It was coming anyway. We have to know how all those billions were secretly printed
Tamale North Boy 10 months ago
Ignoramus
Ignoramus
Musa 10 months ago
Foolish,,,,, ignora what??? Kwasea
Citizen8 10 months ago
Ignoramus
Ignoramus
Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago
A wise decision from a very intelligent woman. Wishing her well@
Probably 10 months ago
One of the sidechicks of the akyempanzee with no neck!
Protocol fa wo tw3 be gye appointment
AbasZ 10 months ago
So your mother was a prostitute and you did not tell anybody? You foolish idiot . The woman says she has retired why are you insulting her. Pepeni go bath.
AbasZ 10 months ago
Busa is a cowboy. He sleeps and wakes up with cows so the brain is not functioning properly.
Nana 10 months ago
This is a sensible decision that is how professionals react she can't work with such a Corrupt and losing team.Only intelligent Ewes/Ayigbes walk with NPP.
Andropov 10 months ago
Definitely she was forced to exit. In Ghana we don't resign till forced out
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
She is a professional who can work elsewhere. Why shd she work with Asiamah,a known thief? Not every Ayigbe is a Fool to accommodate NDC Criminals.
SHOTOKAN 10 months ago
News coming in through the Osono Radio Station... (38.2 FM) indicates that, this stupid & inconsolable NPP galamsey animal called @KWAKU TEE has been appointed as the Chief Admin for the carrying of that Kyebi lunatic (Nana Akuffo Addo's) occultic chair during his retirement. Meanwhile,Alistair Mathias, who famously labeled Akuffo Addo as A NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLER on Aljazeera is finalizing his flight arrangements to come to Ghana! We shall now get to hear all the explosive details about why that MENTALLY-RETARDED KYEBI BABOON was so adamant in not using the presidential jet, but rather chose to be STUPIDLY flying his luxurious and expensive chartered jets which he was flying around with Serwah Broni. Auntie Becky the foolish wife was seen the last time throwing tantrums over some harsh words that were used on that 2-feet forest animal. Auntie Becky... OLUWAAAAA
GOD is SUPREME 10 months ago
Do you know Asiama very well? Have you had personal experiences with him before? The man is down to earth and very gentle.
Elsie was brought from IMF by the immediate past administration purposely to collapse indigenous ban ... read full comment
Do you know Asiama very well? Have you had personal experiences with him before? The man is down to earth and very gentle.
Elsie was brought from IMF by the immediate past administration purposely to collapse indigenous banks like UT, uniBank, Beige Bank etc perceived to be affiliated to the NDC to cut off financial support to the NDC in their bid to ever bounce back in elections.
Elsie can’t work under Dr. Asiama and the current administration as a result of her evil deeds. They will all be held accountable for such deeds
Citizen8 10 months ago
You're a low life liar.
Joe Pike 10 months ago
They don't need to force her. She replaced the incoming governor when he got kicked out. Since she took over his role she would have provided evidence that the new govt had a role in the collapse of the banks he ce his prosecution.
Do you think they can work together?
Once the person she provided evidence against becomes her boss she must leave. That's why I don't support Mahama making Asiamah bog boss. Even many top competent people will leave just for doing their apolitical work
Lash 10 months ago
That's how professionals react
Tony 10 months ago
These are people with conscience who doesn't want anybody to frustrate them. Btw what are the CJ, IGP, EC and her commissioners waiting for? Time will tell.
John,Tema 10 months ago
Being an adopted son of late Prof Atta Mills, Dr Akuffo Dampare has already made up his mind.He can't work with someone who was caught by his late boss for taking bribe from Airbus Int.Dampare is 55yrs and has a PhD in accounting so getting a job is not his headache.
SHOTOKAN 10 months ago
Kwasiampanin ba @John... I'm sure you haven't heard this sad news coming. Mr. Alistair Mathias, the man who boldly and fearlessly called out your STUPID KYEBI LUNATIC EX-PRESIDENT (Nana Akuffo Addo), as A NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLER on the network of the international media house (ALJAZEERA), is finalizing his arrangements to land in Ghana. Also, the murder case of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu, former MP of Abuakwa North is also about to be determined. Your wicked and murderous Akuffo Addo has played games with that trial for over EIGHT YEARS, now we are going to have an open and free trial for the world to know who were behind that callous murder. Don't tell me stupidly that you don't know who organized that murder!
Andropov 10 months ago
Have the board already resigned? They should vacate office immediately. They contributed nothing to the growth of the bank and became errand boys for Ken ofori atta and the Akyem Mafia
Musa 10 months ago
Just sack all of them, nppians with devilish motives
Joe 10 months ago
This Lady is smart
Ama 10 months ago
Why shd she remain there for the licences of UT Bank and other banks caught by her team for violating banking rules be given back to them?Money is not everything she is protecting her dignity.
Peter Amewu 10 months ago
She has stolen enough. And slept with enough. Her akpene and cat meat face tells it all.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
She is not Eve. She's married to Ahadzi. Maiden name is Addo. Was the top student in primary school; A shark to be precise. It's Sad party politics won't allow her to grow on the job. All the best Elsie.
Kooly 10 months ago
She was one of the sidechicks of the akyempanzee with no neck!
Mental charter 10 months ago
How old is she? All these retirements are burden on the state
NANABA 1 10 months ago
Good I think you are thinking about the country because now tha she have retired the nation is going pay her until she die and this will cost the nation a lot , if she is 45 years 70-45=25 years , so check her pay and allowances that she will take .
Am very disappointed in the president of our land. So this is what he call reset ?
Original 10 months ago
Dampare should follow her steps.
Rudolph 10 months ago
Where is Osafo Mouthful
Why should all CEOs and Dep leave 10 months ago
Looks like institutional memories being lost here. We need to be careful as a nation. Change of power shouldn't mean all ceos leave. It encourages stealing big time because 4 yrs you're gone
She has loots enough 10 months ago
Her share of the printed money can take care of her and her generation to come but we Ghanians are not going to forgive this criminals.
Kojo Samuel. 10 months ago
Good decision and good work of you Dr.President Mahama J, and is acceptable for ...........the new BoG on 28th Feb 2025.peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
guru 10 months ago
She is very BEAUTIFUL
Daude 10 months ago
Good move!!! An unblemished and honest lady like this woman can not work under thief Mahama.
Izzada 10 months ago
The WILD THIEVES were actually the ones that were operating with their mother serpent at the JULORBI HOUSE until last December 7th, when they were angrily blasted away by Ghanaians. Now they are all in opposition wondering how they were mercilessly blasted. Ofui kromfuor.......
Jonas 10 months ago
It was something coming. How did she get appointment in the first place? The way she came the way she goes.
GOD is SUPREME 10 months ago
She once upon a time practiced her law profession in Nana Addo’ chambers long before she joined IMF. Probably how close she was with the ex-president landed her the job
Aponkye shuaa 10 months ago
Running away
Jim Addo 10 months ago
Now Afenyo - Msrkin , you see your level in rushing to write that letter to the President, there is no Governor, and two deputies have resigned too . Do you want the Bank to go on without leadership, for the sake of your loans n business interests, you have been crying over this appointment. For sake, grow up , as is for adults. Tired of your nonsense
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Thank God all the three reckless, gormless, senseless, lawless, careless and wasteful governors are gone. BoG will now be in safe hands and get healed. Liars, thieves, hypocrites and looters.
Dodygerg 10 months ago
This paint ma mentɔ GIS old student was one of the sidechicks of the ugly old akyempanzee with no neck!
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Kk 10 months ago
She should have stayed on for her to assist in investigation on how the ghc19bn banking sector clean up was utilised. Again how she allowed some institutions to hold on to their licences when they were insolvent. Double standards and weak ethical standards tainted with politics and bad faith.
Ignoramus
Ignoramus
News coming in through the Osono Radio Station... (38.2 FM) indicates that, this stupid & inconsolable NPP galamsey animal called @KWAKU TEE has been appointed as the Chief Admin for the carrying of that Kyebi lunatic (Nana A ...
Elsie was brought from IMF by the immediate past administration purposely to collapse indigenous ban ...
You're a low life liar.
They don't need to force her. She replaced the incoming governor when he got kicked out. Since she took over his role she would have provided evidence that the new govt had a role in the collapse of the banks he ce his prosec ...
Being an adopted son of late Prof Atta Mills, Dr Akuffo Dampare has already made up his mind.He can't work with someone who was caught by his late boss for taking bribe from Airbus Int.Dampare is 55yrs and has a PhD in accoun ...
Kwasiampanin ba @John... I'm sure you haven't heard this sad news coming. Mr. Alistair Mathias, the man who boldly and fearlessly called out your STUPID KYEBI LUNATIC EX-PRESIDENT (Nana Akuffo Addo), as A NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGG ...
This Lady is smart
Good I think you are thinking about the country because now tha she have retired the nation is going pay her until she die and this will cost the nation a lot , if she is 45 years 70-45=25 years , so check her pay and allowa ...
Where is Osafo Mouthful
She is very BEAUTIFUL
The WILD THIEVES were actually the ones that were operating with their mother serpent at the JULORBI HOUSE until last December 7th, when they were angrily blasted away by Ghanaians. Now they are all in opposition wondering ho ...
Running away
Now Afenyo - Msrkin , you see your level in rushing to write that letter to the President, there is no Governor, and two deputies have resigned too . Do you want the Bank to go on without leadership, for the sake of your loan ...
She should have stayed on for her to assist in investigation on how the ghc19bn banking sector clean up was utilised. Again how she allowed some institutions to hold on to their licences when they were insolvent. Double stand ...