I totally agree but I'm also disappointed in Zenator for knowing the person who called her dad murderer but refused to mention his name. That coward monkey also refuses to come forward to admit that he said that.
Akan Prophecies 10 months ago
THE COUNTRY DOESN’T DESERVE THE VIOLENCE FEAR AND PANIC CREATED BY A DESPERATE INDISCIPLINE SOLDIER WHOSE USURPATION DESTROYED THOUSANDS OF LIFE. THE ONE WHO INSTGATED THIS APPOCALYTIC HAVOC IS NOTHING BUT THE FATHER OF THIS WOMAN. HER PRÉSENCE TODAY IN OUR PARLIAMENT WILL ALWAYS RECALL THIS PÉRIOD OF MERCILESS BRUTALITY. SO WHAT THE HELL WITH NDC DÉFENDING SUCH UTTERANCE WHICH ARE BUT THE TRUTH! MURDERERS HAVÉ NO PLACE IN OUR BOOK OF HISTORY. .
K 10 months ago
I personally witnessed soldiers openly pushing the outlet of AK47 into a woman’s vee whilst she kept shouting for mercy just because she was holding two packs of matches and didn’t give one to somebody. All in the name of that senseless revolution with which Rawlings came to enrich himself
Yeboah 10 months ago
So you are saying it was Akufo Addo who asked Cecilia Dapaah to steal those monies?
Nana Abrokwah SA 10 months ago
What I think is maybe you are a young person, you don't know what you are talking about.
Ghana now is a Democratic state, not Military regime. There was a time that the military were ruling Ghana through coup d'etat, and the ... read full comment
What I think is maybe you are a young person, you don't know what you are talking about.
Ghana now is a Democratic state, not Military regime. There was a time that the military were ruling Ghana through coup d'etat, and the military officers were killing each other for power.
JJ Rawlings who you calling a murderer, was arrested and at point of being taken to firing squad, his finger and toes nails were removed with a pliers physically, and if it were you, and you got chance to escape what would you do to your enemies?
Let me leave it there, and said in military, you killed your enemies to survive, so he was not a murderer, otherwise you must also called all the children and great grandchildren of , General Akwasi Affrifa, General I.K. Achampong, General Akuffo, Odaitey Willington, General Ankrah and Kotoka, and others also murderers
KayDiger 10 months ago
Nonsense, many more people should have been killed during the revolution. If you tried to kill me what prevents me from killing you and all the people around you when I have the chance. But the real murderer is the on who killed his first wife just because she reported to him that she is carrying his baby. Can we just call a spade a spade in this country. The one calling another, "daughter of a murderer" is alive, healthy and holding the position he hold today because of that single man he labels a murderer. If people died during the revolution it is not as senseless and barbaric as clubbing a wife on the head because you impregnated her, even animals don't kill their mates because they have impregnated them. What man in his right senses will kill his wife because the wife said "you have made me pregnant"? This murderers in the NPP always pretend to be hollier than the world holly, mean while, they are always killing their own members. Take the case of Sexy Dorndor and JB Dankwa, John Kwuma and the others that they themselves have poisoned. Who is more of a murderer?
hmm 10 months ago
sorry daughter of muderer. is this a secret? tweaaa anytime they c her they can halla her
hmm 10 months ago
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Odwan
Odwan
K 10 months ago
Offspring of an Animal like you insulting others.
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Kwasia. Odwan
Sampson 10 months ago
Bone ben na Okatakyie Akwasi Afrifa did ye. Why did JJ RAWLINGS murder him?
Szazz 10 months ago
Your akwasi afrifa was a greedy traitor who deserves more than what we the well meaning people of Ghana did to him!
His stinking body should be exhumed and burnt, greedy uncircumcised and unpatriotic piece of shite!
Your akwasi afrifa was a greedy traitor who deserves more than what we the well meaning people of Ghana did to him!
His stinking body should be exhumed and burnt, greedy uncircumcised and unpatriotic piece of shite!
Akua pokuaa 10 months ago
Azazz you're a fool kwasia gyemiii if Afrifa is your father will you be happy? Zanator is a daughter of murderer whether you people's like it's or not her father is a murderer you can go to hell
Armstrong 10 months ago
Go and find out who killed Kotoka then you'll know in the military they kill for survival. When your hand and you see and enemy.
Gods Own Country turned into a shithole country! 10 months ago
Daughter of a saint then!
John,Tema 10 months ago
Zanator Rawlings presence in our politics is provoking the children of those that her late father wickedly murdered inv1979 & 1981 if she cares to note.NDC cannot protect her forever if she is aware.
the Villager 10 months ago
Are some children of some of the killed judges KOT IN THE LIMELIGHT politics bcos of their parents' fate?
Kwabena Ansa 10 months ago
DDT, where were you when JJ's inhumane and despicable atrocities were happening? Wherever you were then, be it in Ghana or outside Ghana, did you not hear of the killings of innocent individuals - military officers, judges, and civilians all on the orders of JJ? or did you bury your head in the sand so that you could not see or hear anything about the carnage he was committed?
DDT, I am using the word "carnage" because nobody knows how many people he ordered to be killed. You don't know and I know neither. It is only God who knows the number of his fellow human beings that he ordered to be shot to death.
Tanko. 10 months ago
Leave Zenator alone, those who destroyed our nation and continue to do so are the Ayigbe ethnic group. Ghanaians are hypocrites and cowards, just look at the hatred perpetuated by Okudzeto Ablakwa and his illegal ORAL, why not the NDC northerners? I wonder if Zenator can communicate with this evil language.
Ziona 10 months ago
You deserve nothing but contempt, you uncircumcised toerag!
DDT is a SATANIC Blood-Thirsty Murderer . 10 months ago
DDT is a SATANIC Blood-Thirsty Murderer . You are INFERIOR
You are a Sub-Human
Yeboah 10 months ago
Exactly, whoever it is must be bold to own up. COWARDS
Jude 10 months ago
Why are people making so much loud noises about a truth spoken. Is Zanetor not the daughter of JJ Rawlings? Is JJ Rawlings not a murderer? Yes. He staged the most brutal coup in 1979 in which many people lost their lives and then he instituted a firing squad at which Kutu, Felli, Utuka, Amedume, Afrifa, Kotei and many others were murdered with people calling for the blood to flow. Yeyeboy was incinerated. The killing continued when he staged the second coup and 3 judges and a retired army officer were abducted from their homes murdered and their bodies burnt. So is JJ Rawlings not a murderer? Who signed the death warrant certificated? JJ Rawlings. Has anyone ever asked how Giwa and his colleagues were murdered? What about the Goka and gyan boys? So is Zanetor not the daughter of the murderer JJ Rawlings? That is part of Zanetor's identity. Has Zanetor ever gone to visit the children her murderous father made fatherless to see the trauma they went through?
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
Perfectly right. It sometimes hurt some of us when NDC Lunatics sometimes try to deceive Ghanaians that JJ Rawlings gave us a democracy. Was he not the one who interrupted the Liman regime less than 2yrs in power?It was an elected Ghana who was trying its best to put us on the path of development. NDC followers shd read the progress that the Liman govt was making at the agric,transport and education sectors when JJ wickedly disrupted that regime.Ghana would have been far ahead of many African and Asian govts if we had allowed the 3rd Republic to grow.
kelewele 10 months ago
That person said nothing but the truth! We are tired of the greedy Rawlings dynasty. Ghanaians don't deserve another rule of terror from any of the descendants of Rawlings.
Ashley 10 months ago
The truth hurts. Did JJ not have innocent people executed by firing squad?
Coolio 10 months ago
Fools .when u pple describe Lydia as a bloody widow were u on drugs then.
Appiah Asare Mensah 10 months ago
What about the one who called someone a 'bloody widow' in the same parliament house? Were you people not in Ghana, or were you still on your journey coming from Togo?
Citizen8 10 months ago
What's untrue about Rawlings being a murderer? Ghanaians are hypocrites.
THERE IS A TIME FOR EVERY PURPOSE UNDER THE HEAVENS. IT IS TIME FOR THE CHILDREN OF JJ RAWLINGS TO SEEK OUT THE CHILDREN OF THOSE MADE FATHERLESS BY THEIR FATHER'S BRUTAL KILLINGS 10 months ago
Those seeking to defend Ezenator are rather inflaming passions against her. She must accept the reality of her lineage. It will not go away if she does not make the effort to reconcile. Something her father should have done.
Okunka 10 months ago
My bother, you said it all
Kwabena Ansa 10 months ago
I think the person who is calling for an investigation to find out the MP who described Zanetor as the daughter of a murderer, makes no sense and will be a waste of parliamentarians' time to even deliberate over such a petty issue. So, somebody described her as such, so what? Then, somebody also is suggesting that the MP who described Zanetor as the daughter of a murderer if found, deserves to be kicked out from the Parliament.
The suggestion that whoever described Zanetor in that tone does not deserve to be in Parliament is irresponsible and unworthy of Parliamentarians' time and discussion. After all, the Parliament is not the Speaker's or NDC's property and no one in the Parliament can unseat a fellow Parliamentarian at the whims of an individual or a group of politicians. Unfortunately, the description is not far from the truth in the HISTORY OF GHANA.
Abelenkpe Mayor 10 months ago
Rawlings in his interview with Kwaku Sakyi Addo admitted that he murdered people. Who doesn't know this?
Allan 10 months ago
Nkwasiafooo, when u described someone as Bloody widow you tot Karma will not catch up on you! Mmoa
Stev 10 months ago
Is she not murderers daughter?.
Even a day born old baby knows she is so don't come and speak nonsense.
What about Agyrako, wife whom ndc mps called bloody woman including the same daughter of the murderer. ? It will be same to even her entire family to condem anyone on this matter because the through must be told.
Ghanaba 10 months ago
People should bury this comment and find life
If some says something nasty it equally not good manners to repeat it it was not captured on the Hansard So let’s forget about the and move else
It is due we the populace as s ... read full comment
If some says something nasty it equally not good manners to repeat it it was not captured on the Hansard So let’s forget about the and move else
It is due we the populace as some of the mps are not matured
Adanko 10 months ago
Is she not the daughter of the person who killed Afrifa?
Kay de 10 months ago
Stupid fool. Rawlings is a murderer. No one can change that tag. History is for reference, lesson and guidance. Posterity will be the best judge for that cruel man and his family. Nonsense!
Akos 10 months ago
Hmmm that is why we should all.be careful the things we do today so that it doesn't come back to bite our generation when we are gone
Born again 10 months ago
Mr kortey weren't you in ghana when the late mp agyarko's wife was label a broody woman with placards holding zombies of ndc at the parliament chamber? Is it not true that a lot of innocent ghanains were murdered under rawlings, dont disturb our ears for jj was a murderer and infact documented known by people like you kortey.
Who is the one 10 months ago
We all know Abu jinapor said it. Why are we beating about the bush? Abu is my MP and we know his voice. Why is he afraid to come out and tell Ghanaians HE SAID IT? Abu is arrogant and foolish. He forget that money is not everything in life.
We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 10 months ago
He is very very arrogant. They brought down npp
Addo 10 months ago
Her mother Nana konadu's people insulted her .
The mother is in bed with the NPP.
This is the result she has brought to her daughter.
Wicked woman.
Tolon 10 months ago
I wish it was my mp (Habib Iddrisu) I would given him a healthy billy goat for pepper soup for speaking the whole truth and nothing but the truth.
Kofi K. 10 months ago
In Ghana, we call MP's honorable, while we know they are NOT. The Pot calling the kettle black is what NDC is doing now. What did they call Seyeram Alhassan? Shameless bunch who seem to forget so early.
Kawaadwen 10 months ago
Mboa you people should go and remove him from there. You people ghana is for ndc.
Esi 10 months ago
That person must be phised out and dealt with.
Samus 10 months ago
For telling the truth? KWASIA. J.J RAWLINGS was a killer. All his family members should be banned from politics RAWLINGS is burning in hell for his crime aganst humanity.
Ray Alan 10 months ago
Why is that some people always talk nonsense. The fact still remains that she is the daughter of a murdere called Jerry John Rawlings so you can go to hell if you are not comfortable with it.
Firing Squad 10 months ago
No one can distort history, you guys are upset because somebody yelled at her daughter, by calling her daughter of murderer, and so of Rawlings tribe's men and Chiefs are whining,you guys maybe were not born or were children at that time of our history. Do you know the problem of we Ghanaians, we support blindly and also hypocrites.Their so call Revolution was born out of deep rooted jealousy Ewes have against Asante's, but of their so called hatred for Asante's we are still getting stronger. You guys are lucky that I am not a Chief in Asante I will never sell a land or a piece of plot to any Ewe or people from the not. But a day is coming when Asante's will break away from Ghana, there you people will see your smoothness level. We shall drive you people from our Lands.
Ghanani 10 months ago
Stop this nonsense NDC!!! Rawlings was truly a murderer and most Ghanaians accept this.So many Ghanaians were killed,so many Ghanaians vanished whem Rawlings PNDC was in power.At least Rawlings should have been executed for treason for overthrowing president Hilla Limann and his government from power.
JDM 10 months ago
the the mps who described Hon Lydia deserves to be erh? warped and stupid comment with empty defence!
JDM 10 months ago
the lady Zenator in question, has not said anything of defended it because she knows it is true and being in the forefront of politics can bring about all such things!!! so why are others bleeding for her and talking loosely plenty like that?
Omama 10 months ago
And what are you? Definitely a murderers daughter. Go and ask those who lived through the 1979 coup. They are still living in that trauma
Sage 10 months ago
Okay she is now the daughter of a toothless barking dog, said by Asiedu Nketia.
Foolish Fools.
JJ was a Killer, Mahama is a Thief and Drunk.
There will be a coup soon.
Foolish Fools.
Bonsu 10 months ago
Who was he? The description was apt & fits her alright. Don't let us play ostrich. People may love him for his spoils, so others may hate him.. Let's have our peace once he's gone.
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
Don’t worry my dear, there are some people in our Honourable house who don’t deserve to be there.
This girl paa, talk is cheap 10 months ago
It's the truth but the platform he said it was inapproriate and that's the problem..JJ killed many, so sad
Adanko 10 months ago
Is she not the daughter of a murderer? Only children don’t know that her father authorized the unfortunate execution of Afrifa , Acheampong and many more
Francis Asante-Boadu 10 months ago
VFCP divinely declares that the 'daughter of a murderer' comment by an MP was disproportionate and demands an apology. The children of Former President Rawlings knew nothing about the way their father came to power. VFCP divinely asks the Ghanaian public not to involve the Rawlings' children in what happened and therefore, the children must not be labelled as such. In that context, the children are innocent and fit to hold any public office. VFCP divinely asks the Speaker of Parliament and the Nananom to address the matter and find sustainable solutions for peace, security, and national development.
Kwabena Agyei 10 months ago
When a whole NDC caucus in parliament were held placards and welcomed a newly- elected fellow female MP "Bloody Widow", all these fools defending Zenator were in Ghana but kept mute.
Anybody who did not see evil on what the ... read full comment
When a whole NDC caucus in parliament were held placards and welcomed a newly- elected fellow female MP "Bloody Widow", all these fools defending Zenator were in Ghana but kept mute.
Anybody who did not see evil on what the NDC did to Lydia Alhassan but see evil about the daughter of a murderer comment are bloody fools.
Zenabu 10 months ago
Yes she is daughter of a Murderer. Her father killed my father.
Jojo 10 months ago
She is
She is
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Tophey 10 months ago
There was nothing wrong with the statement.
Ghana 10 months ago
People must stand up for truth. All of us know that Rawlings was a murderer. She is therefore Daughter of a murderer.
He killed a lot of people. Disappearance of people happened under his leadership.
Rawlings is suffering ... read full comment
People must stand up for truth. All of us know that Rawlings was a murderer. She is therefore Daughter of a murderer.
He killed a lot of people. Disappearance of people happened under his leadership.
Rawlings is suffering on the other side. If you have eyes, you guys will always stand up for truth.
Otenboufour 10 months ago
The truth must always have to be told she is a daughter of a murderer if we have his alike today she herself would have been murdered. I believe maybe for father taking pictures of his victims may have lined their corpses as troupes stinking in their homes which has infected this daughter. So she has to stand up and condemn the wickedness of the father murderer. But remember if murderer daughter is in the house she still has those instances in her mind
Dean 10 months ago
is it not true her dad Rawlings killed a lot of innocent people. you cant change History
Yvonne nelson 10 months ago
...those who mocked Lydia Alhassan deserve to mps right ▶️ why too much unfairness in our system why
Kwaky 10 months ago
She is daughter of a murderer.Period why ran away from the truth.?
Francis Asante-Boadu 10 months ago
VFCP divinely asks His Excellency President Mahama to make Dr. Zanetor a Diplomat to serve outside Ghana for a while. She has diplomatic qualities.
Slimmart 10 months ago
Nonsense. Was the MP wrong?
Listen to those who were there and know what happened in the Rawlings era. Listen to testimonies and interviews of people involved. I've posted just one of such interviews below.
youtu.be/W-9 ... read full comment
Listen to those who were there and know what happened in the Rawlings era. Listen to testimonies and interviews of people involved. I've posted just one of such interviews below.
youtu.be/W-9UL4XaVCs?si=Z45eEUY1rUvioBin
But until thy kingdom come 10 months ago
Rawlings children will remain as the father's of the murdered
Samuel azumah 10 months ago
Good one
Good one
K K Daddy 10 months ago
Hw3 nu. But de one one called JB Danquah "traitor" and Lydia Alhassan "bloody widow" dem deserve to be MP anaaaa?. Mo ka nokara karaaa wai. Na u s3 this country be Christian country
We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 10 months ago
They say is Abu Jinaho. He must stay away from this lady and her environment
KoPong 10 months ago
But is it not a fact that Rawlings and his group murdered some Ghanains during his revolution as we've been told by Kwaku Baako, Kwasi Pratt and others? Why are we running away from something most Ghanains know about. Any way. So if the person has addressed her the daughter of ex presidents Rawlings will she be complaining? Was he not the leader?
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 10 months ago
GHANA NEEDS ANOTHER "MURDERER" LIKE MS. ZENATOR'S FATHER, TO COME AND SAVE GHANA. HOW COULD AKUFO ADDO, THE RECENT PAST PRESIDENT OF GHANA, OWN AN AMOUNT OF $77 MILLION ? WHERE AND HOW DID HE, AKUFO ADDO, GET THAT AMOUNT OF MONEY ? HOW MUCH WAS HE PAID MONTHLY ? GHANAIANS NEED ANOTHER VICIOUS COUP !!! WE NEED ANOTHER FATHER OF DR. ZENATOR !
Kwesi Amonsi 10 months ago
What democracy? Limnan was democratically elected government. So what nonsense democracy are you talking about?
Aseneba 10 months ago
NONSENSE! HER FATHER WAS A MURDERER!
Esa 9 months ago
She's the daughter of a murderer, simplicita. She knows it herself no need to argue.
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Mr Chairman ,while attacking the anonymous MP for calling Rawlings a murderer stated in the same breath that if the MP were courageous he should have said that during Rawlings time,so what would Rawlings had done to him? Murder him? So you knew what the MP said is true but you’re being hypocritical,a sad disease afflicting a lot of our leading lights now.
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
I know there are a lot of Accra Hearts of Oak supporters on this platform who are above 50 years of age,do you remember your chairman BB Bismark? He was abducted by agents of JJ Rawlings and kept in their custody illegally,after searches and appeals from influential people including then West Germany Ambassador ( BB being part German) he was released,a few days later he went to town to attend to his businesses and did not return presumably killed and thrown into the sea.Dear reader make your own judgement.
THE COUNTRY DOESN’T DESERVE THE VIOLENCE FEAR AND PANIC CREATED BY A DESPERATE INDISCIPLINE SOLDIER WHOSE USURPATION DESTROYED THOUSANDS OF LIFE. THE ONE WHO INSTGATED THIS APPOCALYTIC HAVOC IS NOTHING BUT THE FATHER OF T ...
I personally witnessed soldiers openly pushing the outlet of AK47 into a woman’s vee whilst she kept shouting for mercy just because she was holding two packs of matches and didn’t give one to somebody. All in the name of ...
Ghana now is a Democratic state, not Military regime. There was a time that the military were ruling Ghana through coup d'etat, and the ...
Nonsense, many more people should have been killed during the revolution. If you tried to kill me what prevents me from killing you and all the people around you when I have the chance. But the real murderer is the on who kil ...
Odwan
Kwasia. Odwan
DDT, where were you when JJ's inhumane and despicable atrocities were happening? Wherever you were then, be it in Ghana or outside Ghana, did you not hear of the killings of innocent individuals - military officers, judges, a ...
Leave Zenator alone, those who destroyed our nation and continue to do so are the Ayigbe ethnic group. Ghanaians are hypocrites and cowards, just look at the hatred perpetuated by Okudzeto Ablakwa and his illegal ORAL, why no ...
You are a Sub-Human
Why are people making so much loud noises about a truth spoken. Is Zanetor not the daughter of JJ Rawlings? Is JJ Rawlings not a murderer? Yes. He staged the most brutal coup in 1979 in which many people lost their lives and ...
Perfectly right. It sometimes hurt some of us when NDC Lunatics sometimes try to deceive Ghanaians that JJ Rawlings gave us a democracy. Was he not the one who interrupted the Liman regime less than 2yrs in power?It was an el ...
I think the person who is calling for an investigation to find out the MP who described Zanetor as the daughter of a murderer, makes no sense and will be a waste of parliamentarians' time to even deliberate over such a petty ...
What about Agyrako, wife whom ndc mps called bloody woman including the same daughter of the murderer. ? It will be sam ...
It is due we the populace as s ...
Mr kortey weren't you in ghana when the late mp agyarko's wife was label a broody woman with placards holding zombies of ndc at the parliament chamber? Is it not true that a lot of innocent ghanains were murdered under rawlin ...
We all know Abu jinapor said it. Why are we beating about the bush? Abu is my MP and we know his voice. Why is he afraid to come out and tell Ghanaians HE SAID IT? Abu is arrogant and foolish. He forget that money is not ever ...
Wicked woman.
No one can distort history, you guys are upset because somebody yelled at her daughter, by calling her daughter of murderer, and so of Rawlings tribe's men and Chiefs are whining,you guys maybe were not born or were children ...
Stop this nonsense NDC!!! Rawlings was truly a murderer and most Ghanaians accept this.So many Ghanaians were killed,so many Ghanaians vanished whem Rawlings PNDC was in power.At least Rawlings should have been executed for ...
the lady Zenator in question, has not said anything of defended it because she knows it is true and being in the forefront of politics can bring about all such things!!! so why are others bleeding for her and talking loosely ...
Foolish Fools.
VFCP divinely declares that the 'daughter of a murderer' comment by an MP was disproportionate and demands an apology. The children of Former President Rawlings knew nothing about the way their father came to power. VFCP divi ...
Anybody who did not see evil on what the ...
She is
Rawlings is suffering ...
The truth must always have to be told she is a daughter of a murderer if we have his alike today she herself would have been murdered. I believe maybe for father taking pictures of his victims may have lined their corpses as ...
youtu.be/W-9 ...
Good one
But is it not a fact that Rawlings and his group murdered some Ghanains during his revolution as we've been told by Kwaku Baako, Kwasi Pratt and others? Why are we running away from something most Ghanains know about. Any way ...
GHANA NEEDS ANOTHER "MURDERER" LIKE MS. ZENATOR'S FATHER, TO COME AND SAVE GHANA. HOW COULD AKUFO ADDO, THE RECENT PAST PRESIDENT OF GHANA, OWN AN AMOUNT OF $77 MILLION ? WHERE AND HOW DID HE, AKUFO ADDO, GET THAT AMOUNT ...
Mr Chairman ,while attacking the anonymous MP for calling Rawlings a murderer stated in the same breath that if the MP were courageous he should have said that during Rawlings time,so what would Rawlings had done to him? Murd ...
I know there are a lot of Accra Hearts of Oak supporters on this platform who are above 50 years of age,do you remember your chairman BB Bismark? He was abducted by agents of JJ Rawlings and kept in their custody illegally,af ...