Afenyo-Markin exposes NPP appointees pretending to be NDC just to maintain their positions

Read Comments Comments (72)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic people you will go to heaven.

• Kotibrim 10 months ago

This is the result of multi party democracy has on the blackman. Just like religion has rendered the blackman unable to think for himself!!! VERY SAD!!!

• Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago

Should everyone working for government be a party person? Why can we get professionals rather than party people to manage the state

• Kwame 10 months ago

@Vornyovie Victory,don't we have party people who are professionals.

• Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago

@kwame we don't. Appointments should be on merit not partisan allegiance. No wonder ghana is a shit hole I'm NPP/NDC so appoint me. Fools

• BEN 10 months ago

Afenyo fool pass Gari.Do you think all those who served under Akufo addo are NPP car holders ?

• GHANA 10 months ago

Ghana

• GHANA 10 months ago

exactly - why must we go on party line and forget Experience line?
    my Question to Afenyo- did he see this man holding NPP membership card?
    i must not tell you the truth about my party line.

• BEN 10 months ago

i can see now why Ghana is still under developed. How can we sack someone who has long years Experience and bring in a political Idiot without Experience and hoping that our country will developed ==

• God's Own Country turned into a shithole country 10 months ago

This Afenyo is a jealous and bloody minded fool. So if an NPP person retains his job under the NDC, what does it cost afenyo or the NPP?

• Isaac 10 months ago

Religion has affected man's inability to think? Maybe you but not everyone. The beginning of wisdom is the fear of God.

• Palimat 10 months ago

The second silly MP has spoken again.

• Ottoman Empire 10 months ago

Hmmmm... as for those brainless NPP party elders, the least said, the better! This was the same way they looked on stupidly for 8 years until kromfuor Akuffo Addo and his gang totally slaughtered their party

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

CASH OUT today with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No ...

• Dr. Mash 10 months ago

May Allah forgive and guide you. AMEEN

• Dr. Mash 10 months ago

May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen

• Sly 10 months ago

Can this Quran insulting guy not be blocked from making such unpleasant comments.

• Mr Bob 10 months ago

Please try taking your medication every day.

• NPP.. ThiefMan Party. .Bye-Bye oo 10 months ago

NPP Saddists. They thief tey, they don't know what to thief again. Now they dey go thief NDC membership card. Oyiwa!

• . 10 months ago

NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, THIEVES

• Justice One 10 months ago

Another below the belt blow by Afenyo-Markin. Are those people not Ghanaians. If because of the vindictiveness of the NPP, they decided to pretend to be NPP and got appointed, why wouldn't they show their true party colours n ...

• Omaane Duah 10 months ago

Why do mean Afenyo people are not Ghanaian, trace your ancestry roots and you will be surprised yourself

• Justice One 10 months ago

Please read my post again. I don't understand "why do mean Afenyo people are not Ghanaian"

• NANA 10 months ago

STUPID AFENYO- THE PRETENDED TO BE NPP BUT THE ARE NDC CARD HOLDERS

• Donatus 10 months ago

That's human being for you.

• Kotibrim 10 months ago

NO!!! Only the blackman will think this way!!!

• SHS 10 months ago

Smart time. Possession double party membership cards no more a crime. Lol.

• Omaane Duah 10 months ago

So why are you still GEC Board chairman Alex Afenyo- Markin ?

• Arisagui 10 months ago

All is because NPP will be staying in opposition for straight 32 years. Or you think they're not smart??? They're smart paaaaaaa because NPP has no future

• Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago

Politicians don't learn and I wouldn't be surprised when Ghanaians get more angry with the current government. If you don't believe listen to Hardcastle

• Hugh Hefner 10 months ago

David Asamoah is a known NPP sympathiser who was the Regional manager for ECG in the Ashanti Region, took over Dubik Mahama the ECG Boss after Dubik resisted giving money to the NPP campaign during the last election and the r ...

• Zargon 10 months ago

99yrs man!! you are the same

• TRUTH 10 months ago

I hate to mention this because I actually like what Afenyo is doing.

They will stay out of the corridors of power for a long long term. Far away, so they cannot harm us anymore.

• Samuel 10 months ago

Basically what I understand from this article is that the past government was in the practicw of appointing only party members? And so those are expected to quit jobs now because what,... they are now unfit for the jobs or we ...

• Truth 10 months ago

To what end???

• Lll 10 months ago

Ghana Civil Aviation Authority ceo charles kraikue and his deputy are running everywhere shouting "I am ndc" to anyone who will bother to listen to these incompetent crooks

• Charles 10 months ago

Come to Ghana Maritime Authority they are there plenty

• PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago

That has been the character of every NPP person. They are very consistently being DISHONEST. So Mr. Afenyo Markin I'm surprised you are surprised at it.

• Major 10 months ago

Afenyo himself is NDC. From Akatsi

• DEEVINITY 10 months ago

True.....but he is such an unprincipled fellow that he cannot fit in the NDC. Which is why he openly declared his defection to the NPP for personal gain and to be amongst his thieving, unconscionable, nation-wrecking group of ...

• the Villager 10 months ago

Afenyo, dont expose them, they canleak information to your party

• Joey 10 months ago

Afenyo, are sure you are matured? You are not. If people have decided to be NDC to protect their jobs, how is it your problem? What about they seeing the light and want to joy the brightest team? It is non of your business wh ...

• Aaapaaa 10 months ago

But you afe enyo markins has an enfantile attitude!?

• DEEVINITY 10 months ago

That says a lot about your party and what it stands for. You're no different yourself either.

• Okudzeto 10 months ago

And NDC is so gullible. They believe all this. Soon they would tell us father of all and that those people are also Ghanaians. Lesson learned

• It's only a fool who doesn't change his mind 10 months ago

Even Allotey Jacobs is now saying Mahama is God sent

• the Villager 10 months ago

Amanfour can blame Afenyo the way they like, but Ithink he has a point. In Ghana we have no professionals. we ONLY have POLITICIANS. People play the party for appointments and even in office tye serve party instead of the st ...

• Mark 10 months ago

Same with the guys at the DVLA and lands and forestry. All have become NDC just to hold on to their position. People who openly wore NPP shirts and stood by the road to campaign.
    All heads of departments should be charged. I ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Original akan 10 months ago

Mahama would fail looking at the way he is keeping these snakes at post.

• Amen Brothers 10 months ago

All heads of institutions under the former government should be changed. Once they showed affiliation with the NPP and campaigned against Mahama's visions, they are not fit to manage any business in NDC administration. They ...

• Afenyo Markin has become a village champion! 10 months ago

It's unfortunate people like Afenyo Markin is a parliamentarian in Ghana. If this article is true then the NPP, as a political party never had any good intention for Ghana. Anyway Akuffo Addo said, some part of Ghana didn't v ...

• Ghanabi 10 months ago

It doesn't matter,so long as they're not corrupt and are competent nothing stops the president from using them.
    Otherwise they will have to vacate their seats

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Afenyo these were the reasons ur supporters refused to go and vote stop these talking document them and ginger the grassroots
    Can u see how ndc is rewarding their die hard supporters

• Kweku A 10 months ago

So any person who is a political appointee under Nana Addo and the NPP must voluntarily resign as a matter of principle for the NDC to also appoint whoever they deem fit.

• AKUFO-ADDO'S AIM OF GHANA'S PRESIDENCY IS TO LOOT GHANA AND BE PEOTECTED BY THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE. KUFUOR AND MAHAMA GOT AWAY WITH THAT, SO WHY NOT AKUFO-ADDO, PERIOD. GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE HIGHLY CRIMINAL AND IRRESPONSIBLE. 10 months ago

WHAT FORENSIC AUDIT NONSENSE?!

DESPITE THE FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE, EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS AKUFO-ADDO STARTED THAT FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PEOJECT, ASSISTED BY ANOTHER FRAUDSTER OFORI-ATTA WHO AIDED ...

• Gomido 10 months ago

The foundation of the NPP as a political organisation is built on lies, deception, violence and property looting mentality. It's the reason why they abandon ongoing projects and concentrate on amassing wealth through dubious ...

• Nuumo 10 months ago

Problem created.
    This is a pure soul of divide and rule tactics.
    You will be disgraced in the near future and none will come to your aid 'internally and externally'
    Huuuuuuuuu

• OZYMANDIAS 10 months ago

Some people will always sell their consciences for a cup of gari soakings. That is human nature for you.

• WHY SHOULD POLITICAL AFFILIATION BE THE BASIS FOR HIRING INTO THE PUBLIC SERVICE??? 10 months ago

GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY GOVERNMENT TO RULE 1,000 YEARS, PROPERLY RESET THE COUNTRY AND DEVELOP GHANA!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Cornelius 10 months ago

How this man is punching everywhere, are you guys sure he can watch over the ndc appointees not to do the wrong thing to steal our money?

• SAWAASA 10 months ago

Afenyo-Markins is now helping the ORAL

• Teddy more 10 months ago

What he's saying it true. Please retire them and appoint your own members. Any confidentiality ndc will do, they will reach out to npp. Retire them as soon as possible.
    Thank you

• Teddy more 10 months ago

If is political appointment, they must leave as soon as possible

• Ivory Mensah 10 months ago

We call them FAIR WEATHER.

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Charlie 10 months ago

This is what I hate about Ghana Politics. I really didn’t know Afenyo-Markin is that foolish. What is he trying to achieve in bringing this to the public domain. Wants his fucking ass to be kissed by the acting MD? Whether ...

• Angry Man 10 months ago

there are 3 people. Aside the 2 people, look in the mirror please. You'll see the 3rd person who, as a result of greed and avarice, indulges in slanted motives, is double-faced, faithless and untrustworthy. Indeed, in fact th ...

• Akwasi 10 months ago

As Bawumia, the least talked about him, the better.

• Jkmee 10 months ago

You talk too much. If they NDC or NPP and so what. If they are NDC the leadership of NDC will know

• K.O 9 months ago

Mimi Darko of Food and Drugs Authority is now the number 1 NDC chief supporter after Nana Addo and NPP appointed her as CEO of FDA for 8 years.