Best show. Excellent move. Bawumia's mouth is like a dog
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic people you will go to heaven.
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
DR AMOAKOHENE 'BOA'....HE CAN'T DO 'FOOKO'...KWAKU BOAHEN HAS ALREADY TOLD US TO DO OUR WORK...AND WHO BORN DOG?....TWEAA.
M.T 10 months ago
Stop the hypocrisy. The mouth of deceiver is worst than that. The NDC promised the illegal miners they would train them how to mine without destroying the environment. So, why give them ultimatum now? Not that I support galamsey, but it saddens me how the NDC shamelessly pretended like they wanted the galamseyers to continue operating just for votes. It's not by chance that the galamseyers ambushed AGA resulting to several deaths. That was the consequence of the NDC manifesto promise of empowering them and they felt they could do anything because their party is now in power. What a manifesto of lies! I will applaud the NDC if they are able to implement 25% of their manifesto promises. Just mention three things they promised in 2008 that they could achieve by 2016. No solid policy we can remember, yet they accused Akufo-Ado/Bawumia despite the policies everyone can easily enumerate.
Konadu 10 months ago
Tell the npp to stop not Ghanaians…and the problem will be solved
Ridy 10 months ago
After a month in office people are still mining in the forest. Who are those people. Why are they still in the forest.
Nana Nana koomson 10 months ago
Is this not going to mere talk talk.
We live to see what you can do
Marouch 10 months ago
A 9-day wonder.
Fireman 10 months ago
You are typical type that's making ghana progress
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
TWO WEEKS WILL FALL ON 22ND OR 23RD FEBRUARY 2025....MMM...BY THE GRACE OF GOD, WE SHALL BE ALIVE AND WITNESS WHAT AMOAKOHENE CAN DO...KWAKU BOAHEN'S VOICE IS STILL RINGING IN THE MINERS' EARS....TWEAA.
Mike 10 months ago
Well...... do you know what these illegal miners can do to the forest reserves and water bodies in just two weeks? This country is not serious at all!!! For an issue that's gotten to the scale of a national emergency, no time is required in getting things done. At least, Donald Trump is showing the way to take action if you are really in charge.
Nico 10 months ago
They will destroy everything within the two weeks, you wait and see
Floating voter,no nonsense from anyone 10 months ago
I wonder how this is going to work after you people promised them that when you come back to power ,they would be free to do galamsey,we all leave to see,you people would now sweat it out ,stupid foolish national devils comities
Kweku 10 months ago
If what party members tell their followers is what is done all the time, Nima would have been like Villagio by now. These pained NPP people see every good move by Mahama as imposible.
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
Well, let’s all wait and see what happens after the TWO WEEKS ULTIMATUM.
Samurai 10 months ago
Good start. I hope you get the support to see this through.
Yaw Yeboah 10 months ago
Are we serious in Ghana? Go & arrest these criminals now instead of giving them an extra 2 weeks to continue destroying our forests.
SAP 10 months ago
This is just to stop people from talking. Can this guy stop Obuadi NDC boys from doing galamsey? It's just a strategy but no serious action will be taken. I'm fact he dares not take any such action, he won't last on the position. Asiedu Nketia and other party executives will remove him!
It's good to say something for the fickle minded to know that you are doing something when indeed, your party is promoting it.
Kudos, young man!
Fireman 10 months ago
What is wrong is wrong put ndc and npp aside bro
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7u3h3gg
S K 10 months ago
If directives can stop galamsdy, I don't think we will be here now! He should be serious.
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Good news. The soldiers and police officers should shoot and kill all the bastards who refuse to stop destroy I our waters and the land. This is not NPP government you'll sure face the law.
Atadikatsa 10 months ago
Go shut akonta mining down. They are the biggest culprit. That ass.hole called Wontumi need to be in remand now.
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> www.Sexy24.mom
Stop the hypocrisy. The mouth of deceiver is worst than that. The NDC promised the illegal miners they would train them how to mine without destroying the environment. So, why give them ultimatum now? Not that I support galam ...
A 9-day wonder.
Well...... do you know what these illegal miners can do to the forest reserves and water bodies in just two weeks? This country is not serious at all!!! For an issue that's gotten to the scale of a national emergency, no time ...
I wonder how this is going to work after you people promised them that when you come back to power ,they would be free to do galamsey,we all leave to see,you people would now sweat it out ,stupid foolish national devils comit ...
This is just to stop people from talking. Can this guy stop Obuadi NDC boys from doing galamsey? It's just a strategy but no serious action will be taken. I'm fact he dares not take any such action, he won't last on the posit ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Two weeks?