Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
When Dr Bawumia says NDC/Mahama don't like reading they feel it is an insult.What a horrible mistake the lady was just teasing them.They can remove her but it needs to done thru the Board of SIC Co Ltd.There will also be some compensation but it is necessary looking at Adjenim Boateng without any corporate experience. Can't the govt give it to Ersnst and Young or Deloitte to recruit the right personnel?
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 10 months ago
Kweku Tee in fact you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
Ahh 3nokwa! So this woman was expecting to keep her job even though she knew that her job had a political inclination to it? Is she just stupid or greedy, or maybe both?
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ___#*•
Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago
On president Obama's visit to GH he advised that what Africa needs is strong institutions and not strong men. We need to come to a point in our political life where politicians will not have the responsibility of appointing people to such sensitive positions
Dek 10 months ago
We have seen your sports minister.....
Mort 10 months ago
The one who reads and understands better than us all could not read the mood of we the masses ( except Kwaku Tee, Kwasi Adade, Nii, Kay and the other NPP commentators) and he was roundly REJECTED. We prefer the ones who don’t read but know what the people want. Let DMB read his outlandish and outdated theories; we care less. The lady has sought and taken better advice from sensible people
Kingsley 10 months ago
The lady is trying to tell us a lot of things that goes on behind the scenes, by drawing our attention to how Ghana government cooperations are being run. There is a lot to what she just put out there and only the wise will understand. Mahama should find a way to engage her in a conversation one on one in chambers, she is prepared to reveal why government institutions are failing. She is an honest person and a patriotic citizen.
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
Agyenim Boateng is a common worker at Radio Gold
Vanessa 10 months ago
Google would have saved you this disgrace
Vanessa 10 months ago
Wusu as3 gyimie y3 wud3 paa o
Ebena 10 months ago
Pot calling cattle black ⚫️ hahaha and who's appoints that lady kwaku tee? You 38.7 party knew they were going to lose but they gave her such contract and you're defending her! Sad
TOO BAD 10 months ago
Fight for your right, create a wonderful precedent and do not be intimidated. Please go back and recall the case.
Kk 10 months ago
How long has she been md I want to calculate something,some people are enjoying oo
Bortey 10 months ago
Yet this companies always post a loss at the end of every month
Ochee-Do-Chee 10 months ago
@TOO BAD. I guess she will sue God when her menstrual cycle stops in old age!
Kofi Ghana 10 months ago
Hahahaha, what a disgrace. Shameful and tribalistic monster sitting at SIC promoting tribalism and ethnocentrism. Fri ho3 Kwasia baa
Nii 10 months ago
@ Kofi Ghana
Animals like you are the type the nation don't need.You basically don't understand the topic being discussed. Election victory is not war for everything to be changed.
@ Kofi Ghana
Animals like you are the type the nation don't need.You basically don't understand the topic being discussed. Election victory is not war for everything to be changed.
Vanessa 10 months ago
@nii and this is you with an understanding?…. The sheer impudence
Ivory Mensah 10 months ago
All these vagina wielding incompetent elements
Straight forward 10 months ago
This woman doesn't know anything, but they call themselves lawyers and nd big tittles,
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Out of the 12 Board members, 6 are always appointed by the government. It's obvious that the current 6 Board members appointed by the Nana Addo government will be let go and new 6 members appointed by the John Mahama government. So, if the current MD likes, she should stay in the office but she should know that as soon the new Board is formed, she will be fired by the Board as her suit rightly said. Gyimi gyimi girl. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
NDC 10 months ago
Please she could be your sister so why insult her? She is fighting for her and if you have a problem take it with Nana Addo Government
John,Tema 10 months ago
Truly John Dramani Mahama has a Low IQ. He did not learn anything as a former President. The lady is showing Mahama that he is unintelligent and can't do things like NDC Thugs. State Enterprises that limited by incorporation are treated differently from other SOEs.He has to use the board that he hasn't got power over.Again Agyenim Boateng that he trying to impose on SIC Ghana Ltd is not qualified by corporate standards to replace that woman hence Mahama needs some negotiation with the Board to have his way.Mahama is indeed a TIWIIIIIIII Empty Headed.
IKE T 10 months ago
Corporate experience! wow. It must be really hard to get that and the many years of James' work in the media as journalist, Head of News, General manager of Radio Gold and serving as a deputy minister in previous NDC government etc etc DOES NOT qualify him to hold a position because of "corporate experience". What's Elon Musk's corporate experience before he became owner of many companies?
Lets get serious and reset this country. Go JAMES
Kojo 10 months ago
They will need a good excuse and they will pay her all they owe.Haha !!! You think contracts die with foot soldiers!!! Then why is IMF collecting their loans?
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Your father Mr. Yentumi was a humble man. Why you the. daughter is full of yourself? Be careful or you destroy yourself by following npp idiots like akuffo adui monkey Addo. Get advice.
Nana 10 months ago
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
You this Ayigbe boy has nothing in your head yet you feel like commenting on every topic.Go back to your village to catch Keta School boys fish.
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
You this Ayigbe boy has nothing in your head yet you feel like commenting on every topic.Go back to your village to catch Keta School boys fish.
Esi 10 months ago
See her ugly face.
Akan Prophecies 10 months ago
WHY ARE YOU GUYS DISCOURAGING THE CIVIL RIGHTS OF A CITIZEN? IS IT BRCAUSE YOU ARE POLITICALLY IMMATURED? CONSIRERING A DEMOCRATIC ELECTED PERSON DICTATING AS AN AUTOCRATE?. YOU WILL FINALLY UNDERSTAND WHEN JOHN MAHAMA REVOKE HIS DECISION IN A COURT OF LAW OR RECOMPENSATE THIS INTELIGENT CITIZEN FOR BREAKING HER CONTRAT. DONT WORRY, ALL THE DEMOCRATIC WORLD IS WATCHING THE COUNTRY ON CIVIL RIGHT ABUSE !!!!
Abusua 10 months ago
Idiot. Go to Nana Addo for your so called entitlements.
Abusua 10 months ago
Idiot. Go to Nana Addo for your so called entitlements. Perhaps you didn't understand your terms of engagement.
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
Yes akufo addo and bawmia has really run this country aground if this are what this foolish idiot girl will take then we are finished
Yaw 10 months ago
Ashawo. Why is she running away. No more court? Or when she made the phone call the Unanimous FC declined the call
Factual 10 months ago
Stupid bitch!
Vanity 10 months ago
After death Judgement Former sic manager Hollister Duah Yemtum please be mindful go back to your family head for him to advice you Stop doing things which will disgrace Yemtumi family A word to a wise is enough
Joy 10 months ago
I always say that Ghanaian lady Is not meant to lead a big institution that deal with money. Ghanaian ladies are all thieves.
Titus 10 months ago
Most of them , I agree , are thieves to the core .
Zomi 10 months ago
Am sure she is afraid that her under dealings are not clean because most CEOs and MDs don’t follow PPA procurement laws and that alone could cause her to be prosecuted if found out to be substantial.
Buruchabas 10 months ago
Elections are not war to change everything but your understanding about appointment is shallow.Any appointment from the president except the positions of Auditor-General,EC and the Judiciary can be revoked by the president whenever he or she deems it fit
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
NPP the nasty peoples party still can't believe they're in opposition, criminals losers the opposition you gonna stay forever.
Bigi 10 months ago
Greedy Woman. You've already ecpossed Yourself
Just look at that. 10 months ago
You should be ashamed of yourself and your party.
How could have worked with government that you don't believe in its ideologies?
Original Kantanka 10 months ago
Greedy motherfucker
The SILLY Child Afenyo Markins 10 months ago
Oh, why did she drop the suit? She should continue!!! The NPP women wing president (aka CJ Tokunoo) is still at post at Unanimous FC. She should just secure the services of Silly boy Afenyo Markins. He knows how to get the CJ to empanel a team of judges to give her any verdict of her choice! She should not withdraw the case and continue her comatose sleeping! In her dreams!
Nuumo 10 months ago
Please folks, let's rather start fighting the system and the political elites to reset the nonsense inequality and unfair salary other unnecessary disparities.
The politicians are milking the country. The are cheating the w ... read full comment
Please folks, let's rather start fighting the system and the political elites to reset the nonsense inequality and unfair salary other unnecessary disparities.
The politicians are milking the country. The are cheating the working body of the country.
The political elites pay structure is abnormal and cheating.
God will punish them waaaa.
Mr. President, it's time you change this over payment nonsense.
We will rise against this unfairness. You politicians are cheating the vulnerable.
The country is poor. Change that foolishness of paying some people extremely high under the pretext that they high executive while they keep performing poorly. Can private entity even afford to pay their CEO such high amount with turnover?
Are just stupid in the country.
Please let's stop now, she has withdrawn but let's fight the system for them to correct the nonsense disparities and the extreme inequalities going in the country.
It's like slave masters and their subjects scenario.
God will judge these politicians.
How can you eat all your eggs and expect to get more fawls?
The country is seriously sick.
The citizens even lack critical thinking capacity to help make effective change by fighting the unjust system.
No wonder the citizens of Ghana were rated as one of the people in the world with very low analytical and IQ.
Shameful
Taami 10 months ago
Good one. As you have rightly stated above, the people of this country need to wake up from the slumber which has been imposed upon us. Until then, it will surprise you to know that many of us have been so hopelesdly brainwashed by the despicable neocolonial system that, they will viciously fight against people like you who are fighting against the system for their ultimate Interest.
Williams Danso 10 months ago
She can do better
The Devil's Advocate 10 months ago
The mafia that put you in that cushie job have also lost their jobs.Who the F..K do you think you are. Soo entitled! Get a life.
Citizen8 10 months ago
NDC won the elections and she also won 3 years salary (70000x36) plus other perks for no work done. She must be the happiest lady in Ghana now, laughing all the way to the bank because of political lunacy.
Joko 10 months ago
Fool. Who will pay her that money
Titus 10 months ago
She feels so entitled to the extent that when , she farts, she can not even smell it by herself. Kwasiaaa baa.
Arisagui 10 months ago
Hopeless prostitute. Thunder fire her waaaaaaa! Nkwaseaaaaa bratt !
jagadu 10 months ago
This woman is embarrassing herself. New government new people. Somebody was terminated for you to resume power. She is a sick woman and not fit for any position in Ghana.
Julian 10 months ago
Showing all the signs of another cash-greedy NPP former appointee.
Cynthia 10 months ago
Clearly, another "Silly" NPP member.
Peter 10 months ago
She go talk true.
Dual wontumi 10 months ago
She probably hasn't woken up yet to the reality that Ghana is being reset and the thieves are being chased out.
Martin Kreisler 10 months ago
Lets hope and pray that the 'thieves' are not chased out, only to be replaced by other politically correct thieves.
Onipa Nua 10 months ago
Better.
Better.
Igp 10 months ago
No state MD should earn more than the president. The salaries should be published and made transparent as to how much the Gov of BOG and other MDs take home. Donald Trump's annual take home pay is $450k and he gives it away to charity. How can SIC MD make ghc840 per year plus other allowances? Is she related to the Akufo Addo? Greedy bastard.
Kwame Asante 10 months ago
How was she herself empty? The way you came the same way you go. I am wondering why Nana’s girlfriend is still doing at Bank of Ghana
WILL THE NEW MD BE PAID LESS? 10 months ago
SO THIS IA HOW THESE POLITICALLY APPOINTED PEOPLE ENJOY IN GHANA AFTER THE POIR HAVE FOUGHT FOR THWIR PARTIES TO WIN? IT IS LIKELY THE NEW MD WILL BE GIVEN THE SAME OR EVEN BETTER PACKAGE. EEEIIII
Jimmy 10 months ago
Now Duah-Yentumi has made everything public about herself and the position she occupied. she is now a laughingstock on the streets of Ghana. If she had left quickly nobody will have notice now going to court on the principle of I KNOW MY RIGHT has blown it at her face SHAME
Martin Kreisler 10 months ago
The lawsuit was probably born out of hot headedness in the first place.
Well, she has succeeded in revealing a lot about the 'financial waste' and 'general rot' going on in the board rooms of some state intitutions, which are performing very poorly.
Tony 10 months ago
This girl deliberately did that just to court public hatred for political appointees to state institutions by disclosing their salary and other emoluments/allowances. She know very well that she was not going to or get what she was asking for but to create tension in the country. She is just a complete nation wrecker and need to be treated as such.
Roadrunner 10 months ago
It was a stupid act in the first place......She has been badly advised
The judge would never allowed such claims if it gets to court. Nothing wrong with having a high opinion of yourself,but reality would take precedent of idle wishing
This will go to mediation first, and her advisors would explain to her to take the offer .if she doesn't take the offer , the state will burn her , y way of dragging out the case and gobble up any equity she has,the only winner being her lawyer firm ....And now the penny has dropped, she now knows she will not win what's she's asking for.....won't even come close.
I said here yesterday offer her a full and final payment of 2 million ghc.cash to walk away.,and I reckon she will take it.....The tax on her salary can be talked about ,I reckon the state
Should pay her tax as a sign of good will.
THERE WILL BE NO WINNERS HERE ,BUT COMMON SENSE SHOULD PREVAIL....
KIDDO.....TAKE THE MONEY AND RUN .....AFTERALL IT WAS ONLY A JOB.
e
Hollistar is Female Nazi, Extremely Loose Cannon 10 months ago
Hollistar Duah Yentumi should be ashamed for attempting to Rob Ghanaman.To hell with Npp ,Down with Npp,
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> www.Sexy24.mom
When Dr Bawumia says NDC/Mahama don't like reading they feel it is an insult.What a horrible mistake the lady was just teasing them.They can remove her but it needs to done thru the Board of SIC Co Ltd.There will also be some ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ___#*†...
On president Obama's visit to GH he advised that what Africa needs is strong institutions and not strong men. We need to come to a point in our political life where politicians will not have the responsibility of appointing p ...
The one who reads and understands better than us all could not read the mood of we the masses ( except Kwaku Tee, Kwasi Adade, Nii, Kay and the other NPP commentators) and he was roundly REJECTED. We prefer the ones who don†...
The lady is trying to tell us a lot of things that goes on behind the scenes, by drawing our attention to how Ghana government cooperations are being run. There is a lot to what she just put out there and only the wise will u ...
@ Kofi Ghana
Out of the 12 Board members, 6 are always appointed by the government. It's obvious that the current 6 Board members appointed by the Nana Addo government will be let go and new 6 members appointed by the John Mahama governme ...
Truly John Dramani Mahama has a Low IQ. He did not learn anything as a former President. The lady is showing Mahama that he is unintelligent and can't do things like NDC Thugs. State Enterprises that limited by incorporation ...
Corporate experience! wow. It must be really hard to get that and the many years of James' work in the media as journalist, Head of News, General manager of Radio Gold and serving as a deputy minister in previous NDC governme ...
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
See her ugly face.
WHY ARE YOU GUYS DISCOURAGING THE CIVIL RIGHTS OF A CITIZEN? IS IT BRCAUSE YOU ARE POLITICALLY IMMATURED? CONSIRERING A DEMOCRATIC ELECTED PERSON DICTATING AS AN AUTOCRATE?. YOU WILL FINALLY UNDERSTAND WHEN JOHN MAHAMA REV ...
Stupid bitch!
Elections are not war to change everything but your understanding about appointment is shallow.Any appointment from the president except the positions of Auditor-General,EC and the Judiciary can be revoked by the president wh ...
Greedy motherfucker
Oh, why did she drop the suit? She should continue!!! The NPP women wing president (aka CJ Tokunoo) is still at post at Unanimous FC. She should just secure the services of Silly boy Afenyo Markins. He knows how to get the CJ ...
The politicians are milking the country. The are cheating the w ...
Good one. As you have rightly stated above, the people of this country need to wake up from the slumber which has been imposed upon us. Until then, it will surprise you to know that many of us have been so hopelesdly brainwas ...
She can do better
She go talk true.
Better.
No state MD should earn more than the president. The salaries should be published and made transparent as to how much the Gov of BOG and other MDs take home. Donald Trump's annual take home pay is $450k and he gives it away t ...
Now Duah-Yentumi has made everything public about herself and the position she occupied. she is now a laughingstock on the streets of Ghana. If she had left quickly nobody will have notice now going to court on the principle ...
Well, she has succeeded in revealing a lot about the 'financial waste' and 'general rot' going on in the board rooms of some state intitutions, which ar ...
This girl deliberately did that just to court public hatred for political appointees to state institutions by disclosing their salary and other emoluments/allowances. She know very well that she was not going to or get what s ...
The judge would never allowed such claims if it gets to court. Nothing wrong with having a high opinion of yourself,but reality would take precedent of ...