Kwasea. Crying more than the bereaved. You are gradually losing grounds in Assin. Your jaws like Pork Show.
Truth is bitter but Bam 10 months ago
Afenyo Markin is more sensible than Bawumia. I will not be surprised if Bawumia is replaced with Afenyo Markin for 2028 by the NPP
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago
Hmmm! well said! Ntim Fordjour
DotCom 10 months ago
None of them is sensible. Examine your reality if you think the current NPP leadership is sensible. They are fools who work against the interest of the people.
Deedee 10 months ago
Deceit& lies seem the be your silly game .
GHANA 10 months ago
true
true
Clerk 10 months ago
Make you chop your own matter.
Mimi 10 months ago
That's your headache? Get some painkiller
Hamid Musah Badung 10 months ago
Hypocrite stay in your evil party
Ataadwe 10 months ago
For God's sakes, Mahama cannot appoint all hard-working members to political office at the same time, can he? Can an army deploy all its generals on the Frontline? And then again, are these high profile national positions which demand extremely hard work rewards or what? What are the results of those who were given such positions in all the previous govts? ZILCH!!! They only enriched and aggrandized themselves to the huge disadvantage of the nation. So I ask again, why are people craving for and celebrating their high-profile political appointments? Is it an indication of business as before?
Joe 10 months ago
Reshuffling later will bring them in. No worries.
Korvi 10 months ago
If after appointments, quality materials can be identified, then it is NDC that have THE MEN & Not NPP as they claim. Even the NPP presidential materials(ie. Bawumiar & NAPO) were below standard. NPP have no better materials than these two?
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
What wrong with this Ntim Forjour?
Is that his business??? Another Silly Nonentity.
Rose 10 months ago
CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Di wo fie asem. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 10 months ago
Pure Mischief !!! stay in your lane.
No one voted for you as the President of the Republic. leave the President and NDC alone.
Go resolve your NPP problems !!
No one voted for you as the President of the Republic. leave the President and NDC alone.
Abusua 10 months ago
As a parliamentarian, being appointed a minister of state should not be the ultimate.
Cat 10 months ago
I understand the frustration among cmerades but I want to assure u that jdm has a special assignment for them
Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago
CHEAP BRAIN. IN THE ADVANCE COUNTRIES, MPs ARE PROUD REPRESENT THEIR CONSTITUENTS THAN BEING A MINISTER. PLEASE DO NOT CONFUSE THE PUBLIC.
Daakyehene 10 months ago
Foolish boy,were you a minister?
Korshie Amenyo 10 months ago
Di wo fie asem Ntim Fordjour. Are you the one to decide for Mahama? NDC - please do not fall for the propaganda of the likes of Ntim Fordjour and his NPP folks.
Kay 10 months ago
Masa chop ur home matter wai.....
Nyameba Toronto 10 months ago
N P P members in parliament are well educated and law abiding citizens compare to the Zongos and murderous N D C party
Ker 10 months ago
Mind your own business
Major 10 months ago
Is it all about being a Minister? This nonsense must stop.
Stone 10 months ago
Cry your own cry, Ntim Fordjour.
Jack 10 months ago
So what is your problem ?
Boldsteven Mother U of Corruption 10 months ago
Ntim Fordjour it is not your names that you mention will change the reset of JDM. To appoint 60 minister and distribute among 16 regions is no joke and is not based on relationship . Akufo Addo with 125 you were not part.
Jude 10 months ago
Was this bushman Adongo not set on Bawumia to insult him daily? Good riddance. He was touted as an NDC economic guru.
Deedee 10 months ago
Deep down Mahama has bad memories of JJ Rawlings ,who kept on bombarding him whilst he was veep. Why would he want to pave the way for JJs children to climb & be big sgits
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 10 months ago
Ministry appointment is not a candy to be distributed like Akuffo Addo did. You want something to tag the president. We need reserves for reshuffle ok. Evil minded man
Kwaw Esiako 10 months ago
Don't worry. ADONGO is going to be Director of TOLL BRIDGES
Esther. 10 months ago
Bolga Maguire has been embarrassed.
Big joe 10 months ago
But you too what's your problem now, for has time passed now Mahama is just one month old in government now
Samurai 10 months ago
They are NOT noted for insulting and being noisy.
IT IS NOT ABOUT "SHARING THE SPOILS" BUT RATHER APPOINTING COMPETENT PEOPLE, SOME OF WHOM WILL NO DOUBT BE IDENTIFIED AT A LATER DATE 10 months ago
Prez Mahama seems to have had a good start.He does not appear to be making appointments solely on a "who is who" basis.It is our hope and prayer that he will appoint people based on their competence.Some of tappointed people will inevitably disappoint and fail to deliver and will be let go or reshuffled out to positions more suited to their capabilities. New blood will also be brought in at some stage to replace some underperformin ministers and other appointees-
THE AME PRINCIPLE OPERATES DURING HIGH PROFILE FOOTBALL SOCCER GAMES.The coach and or manager of the club will often need to take some players off the field for any number of reasons and field some players held in reserve on the bench, sometimes 10 minutes to the end of the game.IN THIS SENSE THE PRESIDENT IS CONSTANTLY ACTING LIKE A WELL SEASONED COACH AND MANAGER ROLLED IN ONE.IT IS HIS PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITY TO MONITOR THE PERFORMANCE OF HIS TOP APPOINTEES.
ADU BOATENG 10 months ago
Dr. Alfred Okoe Vanderpuje
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8888h
Ghana boy 10 months ago
Konkonsa. Chop your house matter
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> www.Sexy24.mom
Kobina Boafo 10 months ago
Why should the manly Zanetor be appointed as minister. Her father's reign of terror still rings loudly in our ears.
Foli foli 9 months ago
Is it your concerned that everybody is appointed to a ministerial position? Loud mouths in npp!
Quran is toilet paper
true
For God's sakes, Mahama cannot appoint all hard-working members to political office at the same time, can he? Can an army deploy all its generals on the Frontline? And then again, are these high profile national positions whi ...
If after appointments, quality materials can be identified, then it is NDC that have THE MEN & Not NPP as they claim. Even the NPP presidential materials(ie. Bawumiar & NAPO) were below standard. NPP have no better materials ...
CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER
Mind your own business
Prez Mahama seems to have had a good start.He does not appear to be making appointments solely on a "who is who" basis.It is our hope and prayer that he will appoint people based on their competence.Some of tappointed people ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...