support of my wife but I found it interesting that people were worried about where I got the money as if they couldn't find their money and thought I had used it to buy a vehicle.
Papa Sey 10 months ago
It's not about ownership. It's about how much you rent the apartment with your MP salary. Julorbi
Citizen8 10 months ago
And who says that so-called Jordanian isn't fronting for you? You think Ghanaians are little kids.
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
It looks like a group is trying to create chaos in the country by misinformation, misleading to make the country UNGOVERNABLE.
Atsu 10 months ago
You Liar Ghanaians are not babies as you think. Thief
KS 10 months ago
Our politicians will continue to be corrupt because at the end of the day they will get people who can’t afford a two square meal a day defending them.
Yaaaa 10 months ago
Ablakwa , based on the standards you have set , evaluate what you are saying and conclude your self as to whether what you are saying is true. Discuss it with your wife, children, , pastor JDM and advise ur self
Kaklo 10 months ago
We heard a lot of stories about this guy
You had 8 years to investigate him
But the rent thing is a joke
A-Plus 10 months ago
I have never seen a party of so many idiots like NPP in my life before. Truly NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party. 99% of NPP supporters are fools
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 10 months ago
Ablakwa go explain things tire
Wwwe 10 months ago
Animal who think He's is smart hmmm kwasiman where did U get the money
Nii 10 months ago
Cock and bull story. How much do you pay for Rent?
Atiemo 10 months ago
Go and ask your stupid abusuapanin......
Fameyo 10 months ago
Now Ablakwa says the housing allowance is enough to cover his stay at Airport Hills. At the vetting, he alluded to the fact that his wife is the bread winner. If we were living in transparent country, the taxman could be drawn in to ascertain her income tax status. How does Ablakwa get his dollars to pay for the rent? Is it through the bank or the black market? Ablakwa is a danger to the nation in the position he occupies now. He is a foreign affairs minister to serve his own financial interest and will perform many financial tricks to amass wealth.
Lance 10 months ago
Npp members should present their evidence too. Ablakwa has presented his evidence. He shouldn't have provided any evidence because you npp people should provide the evidence because you are the one accusing him. Oral has come to stay. Whether you like it or not. You can't steal from the state and when someone tries to take it from you, you begin to smear him. Provide your evidence and leave Ablakwa alone.
Copay 10 months ago
If our journalists were good and credible, they could have researched and provided the true state of Ablakwa renting saga. Jaundiced journalism is the Hallmark of the profession in Ghana.
Tamale North Boy 10 months ago
Perjury. Lies don't last
Pepenyi Mfantse 10 months ago
While we rely on USAID to help us with medication our stupid Politicians are living in luxury
Ablakwa caught ooo 10 months ago
Now ablakwa is seeing the reality..paying rent with our taxes as rent allowance of millions of ghana cedis as an mp..corrupt young man ablakwa, you wiill NOT know peace in ghana mark it...
Abuu 10 months ago
We are not asking for the owner, how much are you paying for the rent please. nkwasia sɛm nkoaa
NPP IS FOR LIERS AND CRIMINALS 10 months ago
That house is not for Ablakwa or for his sister. My ex boss owns that's house and he is not even a Ghanaian.I think he is now in south Africa or wherever.Npp members must stop lieing against people to cover up their criminalities when they were in government.I can't tell you for fact that's is a rented house.
Wwwe 10 months ago
Animal ofuibiba kwasiman keep on defending stupidity hmmm for the past 8yrs where did this guy gt the money to rent that said house or U food think we are animals like U hmmmm
Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago
Airport Hills is owned by the Jerry John Rawlings family.Did I hear Oku Jato Ablakwa say his wife is a bread seller.If so can a bread seller buy a house at Airport Hills.
Bully dog 10 months ago
he is still lying to Ghanaians but let wait and see if he will ever leave that house or stay forever.. time will tell
House maid 10 months ago
Cecilia Dapaah should be sentenced to death and executed by cutlass wounds. She is a big ashawo thief. Where did she get the money
CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago
Politics of convenience. Okudzeto Ablakwa could not tell how much monthly payment he makes for this rent. I always maintain TV3 is NDCs propaganda media because Alfred Ocansey is so dumb that he couldn't ask Ablakwa Okudzeto this simple question.
Cat 10 months ago
Afenyo it is now your turn to tell Ghanaians how u lease a government land for 99yrs.if u are in a in a class house dont throw stones.npp never again
Nana 10 months ago
The letter must be investigaged. He cant throw jaundice lies to us. Ghanaians are more enlightened. He tjinks he is speaking to his village people
Propaganda fools 10 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Eric Opoku 10 months ago
He better stop talking and concentrate on his appointment, We know where he's coming from. Typical Ghanaian.Thieves .
Allan 10 months ago
The question we are asking is that: if he earns Ghs15,000 why $15000 apartment!!
Fake evidence 10 months ago
Jordians ? Loool
Okudzeto, don't be silly
Jordians ? Loool
Okudzeto, don't be silly
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS ------- TIME USE = MONEY 10 months ago
WORK OF OPPOSITION?
IS IT TO GO LOOK FOR ACCUSATIONS AND ATTACK?
SHOULDN'T THEY BE THINKING, LET COME UP WITH VERY GOOD PLAN TO BUILD INDUSTRY AND TRAIN MINDS TO
DOUBLE GDP AND REDUCE EXCHANGE RATES?
WH ... read full comment
WORK OF OPPOSITION?
SHOULDN'T THEY BE THINKING, LET COME UP WITH VERY GOOD PLAN TO BUILD INDUSTRY AND TRAIN MINDS TO
WHY ALWAYS GHANA LEADERS DRIVING forward IN REVERSE FROM TIME T1 TO TIME T2??
FROM POINT A TO POINT B, always driving FORWARD in reverse all day long.
WHY?
Batuta 10 months ago
In this country most people vote for their Political parties and not candidates. If not a person like Ablakwa cannot be an assemblyman not to talk of him being a Member of Parliament. He is a chronic liar and no fake document can whitewash him.
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
How many explanations do you wish to give? By the way, are you renting at$15,000 per month?
Black Santa 10 months ago
Very soon we will start publishing all the Ministers in the past government who have properties in Airport Hills and we will see those who will start running for cover. If you live in a glass house don't throw stones . We know all of them but we just want to respect their privacy. Soon this can of worms would be opened.
Adu 10 months ago
How are you able to afford the rent is the most important question. You claim to earn ghs15,000 a month as your only source of income
Bawumia has Leprosy 10 months ago
And what can you do? An animal call Adu. Go to Court. Fool
Jacob 10 months ago
I think we should not be talking about these lies Ablakwa refused to tell Ghanaians how much rent allowance parliamentarians receive per month
Even his own ndc people would not believe this black lie
I think we should not be talking about these lies Ablakwa refused to tell Ghanaians how much rent allowance parliamentarians receive per month
Logic 10 months ago
I personally think that he can afford a house at the said location because he has taken ex-gratia for about 4 times now, coupled with the allowances he got as an MP. Iti because he goes about accusing everyone except those in his party that hunted him and he couldn't stand by the truth.If he says he has been renting for 8years and given the amount they charge at airport hills,I think it raises eyebrows since it would even be profilligate to rent for 8years than to own a house at that prime location.
Slim 10 months ago
The same if it said John Mahama owned hotels in Dubai.
Let them rot in hell
Thief ! 10 months ago
If u live in a glass house, don't throw stones ! Motherfucker !!
Firing Squad 10 months ago
Those document's are fake. Okudgeto Ablakwa is trying to sway Ghanaians of his dubious acquired properties. He is corrupt and doesn't qualify to be foreign minister period. Julo fiafeto
Biggy 10 months ago
Foreign Minister renting from a foreigner. Hmm.
Ernest Thompson, Opinions and Sedinam will follow.. ORAL is dead and will be seen as targeting only opponents.
Hahahah 10 months ago
Why are NPP people worried. The thing it is the game both of you are playing with the national cake so why are you worried that NDC man is doing it. If we are go after all of you and the properties you have made and acquired with the past years you will never have any proof of work that you do to acquire all that. Enjoy and move on and keep us hustling for this country
Fair 10 months ago
ORAL supposed Chairman has no integrity!!!!! ORAL will lost
Biggy 10 months ago
ORAL is dead. While not go through the legal processes and set free Ernest Thomson and Opuni. I know Sedinam will be the next. ORAL is selective and chases only opponents. Just steal big money and help your party come to power you will be set free. There is no fight fir corruption. Just a loke or comedy.
Oyibo 10 months ago
He who feels it knows it. People are are paying you with your own coin and you are crying. We live to see.
NANA OSEI 10 months ago
"Heat not a furnace for your foe so hot that it do singe yourself" is attributed to Henry VIII, King of England from 1509 to 1547.
This quote is a piece of advice on how to deal with one's enemies. It essentially means that ... read full comment
"Heat not a furnace for your foe so hot that it do singe yourself" is attributed to Henry VIII, King of England from 1509 to 1547.
This quote is a piece of advice on how to deal with one's enemies. It essentially means that when seeking revenge or trying to harm someone, one should be cautious not to go too far, as it could end up hurting oneself in the process.
It's like saying, "Don't set a fire so big that it burns you too."
Henry VIII was known for his volatile temper and his ruthless pursuit of power and personal desires. This quote, while attributed to him, might be seen as ironic given his actions, particularly his six marriages and the dissolution of the monasteries, which caused significant upheaval and suffering.
The quote serves as a reminder that seeking revenge or harming others can have unintended consequences, and it's important to consider the potential repercussions before acting.
Sage 10 months ago
Nana Sei, food for thought.
You write well
ADU BOATENG 10 months ago
The minority thieves are trying to divert attention and nobody should mind. Hon. Okudzeto to submit his report for all of them to be arrested and prosecuted abd jailed. We are more serious than these stupid accusations and equalization from the minority
Abiw 10 months ago
A man with such questionable integrity is our foreign affairs minister? Ours is political culture steeped in corruption and other dishonest practices. Don't expect the country to see any progress because we have too many clowns and gangster politicians as our leaders.
K 10 months ago
African Politicians love public talks and rhetorics. Can any of our leaders both pad t and present take a bold decision like this what My President Trump is doing?
Hannan 10 months ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
AMERICAN, BRITISH, GERMAN AND DUTCH AMBASSADORS SHOULD BE CAREFUL WHAT THEY TELL ABLAKWA. HE WOULD SELL IT TO THE RUSSIANS FOR MONEY.! 10 months ago
He is in this for profit! No Western Foreign Embassy should provide him with any information of any value. He will sell it to the highest bidder Russians!
Alanga Joe 10 months ago
I watched you throughout on TV 3.
Thank you so much for making your detractors look foolish and stupid.
Samus 10 months ago
Is the rent allowances for mps paid in dollars?
Truth 10 months ago
This clearly shows this boy is useless. After more than 16 years as mp he have nothing to show for.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago
Ablakwa! You go explain Taya
Everyone on ghana has seen your level of hypocrisy...
WE ARE NOT IDIOTS. WHERE IS THE TENANCY AGREEMENT? 10 months ago
Fine smart boy, you are a tenant. It is the Tenancy agreement showing how much you are paying per month that we want to see. Where is it? If you refuse to show it then we will believe you are paying $15,000 per month said to be the norm at that estate.The amount stated in the tenancy agreement will show whether this Finali Limited is merely fronting for you or not.
Oklibone Accrar 10 months ago
It will not be too long .The true story will be known
world 10 months ago
ghanaians still belief this ablakwa ? pray he dont sell ghana to the middle east billionairs.
Sofo Ali-Akpajiak 10 months ago
I don't know if I read the documents right. Hon. Okudjeto became a tenant before the landlord had certificate of ownership of the land on which the house he has rented for 8 years. Kindly check the dates on the response by the property managers. I see something funny.
Mimi 10 months ago
You can lie about people in order to tarnish their image for you to come to power but I can assured you there is no way you will lie your way to power because we new what you this NPP are made off.
If it will be npp coming t ... read full comment
You can lie about people in order to tarnish their image for you to come to power but I can assured you there is no way you will lie your way to power because we new what you this NPP are made off.
If it will be npp coming to power then we better return to regimental regime. But for NPP never in the history for them to lie their way to power again
Governor 10 months ago
Too tough for the small small boys and so they should keep on bleeding!!! 38% is still in our mind !!!!
Taadii 10 months ago
Sam George : My wife takes care of me and pays everything .
Ablakwa : My wife sells bread and we have used the daily bread sales to pay our rent which is USD 8000 x 12 months x 8 years .
Afenyo : Lie lie nie , Ablakwa nie ... read full comment
Ablakwa : My wife sells bread and we have used the daily bread sales to pay our rent which is USD 8000 x 12 months x 8 years .
Afenyo : Lie lie nie , Ablakwa nie, Sam George nie
TJ 10 months ago
Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi, Kwakye Fosu and Kelvin Taylor know how stupid Ghanaians are. Therefore they are easily in twisting the Ghanaian mind for their interests. These guys are criminals but believe it or not, they will one day be the president and vice president of Ghana.
Vanity 10 months ago
Ghana block those who uses insults and abusive language
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. K999i
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank f ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Kwaky 10 months ago
How much is your MP monthly rent allowance thief on North Tongu ? Give us the figure and stop lying.
Mr. Good 10 months ago
Some Ghanaians like Okudjeto Ablakwa are so foolish to the extent that they are very comfortable with foreigners owning big and plush stuff in the country. They are only clinching and fidgeting when it's a Ghanaian who's owning big stuff. And in the case of Ablakwa, what he even detests most is to see an Akan who's progressing. Such a foolish idiot.
In the minds of Ablakwa, if you are not an Ewe, not NDC, and certainly, not a foreigner, (in that order) you have no rights owning a property in Accra (or even progressing at all in life).
Nana Yaw 10 months ago
Present that evidence under oath so that whenever a contrary evidence is gathered you can be forced to rwsign not in the media where you can always retract and apologise. Real politicians would take advantage of the opportunity presented by Parliament to present such evidence for the record
TJ 10 months ago
Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi, Kwakye Fosu and Kelvin Taylor know how stupid Ghanaians are. Therefore they are easily in twisting the Ghanaian mind for their interests. These guys are criminals but believe it or not, they will one day be the president and vice president of Ghana.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
Equally a thief
Gas station ataa ayi
Who gave Okudzeto Ablakwa this foolish story to insult us? NDC oooo, NPP ooo, they are all duka daya. From on your marks, we haven't heard get set yet but these matters do not speak well about our Politicians. Does Ablakwa be ...
Go and ask your mother
Did he do assets declaration eight years ago? Was he obligated to do so? He gave his residential information on his CV and the committee asked him questions on the information given. Was it wrong to have asked those questions ...
Millicent, May God have mercy and compassion on you for attacking and insulting one of His creations. Sammy said nothing wrong or different from what every Ghanaian is asking. Is it logical, is it moral, is it human to do wha ...
Talkwell
The mini micro miniature miniscule minority NPP are simply on a wild goose chase. The NDCs reserve bench is even more trenchant than their starting eleven and are all over the place just to gain attention and popularity throu ...
Ghana is a broke country but our politicians live a life of profligacy. We the ordinary people should live in untarred and dusty environments whilst they live in upscale places w ...
@Slow, he has even helped with some evidence on the ownership of that house. Under normal circumstances it is the responsibility of the micro minority to show evidence to serve as basis for their accusations. Because of your ...
It appear we misunderstood Slow. Slow was rather defending Ablakwa and insulting his accusers to bring evidence of the rent price if they have it. But you will think he was attacking Ablakwa. Sorry Mr. Slow for our vicious c ...
Spare us. Even millions of dollars are able to be washed with traces of Its source wiped out completely. If people can conceal and launder millions of dollars; how difficult is it to hide the true owner of a mere four bedroom ...
Abrakwa you can deceive Ghanaians but you cannot deceive the All knowing God. The cries of the poor will cause God to descend with judgment. consuming fire. He will burn all your hidden properties in US, Dansoman, Airport Hil ...
If you work for a company or organization that is prepared to rent a descent place for you, will you refuse and collect and go and rent at slump area just because you want to save money? What do you use money for? Stop this c ...
And the so-called rent allowance is supposed to be higher than your monthly salary? Give us a break! It's not enough to present a document with some ghost name that no Ghanaian ever heard. It will be easy to figure this out. ...
Motherfucker thief
This revelation is even more dangerous than what we already know looking at how opaque and Criminally minded these Arabs operate their businesses. Can a British or American MP be allowed to rent a house from a Russian Oligarc ...
Helloooo fellow Ghanaians! News coming in through the Osono Radio Station... (38.2 FM) indicates that, this stupid & inconsolable NPP galamsey animal called @KWAKU TEE has been appointed as the Chief Admin for the carrying of ...
Bank f ...
Damage control.
You go explain taya
Who explains more that Afenyo Kwasea Markin, the Efutu Welterweight boxing champion. That pig claiming he is leader of the micro minority. Composing silly songs for elderly NPP idiots to be singing like fools behind this s ...
But what defies logic reasoning is how a young man like you, Ablakwa can pay usd$8000.00 as rent every month with a only a salary of Ghana of 15,000.00 cedis. You have failed to tell us how you could raise that rent every m ...
I want to know the difference between a cat and an Ewe? There is no difference they are in the same group thieves. That is why Ewes like cat meet. Ablakwa head looks like a cat head and his teeth like a beaver. He only knows ...
@Mary Mavis Gyamfuaa, I wish you can stop your open stupidity and leave that hot metal container you are currently living in. Look for money and go to proper school. You can't rent a building at Airport hills when you priorit ...
@ Ghanabii. And what can you do? Please don't approve him okay? For your pocket. Kwasea. Who knows you. Your Kantamanto votes have already been counted. Cry blood. Animal like you. Go to Court. Your mother. Your Jean Ashaw ...
Even in my neighbourhood, there's this mansion that's occupied ...
I bought a brand new vehicle some time ago and people at the workplace started asking where I got the money. The truth is, I couldn't have paid for it without the support of my wife but I found it interesting that people were ...
Now Ablakwa says the housing allowance is enough to cover his stay at Airport Hills. At the vetting, he alluded to the fact that his wife is the bread winner. If we were living in transparent country, the taxman could be draw ...
Npp members should present their evidence too. Ablakwa has presented his evidence. He shouldn't have provided any evidence because you npp people should provide the evidence because you are the one accusing him. Oral has come ...
Perjury. Lies don't last
That house is not for Ablakwa or for his sister. My ex boss owns that's house and he is not even a Ghanaian.I think he is now in south Africa or wherever.Npp members must stop lieing against people to cover up their criminali ...
Politics of convenience. Okudzeto Ablakwa could not tell how much monthly payment he makes for this rent. I always maintain TV3 is NDCs propaganda media because Alfred Ocansey is so dumb that he couldn't ask Ablakwa Okudzeto ...
Nonsense
Jordians ? Loool
Okudzeto, don't be silly
WORK OF OPPOSITION?
WH ...
In this country most people vote for their Political parties and not candidates. If not a person like Ablakwa cannot be an assemblyman not to talk of him being a Member of Parliament. He is a chronic liar and no fake document ...
Very soon we will start publishing all the Ministers in the past government who have properties in Airport Hills and we will see those who will start running for cover. If you live in a glass house don't throw stones . ...
I personally think that he can afford a house at the said location because he has taken ex-gratia for about 4 times now, coupled with the allowances he got as an MP. Iti because he goes about accusing everyone except those in ...
Let them rot in hell
Why are NPP people worried. The thing it is the game both of you are playing with the national cake so why are you worried that NDC man is doing it. If we are go after all of you and the properties you have made and acquired ...
ORAL is dead. While not go through the legal processes and set free Ernest Thomson and Opuni. I know Sedinam will be the next. ORAL is selective and chases only opponents. Just steal big money and help your party come to po ...
This quote is a piece of advice on how to deal with one's enemies. It essentially means that ...
You write well
The minority thieves are trying to divert attention and nobody should mind. Hon. Okudzeto to submit his report for all of them to be arrested and prosecuted abd jailed. We are more serious than these stupid accusations and eq ...
A man with such questionable integrity is our foreign affairs minister? Ours is political culture steeped in corruption and other dishonest practices. Don't expect the country to see any progress because we have too many clow ...
Fine smart boy, you are a tenant. It is the Tenancy agreement showing how much you are paying per month that we want to see. Where is it? If you refuse to show it then we will believe you are paying $15,000 per month said to ...
I don't know if I read the documents right. Hon. Okudjeto became a tenant before the landlord had certificate of ownership of the land on which the house he has rented for 8 years. Kindly check the dates on the response by t ...
If it will be npp coming t ...
Afenyo : Lie lie nie , Ablakwa nie ...
Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi, Kwakye Fosu and Kelvin Taylor know how stupid Ghanaians are. Therefore they are easily in twisting the Ghanaian mind for their interests. These guys are criminals but believe it or not, they will one da ...
Bank f ...
Some Ghanaians like Okudjeto Ablakwa are so foolish to the extent that they are very comfortable with foreigners owning big and plush stuff in the country. They are only clinching and fidgeting when it's a Ghanaian who's owni ...
Present that evidence under oath so that whenever a contrary evidence is gathered you can be forced to rwsign not in the media where you can always retract and apologise. Real politicians would take advantage of the opportu ...
Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi, Kwakye Fosu and Kelvin Taylor know how stupid Ghanaians are. Therefore they are easily in twisting the Ghanaian mind for their interests. These guys are criminals but believe it or not, they will one da ...