This is the proper way of governance, not the gyimigyimi, bulubulu, patapaaa way that Akuffo Addo was doing his things. Ghana is alive now......
IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 10 months ago
THESE SO-CALLED STAKEHOLDERS ARE IN FOR THEIR OWN INTEREST, NOT THAT OF GHANA. THEY DO NOT WANT ANY REFORMS. THEY WANT THE STATUS QUO TO REMAIN SO THAT THEY CAN CONTINUE TO MILK THE STATE. MAHAMA SHOULD OPEN HIS EYES. OTHERWISE, THE MINISTER WOULD BE BRIBED TO CHANGE THINGS.
Victoria 10 months ago
NAYSAYER. WHY ARE YOU SO SCEPTICAL? SHAME ON YOU. DO YOU EVEN UNDERSTAND THE NITTY GRITTY OF THE WHOLE ISSUE? WHY CAN'T YOU WAIT UNTIL THE WHOLE ISSUE BECOMES CLEARER. WHY ARE YOU SO EAGER TO CRITICISE EVERYTHING? IS IT BY FORCE? HOOOOOO
.com 10 months ago
Let them continue to stop incurring additional cost resulting from damages by harsh weather and stealing of materials like Seglemi housing project,no wonder Hon.Collin Dauda and the 4 others are free forever . Pres.Mahama can not help Ghana.ebei.
Tinkalo 10 months ago
I've got plenty paracetamol to supply for your pain. Wait for me, I will give you some
Oyibo 10 months ago
So far as Ghana has no national development agenda, politicians will continue to play charskele with our development. Whatever they do is first to consider their personal gains. Sadly, the very citizens who these corrupt practices by politicians are going to affect would insult themselves sometimes on political or tribal basis on social media. God save Ghana.
Dan 10 months ago
@ Oyibo. Massa, exercise patience wai. We will soon give you the position to do it for us according to your vision.
Kwamina 10 months ago
Do away with the concept of "Feeder roads". All roads are of importance for our national development. The feeder road is a concept created by the colonial government to neglect and maginalize some rural communities across the country.
THESE SO-CALLED STAKEHOLDERS ARE IN FOR THEIR OWN INTEREST, NOT THAT OF GHANA. THEY DO NOT WANT ANY REFORMS. THEY WANT THE STATUS QUO TO REMAIN SO THAT THEY CAN CONTINUE TO MILK THE STATE. MAHAMA SHOULD OPEN HIS EYES. OTHERWI ...
NAYSAYER. WHY ARE YOU SO SCEPTICAL? SHAME ON YOU. DO YOU EVEN UNDERSTAND THE NITTY GRITTY OF THE WHOLE ISSUE? WHY CAN'T YOU WAIT UNTIL THE WHOLE ISSUE BECOMES CLEARER. WHY ARE YOU SO EAGER TO CRITICISE EVERYTHING? IS IT B ...
Let them continue to stop incurring additional cost resulting from damages by harsh weather and stealing of materials like Seglemi housing project,no wonder Hon.Collin Dauda and the 4 others are free forever . Pres.Mahama can ...
So far as Ghana has no national development agenda, politicians will continue to play charskele with our development. Whatever they do is first to consider their personal gains. Sadly, the very citizens who these corrupt prac ...
Do away with the concept of "Feeder roads". All roads are of importance for our national development. The feeder road is a concept created by the colonial government to neglect and maginalize some rural communities across the ...