Who'll take an advice or suggestions from the monkey face Asafoah?
FRANKIE 10 months ago
This is a set up. If the NDC falls into it they'll be ridiculed. In any case did this bleach faced mongoose advise Bawumia when he proposed 50 ministers? Or as usual they were going to hoodwink Ghanaians? The NDC does not take moral lessons from a brothel.
DotCom 10 months ago
NPP is a disgrace to the country. Just listen to the comments they have been making, just like childrenThey have nothing good for this country.
Joe 10 months ago
They are all exposing Bawumia as a liar with his promise of working with 50 ministers . Hmmm
Tony 10 months ago
Your bawuliar promised 50, was he insincere?
.your face like toy
GHANA 10 months ago
KWASIA LIKE YOU- WHO TOLD YOU THAT
sara 10 months ago
ANOTHER NPP KASONGO TRY TO BE STUBORN
SURVIVAL. 10 months ago
See this useless failed condom.
Musa 10 months ago
Asafuah, shut up there. We dont need any advise from u and ur vindictive party of galamsay, PDS, corrupt, nepotism, state capture and murderous party. Just shut up.
Truth 10 months ago
Are these guys on crack or they are just malicious!
Korshie Amenyo 10 months ago
Why is the NPP so concerned about Mahama appointing more than 60 ministers? That trap will not work !!! Stop it.
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago
Nana Addo and Bawumia appointed over 120 Ministers yet the performance was abysmal.
H.E JDM is not interested in engaging in DISHONEST enterprise. The first gentleman is an experienced former president and he understands and ... read full comment
Nana Addo and Bawumia appointed over 120 Ministers yet the performance was abysmal.
H.E JDM is not interested in engaging in DISHONEST enterprise. The first gentleman is an experienced former president and he understands and knows governance of this country better than you.
Just on Friday 31/01/2025 Kojo Opong Nkrumah at parliamentary debate made the whole Ghana aware that if Bawumia had won the 2024 elections the NPP would have appointed 50 Ministers lower than the 60 H.E JDM is currently dealing with. So what are talking about?
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago
H.E JDM is not interested in engaging in DISHONEST enterprise. The first gentleman is an experienced former president and he understands and knows governance of this country better than you.
Just on Friday 31/01/2025 Kojo Opong Nkrumah at parliamentary debate made the whole Ghana aware that if Bawumia had won the 2024 elections the NPP would have appointed 50 Ministers lower than the 60 H.E JDM is currently dealing with. So what are talking about?
Mona mu br3 10 months ago
This one too is in parliament, fool
Dread 10 months ago
Idiot, when Bawumia said he will work with 50 was he on some hard drugs or what,?
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. O66ggg
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Anytime this foolish boy opens his mouth, he talks authoritatively. I don't no where he's goy this attitude from. And he is a lawyer? Such a fool?
Kofi 10 months ago
What work does a deputy minister really do? Nothing. The public sector is run by permanent bureaucrats supporting the Minister deliver on the President's mandate. Many countries including some in West Africa don't have deputy ministers and yet do excellently.
Yaw 10 months ago
Look at his motherfucker face like a Tafo ghost
Wise Man. 10 months ago
Foolish man.Which work are they going to do besides wasting state money?.
Data 10 months ago
And your government appointed 180 ministries. What happened.
Sul 10 months ago
SO HOW WERE YOU GOING TO DO WITH THE 50.
INDEED NPP IS FULL OF SENSELESS LEADERS
Albert 10 months ago
People who promised 50 ministers now telling us 60 is not enought. Adwen bone nkoaa!
If we allow all the directors and chief directors to do their jobs, we wouldn't need any deputy ministers and special assistants.
People who promised 50 ministers now telling us 60 is not enought. Adwen bone nkoaa!
If we allow all the directors and chief directors to do their jobs, we wouldn't need any deputy ministers and special assistants.
Nihoa 10 months ago
This guy so daft, must be heard at all course. Sometimes you wonder how come some guy find their way into politics. This unfortunately being a lawyer always display his folly. A total disgrace to parliament.
Obi 10 months ago
STUPID FOOL. SHUT UP IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANY GOOD SUGGESTION. TALKING RUBBISH WILL LET PEOPLE KNOW HOW STUPID HE IS
Adomako 10 months ago
Ekow Badafuoo Assafuah, Dr Bawumia even promised to use 50 ministers and you said nothing. You always talk for talk sake . Mad mad man
Akplorkplortsu,volta 10 months ago
This one -assafuah too was deputy minister for local government and rural development right,he should tell us what he did at that ministry when he was there ,job for boys and girls as usual. President Akuffo Addo wasn't serious in ruling the country with 128 ministers
James 10 months ago
Ghanaians rly have dodged a bullet cos everything the NPP was promising including 50 ministers was just to win power and then show us their real power
Abrefa 10 months ago
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah said Bawumia would have run the country with 50 ministers. Are these NPP guys STUPID? They keep contradicting one another. Even in defeat, they can't think straight.
Test 2 10 months ago
KWASIA
GO AND STAND FOR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE TO BE VOTED FOR OR YOU BETTER SHUT UP
KWASIA
jagadu 10 months ago
Kwasea! Who is going to take an advice from such an imbecile. Mahama is trying to rescue Ghana and for a fool like you make such a pronouncement to appoint more people is dumb. Kwaseaba!
Kwame 10 months ago
Was the NPP lying when they promised to rule with 50 ministers ? Ghanaians, don't forget when they come with promises in 2028.
Koo 10 months ago
Shut up you Silly MP. Do you know better than JM. You'll never be satisfied with whatever JM does. Shame on you!
PATAPAA TRUMP 10 months ago
Hei! Vincent Assafuah,you are becoming too known nowadays, just shut up and let President Mahama do his job ok?
Woedem 10 months ago
So you would have advised bawumia to appoint more than 50 ministers. Thank God Ghanaians voted massively against npp knowing that they are liars
Kweku 10 months ago
Mr Assafuah, President Mahama is not like President Akuffo Addo to appoint so many unnecessary ministers who raise the GDP of Ghana. How many ministers has President Trump so far appointed? NPP politicians have still not learned from their previous mistakes. NPP politicians are arrogant, snobbish, selfish and never listened to the good advice from the good people of Ghana
Slim 10 months ago
Stupid! What about Bawumia's promise or 50 ministers?
Ker 10 months ago
That should not be your concern
Adia Nimo 10 months ago
Look at fool giving advice, kwasia I don't even need to read the story before insulting you, what did your government do with those thousand Minister's thieves.
Agbere 10 months ago
What is your own? Why cry more than the berieved? Di wu fie as3m.
Agbere 10 months ago
Patrick 10 months ago
Are you then implying that the 50 ministers Bawumia promised was a scam?
S.azongo 10 months ago
But your candidate promised to governing with 50 ministers
Yaw 10 months ago
Boss, but your candidate Bawumia, promised 50 Ministers?
Yao 10 months ago
So you were the one giving a kufo-addo the idea of appointing the whole family and your family to come and spend our money recklessly now you think the president that we trust will listen to your stupid ideas is very focus with what he intend to do so please keep your stupid ideas to yourself or give it to your son okay if only you have one stupid boy you called yourself a parliamentarian but you are acting like a kindergarten kid stupid boy
Yao 10 months ago
You followed bawumia to promise 50 ministers but now you are telling somebody to go more than 60 God in heaven will judge you you never know peace in your family stupid boy
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago
SHUT THE UP, STUPID. TRYING TO MAKE URSELF RELEVANT WITH UR STUPID EFFUSIONS ISN'T HELPING UR STUPID SELF, STUPID!!!
matthew 10 months ago
you guys should start speaking as a team instead of you just trying to be in the news.
ADU BOATENG 10 months ago
That's even not enough. I even want H.E John Mahama and the NDC to use our 2/3 majority to put a sealing on the number of ministers. I want them to change the constitution and set the maximum number of ministers at 60 in the constitution for all future presidents.
ADU BOATENG 10 months ago
I also want the president and the NDC government to use our 2/3 majority to set a sealing on the number of judges to be appointed at the Supreme Court.
They should set the maximum number of Supreme court judges at 9. With t ... read full comment
I also want the president and the NDC government to use our 2/3 majority to set a sealing on the number of judges to be appointed at the Supreme Court.
They should set the maximum number of Supreme court judges at 9. With that no president can appoint judges unreasonable like Akuffo Addo did
Jojo 10 months ago
Bawumiah promised to appoint only 50 ministers. Are you therefore suggesting that there's dishonesty in that promise?
This is a set up. If the NDC falls into it they'll be ridiculed. In any case did this bleach faced mongoose advise Bawumia when he proposed 50 ministers? Or as usual they were going to hoodwink Ghanaians? The NDC does not tak ...
.your face like toy
H.E JDM is not interested in engaging in DISHONEST enterprise. The first gentleman is an experienced former president and he understands and ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
What work does a deputy minister really do? Nothing. The public sector is run by permanent bureaucrats supporting the Minister deliver on the President's mandate. Many countries including some in West Africa don't have deputy ...
This one -assafuah too was deputy minister for local government and rural development right,he should tell us what he did at that ministry when he was there ,job for boys and girls as usual. President Akuffo Addo wasn't seri ...
KWASIA
Mr Assafuah, President Mahama is not like President Akuffo Addo to appoint so many unnecessary ministers who raise the GDP of Ghana. How many ministers has President Trump so far appointed? NPP politicians have still not lear ...
So you were the one giving a kufo-addo the idea of appointing the whole family and your family to come and spend our money recklessly now you think the president that we trust will listen to your stupid ideas is very focus wi ...
That's even not enough. I even want H.E John Mahama and the NDC to use our 2/3 majority to put a sealing on the number of ministers. I want them to change the constitution and set the maximum number of ministers at 60 in the ...
They should set the maximum number of Supreme court judges at 9. With t ...