I got to know about my appointment only a day before public announcement – Dr. Amoakohene

Read Comments Comments (8)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic people you will go to heaven.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago

I wish you well ,Young man. Get rid of all Galamsey operators in your region in a very short time without mercy. Be very Ruthless in this matter.

• Samurai 10 months ago

Massa you lie!!!

• Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago

@Samuel, Don’t mind him. He lobbied for it. Not a single minister/deputy minister nominated did not lobby. What was all the noise making, insults and lies for all this while?

• . 10 months ago

look at his mouth like hrinos anus, stop the lies here

• Tasmin devil 10 months ago

This boy has opened his ridiculously looking mouth again with his looking like laughing bat in a soup. This boy's opened mouth isn't pleasant to watch kuraa. His mouth always exudes bad energy and is a fact. Tweaaaaa

• Cc 10 months ago

Look at this liar.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> www.Sexy24.mom