Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media,
Simeon London 10 months ago
@Adom! Tell us What is there to do for 24hrs ?
We are told GhanaCard holders won't have to fill forms and no biometric data capturing. So what at all will be there to do?
By the way, who will pay for the extra staff to be ... read full comment
We are told GhanaCard holders won't have to fill forms and no biometric data capturing. So what at all will be there to do?
By the way, who will pay for the extra staff to be recruited? The public payroll is already fucked!
Orion Consult 10 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ~~,,*
Adom 10 months ago
1. What is there to do in 24 hours? Work, a lot of it.
Do you know what the current processing time for Gh passports is?
Do you know what the waiting time is?
Do you know what the backlog is?
Do you know that a f ... read full comment
Do you know that a few months of the 24-hour policy would eliminate all of the aforementioned b9ttlesnecks and issues?
Don't you know that applicants pay for a passport processing fee?
That would help to pay for the extra staff that would be drafted in.
Any other questions or objections for me?
M.T 10 months ago
The current processing time has to do with logistics not the working hours. Knowing the cause of a problem is half the solution. They need efficient BVDs. With the Ghanacard in place, the minister said you don't need to provide fingure prints. So, what will they be doing in 24-hours? The cost will be more than benefits.
JORDANIANS CAN APPLY FOR PASSPORTS 24/7 10 months ago
Yes, that's what we can think of. Okudzeto will start giving his Landlord and his Hamas relatives Ghanaian Passports.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago
Stupid idea don't waste taxpayers money on this..so can't you learn from any western nation
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
So this guy with his pirate good tooth is a foreign minister? Wei...how can you have 24hr passport office opened? Even western nations with all their resources and wealth won't do this. What happened to having more passport centers per region operating from 8 to 5pm save money ablakwa your head like wasted sperm. We will use.ypir wages to pay for what you have suggested
Akwasi 10 months ago
Adopt Bawumia's campaign idea on acquisition of passport.
Sage 10 months ago
Akwasi kwaseato!
Ricardo 10 months ago
Hallelujah but start by fixing the public toilets in the Passport offices and ensure they are kept clean and there's always running water for the public to wash our hands and flush the toilets.
Thank you
Hallelujah but start by fixing the public toilets in the Passport offices and ensure they are kept clean and there's always running water for the public to wash our hands and flush the toilets.
Thank you
chief vandal 10 months ago
you are right on point!we are just being fed with useless populist sound bites. there is substance in this nonsense
chief vandal 10 months ago
"no" substance
Yaaaa 10 months ago
In ur house @ airport hills?
Bob Bob 10 months ago
Good job done
Online application already 24/7 10 months ago
Or...
Or...
Bons 10 months ago
Abeg is this 24hr operation temporary or long term policy? Hmmm you guys did not really prepare to be in power did ?
Ghana 10 months ago
GHANA SHALL WORK AGAIN
Former Dining Hall Prefect 10 months ago
Who will go to passport office at 2.00 am? Why can't it be done online? That is why Bawumia was for digitalisation.
Egya Kofi 10 months ago
Please retire your lips and respect the Finance ministry
Frontomfrom 10 months ago
ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT NOT YOUR KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT!
It is a terrible shame, Samuel Ablakwa, that Ghanaian passport holders have to travel through an airport named after coup maker whose only "achievement" was overthrowing a constitutional government, and killing in cold blood, without any mercy, the Chief of Staff Major-General Barwah - in front of his wife and children!
You, Ablakwah, have falsely declared in the media that you are an Nkrumahist! What kind of "Nkrumahist" are you, it must be asked, to also maintain the honour to the man who overthrew Nkrumah? Where in the world is any soldier who betrays his oath to defend the constitution and the republic, honoured? What sense does it make for a supposed democracy to honour a coup-plotter? Time for you and NDC to end the hypocrisy now!
Akwasi 10 months ago
I owe you a cup of coffee. I thought I was the only one.
Hannan 10 months ago
;) Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Abugre 10 months ago
Did he mean, ensure passports are issued within 24 hours? Instead of saying this, he sort to confuse the poor gullible Ghanaians by saying work 24 hours.
They are now struggling to make Ghanaians think the 24 hour economy is ... read full comment
Did he mean, ensure passports are issued within 24 hours? Instead of saying this, he sort to confuse the poor gullible Ghanaians by saying work 24 hours.
They are now struggling to make Ghanaians think the 24 hour economy is working.
Kwaku Gyan 10 months ago
You can even run it 100hrs no one cares
Sage 10 months ago
Listen to this inexperienced corrupt Ewe idiot.
Let the Presidency and Parliament also run 24 hours..
Stupid Rodent.
Yaw 10 months ago
Madness they said is not a disease eii mesuro mpo who will go there at night with this motor guys around taking people's fones and thinks mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet Ofui by the way this mumu gyemie guy is out foreign minister oh Ghana why the face self
John Ford Mahama 10 months ago
GHANA IS GONE TO THE DOGS
.mr amin 10 months ago
This is what Bawumia has already done and some of you criticize him, ablakwa I used to like you but now you have gone overboard the ndc should deliver or face tough judgement
Osaman 10 months ago
Pls more action less talk.Campaign time is over.
Alidu 10 months ago
Akuffo Addo should be blamed for Bawumia's defeat, if not not Bawumia should be president to continue his great innovation through technology to push Ghana onto international stage
Lon 10 months ago
Sia, ayigbeni aboa, upon all the shouting and noise to akyem people,what sense do ayigbe man get to add something new apart from re-inventing the wheel. Dr. Mawumia and npp advanced momo and other factors to make one apply for passport at home, what difference does it make of the passport office is manned 24 hours. Stupid people
Silly! What is there to do 24 hours?
By the way, who will pay for the extra staff to be ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
Do you know that a f ...
The current processing time has to do with logistics not the working hours. Knowing the cause of a problem is half the solution. They need efficient BVDs. With the Ghanacard in place, the minister said you don't need to provi ...
So this guy with his pirate good tooth is a foreign minister? Wei...how can you have 24hr passport office opened? Even western nations with all their resources and wealth won't do this. What happened to having more passport c ...
Akwasi kwaseato!
Thank you
"no" substance
Good job done
Or...
GHANA SHALL WORK AGAIN
It is a terrible shame, Samuel Ablakwa, that Ghanaian passport holders have to travel through an airport named after coup maker whose only "achievement" wa ...
They are now struggling to make Ghanaians think the 24 hour economy is ...
Stupid Rodent.
Madness they said is not a disease eii mesuro mpo who will go there at night with this motor guys around taking people's fones and thinks mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet Ofui by the way this mumu gyemie guy is out foreign minister ...
Sia, ayigbeni aboa, upon all the shouting and noise to akyem people,what sense do ayigbe man get to add something new apart from re-inventing the wheel. Dr. Mawumia and npp advanced momo and other factors to make one apply fo ...
Nothing to do at that office for 24-hr running.
the site has been down for how long now?