This guy's presence at Registrar of Birth and Death is even a threat to national security. Like most NDC followers he can cook wrong data to the entire nation.If NDC can give us Green Book with imaginary projects what can't they do?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques,
Nana jauntuah 11 months ago
IT'S NEVER LATR FOR YOU TO REPENT BEFORE DEATH PICK US
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
Why should Ghanaweb continue to entertain this animal on the platform beats my imagination. Always attacking and insulting the Islamic Religion. Ghanaweb don't let this continue, please.
Yelfaare 11 months ago
A foul language cannot correct another fully language.
I condemn his attack on the Qur’an in totality but for you also to rede to him as “animal” is itself a foul language.
We need polished, civilized language in in ... read full comment
I condemn his attack on the Qur’an in totality but for you also to rede to him as “animal” is itself a foul language.
We need polished, civilized language in in our relationships with “the other”, religion or secular.
Ghanaweb over to your editors. Not all language is publishable
Yelfaare 11 months ago
One foul language cannot correct another foul language.
I condemn his attack of the Qur’an in totality but for you also to refer to him as “animal” is itself a foul language.
We need polished, civilized language in ou ... read full comment
I condemn his attack of the Qur’an in totality but for you also to refer to him as “animal” is itself a foul language.
We need polished, civilized language in our relationships with one another. Be it in religious terms or nonreligious..
Over to you Ghanaweb. Not all articles are publishable
Super Mugu Yaro 11 months ago
I totally agree that it is Ghana web.it self that has been insulting our religion trying to cause confusion and public sentiment. I personally protest to the company and the media platforms to advise themselves and failures can ignite a tsunami. A word to the wise is enough
Islam-a-bad 11 months ago
I also agree that Muhammad was a sick dog, a lunatic pig and the Quran is a toilet paper. After knowing a little bit about Muhammad and his sick cult, I strongly believe that Islam should be fought, defeated and banned!
Dan 11 months ago
NPP smuggled fake Adwoa Sarfo into parliament. Printed counterfeit money at Bank of Ghana. Chewed ballot papers in the full glare of the cameras.What else can't these criminals do? A gang of crooks
Ama 11 months ago
I don’t think you have taken your medicine today. Go grab them quickly before you start walking naked on the street. Fool.
Opoku amsterdam 11 months ago
@Dan,You are really sick in the head.How does the issue at hand have anything to do with Adwoa Sarfo? Oh Ndc gullible you are pathetic.
Babbs 11 months ago
If NPP can appoint party card holders and activies into high positions of a sensitive institution like ELECTORAL COMMISSION to rig election on their behalf in 2020 and even cannot declare exact total number of votes the winner of the elections got and gazette it even up to date what can't NPP do.
Major 11 months ago
Foolish. The greatest threat to the Republic of Ghana is the greed and arrogance of asantemaniacs
Kofi T 11 months ago
THAT CLOSAG NEEDS RESET...they've been fools for too long.
Ruth Appiah 11 months ago
Yet some people will come here and insult. They are really making sense.
Joe Pike 11 months ago
No sense at all. So long as the act says the president appoints will will remain political. Hey should amend the law to remove residential appointments
Vanessa 11 months ago
Ruth i can tell you on authority you wont know sense if it slaps you in the face..clogsag is just a stupid association of whom unfortunately am part of by virtue of the fact that am a civil servant ...they are more political than the word itself. The least said about them..the better.
Ama 11 months ago
Don't be surprised that this NDC appointee will come out to tell us in 2028 that 90% of voters in Ashanti region have died and their names shd be deleted from EC Voters Register.NDC are made of Criminals are capable.
Alaba Kyeiwaa 11 months ago
CLOGSAG. Is this why you chickened out from the Galamsey strike to save our water bodies? Now your political colours are clearly being seen. Go on strike for one year and collect free pay. Who cares? Tribal bigots
Abe 11 months ago
It that all you can think.?
Meaning something is is right with you.
If dead brain like yours to decide for the president, hhhhm Ghana is in trouble
Kofi 11 months ago
Good job. Must everything be politisised?
Obempe Mensah 11 months ago
Who in this country doesn't belong to a political party even EC is an NPP member allow the guy to work
Joe 11 months ago
Even the Head of the Civil Service, we know his political leanings. Hahahaaa!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
I don't get this. Is it not rather the other way round that CLOSSAG will dismiss him if CLOSSAG has that authority to do so? Fools are in Ghana oooh!!! Even though I don't like Nana Addo, this is where he may be needed. Can you threaten Nana Addo like this? Ewurade!!! This ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool must be transferred to Bawku Municipal Assembly. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Kofi 11 months ago
Oh so you’re telling us the people you called in your insults are in bawku. God have mercy on you
Integrity 11 months ago
CLOGSAG should stop being hypocrites. We were in this country when known politicians were appointed to key positions in the service and you guys didn't make noise. Even issues of personal assistants,you remained silent and you want to start your senseless demands. Is the gentleman not a Ghanaian?
Akajatayogogo 11 months ago
When useless Akufo Addo said Birth certificate is no more identity for Ghanaians , what did they say?even in Abroad birth certificate in they're number one priority. Npp kwasiafuo
AI 11 months ago
Was CLOGSAG in Ghana when NPP packed the EC with NPP members/activists?
JM, please put your foot down. If anyone strikes sack them!!!
Tintempa 11 months ago
The Constitution gives the president that right but honestly I disagree we saw what can be done with such powers in the wrong hands not too long ago
So the Constitution has to be changed for now clossag can go on strike
Yo ... read full comment
The Constitution gives the president that right but honestly I disagree we saw what can be done with such powers in the wrong hands not too long ago
You guys called off strike to get our water bodies cleaned but would strike for the president carrying out his mandate as enshrined in our bogus Constitution
Well good luck
Osei mensah bonsu 11 months ago
Look at the hypocrisy of clogsag. The outcome registrar was a known NPP activist who had never worked in birthday and death. She was appointed in 2018 after the retirement of the then registrar. Where were u idiots to strike? Hypocrites indeed. The executives have started looking for monies to chop from government as they did in NPP administration. Go ahead and strike, u will all. Lose ur salaries. Idiots
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
They can go to hell.nonsense.
Destiny 11 months ago
Go on strike with your family members, you think we are still going to be following you for your selfish interest
Foolishnes and hyprocracy in Ghana 11 months ago
Where were you when Akuffo Addo appoints the former registrar in 2018? The former is a strong NPP member and a very good friend to EC. So you People wants Mahama to appoint miracle Aboagye to the registrar? Now NDC is in power so all the cowards are coming out.
Daniel Maditi Winadah Grundow 11 months ago
Where were CLOGSAG when Nana Addo was appointing Busman Asare and Apiahene EC?Shut up CLOGSAG
CJ 11 months ago
You can resign and go home. Thieves and armed robbers are full at the registry. You cannot dictate who the president appoints to head any organisation. If you cannot work with him, resign. If you lay down your tools, the consequences will be dire for you. You must begin looking for another work.
Major 11 months ago
Asantemanian fools. You can't choose The President's appointees.
Abe 11 months ago
This Kojo guy is a known NPP member, yet was elected deputy executive secretary. If the president would have to revoked the appointment, then you Kojo must resign first because known political figures must no be members of closac.. useless talk. Leave the president alone to reset the country.. He knows what he doing is good for mother Ghana
Onyansanii 11 months ago
Serbour kwaquoo, Boseman Asare, Jane Mensa, well known NPP card bearing members
Zamata 11 months ago
Go on strike for just 1 month and forfeit that month's salary. Under NPP CLOSAG was afraid to even strike
Muha 11 months ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
Sul 11 months ago
STUPID CLOGSAG.....WE KNOW HOW YOU DO YOUR THINGS. YOU ARE MORE POLITICAL THAN ANY INSTITUTION IN THIS COUNTRY
Ewvevi 11 months ago
These fools don't learn sense. It's been two years and still counting since I first applied for the new birth certificate with the water mark. Since the first application, I've reapplied 2 more times, each time being asked by the workers there to pay ghc 50. The last demand was ghc 100. Now you're protesting and threatening to strike. Fools. Your cups are full. Very wicked and heartless monkeys you are. Fools. Now you fear the new man will come and reorganise the place. The president mahama should sack all of you and replace you with those ready to work. Gbemelao.
3dem 11 months ago
Members of CLOGSAG can also tether on their resignation.... mtcheeeeeereeeewwwww
Just look at that. 11 months ago
Ah CLOGSAG what do you mean? Are you saying the Birth and Death must not be headed by a government appointee?
If the President thinks that he has the skill to perform the job, who are you to question the President choice.
... read full comment
Ah CLOGSAG what do you mean? Are you saying the Birth and Death must not be headed by a government appointee?
If the President thinks that he has the skill to perform the job, who are you to question the President choice.
CLOGSAG members are not barred from taking positions assigned by the President to serve Ghana.
The man is going to serve the larger Ghanaian public.
You should rather focus your attention on Bampoe and those of you who betrayed the entire nation when the fight against galamsey was going on.
It is alleged that you were bribed, come out and tell us what happened.
Chief 11 months ago
It NDC fails to use the 2/3 Majority to pass a legislation to check these unnecessary strikes, the NPP will use these guys to frustrate them. Start drafting the legislation from now as such laws require serious technical inputs. These guys are the reason we could not end mining in forest reserve.
Muha 11 months ago
Idiot were you not in this country when Nana addo appoint party person
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago
WHAT WAS THE PREVIOUS ARRANGEMENT? WAS IT AND HAS IT ALWAYS BEEN A POLITICAL APPOINTMENT?? LET GHANAIANS KNOW..
Allotey Jacobs 11 months ago
These bloody illiterates who, in the first place, should not have been in the civil service. Has this illiterate been to school before? We have to cleanse these moronic members of CLOGSAG.
Hannan 11 months ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Akua 11 months ago
WHERE WERE YOU WHEN ATO ARTHUR WAS MADE HEAD OF LOCAL GOVERNMENT SERVICE ?
First Offer 11 months ago
Nonsense! You people should focus on how to improve the services you’re providing us. Corrupt workers
Opoku 11 months ago
Where were you when Nana Addo was in power? Stupid people
Cat 10 months ago
Did I hear jdm should revole else u will strike?.ahhhh this group ..u couldn't strike when need for galamsy fight with. Labour union.now u want to strike bcos of a position. Master stop this nonsense and focus.
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,let’s be serious here,amidst the clamour for appointments,both the lobbyists and the appointing authority have conveniently avoided MORTUARIES and FUNERAL FACILITIES AGENCY -MoFFA, it is an important agency of the Ministry of Health so why the neglect? There is money there because people die every day and funerals are big businesses or………
This guy's presence at Registrar of Birth and Death is even a threat to national security. Like most NDC followers he can cook wrong data to the entire nation.If NDC can give us Green Book with imaginary projects what can't t ...
We need polished, civilized language in in ...
We need polished, civilized language in ou ...
I totally agree that it is Ghana web.it self that has been insulting our religion trying to cause confusion and public sentiment. I personally protest to the company and the media platforms to advise themselves and failures c ...
If NPP can appoint party card holders and activies into high positions of a sensitive institution like ELECTORAL COMMISSION to rig election on their behalf in 2020 and even cannot declare exact total number of votes the winne ...
Ruth i can tell you on authority you wont know sense if it slaps you in the face..clogsag is just a stupid association of whom unfortunately am part of by virtue of the fact that am a civil servant ...they are more political ...
I don't get this. Is it not rather the other way round that CLOSSAG will dismiss him if CLOSSAG has that authority to do so? Fools are in Ghana oooh!!! Even though I don't like Nana Addo, this is where he may be needed. Can y ...
CLOGSAG should stop being hypocrites. We were in this country when known politicians were appointed to key positions in the service and you guys didn't make noise. Even issues of personal assistants,you remained silent and ...
Yo ...
Look at the hypocrisy of clogsag. The outcome registrar was a known NPP activist who had never worked in birthday and death. She was appointed in 2018 after the retirement of the then registrar. Where were u idiots to strike? ...
Where were you when Akuffo Addo appoints the former registrar in 2018? The former is a strong NPP member and a very good friend to EC. So you People wants Mahama to appoint miracle Aboagye to the registrar? Now NDC is in powe ...
You can resign and go home. Thieves and armed robbers are full at the registry. You cannot dictate who the president appoints to head any organisation. If you cannot work with him, resign. If you lay down your tools, the cons ...
This Kojo guy is a known NPP member, yet was elected deputy executive secretary. If the president would have to revoked the appointment, then you Kojo must resign first because known political figures must no be members of ...
Hypocrite
These fools don't learn sense. It's been two years and still counting since I first applied for the new birth certificate with the water mark. Since the first application, I've reapplied 2 more times, each time being asked by ...
It NDC fails to use the 2/3 Majority to pass a legislation to check these unnecessary strikes, the NPP will use these guys to frustrate them. Start drafting the legislation from now as such laws require serious technical inpu ...
Fellow Ghanaians,let’s be serious here,amidst the clamour for appointments,both the lobbyists and the appointing authority have conveniently avoided MORTUARIES and FUNERAL FACILITIES AGENCY -MoFFA, it is an important agency ...