My 'I will beat whoever sits on my chair' comment not a threat - Emmanuel Bedzrah

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Abusua 10 months ago

Forget about that. What did they do to Johnnie Amewu when he said he could kill every opposition member?

• Antie Esi 10 months ago

Chairman is learning fast, when people appear in your committee, allow them to condemn Afenyo n Dompreh . You think those two likes you, they will do press media against you saaa, even your personal life will be thrown in .

• Oyibo 10 months ago

Just listen to an MP. So sad Ghana.

• jesus 10 months ago

The Acid throwing pigs deserve to be beaten up. Maybe then they will start using their brains for something else other than looting, destroying state properties and agitating. Offshoots of infidels, degenerates and miscreants ...

• JDM 10 months ago

go and beat them!! ayigbe nii kwasia!

• JDM 10 months ago

stupid person! you know nature makes mistakes and you are hear talking from your anus fool!!

• Oyibo 10 months ago

Just listen to an MP. The hardest thing to find in Ghana is a SINCERE PERSON, even the system we've created will not allow it. We see everything in political colours or on ethnic basis. So sad Ghana.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

This is how Akuffo Addo has turned Ghana to, the NPP Mps still think Akuffo Addo is the President, that is the reason why they are fooling in parliament

• Kay de 10 months ago

Kwaseato. You don’t deserve to be chairman even for investigating why the hawk caught the chicken. Your report is dead on arrival. Fools.

• Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago

A violent man asked to investigate violence!!! Your own words have come to bite you. Ghana, we have a long way to go.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago

I am Not really sure the kind of characters in our honourable house. Do we have Honourable people or something else?

• Sage 10 months ago

Listen to this stupid Ewe fool.
    Can this idiot fight for 2 minutes ?
    This stupid, ugly Ewe imbecile lacks credibility, integrity and he is a damn Liar.

• Just look at that. 10 months ago

Why are you people allowing this guy to set the agenda for you.

Is there any need to respond to? Ah how have you guys soo soon become very feeble?

Ah what is happening to you people? Just one person tearing super majori ...

• Kk 10 months ago

Its a praise, so keep on.