Shouldn't the beginning and the end of your story just be you are engaged in international diplomacy now and not available for domestic matters?
Millicent 10 months ago
Thank you madam. Bawumia's mouth is like a dog
Born again 10 months ago
Thank you may God have mercy on your wretched life...
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ~~~##
IF SHE'S HUNGRY FOR A POST, SHE CAN GO TO HUNGARY 10 months ago
But I tell you, Victor Orban won't give her a cleaner's job. Tell me about one half caste who prioritized Ghana over the other side. They're all parasites feeding on Ghana
SHOTOKAN 10 months ago
Huuuuuuuu... restless, bitter, and distressed soul. God knew why He disgraced your NPP party so mercilessly at the last elections. You will all die slowly from your pain and misery! But wait until we jail most of your criminal leaders. Foolish homeless bastard...!!!!!!
Smart Fish 10 months ago
I perfectly agree with you. She and her family have been a bunch of opportunistic leeches who made the current president's previous government a lot controversial. They've turned that constituency their grabbed personal interest. Even her sister has gone out of her way to vent her prisoned lips at the president barely a week into taking office.
Vrimms 10 months ago
You say you are @Smart, but your brains are all dead! You read about those fine comments that the woman made, and all you say is the nonsense you have put out here. Are you normal......
Bionic Man 10 months ago
But what is all this nonsense about appointments? If around 6 million Ghanaians voted for the NDC, are each and everyone of them to be co sidereal for appointments? We have seen appointments upon appointments in several govts in the past and they all came to virtually no results. So what is all this childish excitement about appointments about?
Myles 10 months ago
@Bionic man…. I salute your comment. What at all is this craze for appointment as Ministers etc. Can’t we contribute to the development of the country without being made Ministers , CEOs, Managers or Directors??!
ONLY A F0OL WOULD RESIGN A UN JOB, AND DIVE INTO GHANA'S CORRUPT LAZY PEOPLE'S GHANA POLITICS. 10 months ago
GHANA POLITICS IS FOR LAZY PEOPLE WITH A LOW IQ.
IF YOU WANT TO BE LAZY, WORTHLESS AND USELESS FREELOADING CORRUPT JUNKIE, JOIN GHANA POLITICS. SIMPLE.
3dem 10 months ago
Shouldn't you mind your business and stop writing unsolicited speeches for people...
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jjjjj
Enoch 10 months ago
I was shocked when I read headline ... Poor you
tescos 10 months ago
Who cares.. Is this woman even Ghanaian? She looks like a Caucasian..
Hmmmm 10 months ago
You people and your STUPIDITY..!!!! So, at your age, you still never know what makes one a Ghanaian..?!?!?!? I'm sure you are only used to seeing the soot faces, so your brain stopped there. Tweeaaa......
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Look another bastard here they're all claim Ghanaians and Africans, don't worry your time will sure come.
Nuhu 10 months ago
She's angry because she wasn't settled on as a Running Mate
Askia 10 months ago
Shut up there, and continue with your electoral mourning in opposition
Duah 10 months ago
I knew that Jinapor position as Energy minister was bad taste and his brother Sam Abu Jinapor has proved it . Now Sam Jinapor says Rawlings is murderer and that ok but he says he has prove and evidence there. It’s time Sam Jinapor show his evidence else Accra will be too big for him and some of us .
Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago
So does that mean you would have considered it if you were given? Ahbah!!!
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ~~~##*
GOD is SUPREME 10 months ago
Hannah please as soon as NDC left power you moved on. You don’t expect to be appointed when others worked hard to bring the party back to power. If all members had jumped by accepting other offers elsewhere would the party have been repackaged to win back power?
Your assertion isn’t necessary in the first place. Enjoy your new career please
Spa 10 months ago
Too old, you need to retire.
Izzada 10 months ago
Odompo kwasia bi ba! Is she older than your MUMU LUNATIC EX-PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO..????
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
All this Europeans foreigners want Ghana loyalties when black people don't have no oppositions in Europe, how stupid and cowards Africans want to be always, i cry for Africa. Now the daughter of Scottish vampire criminal have big opposition in the government of Ghana when black Ghanaian ladies are there don't have nothing to do, Africans respect and believe white skin people more than themselves, why ? Foolishness. Old woman go and get some rest.
Aronzi 10 months ago
Your grammar is seriously rotten. Go spend some time to resit your jss English exams before you come here
We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 10 months ago
Besides you dont have to be minister to serve.
ROUGUE LAWYER 10 months ago
she said, it would be wrong for her, and her sister to be appointed in this government.
what it means is that she is not greedy
she said, it would be wrong for her, and her sister to be appointed in this government.
Kdwo 10 months ago
Stay home and take care of your grand and grand, grand children at this age. DON'T BE GREEDY
Izzada 10 months ago
Another brain-dead NPP homosexual animal called @Kdwo. Odompo kwasia bi ba! Is she older than your MUMU LUNATIC EX-PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO..????
.com 10 months ago
A Lebanese,an arab daughter. ask Dr Bawumia ,he is still crying. Things have changed these day after that crab hand shake to .....? Big NO TO YOU .
SURVIVAL. 10 months ago
If Mahama alone can do all the ministerial job without any assistance in other to protect the public purse I'll be glad about it.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Hannan 10 months ago
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Huuuuuuuu... restless, bitter, and distressed soul. God knew why He disgraced your NPP party so mercilessly at the last elections. You will all die slowly from your pain and misery! But wait until we jail most of your crimina ...
I perfectly agree with you. She and her family have been a bunch of opportunistic leeches who made the current president's previous government a lot controversial. They've turned that constituency their grabbed personal inter ...
But what is all this nonsense about appointments? If around 6 million Ghanaians voted for the NDC, are each and everyone of them to be co sidereal for appointments? We have seen appointments upon appointments in several govts ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I knew that Jinapor position as Energy minister was bad taste and his brother Sam Abu Jinapor has proved it . Now Sam Jinapor says Rawlings is murderer and that ok but he says he has prove and evidence there. It’s time Sam ...
Hannah please as soon as NDC left power you moved on. You don’t expect to be appointed when others worked hard to bring the party back to power. If all members had jumped by accepting other offers elsewhere would the party ...
All this Europeans foreigners want Ghana loyalties when black people don't have no oppositions in Europe, how stupid and cowards Africans want to be always, i cry for Africa. Now the daughter of Scottish vampire criminal have ...
Bank f ...
Is ghana for you mtewww