Kennedy Agyapong openly said, you guys were looting as if there was no tomorrow and Ghanaians could see through the many sins you visited on everybody. Your NPP will suffer for the posture many of you have adopted by trying to still gaslight even in the face of the massive rejection you suffered in the December polls last year.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
You were used by the Akyem Mafia as a scapegoat. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? It is LOOTED by Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby. ALL DIE BE DIE was riding in chartered planes at the expense of the suffering masses. WHO GAVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER. WE THE ASHANTIS BUT WHAT DID THE ASHANTIS GET? There was NO PROJECT completed by Akuffo Addo in the Ashanti Region. GET LOST-YOU TANI
BugiMay God kill most of them 10 months ago
Stop defending that thief. That mafia who brought His Family members to loot and share.
Jeff 10 months ago
You did better than our cousin, though you were brought in after many rejected the position.
Covid, the wars affected nations globally but Gh experienced the worst of all economic hardship cos our beloved cousin was simply ... read full comment
You did better than our cousin, though you were brought in after many rejected the position.
Covid, the wars affected nations globally but Gh experienced the worst of all economic hardship cos our beloved cousin was simply a BOMB
Sly K. Ed 10 months ago
Akuffo Addo and his key government officials were milking the state and stashing their monies in their private companies and bank account to make luxurious lifestyle for themselves and future generations. They didn't care whether the ordinary Ghanaians is suffering or not. With their greed mounting, insensitivity breed and they lost complete respect and sympathy for Ghana and Ghanaians. Unfortunately our bogus constitution would not help to bring him personally to account for his Stewardship.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
They were just super incompetent.
They came to steal,Rob, and kill.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's government.
Owusu 10 months ago
You think when hardship hit you, you look for whether is deliberate or situational , when you can not provide for your family of two mpo.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
Master shut up, when Ghanaians were suffering Akuffo Addo and his appointees were enjoying with their girlfriends in the air, do you think Ghanaians are fools ? You and your Akuffo Addo turned Ghanaians slaves in their own country, useless Akuffo Addo regime, Ghanaians have waisted 8 years for nothing
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
You are lying. Nana Addo and Ken Oforiwa-Atta intentionally visited hardships on Ghanaians by borrowing and stealing the money, by the PDS scandal, Agyapadia plan, national cathedral etc. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
King Kong 10 months ago
Yes, all countries borrow money, but they do it responsibly and use the funds judiciously.
Marcus 10 months ago
But He DELIBERATELY WASTED Our Money On That TOTALLY MISPLACED PRIORITY CATHEDRAL And And His So Called SPIRITUAL CHAIR NO FURTHER COMMENT
Yaw 10 months ago
You are right. That juju chair and antelope horn are the most stupid legacies of Kapwepwe the short Dwarf. God punish am. Owusu Bempah chop the money free
Abusua 10 months ago
Is Dr Amin Adam admitting that there was hardship under Akuffo Addo?
A CONCERN CITIZEN 10 months ago
Dr. Amin Adam we hear you and its true no government will deliberately inflict hardship on its people. True but the fact is your government just did not have any clue on how to govern but what they were good at was lying, stealing. They made corruption looks very beautiful and it was not regarded as crime anymore. And because they had no clue of how to govern, the dollar would reach 100 cedis in June if Bawumia had won. No wonder he conceded very quickly. Yes he did not want to embarrass himself.
The SILLY Child Afenyo Markins 10 months ago
The deliberate pain you caused the Ghanaian people is the reason the NPP will not see power again in the next 50 years. Nation cathedral expenditure was it not deliberate? PDS was it not deliberate? 18,000 pounds an hour private jet rentals is it not deliberate, sky train is it not deliberate, allowing your apparatchiks to destroy our environment using galamsey is it not deliberate? The forced haircut that Akuffo addo lied about is it not deliberate? The state capture is it not deliberate? The insult of our chiefs and the impunity are these few lists not deliberate?
NPP, Never Again
KBE 10 months ago
Your was deliberate because you did not heed all the cautions and warnings several experts and concerned persons issued. You people were so arrogant about this. Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta said there would be no haircuts. And there were! They didn’t even have the courtesy, empathy and respect for Ghanaians to explain and apologize. Yours was complete arrogance of power. You’ll stay in opposition for a while till you get your acts together and repent. Your party is no more attractive because of arrogance, ineptitude, nepotism, waste and inefficiency, corruption and wanton destruction of our environment.
The people of Ghana have strongly, unequivocally and rightly served you notice. We’re also observing the current government. Never take us for granted.
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago
It was not external factors that pushed several billions of dollars and euros of Ghanaians money into Cecilia Dapaah's house.
It was not external factors that proposed and shared COVID - 19 moneys among NPP members.
You don ... read full comment
It was not external factors that pushed several billions of dollars and euros of Ghanaians money into Cecilia Dapaah's house.
It was not external factors that proposed and shared COVID - 19 moneys among NPP members.
You don't just embark on unnecessary borrowing just for the mere fact that every government borrows. What did you use the money for?
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
Whst s stupid man
I think akans use their ass to think
Instead of their heads
Whst s stupid man
Instead of their heads
Yellow man 10 months ago
When Ofori Atta was borrowing as if the world was coming to an end what did you expect
Sul 10 months ago
GYIMII SAAAAAAA.......WHICH GOVERNMENT IN THIS WORLD WILL DELIBERATELY INFLICT HARDSHIPS ON IT'S CITIZENS
Whether deliberate of not, it was just nonsense 10 months ago
Amin, if your government was more consultative and kept Ghana first and not party , we will not be here. You think closing GN bank was not deliberately? My brother, you used to work with CSOs but you have soon forgotten that thisnspace uses consultation to get the best . Anyway, if you tread this way, it will affect you politically in the future
Nyatefe 10 months ago
Still trying to explain something we already know and voted against. Talk about chronic state of denial. If you believe what you're saying, then for the 2028 elections, kindly remind us of your wonderful achievements under the Nana Addo/Bawumia/Ofori-Atta 8 year rule.
Nana Bolacs 10 months ago
so it was done unintentionally?, maybe it was an accident!!! ok now its damaged allow Mahama to fix it...
Chai!!! 10 months ago
Did Rawlings deliberately kill someone?
Chai!!! 10 months ago
He was responsible for assets and liabilities.
Chai!!! 10 months ago
When you fly chartered flights in the face of economic downturn, could that be a happenstance?
TonyB 10 months ago
When will the NPP Government under Nana ADDO ever respect the intelligence of Ghanains with their lies The simple truth is that you have over borrowed and run the country into bankruptcy that's the the major cause of our suffering and not COVID-19 and Russian Ukraine war
Mambo 10 months ago
Moron
Moron
Abrefa 10 months ago
Amin Adam, don't talk NONSENSE.
Truth 10 months ago
Own up and stop this boring narrative
Liar 10 months ago
Another silly one comes along .Did covid-19 dig a hole for 58 million dollars?
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
Where is the £13 billion you borrowed? Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby stole them ALL. What did you do for the ASHANTIS who gave you the POWEWR? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO was riding in chartered planes at the expense of the suffering masses. Akuffo Addo was mortgaging Ghana to enrich his family. That is NOT democracy, it is kleptheocracy. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Nana Adjei 10 months ago
Stooge with lot identity. This is not how you were brought up. You have no identity and self-respect.
world 10 months ago
akufo- addo made a mistake to protect ghanaians from dying. now he have seen how ungrateful ghanains are.
Joko 10 months ago
You go explain taya!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ordrr
Slim 10 months ago
Stupid.
Where were you, idiot, when Ken Ofori Atta and that Charles Adu Boahen boy were borrowing like there was no tomorrow, because of the commissions they were making?
Shut up, don't anger pensineers!
Stupid.
Where were you, idiot, when Ken Ofori Atta and that Charles Adu Boahen boy were borrowing like there was no tomorrow, because of the commissions they were making?
Ker 10 months ago
You were part of the hardships if you hadn't dished money from your car like an Arabian king
Akoto 10 months ago
Ghana GDP ranking has dropped from 8th in Africa to it lowest in history 11th within 8years. Do you blame that too on COVID while Ivory Coast and Tanzania overtake us for the first time? How can you fight corruption if your slogan is " I and my appointees are not corrupt" and "any corruption tag on I and my appointees will not wash". He is truly a perfect example of how not to govern.
Biligou 10 months ago
Please Dr Amin stop provoking us with Covid 19. How much monies didn't you people received because of Covid. and what did NPP used those monies for. Please look around yourself, you will see poverty everywhere, bad roads, no portable drinking water in most communities and those in Authorities are living lavishly. thinking that 7 December will be as usual. Man Ghanaians are far awake.
Willie 10 months ago
If that wasn't the case, what was it then. You forcefully take somebody's investment without negotiating with them what have you done to them. Haven't you deliberately put hardships on them. You people sometimes talk as if you talking to basic school peoples. You the same person came out to apologize to Ghanaians for the hardships we went through under your watch, so what is this double standard thing coming from.
Delude yourself
THESE ARE THE 'YE TE SIKA SO' APOSTLES!
Kennedy Agyapong openly said, you guys were looting as if there was no tomorrow and Ghanaians could see through the many sins you visited on everybody. Your NPP will suffer for the posture many of you have adopted by trying t ...
You were used by the Akyem Mafia as a scapegoat. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? It is LOOTED by Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby. ALL DIE BE DIE was riding in chartered planes at the e ...
Covid, the wars affected nations globally but Gh experienced the worst of all economic hardship cos our beloved cousin was simply ...
Akuffo Addo and his key government officials were milking the state and stashing their monies in their private companies and bank account to make luxurious lifestyle for themselves and future generations. They didn't care whe ...
Master shut up, when Ghanaians were suffering Akuffo Addo and his appointees were enjoying with their girlfriends in the air, do you think Ghanaians are fools ? You and your Akuffo Addo turned Ghanaians slaves in their own co ...
Dr. Amin Adam we hear you and its true no government will deliberately inflict hardship on its people. True but the fact is your government just did not have any clue on how to govern but what they were good at was lying, ste ...
The deliberate pain you caused the Ghanaian people is the reason the NPP will not see power again in the next 50 years. Nation cathedral expenditure was it not deliberate? PDS was it not deliberate? 18,000 pounds an hour priv ...
Your was deliberate because you did not heed all the cautions and warnings several experts and concerned persons issued. You people were so arrogant about this. Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta said there would be no haircuts. And ...
You don ...
Whst s stupid man
Instead of their heads
Amin, if your government was more consultative and kept Ghana first and not party , we will not be here. You think closing GN bank was not deliberately? My brother, you used to work with CSOs but you have soon forgotten that ...
Still trying to explain something we already know and voted against. Talk about chronic state of denial. If you believe what you're saying, then for the 2028 elections, kindly remind us of your wonderful achievements under th ...
When will the NPP Government under Nana ADDO ever respect the intelligence of Ghanains with their lies The simple truth is that you have over borrowed and run the country into bankruptcy that's the the major cause of our suff ...
Moron
Where is the £13 billion you borrowed? Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby stole them ALL. What did you do for the ASHANTIS who gave you the POWEWR? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO was riding in chartered planes at the e ...
You go explain taya!!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Stupid.
Ghana GDP ranking has dropped from 8th in Africa to it lowest in history 11th within 8years. Do you blame that too on COVID while Ivory Coast and Tanzania overtake us for the first time? How can you fight corruption if your s ...
Please Dr Amin stop provoking us with Covid 19. How much monies didn't you people received because of Covid. and what did NPP used those monies for. Please look around yourself, you will see poverty everywhere, bad roads, no ...
If that wasn't the case, what was it then. You forcefully take somebody's investment without negotiating with them what have you done to them. Haven't you deliberately put hardships on them. You people sometimes talk as if yo ...
Please